All hubs101 Reviews

1-25 of 32 Reviews

Sort by

Reviews are by default sorted by Recommended to software buyers, driven by our proprietary algorithm reflecting the depth and quality of the review, recency of experience, and other factors. As a neutral reviews platform, the star rating of the review is not considered in the "Recommended" ranking, and there is currently no voting mechanism that would allow site visitors to influence the ranking.
User Profile

Elodie

Verified reviewer

Information Technology and Services, 501-1,000 employees

Used less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed August 2021

Perfect tool for virtual events

hubs101 allowed us to interact with event attendees, but also have access to the full list of attendees during the event while for a lot of on site events before we used to have to wait till the event was over. So more interactions earlier.

PROS

The tool is quite easy to use and is one place for all: it includes agenda, feed, 'mailbox', content library... There is potential to create a vendor page with links to different pieces of collateral but also to the website. Nice possibility to filter attendees with different criterias: online/not online, by status. Reaching out creates automatically emails sent to the mailbox.

CONS

Interactions are not always as strong as we could expect them to be: but this is because of virtual fatigue and not because of the tool itself. 2) During an event the number of emails an attendee received (one for each session) can be quite high, and lowers the general attention.

Rafael

Automotive, 501-1,000 employees

Used more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

4

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed August 2021

User in conferences

PROS

Easy to follow a conference and interact with the presenter. Liked the agenda feature, that you can select and compose your own agenda.

CONS

I would like to have a direct save to outlook calendar, instead of downloading the file and drag it to the calendar.

Thea

Chemicals, 1,001-5,000 employees

Used less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

3

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

3

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

3

Reviewed August 2021

great supporting feature for hybrid event

PROS

The software was easy to use. The browser based version was a lot more stable than the app. It provided great additional information during the hybrid event (I attended on site so I did not use any streaming features). It was a great way to access back ground infos about speakers or attendees and to keep an overview of the schedule. It was also a convenient way to set up 101 meetings during the event.

CONS

I had the impression the app version had quite a few bugs. Also the agenda/schedule did not sync properly. It would be great to have access to other attendees linkedin profiles through the app.

User Profile

Anjana

Verified reviewer

Automotive, 10,000+ employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed October 2021

One stop solution to everything related to event management

I can say it was good experience overall.. I used many features that were available on the app and was very happy with the features like business matchmaking

PROS

Analytics feature and Business matchmaking

CONS

My chat/group chats and My event planner

Markus

Information Technology and Services, 501-1,000 employees

Used monthly for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

2

Reviewed September 2021

Overall a very useful and interesting event platform

Overall intersting and (still) very useful

PROS

Good topics and a well selected speaker portfolio reach out to an well mixed audience

CONS

The Platform is not very user friendly when it comes to connecting with the other attendees

User Profile

Srikanth

Verified reviewer

Automotive, 1,001-5,000 employees

Used less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed July 2021

Intiuitive to use

PROS

It was more intuitive to find what are all the features available in the platform and where to access them. Able to chat and schedule meetings with other participants were some of the features I enjoy most.

CONS

There were times where the zoom video is a bit lagging while I am navigating through different pages on the platform. Zoom video integration could be improved.

Alessandro

Research, 1,001-5,000 employees

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

4

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed October 2021

A new value for my presence in an event

the benefit as a user of an event was to really be connected to it in a powerful way with respect to other conferences and event I followed in the past. It has enhanced the event experience adding value to my participation

PROS

w they appear to the user, as a sort on the intranet of the event. All the features are easily identified and practical to use. It gives an idea of an alive platform enabling the user to continue to follow the meetings and event, keeps informed with the different things happening and easily communicate and networking with the other participants to the event, simultaneously.

CONS

It seems non so much customizable by the end-user, but it was only a 2-day trial.

Krutika

Information Technology and Services, 11-50 employees

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed August 2021

hubs101 Review

PROS

I liked how I could switch from one session to another, find other participants for networking- also I could find people of similar interests which is rare so far in all the other online events that I attended

CONS

Nothing much to dislike honestly as an attendee. May be when I use it as an Organizer I'd know more

User Profile

Honghao

Verified reviewer

Transportation/Trucking/Railroad, 11-50 employees

Used less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed August 2021

Convenient tool for the virtual meeting/conference

PROS

For the virtual conference/meeting, it is critical to have a one stop place to review all events and connect with partners. hubs101 offers such capability in a very intuitive interface.

CONS

I don't notice any constraints during my usage.

Thomas

Electrical/Electronic Manufacturing, 51-200 employees

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed August 2021

A simple effective solution for virtual meetings

PROS

The Hubs101 is easy to use and have powerful functions

CONS

The userinterface reacts in some browsers sometimes slowly and you have to reload the site

Murat

Automotive, 5,001-10,000 employees

Used less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed August 2021

hubs101 feedback ME VNE

Except the challenges with internet connection which is not related to the tool it was a perfect experience with the tool

PROS

video, audio visual effects, chat box etc...

CONS

There is no "cons" I can report for my first experience with this tool.

Madhusudhan

Automotive, 11-50 employees

Used less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

3

EASE OF USE

2

VALUE FOR MONEY

2

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

1

FUNCTIONALITY

3

Reviewed July 2021

Interesting but lacks clear UI

PROS

Features and options are very clearly identified

CONS

User Interface is not intuitive, icons are not clear and navigation is very tedious and might result into missing out on important information.

Klaus

Management Consulting, 1 employee

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed August 2021

consultant review

PROS

to have access to sheduling, planning, and to see who have what interests

CONS

unclear for me: to watch recorded sessions

Philipp

Research, 51-200 employees

Used monthly for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed August 2021

Great conference experience

Hubs101 help the team and the clients to have a unified conferencing experience, across distance and time-zones.

PROS

Actually the stream and the organization of the speakers and topics was so good that we used the platform even on the real event. The stream is of course the core feature in the beginning but the networking and calendar features helped a lot.

CONS

The interaction with other attendees was not easy to stimulate. People do not interact that much without certain offers, like ice-breaker, 1-1 sessions etc

Petr

Information Technology and Services, 1 employee

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

4

FUNCTIONALITY

3

Reviewed July 2021

review

PROS

as a conference attendee I mostly like attendee management, option to see who is attending including details

CONS

necessity repeatedly add personal details for new events

Emile

Consumer Goods, 1,001-5,000 employees

Used monthly for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed August 2021

It is easy to use

PROS

This software is for me always easy to use

CONS

I have not essentiel anything. The screen can be clear.

Avi

Computer Software, 201-500 employees

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

3

Reviewed July 2021

Free trial review

Short but positive experience. Will definitely try more

PROS

Liked the easy to use and intuitive features

CONS

That's it's not free. Not sure How it integrates to other systems.

Michael

Retail, 1,001-5,000 employees

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

4

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed August 2021

Used as a webinar attendee

All worked fine for me as an attendee of the event.

PROS

Ease of access and easy navigation made it great to use.

CONS

All worked fine for me as an attendee of the event.

andreas

Architecture & Planning, 10,000+ employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

3

EASE OF USE

3

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

3

FUNCTIONALITY

3

Reviewed August 2021

okay - but not overwheling

PROS

fast to use, good structured, performance reasonable

CONS

old fashioned UI, issues with access from iphone

Cem

Computer Software, 51-200 employees

Used less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

3

EASE OF USE

4

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed August 2021

hubs 101 experience

PROS

easy to use and enough functionality for a virtual event

CONS

if you have a long agenda, the list is going to be confusing because of its length

Dave

Pharmaceuticals, 10,000+ employees

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT