All Novi AMS Reviews

1-25 of 110 Reviews

Sort by

Reviews are by default sorted by Recommended to software buyers, driven by our proprietary algorithm reflecting the depth and quality of the review, recency of experience, and other factors. As a neutral reviews platform, the star rating of the review is not considered in the "Recommended" ranking, and there is currently no voting mechanism that would allow site visitors to influence the ranking.

Anonymous

Used less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

Reviewed April 2023

Amazing

User Profile

Tim

Verified reviewer

Veterinary, 2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by the software vendor to submit an honest review.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed February 2023

Great product - fantastic team

It is a delight to use - it makes a huge difference being able to contact the whole team and have them show interest and give really good help

PROS

The responsiveness and support of the team is quite incredible. It is also wonderful to have a very good integration into quickbooks. I also like the API - it is very simple and reliable.

CONS

Not much - Novi is developing rapidly - so some things that were not so good 6 months ago have already been worked on based on feedback - and new features are added all the time

Reason for choosing Novi AMS

The Novi team was more responsive to our needs

Reasons for switching to Novi AMS

The straw that broke the camel's back was when they suddenly introduced a charge for using the API - but it wasn't a great platform anyway

Anonymous

2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed March 2021

A Powerful and Flexible Tool For Association Management

Exceptional! We couldn't have continued our business without their help! The Novi AMS team is extremely professional and quick to respond to any questions and assistance needed. They understood that we needed to implement their platform in a much shorter time than recommended and they helped and pushed us along the whole way to make sure we got it done in time. I could not be happier with our decision to go with Novi AMS and look forward to putting it to even better use now that we have time to evaluate and adjust our usage.

PROS

So many things to love about this software. The main dashboard gives you a very good overview of your membership every time you log in. The details can all be fined tuned to suit your needs very easily. Automation tools are excellent along with intelligent decisions on what to have built in to the software and what to integrate using other software. When using integrations, things work very smoothly together. The main integration that drew us to using Novi AMS is with Quickbooks. I don't think any other platform has as direct and seamless integration with Quickbooks to give you instant knowledge about your membership and how it relates to your financial status. We had very specific needs and use various platforms that we hand pick for being the best we could find for the particular jobs we needed and Novi AMS was able to integrate with all of them.

CONS

As with all software, there are quirks that you need to learn about. Through no fault of Novi AMS itself, there are some things we had to find workarounds for because of the very specific needs of our organization. We also were put in a situation that gave us a very short time frame to learn, setup and launch the Novi AMS platform so a lot of the issues we experienced probably could have been avoided or smoothed out beforehand if we had the proper time to onboard the platform. The biggest issue we have is with the way Novi AMS recognizes or does not recognize users to log in or not. The good thing is that they are very responsive to any issues we bring up and are always available to help with workarounds, and updates to improve.

Reason for choosing Novi AMS

The combination of features, adaptability and customer service was what made Novi AMS the clear choice for us. Seamless communication and reporting with accounting and marketing platforms plus integration with other platforms to enable us to do what we needed was key. I like that Novi AMS focuses on what they do best, which is member database management and designed their platform to work with others to do the complete job. Many other platforms had all-in-one solutions but I feel like there are too many compromises there. Consolidating resources was a key goal for us but not at the expense of functionality we needed so going with Novi AMS helped us pick out the best of what we wanted in all aspects of our business.

Reasons for switching to Novi AMS

We had organizational changes that meant we had to restructure and re-evaluate almost every software and platform we were using. The AMS software was the most critical for us and we wanted something that fit our needs better. After evaluating what we were using and what other options were available, Novi AMS came out on top for us.

Vendor Response

Thank you so much for the detailed review!

Replied June 2021

Kyle

Non-Profit Organization Management, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed April 2021

Good software, worth the switch

Overall I have a positive opinion of Novi, the positives far outweigh the negatives and Novi is constantly updating the system with better features. QuickBooks Online needs to update their system to catch up because Novi is much further advanced. Over time I believe Novi will just become a better database.

PROS

I love how easy it is to copy events/classes, create class codes, receive payments online and let users manage their accounts. The software takes a lot of the manual/staff operation out of the equation allowing us more time to complete other work. The staff is also great, the take concerns seriously which I really appreciate and try to provide a fix if possible. Sending invoices is also super easy to do and quick which I love.

