User Reviews Overview

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars

(13)

13

4 stars

(15)

15

3 stars

(4)

4

2 stars

(0)

0

1 stars

(0)

0

Feature Ratings

Ease-of-use

4.0 / 5

Value for Money

4.0 / 5

Customer Support

4.0 / 5

Functionality

4.0 / 5

Browse hubs101 Reviews

Filter by:

Sort by:
 

Showing -49 - -20 of 30 results

August 2021

Elodie from Cloudreach

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 501-1,000 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

5.0

August 2021

Perfect tool for virtual events

hubs101 allowed us to interact with event attendees, but also have access to the full list of attendees during the event while for a lot of on site events before we used to have to wait till the event was over. So more interactions earlier.

Pros

The tool is quite easy to use and is one place for all: it includes agenda, feed, 'mailbox', content library... There is potential to create a vendor page with links to different pieces of collateral but also to the website. Nice possibility to filter attendees with different criterias: online/not online, by status. Reaching out creates automatically emails sent to the mailbox.

Cons

Interactions are not always as strong as we could expect them to be: but this is because of virtual fatigue and not because of the tool itself. 2) During an event the number of emails an attendee received (one for each session) can be quite high, and lowers the general attention.

August 2021

Rafael from Critical Techworks

Company Size: 501-1,000 employees

Industry: Automotive

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Functionality

4.0

August 2021

User in conferences

Pros

Easy to follow a conference and interact with the presenter. Liked the agenda feature, that you can select and compose your own agenda.

Cons

I would like to have a direct save to outlook calendar, instead of downloading the file and drag it to the calendar.

August 2021

Thea from Röhm GmbH

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Chemicals

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

3.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

3.0

August 2021

great supporting feature for hybrid event

Pros

The software was easy to use. The browser based version was a lot more stable than the app. It provided great additional information during the hybrid event (I attended on site so I did not use any streaming features). It was a great way to access back ground infos about speakers or attendees and to keep an overview of the schedule. It was also a convenient way to set up 101 meetings during the event.

Cons

I had the impression the app version had quite a few bugs. Also the agenda/schedule did not sync properly. It would be great to have access to other attendees linkedin profiles through the app.

October 2021

Anjana from Alten group

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 10,000+ employees

Industry: Automotive

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

October 2021

One stop solution to everything related to event management

I can say it was good experience overall.. I used many features that were available on the app and was very happy with the features like business matchmaking

Pros

Analytics feature and Business matchmaking

Cons

My chat/group chats and My event planner

October 2021

Alessandro from INFN Roma and CERN

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Research

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Functionality

5.0

October 2021

A new value for my presence in an event

the benefit as a user of an event was to really be connected to it in a powerful way with respect to other conferences and event I followed in the past. It has enhanced the event experience adding value to my participation

Pros

w they appear to the user, as a sort on the intranet of the event. All the features are easily identified and practical to use. It gives an idea of an alive platform enabling the user to continue to follow the meetings and event, keeps informed with the different things happening and easily communicate and networking with the other participants to the event, simultaneously.

Cons

It seems non so much customizable by the end-user, but it was only a 2-day trial.

August 2021

Krutika from Endress+Hauser InfoServe (India) Pvt. Ltd.

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

August 2021

hubs101 Review

Pros

I liked how I could switch from one session to another, find other participants for networking- also I could find people of similar interests which is rare so far in all the other online events that I attended

Cons

Nothing much to dislike honestly as an attendee. May be when I use it as an Organizer I'd know more

September 2021

Markus from Objectivity GmbH

Company Size: 501-1,000 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

2.0

September 2021

Overall a very useful and interesting event platform

Overall intersting and (still) very useful

Pros

Good topics and a well selected speaker portfolio reach out to an well mixed audience

Cons

The Platform is not very user friendly when it comes to connecting with the other attendees

August 2021

Thomas from Global Tech I

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Electrical/Electronic Manufacturing

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

5.0

August 2021

A simple effective solution for virtual meetings

Pros

The Hubs101 is easy to use and have powerful functions

Cons

The userinterface reacts in some browsers sometimes slowly and you have to reload the site

July 2021

Petr from Petr Hanovec s.r.o.

Company Size: 1 employee

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Functionality

3.0

July 2021

review

Pros

as a conference attendee I mostly like attendee management, option to see who is attending including details

Cons

necessity repeatedly add personal details for new events

July 2021

Avi from SignPath GmbH

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Computer Software

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

3.0

July 2021

Free trial review

Short but positive experience. Will definitely try more

Pros

Liked the easy to use and intuitive features

Cons

That's it's not free. Not sure How it integrates to other systems.

July 2021

Martin from Bosch

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 10,000+ employees

Industry: Automotive

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

3.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

3.0

July 2021

MyReview

Pros

many features, intuitive to use, virtual meeting rooms

Cons

no specific topic, however improvements are always possible

July 2021

Srikanth from RB

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Automotive

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

July 2021

Intiuitive to use

Pros

It was more intuitive to find what are all the features available in the platform and where to access them. Able to chat and schedule meetings with other participants were some of the features I enjoy most.

Cons

There were times where the zoom video is a bit lagging while I am navigating through different pages on the platform. Zoom video integration could be improved.

