All Attendease Reviews

1-11 of 11 Reviews

Sort by

Reviews are by default sorted by Recommended to software buyers, driven by our proprietary algorithm reflecting the depth and quality of the review, recency of experience, and other factors. As a neutral reviews platform, the star rating of the review is not considered in the "Recommended" ranking, and there is currently no voting mechanism that would allow site visitors to influence the ranking.

April

Company size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Religious Institutions

Time used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra 

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

EASE OF USE

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

June 2022

Elevate the Attendee Registration Experience & Manage The Event in One Platform

Pros

Attendease offers event organizers (me) the space to create and publish a professional, branded event WEBSITE, with a registration form, and without relying on a developer or another department. For me, it is the complete package. The customer support and service is superb. I am constantly and continuously learning. The attendee registration experience is elevated beyond measure - the dynamic event webpages we easily create pique interest, the message blasts we setup and program for delivery keep attendees informed once they decide to register, and we engage to the very end when surveys are sent out and beyond if we were to make broadcasts or videos available on demand. For each event, we manage VIPs, sponsors, speakers, exhibitors and attendees all in one platform from start to finish - from invitation / application, to registration, to messaging, to check in, participation, and finally close out.

Cons

The only feature I think needs improvement is reports and analytics. Reports and analytics are useful but basic. The plus side is that the company seems committed to continuous enhancements and improving their product to meet their user's needs, which has been my experience.

Michelle

Company size: 10,000+ employees

Industry: Computer Software

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra 

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

April 2022

Meets our exact needs

Attendease is not just an app or a tool we use. It is a solution built on a strong understanding of our business needs and an even stronger working relationship between companies.

Pros

It is efficient and reliable. We are also able to customize as needed. Attendease offers a best-in-class onboarding program and support to get started fast and on the right track.

Cons

No complaints! Any of the features we are not using are because we do not do in person events.

Reasons for choosing Attendease

Attendease gives us the registration user experience we need at a great value for the business.

Anonymous

Company size: 10,000+ employees

Time used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra 

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

EASE OF USE

3

FUNCTIONALITY

2

June 2022

It gets the job done

Pros

I love the fact this program is a one stop shop. We are able to format the invite and collect/export all data per event. It is easy to make edits and add invites to the "event" like reminders and thank you's. You are able to create specific questions depending on the event which is very helpful when working on multiple events with specific criteria.

Cons

You can't go back by hitting a back button. Many times I need to go back and forth between programs and compare data. I am constantly having to go back to the dashboard, re-find the event and start over. For smaller events it is manageable, but having events with multiple people and overlapping guests over 50 attendees it becomes very manual and time consuming.

Hilary

Time used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra 

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

3

January 2017

Hilary Hastings

I would say Attendease strengths are great and responsive customer service. Functionality wise strengths are- easy to set up simple events and cloning past events. SFDC integration and metadata. Customizable banners and event images. Weaknesses are: - Lack of flexibility with design elements- I personally don't have issues with this but I know other regions often want to change design elements/ move content blocks around and can't do so. Also, we often have a lot of weird flukes happen to the site that Troy or team will have to go in and fix. - Not being able to have an event range for events that span several days. They only display with one date

Meredith

Time used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra 

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

January 2017

LOVE Attendease - BEST event registration and BEST support

After a thorough review of all the online event registration sites out there, it quickly became clear how superior Attendease is to the competition. Attendease, while yes, slightly higher in cost than others, is well worth the expense for its ease of use, features and functionality, customer support and quality. It is BY FAR the most sophisticated program, and that is exactly what I want for the types of clients and attendants I want to attract. Jamie, Julien and the entire Attendease team are fantastic. You don't get support like this anywhere else!

Jennifer

Company size: 10,000+ employees

Industry: Cosmetics

Time used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra 

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

3

January 2017

MAC January 2017 Meetings

For our January 2017 Training Meetings we chose to work with Attendease and created 2 Meeting Websites. Overall the look and feel was on brand and it was very user friendly from our attendee perspective. The Customer Support was outstanding and I say this as we had many customization requests and this posed challenging for my team but due to the excellent customer service we received all the customization was actualized which made me very happy. I look forward to using Attendease for future meetings.

Pros

It is very user friendly and can also partner with other platforms such as sli.do. I liked the social media feed/Activity feed as well.

Cons

I found the platform challenging at times when building our website which caused a lot of maintenance on our end and for customer support. I think that one will need to assess customization needs and see how this will impact the website.

Chloe

Time used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra 

EASE OF USE

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

October 2014

Attendease : superior support and a constantly improving product

Attendease was the only solution we found that fulfilled our requirements. Once we chose them, we found they also have the best, most responsive support team and a constantly evolving product with features we would not have thought to include in the initial scope. Attendease has enabled us to provide a better experience for our customers and internal teams, allowing us to focus on people and content instead of application features. I would choose the Attendease team and their product over and over again.

Kelsey

Time used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra 

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

3

January 2017

Simple & Easy

I love how simple and easy that Attendease is to use! It makes building a website easy and quick! We did a custom theme and the team there to help us was very quick to respond and extremely helpful! My only complaint is that I wish the theme allowed for more customization that didn't require being well verse in coding (like WordPress).

Katie

Time used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra 

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

3

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

January 2017

Datto 2016/2017 Review

We have web capabilities in-house, however, our team has been bombarded with other projects so I needed to find a solution. That's where Attendease came in. They make it easy for me to tailor my page and edit it on my own without needing web developer experience. There is always a quick turnaround when I need additional support.

Steve

Time used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra 

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

January 2017

When you need the Best! Attendease!!!!!

From the start of the process to the end Attendease always said YES! They Listen to your overall goals and needs. The staff is very easy to work with and they will partner with you to get your final needs achieved. Great Product, great Team, Great Service, great partner!

Justin

Time used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra 

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

January 2017

Great company, great tool

We've had a lot of success integrating Attendease's drag and drop event slotting tool with our own internal systems. They have a robust API and their support on our integration has been top notch. They are terrific folks to work with.

Showing 1 - 11 of 11 reviews