CONS

There are a few areas that I'm not a big fan of, such as the refunding for membership dues is difficult to process and can only be completed on the QB's Online side not on Novi itself. It would be great to be able to pull past due invoices by specific event/class to email or mail out but instead it pulls all past due event/class invoices making it more difficult to seperate out what needs to be sent. Lastly the QB's Online portion is tricky on certain aspects for the finance side, that is a not a downfall of Novi more so on QuickBooks but since the two integrate with each other that can be an issue.

Vendor Response

Thank you so much for your feedback, Kyle. I checked to make sure your idea about event invoices was captured and it is. Thank you for your input!

Replied June 2021

Anna

Non-Profit Organization Management, 2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by the software vendor to submit an honest review.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed May 2023

Make the switch! You won't regret it.

We truly couldn't be happier with the switch we made in 2021. In general - we came to a point where we were very frustrated with our previous AMS for a number of reasons. We switched over to NOVI after a long process of hearing pitches from various AMS platforms and doing tons of research. We are so happy that we did! No regrets. If anything, we feel like NOVI has way exceeded our expectations.

PROS

Some favorite things about our switch to NOVI (there are many!!): 1) The help team is incredible, and the process for asking questions and getting assistance is so fast and easy! And it all feels very personal and like we are truly being listened to 2) Updating the website and user experience is so much easier from an admin perspective 3) The reporting capabilities are much more in-depth and also very user friendly 4) We run large conferences and smaller events and setting those up is much easier than on our old platform! 5) We surveyed our members after the switch and the feedback was overwhelmingly positive - better website, better user experience, easier processes for renewing or registering for events, etc..There are so many more amazing things about NOVI that I could list (and no, they aren't paying me or anything to say this!!) The onboarding process might seem daunting, but let me tell you, as a team of 3 staff members here at AEE, if we can do it, you absolutely can! The NOVI team is there every step of the way and we were shocked at how smooth the switch was and how supported we felt.

CONS

Can't think of anything. We are really exceptionally happy.

Reasons for switching to Novi AMS

1) The platform felt outdated, it was clunky both on the member experience side and on our admin side 2) we were spending quite a large amount of our time just fixing issues with MemberClicks on the back end 3) We felt like there was little to no personal attention from the help team, and calling in was typically not a great process when we needed help with something. 4) our members were not having a good experience with navigating/using the website

Kayla

Hospital & Health Care, 2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by the software vendor to submit an honest review.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed August 2022

Best AMS software available

I would describe my experience as A++++

PROS

The QuickBooks sync is amazing, it takes so much of the heavy lifting off of me. Updating the website is as easy as ever, being able to edit on the front end and back end. The customer support is TOP NOTCH - they always get back to you quickly and make sure to resolve and questions / issues you may be having. The Novi Exchange is an added benefit of being able to connect with other organizations on the platform and bounce around ideas.

CONS

Nothing - I dislike nothing about this software truly.

Reason for choosing Novi AMS

It was a no brainer after reading other people's reviews on Novi. They consistently rank higher and are more recommended by others.

Reasons for switching to Novi AMS

YourMembership was not working for us anymore.

Vendor Response

We loved reading your review, Kayla! Thank you so much for taking the time to submit this and share your experience with other prospective customers.

Replied October 2022

Patrick

Non-Profit Organization Management, 2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by the software vendor to submit an honest review.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed May 2021

Very pleased with Novi AMS

My task to find a new AMS for our association. I had a bunch of demos with various other AMS providers, but Novi was the best. Their presentation was not canned and spoke to my specific needs (like company membership versus individual, committee structures, dues structures, etc). Every one of our needs was met. The service is impeccable. They are polite, responsive, and VERY helpful. Just great folks. They really believe in their product.

PROS

There is a lot to like here. The demo was great, all my questions were understood and answered thoroughly. The on-boarding process was amazing, they walked us through everything and were VERY responsive. I was amazed at Novi's flexibility and they really shaped their platform to fit our needs. This enabled us to begin work right away after we finished setting everything up. Most amazingly, their top tier customer service continued AFTER the on-boarding process! [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN], from Novi, kept up with me and scheduled followup meetings to make sure everything easy was going well. The end result is that I would recommend Novi for any association. It is intuitive, but also very flexible. I could not be happier, it is a great value.

CONS

I am trying to think of something -- anything negative about Novi. I am drawing a blank. It was honestly that good. And I invite anyone reading this to contact me with questions.

Reason for choosing Novi AMS

Better service, price, and features.

Reasons for switching to Novi AMS

SalesForce is really for very large organizations and is very expensive given the value. It was a bad fit for us. Their customer service is horrendous.

Vendor Response

Thank you for such a thoughtful review, Patrick! We are so glad to hear Novi is meeting your needs and that the customer support has been impeccable. I will share that with the team and your onboarding specialist!

Replied June 2021

Jennifer

Museums and Institutions, 2-10 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed March 2021

Great Option for Association Management

We have used multiple association management software (AMS) programs over the last 20 years. None of them have everything, but Novi has been the most intuitive, the most responsive, and very straightforward for our members on the front end. Their web site template makes our site look very professional, and their customer support is amazing--it is not unusual for the company's [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] to answer my support question--to me, a mark of a company that cares.

PROS

I was first attracted to this software because it was created by association professionals FOR association professionals. 2 years in, I still appreciate that, and it shows in the updates and new features they are always adding. One of the most effective tools for us is the direct sync with Constant Contact--so all my mailing lists on CC are automatically updated when we get a new member, or someone's address changes. Huge time saver for us.

CONS

The least "friendly" part of this software is the reporting tool. It is cumbersome to pick the fields and filters you need to pull the information you want. It isn't as helpful as reporting in other AMS programs I've used before. That being said, every time I have an issue with creating a report, the customer support helps me through it in no time at all--so the confusing nature of this one element is not anything that would keep me from choosing this again.

Reason for choosing Novi AMS

It just seemed like it was the right fit for us.

Reasons for switching to Novi AMS

Your Membership was our most recent AMS. We switched because we felt that YM was a bit too big and complex for what we needed, and it was a huge company that had already been bought out once while we were there, and forced changes to our data, our website, etc.

Vendor Response

Thank you so much for the review, Jennifer! We look forward to many more years in partnership with VAM.

Replied June 2021

Lindsey

Real Estate, 2-10 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed March 2021

No one wants to do a data migration, but it's SO worth it!

I have been so very pleased with Novi. The team is great. They are always there if you need support, and they are also so proactive in improving the software and user experience. I would recommend Novi to anyone!

PROS

I find that Novi integrates so seamlessly with Quickbooks and our constant contact to be the most helpful feature. Having programs that speak to one another just really helps to keep everything organized and streamlined. The streamlining process removed a lot of potential for human error out of our business model, and it also helped to increase our revenue. Novi frees up our time to help focus more on growing our membership, and it also has great opportunities to create some non-dues revenue.

CONS

They are always looking for ways to help improve the software, so sometimes there is a little bit of a learning curve to figure out the new offerings. While it can be annoying to have to learn something new, it's always great when you master the new skill. They are always focusing on improving!

Reasons for switching to Novi AMS

It was called Weblink when we used it, and it just was very stunted in how it worked and what it offered for us.

Vendor Response

Saved staff time + streamlined process + increased revenue... that's music to my ears, Lindsey!! Thank you so much for sharing that feedback with us and our potential partners. We look forward to many more successful years partnering with FCAA.

Replied April 2021

Therese

Publishing, 1 employee

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed March 2021

Knows Association work and very customer-friendly

Exceptional. Incredibly responsive. Proactive in addressing needs of users. Great sense of user community, too. If you are a small office like me, they hit all the marks really well.

PROS

As an association, it makes a gigantic difference that Novi understands exactly our business, so the software is constantly being updated based on the suggestions of its users. The software reflects how members access and use membership software in ways that larger, more expensive products try to emulate. Changes to the software are ongoing and always in response to actual needs of the users. The Novi staff are always available to help with big and small problems. I never think twice about sending off an email with a question to the staff because I know that they will help me get the answers I seek.

CONS

I'd love to see more web templates to choose from for the design of our website.

Reason for choosing Novi AMS

The price, product, and service were all right on target. I felt confident about the commitment of the company to their customers that they were going to be around for a long time.

Reasons for switching to Novi AMS

YM was getting more expensive every year, but the costs did not reflect an increase in value in the product. There were membership communication aspects to the software that we never used because they were confusing, not intuitive, and just added another communication layer for folks.

Vendor Response

We love working with Therese and we so appreciate you sharing your thoughts and feedback so we continually learn how to improve for ACP and our other customers. We couldn't do it without you!