August 2021

Honghao from Changan US R&D Center

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Transportation/Trucking/Railroad

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

August 2021

Convenient tool for the virtual meeting/conference

Pros

For the virtual conference/meeting, it is critical to have a one stop place to review all events and connect with partners. hubs101 offers such capability in a very intuitive interface.

Cons

I don't notice any constraints during my usage.

July 2021

moshe from Mobileye

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Automotive

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3.0

Functionality

3.0

July 2021

Nice software

Pros

ease of use, intuitive controls, application

Cons

syncing the software is not always succesful.

August 2021

Michael from The Hillman Group

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Retail

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Functionality

5.0

August 2021

Used as a webinar attendee

All worked fine for me as an attendee of the event.

Pros

Ease of access and easy navigation made it great to use.

Cons

All worked fine for me as an attendee of the event.

August 2021

Dave from Milan

Company Size: 10,000+ employees

Industry: Pharmaceuticals

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

August 2021

Great for Virtial events

Pros

Ease of deployment and organization, in the short notice, can build platform.

Cons

Nothing much, other then get use to with software

August 2021

Ethan from Speakap

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Telecommunications

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3.0

Customer support

3.0

Functionality

4.0

August 2021

Nice UX

Pros

Easy to use and intuitive. A good site for bringing in external users

Cons

I used it minimally so don't have any absolute blockers

August 2021

Murat from Veoneer Sweden AB

Company Size: 5,001-10,000 employees

Industry: Automotive

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Functionality

5.0

August 2021

hubs101 feedback ME VNE

Except the challenges with internet connection which is not related to the tool it was a perfect experience with the tool

Pros

video, audio visual effects, chat box etc...

Cons

There is no "cons" I can report for my first experience with this tool.

July 2021

Stefan from Inhouse

Company Size: 1 employee

Industry: Entertainment

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

July 2021

Amazing platform for online events & networking

Pros

The software is very easy to handle and gives a lot of insights about other users. I really like that attendees can not only watch the sessions but also network with other experts.

Cons

Sometimes I wrote to other attendees that didn’t reply. But I guess some ppl have to get used to this amazing concept first.

August 2021

Philipp from eye square

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Research

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

5.0

August 2021

Great conference experience

Hubs101 help the team and the clients to have a unified conferencing experience, across distance and time-zones.

Pros

Actually the stream and the organization of the speakers and topics was so good that we used the platform even on the real event. The stream is of course the core feature in the beginning but the networking and calendar features helped a lot.

Cons

The interaction with other attendees was not easy to stimulate. People do not interact that much without certain offers, like ice-breaker, 1-1 sessions etc

August 2021

Emile from Harry-Brot GmbH

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Consumer Goods

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Functionality

5.0

August 2021

It is easy to use

Pros

This software is for me always easy to use

Cons

I have not essentiel anything. The screen can be clear.

August 2021

Ashley from Travelers

Company Size: 10,000+ employees

Industry: Insurance

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

August 2021

Love this software!

Pros

Incredibly easy to use. Loved the ease of use for the live streaming.

Cons

I wish it was a little easier to navigate from event to event.

July 2021

Madhusudhan from Neurocat GmbH

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Automotive

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

2.0

Value for money

2.0

Customer support

1.0

Functionality

3.0

July 2021

Interesting but lacks clear UI

Pros

Features and options are very clearly identified

Cons

User Interface is not intuitive, icons are not clear and navigation is very tedious and might result into missing out on important information.

August 2021

andreas from Infineon

Company Size: 10,000+ employees

Industry: Architecture & Planning

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3.0

Customer support

3.0

Functionality

3.0

August 2021

okay - but not overwheling

Pros

fast to use, good structured, performance reasonable

Cons

old fashioned UI, issues with access from iphone

August 2021

Cem from ISAP AG

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Computer Software

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Functionality

4.0

August 2021

hubs 101 experience

Pros

easy to use and enough functionality for a virtual event

Cons

if you have a long agenda, the list is going to be confusing because of its length

October 2021

Aleksandr from Kaspersky

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

October 2021

Really nice and easy navigate

Pros

Due to this covid time it's really good tool

Cons

Simple interface, great agenda and I'm really joy it

July 2021

Martin from SmartMoneyMatch

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Capital Markets

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

3.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

July 2021

Generally good software

Generally, a good product.

Pros

Good event software, not as industry-specific for the investment industry like SmartMoneyMatch for events

Cons

Networking is e.g. on SmartMoneyMatch better, also the investment, branding, and service presentation

July 2021

Benjamin from SCHUNK GmbH & Co. KG

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Mechanical or Industrial Engineering

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

July 2021

Conference Attendee

Pros

Good Agenda Planing and Overview works really well!

Cons

The Streaming function is based on Zoom Meeting, and this does not work in our company IT economy

August 2021

Hewei from Woocal

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Automotive

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

August 2021

Tech.AD

very good

Pros

presentation is well organised, including agenda and author

Cons

no, now i dont find any cons. everything is ok.

August 2021

Mátyás from KUKA AG

Company Size: 10,000+ employees

Industry: Machinery

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

August 2021

Good Software

Excellent

Pros

Easy to use, good feedback from the internal customers

Cons

I am not aware of any negative experience