Replied April 2021

Cindy

Civic & Social Organization, 2-10 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed March 2021

Novi has taken us into the 21st Centry!

The overall experience has been great, from the design implementation and development of the integration was great. We love our website and feel like our membership appreciates the look and ease of use on the front end of the site. We appreciate the innovations that Novi continues to do to make our program better.

PROS

Our favorite thing about this software is its ease of use and the detailed information we are able to input. The integration with Quickbooks and Constant Contact are fabulous!

CONS

Sometimes I find the report criteria confusing, but it is probably just above my understanding level. Reconciling the bank statement with the stripe fees is a little confusing because everything doesn't always match up perfectly.

Reason for choosing Novi AMS

We selected Novi because of price, the "all included" approach and not buffet add-ons and the ease of use, along with the support team and their quick responses to our needs. The program feels like it is tailor fit for our Chamber.

Reasons for switching to Novi AMS

Our former process to intake a member was to manually add them to the database, this wasn't available for someone to join online by themselves, we had to do it in-house. Next step was to add them to Constant Conatct to be included in our email list, next we inputted their payment in Quickbooks, so, three or four steps are now one step and the member can actually do it themselves. Added features of adding a logo, head-shot, and now videos and other photos are a nice touch!

Vendor Response

I love your review title, Cindy! Thank you so much for taking the time to write this and I'm so glad to hear it's working well for both you and your members!

Replied April 2021

Taylor

Events Services, 2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed September 2019

Best AMS Around

From the beginning we felt as a team and a business that we were never making the wrong decision to switch. This AMS was MADE for us!

PROS

That is has taken away so many human duties for me and my team. This gives us more time to put into the members!

CONS

Ecommerce sections need some work but I know Novi is working on that.

Reasons for switching to Novi AMS

Functionality & proficiency. Also, Novi feels like family vs Weblink was just the software we used.

Vendor Response

"This AMS was made for us." That's because it was designed for you by your association peers! It's always empowering to hear from groups like yours - about how they have shifted their time to association management, rather than the daily tasks that should be automated. And yes - we are working on the eCommerce module and would love to have your input on what we're creating. Thanks again for the review!

Replied October 2019

Kris

Non-Profit Organization Management, 2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by the software vendor to submit an honest review.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed June 2023

NOVI's capability and ease of use sold us (and is keeping us)

Highly recommended!

PROS

Member management toolMember/customer data customization capabilityIntegration with QBO

CONS

Sometimes the website doesn't look as professional as we'd like it to look. But, overall, it has been serving our needs well.

Reasons for switching to Novi AMS

Salesforce was powerful, but too complex for our small team. Support was also hard to get without paying $$ which of course can be limited for a small NGO.

Tonya

Telecommunications, 2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed May 2021

Great Option for a Smaller Association

I cannot say enough about the Novi team and the process from start to launch. Their approach to our project was thoughtful and incredibly organized with milestones and check-ins throughout. A project of this size can quickly become overwhelming but Novi's support and regular outreach kept us focused and moving forward. We are a small staff with tech-savvy limitations and Novi was there for us every step of the way. This product was created for an association like ours. Post launch Novi continues to provide regular roundtables on their products and open forums to discuss any issues and get your questions answered.

PROS

We're a few months in to using Novi's AMS and are thrilled with the result. As a membership association with a small staff, it was imperative that we identified a product that was easy to understand, seamless to train our staff across the board and customizable based on our unique needs. Novi's AMS solution really delivered. The main database dashboard provides an easy-to-understand overview of membership numbers and income. From there, you can quickly dive into groups, events, ecommerce, blogs and more that can be customized for your organization. The website is my favorite part. We were using a clunky, custom-build from a decade ago and the capabilities we have with Novi's product are unparalleled. We needed a solution that we could roll-out quickly and Novi had our entire new system up and running in just a few months. The interaction within the various cogs of the system has been seamless and the ability to link to Constant Contact has cut down on staff time.

CONS

We're really still in the discovery phase for everything Novi has to offer. Our association has some incredibly nuanced membership categories and ecommerce packages that required workarounds or an additional brainstorming session to identify if these "special cases" still serve our membership's needs. Whenever we hit a potential roadblock, the Novi team was incredibly patient and went back to the drawing board multiple times to suggest potential solutions. We really kept the mindset of, if a solution couldn't be found within Novi, it's probably something we shouldn't be doing anyway. Approach any roadblocks with the software with new solutions for your association and it's a win-win.

Reasons for switching to Novi AMS

We had an outdated custom-built website and database that didn't interact with each other and required frequent band-aiding. We realized a complete AMS solution would be ideal to decrease staff time and energy currently dedicated to keeping these old products afloat.

Vendor Response

Thank you for taking the time to write us a review, Tonya! So glad to hear you are thrilled with the results and it's been easy to use and our team was organized and helpful during onboarding!

Replied June 2021

Sloane

Non-Profit Organization Management, 2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed September 2019

Novi User Review

We are very satisfied. We have a product that not only meets our needs, but brings engagement and value to our customers/members.

PROS

Novi sets a high standard in many areas. Having used two different Member Management System's in my time here - the difference could be noticed in the very beginning. The training and onboarding process was amazing - and the Novi team took such good care of our team as we trained, designed and migrated to their platform. Their stellar customer service has never slipped and their responsiveness when questions or issues arise is exceptional. The Novi team NEVER OVER PROMISES and sets reasonable expectations when discussing new features. Our "outages" or "downtime" have been almost non-existent and the Novi team has made proactive upgrades to protect their customers and ensure we remain up and running! Novi constantly provides environments for continued training and idea sharing for us, as well as feedback for them through round tables, their sprint update and making themselves available at our annual conference.

CONS

There isn't really much - there are a couple of features that we have requested - but they continuously add them to the "sprint wish-list" and bring us new features constantly!

Reason for choosing Novi AMS

Novi was clearly better, and the Novi team sealed the deal with their customer service!

Reasons for switching to Novi AMS

Recommendation from another NAA affiliate...and we were super frustrated with the limitations of YM.

Vendor Response

Sloane, you are making us teary-eyed. Thank you so much for your thoughtful response! Your team was amazing to work with during onboarding and continues to provide us valuable feedback to improve the software as a whole! Thank you, again!

Replied October 2019

Jeanne

Real Estate, 11-50 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by the software vendor to submit an honest review.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed July 2023

NOVI AMS and why you should choose it.

The ease of use with NOVI is amazing. it's so user friendly and always improving. The NOVI team is amazing they really listen to your concerns and feedback. Unlike other database systems I've used, I'm not trying to find something better - I've found it.

PROS

The way it integrates with QuickBooks and ease of tracking payments and memberships. it's great for events and advertising. Ease for member use also.

CONS

I don't really have any cons. i am annoyed that i have to get a text every time I log into the database, and no one seems to have fix. it's ok but when you're on a plane and want to work you can't get a text.

Reason for choosing Novi AMS

We were one of the first associations to buy into NOVI. NAA was offering an option but it was so expensive.

Reasons for switching to Novi AMS

They created a database that was not user friendly, it was basically unusable.

Vendor Response

Thank you so much for your review, Jeanne! We've appreciated AOBA's continued partnership throughout the years. I can see how the two-factor authentication text option would not be ideal when on a plane. I'll email you separately about setting up 2FA via an authenticator app instead which should get you back to working in the air!

Replied July 2023

Jason

Education Management, 2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by the software vendor to submit an honest review.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed May 2023

One year in and all the reviews I have read were on target.

PROS

The ability to have multi-tiered, multi-priced costs for our events is huge.

CONS

The thing I like the most about Novi is their ability to listen to their client's concerns. You cant have an out-of-the-box software that fits everyone, but NOVI will listen to you and see if they can figure it out. For example, we had some issues with email deliverability. I had a call with the head of development and the CEO and they worked the problem. They then emailed me back with the solutions and then I had another meeting with the CEO and he showed me the software change they had made to correct our issue, and the issues of all their clients.

Reason for choosing Novi AMS

Read all the reviews and interviewed 15 to 20 different providers. While NOVI was more expensive, the support is SUPERB and well worth everything.

Reasons for switching to Novi AMS

Association sphere was not flexible, and wouldn't work with us to help correct the issues.

Vendor Response

Jason, we really appreciate you taking the time to provide your feedback. Also, how has it already been a year?! We enjoy working with you and the NJPO team. Thanks for working with us to make Novi a better system for all!

Replied June 2023

Tina

Non-Profit Organization Management, 2-10 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by the software vendor to submit an honest review.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE