User Reviews Overview

Feature Ratings

Ease-of-use

4.5 / 5

Value for Money

4.5 / 5

Customer Support

4.5 / 5

Functionality

4.5 / 5

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars

(43)

43

4 stars

(8)

8

3 stars

(2)

2

2 stars

(0)

0

1 stars

(0)

0

  • Pros

  • "It's easy to use. Very clean and minimalist, making it simple to understand and navigate."

  • "- Very Easy to set up - Handy mobile application - Periodic settlements and emails - Easy technical integration - The pop up payment modal is also very nice"

  • "UI Part and Registration process is easy from the Customer Point of view. Payment gateways are good responsive. "

  • Cons

  • "Payment gateway transactions fail sometime. That's it and everything else is great. No further cons."

  • "Nothing as of now. But there is a lot of scope for Improvement. There are few things that can be automated too!"

  • "Organisers view not so user-friendly. But there should be some help support options. Payment Status after the Event needs to be notified. "

Browse Townscript Reviews

Filter by:

Sort by:
 

Showing -49 - 0 of 52 results

January 2019

Jai from Tuffman

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Entertainment

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

January 2019

Trust me you'll use it and you'll love it - DIYness of the Portal

The best ever we have worked with - Townscript team and the ticketing portal! We have 12 events pan india all round the year and they manage seriously from needle to ship for us. HAIL TOWNSCRIPT !! :)

Pros

* DIY (Do It Yourself) Thing! * Real 24x7 Dedicated Customer Support - Believe me always ready to help * Simplicity & Diversification of the portal * Efficient & Effective - both team & systems * Team has a solution for any kind of challenge * Timely and undelayed payouts * Marketing & Support Team

Cons

* Organisers shall also have a control for sending promotional e-mailers and SMS's to the whole of the email database. Townscript can limit the frequency to be used for the same option to curb overusage of the same. Marketing team shall set a monthly calendar. * Payouts and Accounts - Gets disturbed in a way because whenever i ask for payouts, there's a lumpsum deduction from my existing events which pools up to the asked amount and in turn the balances for the events gets disturbed. Team, we seriously need to have a way out for this one and I'm sure team will have a way out. * Event creatives gets cropped badly.

September 2018

Abid from Karishmaa Care Foundation

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Philanthropy

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

3.0

Customer support

3.0

Functionality

4.0

September 2018

decent software

last year we had joined you'll exclusively and in our event graphic event from delhi's graphic was uploaded. we got it to notice but we were expecting compensation but no compensation was done, in the sense pushing event more aggressively, as for us it was our 1st event STILL we continued to be loyal and tied up with youll. this is the 3rd event and being a Foundation we expected a good support.

Pros

database, when you talk about Marathon Events and reasonably an easy kinda software to operate and upload events.

Cons

need more responsible managers for answering issues. reason mentioned in the General Comments. really need to look into this.

January 2019

Ishan from Get Beyond Limits

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Hospitality

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

January 2019

Lets You Focus On Your Event

I have been using townscript for 3 years now as our ticketing partners. We have been very happy with the overall experience.

Pros

- Very Easy to set up - Handy mobile application - Periodic settlements and emails - Easy technical integration - The pop up payment modal is also very nice

Cons

We have had a great experience from townscript. I don't think i can think of any cons from townscript.

September 2018

Vishal from Sheetal solutions

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source


Ease-of-use

3.0

Value for money

2.0

Customer support

1.0

Functionality

4.0

September 2018

You Product is user friendly undoubtedly but you Customer support is Zero

Customer Support is Worst there is a delay and theres no helpline number neither. Not really Supportive expected much but not worth it. Eilier i use to use Meraevents but this time I used Townscript now I m repenting. You should at least have support email id. Which is not there.

Pros

UI Part and Registration process is easy from the Customer Point of view. Payment gateways are good responsive.

Cons

Organisers view not so user-friendly. But there should be some help support options. Payment Status after the Event needs to be notified.

January 2019

Debasree from Group Art Circle

Company Size: 1 employee

Industry: Entertainment

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

January 2019

Group Art Circle is rocking completely with Townscript

Pros

I really like the ease of use and systematic organization for every ticket link that i create. In Group Art Circle, we need to create tickets every weekend, so it is really easy to duplicate a past event and edit the information. Also i can go to the past events and pull up any info if i want.

Cons

Really none. There is nothing i can say i would want to improve. I'm really happy with whatever Townscript is providing. I'm glad, i moved from instamojo to townscript.

January 2019

Nirmal from Chennai Institute of Technology

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

January 2019

Simple and User Friendly

Pros

As the title says, it's so simple to use. The user interface allows you to navigate through the site's features in a easier manner. Very good Customer Support. Responses were quick.

Cons

I felt that, payment gateway fee is a bit expensive. Next, this is not more of a Con I would say, I feel, a Mobile app version of Townscript would be an extra advantage for the users as well as for the company.

September 2018

Salwat from Get Beyond Limits

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

September 2018

A startup that supports another startup

Pros

Good people Timely payouts They are always there to listen to you Technology updation Value for money And so many others. We were able to start our journey because of them. Their payment support made a big change for our startup.

Cons

There was nothing as such that we did not like about Townscript. They are good and passionate in their job.

January 2019

Shashidhar from greenworkforce.in

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Management Consulting

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

January 2019

I am an active user of this platform. I like it very much

I use this platform to set up both online and offline events from time to time. So far my experience is great!

Pros

Setting up the event is pretty easy. As a user, I find it convenient at all stages. The do-it-yourself feature is pretty good.

Cons

Townscript is charging little extra money I feel. Sometimes, I had faced issues with responsiveness on all screens

January 2019

Venkatesh from tryScrum

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Computer Software

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

January 2019

Overall a fantastic experience

Pros

Customer Service is awesome. Would certainly recommend for others. Usability is great and response to the queries are great too.

Cons

Nothing as of now. But there is a lot of scope for Improvement. There are few things that can be automated too!

January 2019

Ramesh from PMI Pune-Deccan India Chapter

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Philanthropy

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

January 2019

Exceptional customer service !! I am very happy

Many wishes to the team and a great product.

Pros

all features are easy to use and have lot of features. liked it very much. they keep on releasing the new features which is the best part

Cons

not found as of now not found any cons. so not sure what to write as a customer this one the first i recommend everyone

January 2019

Amit from Labdox

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

5.0

January 2019

Online Event Management could not have been better!

We have been using Townscript for our events since last two year and have always liked the convenience it provides with respect to hosting an event. The web interface is very intuitive and effective. The tickets (if any) are generally resolved within hours of reporting - the cr team is really efficient.

Pros

Easy Customization - One step customization of event details, topics, and ticket details Ease of use - Seamless process, eliminates any back and forth approvals etc Event Checking - This is an awesome feature to do online check-in of guests - saves a ton of manual time and effort

Cons

A feature for aiding/assisting online marketing of events could be added. A mobile app to create event would be great.

September 2018

Rahul from CYRUNS

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

September 2018

Simple & Effective

Digital marketing integration & support

Pros

Ease of usage & setup Payment process Customer Support Overall it was an easy setup & execution for doing

Cons

Some more features can be added Digital marketing part can be improved Otherwise nothing major cons in system

January 2019

sanjeev from Intradia Worls

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Management Consulting

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

January 2019

Functional Smart and Responsive

I would want to control the size and in fact place pictures of the event in the event description section.

Pros

Have used the platform for some events. They are always improving. Ease of operation. Anyone can do it. The payouts are very timely and never had any issue with them. Their response time is also nice.

Cons

Their feature pages for the event details could do with a lot more presentation style options and formatting. The preview function could give a better consumer interface.

September 2018

Swati from What After College

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

September 2018

Feedback to townscript

Good

Pros

Easy to use, responsive, townscript have amazing audience size which is help to promote our events.

Cons

Kindly share your contact details like phone or email etc.

September 2018

Nataraj from Nataraj Saanidhya photography

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

September 2018

Amazing gr8 support from Townscript team

Pros

Customer support is very nice and wonderfull site for online registration and justbliked it.........

Cons

All support is superb and very easy and understandable process ther is nothing to degrade this site

November 2018

Prasanth from Northgate Information Solutions Holdings Ltd

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Computer Software

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

November 2018

IDBI FLI SCM 2018

Pros

Ease of use, dashboard, category changes, Cancellation and Refunds process. Proactive query settlements. Quick turnaroud even on holidays and late hours.

Cons

Nothing material to mention here...

September 2018

Dinesh from Fit I AM

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

September 2018

Pretty good

Pros

Good Dashboard Good settlement system Good features Control and DIY feature Good invoicing system

Cons

No sms facility Marketing can be better for the event Event app can be better in functionality Role distinction to be provided

September 2018

Gauri from Information Technology and Services

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source


Ease-of-use

5.0

Functionality

5.0

September 2018

nice!

NO

Pros

I really like the platform becuase it is easy to use and takes very little time to book tickets for any event

Cons

The platform has too many events to choose from and sometimes one can easily miss the location of the event.

September 2018

Badri from FreeRunners Charitable Trust

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

September 2018

WOW

Keep up the good work!

Pros

Very user friendly and has catered for all requirements of an organiser. Cloning of the event is a brilliant thing.

Cons

None. Continuous updates have made life easier. Very friendly and prompt service also adds value to the service.

December 2018

Ramakrishnan from Unscene

Company Size: 1 employee

Industry: Entertainment

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

December 2018

Easy to set up a ticketed event

Pros

Ease of use One can set up a ticketed event quickly Really good customer support so far I haven't come across a glitch till now

Cons

Although there is a discounted ticket option, I'm not sure if there is a way to do multi-tiered pricing of tickets, like Early Bird, Phase 1, Phase 2 etc. ticketing I could do with more targeted marketing support for the kind of events I organise which are independent music live gigs. But I think that will happen as the event and audience base grows.

September 2018

Shubham from BITSMUN Society

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

September 2018

Great, flexible and fabulous.

Pros

Ease of use. Feature Rich. Value for money. Fast and Reliable. Best Customer Support. Satisfaction..

September 2018

Sandhya from RecurPost

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

September 2018

I like this product.

Good

Pros

I have been using this for quite some time now. I am really satisfied with the product, hope they continue the good work.

Cons

If they make it a bit more user-friendly I would be able to recommend it to my non-tech savvy friends as well.

November 2018

Anukrit from Oculus S.P.I.T.

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

November 2018

Townscript has covered a variety of functions and use cases which makes it a great platform for events

Its a great site overall

Pros

All the functions are available and well implemented. The User Interface is pretty simple and easy to understand. All the payment methods are available

Cons

I had entered the details for an event and I check the box for repeating event and filled the details accordingly. However, later we cancelled the event on the repeating day but it was difficult to edit on Townscript

January 2019

Mudit from IIT Bombay Alumni Association Jaipur

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Philanthropy

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

January 2019

Townscript has enabled us to conduct our alumni meet events flawlessly

Pros

Ensuring participation in event is an important aspect of success of event. Townscript has enabled us to book tickets in advance using multiple payment modes. Their ability to create custom forms and features like collecting platform fee and GST directly from registrants

Cons

Payment gateway transactions fail sometime. That's it and everything else is great. No further cons.

December 2018

Suraj from e-commerce

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

December 2018

One of the most user friendly platform

Pros

The best thing about this platform is tools provided to create an event withing very short steps, and also it provides the tools to sell tickets on your own website with minimum steps required to integrate.

Cons

some customization feature need to be integrated since people selling on their website need to keep their branding for themselves.

September 2018

Shikha from Bold Kiln

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Marketing and Advertising

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source


Ease-of-use

5.0

Functionality

5.0

September 2018

I have never had an issue while using their services. These people are doing some great work.

I recommend everyone to try their services.

Pros

It's quite user-friendly and I don't have to give tons of my time here. Plus their response time to the queries is quite quick.

Cons

As far as now I have never had a major issue. Though, I was once stuck while in a hurry but got great assistance in a jiffy.

December 2018

Malkit from Venturepact

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

3.0

Customer support

3.0

Functionality

4.0

December 2018

A smooth solution to book tickets for your events

Pros

* Easy to set up an event. * Booking ticket and payment process never failed. * Refund system works pretty well (though I used it just once.) * Discount codes are awesome (if you have one)

Cons

* The search doesn't always return you appropriate results. * I have created an account on the web using FB login but whenever I try to log in on the mobile app, app crashes all the time. * Doesn't show you a consolidated list of events from the organizer which you are following, if we are following someone then it should have an option/menu where we can see some upcoming or past events from the organizer in the form of feed or something.

February 2019

Santosh from Beeonline.Education

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

February 2019

Simple and Effective Event Handler

Pros

Self-help with no strings attached. Easy way of creating events with ability to address indian currency and time system

Cons

Need the process to be well defined. What happens to those who are in proprietorship segments. This needs more clarity as the tool expects you to enter GST.

September 2018

Ajith from Vividreal Solutioins

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Computer Software

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

September 2018

Simple but powerful

Pros

Easy to use, manage and organize events. Can create a different type of coupons for the different category. Good Customer support.

Cons

we can't customize the window that is displaying the tickets by ourselves, but the Townscript team will help us to do this based on our request.

March 2019

Naquia from MEPL

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Education Management

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

March 2019

Fabulous!

Pros

It's easy to use. Very clean and minimalist, making it simple to understand and navigate.

Cons

The categories as shown for users are not the same as shown for organisers while creating event, so it's difficult to add the appropriate tags to reach the target audience.

October 2018

Bhushan from Fitness FSCA

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

October 2018

Excellent platform to reach the masses!

Pros

Easy to create event and book the tickets. Anybody can create an event. Its Free! We can add customized questions to the attendee.

Cons

I was unable to delete an event! I never found the delete event option. Don't know if it is there or not but I couldn't find it!

September 2018

Sarvistha from Boldkiln Technologies

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Computer Software

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source


Ease-of-use

5.0

Functionality

5.0

September 2018

Awesome platform for booking tickets in very less time.

I am happy using this platform.

Pros

This platform has helped me a lot whenever I am looking for a weekend getaway. I recommend it to my friends.

Cons

Till now, I haven't face any problem using this platform but I would really like to see more comedy events on the platform.

December 2018

Ankit from arrow adventures

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source


Ease-of-use

5.0

Functionality

5.0

December 2018

Very easy to use

Pros

User friendly to post events. ease for payments as well. a very well known site for event in and around india.

Cons

no cons to be posted as of now. works just fine for me. in case i find some cons in the future shall be posting them here without hesitation.

September 2018

Ankit from Information Technology and Services

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

September 2018

I really like Townscript.

Pros

Townscript has really helped me book all my event tickets for the entire last year. It's completely affordable and easy to use.

Cons

I would love to be offered more discounts on the platform. Further, a little tweaking on the UX/UI, and a few more marathons on the platform would be amazing.

September 2018

Nishant from Bold kiln

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Entertainment

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

September 2018

I am happy with the platform.

I am satisfied.

Pros

I have always used Townscript to book my treks. My friends and I are really glad that a service like this exists.

Cons

I would love if there are more options for treks around Delhi on the platform. It would make my life much more easier.

September 2018

Abhinav from Scroogeuncle.com

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Media Production

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

September 2018

First time event organising expirience

Pros

I like the product as it's easy to customize and also make discount codes along with access to the app for ready reckoned...

Cons

I am new to it and don't see any cons as of now and maybe we would be able to comment on this after a couple of weeks

December 2018

srinivasan from United Airlines Business Services

Company Size: 10,000+ employees

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

December 2018

Amazing Software for registering into cool events.

Pros

It lists the Team member's names and their Emails and also provides the option to send them an individual mail

Cons

More focus can be provided to admins, like sending a group mail(making this option visible if there is a direct way to do this)

February 2019

Omkar from College of Engineering, Pune

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

February 2019

Well maintained payment platform

Pros

Provides multiple ways of payments Can customize alot of things.

Cons

None for now..

December 2018

Mehul from Narcos Entertainment

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Entertainment

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

December 2018

Just Amazing!

Pros

Huge Customer Base Easy to Use Great user interface Real Time Customer Support Provide great marketing benfits

Cons

Not meeting Expectations Not a place for small organisations Not fit for small events No great feedback in terms of huge sales

May 2019

Sandeep from Puro Wellness Private Limited

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Food & Beverages

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

May 2019

Overall a great platform to know about events

It has always been good

Pros

Ease Of Use. Various options available. Easy Of Payment Gateway.

Cons

Sometimes app crashes on my Note 5pro mobile though never faced any issue while surfing website through my mobile.

May 2019

Vedant from MUN

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Entertainment

Review Source


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

3.0

Functionality

5.0

May 2019

Townscript Review

Amazing.

Pros

This is probably the easiest to use payment portal you will ever use. Absolutely easy and very efficient. Love it. Would've appreciated a little more detailed docs as all questions are not answered but all in all, top class

Cons

Lack of detailed documentation. All the queries I had weren't answered

November 2018

Apoorva from Apoo Chow Design

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

November 2018

Great platform!

Easy to use. Easy to edit even when event is live. Overall a very happy experience.

Pros

For small businesses Townscript is so convenient and very user-friendly to create events. As some people don't have the capacity to reach people, this platform is worth your time!

Cons

I have not faced any issues with the website while creating my event. A small suggestion: It would help if there is an option where Townscript could help in promoting events in your area. This could be a paid option from Townscript.

September 2018

Sharayu from ZS Associates

Company Size: 5,001-10,000 employees

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

September 2018

Very easy to use self-serve event ticketing and registration platform

Pros

I love the ease of creating an activity page on Townscript. It takes only 5-10 min to create / clone a new event. Secondly, I love their event mobile app to manage registrations on the go

Cons

No dislikes as such, but they can allow the organizers to customize the order confirmation email by ourselves.

September 2018

Rajas from Maharashtra Seva Sangh

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Philanthropy

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

3.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

3.0

September 2018

good experience in website.

1) We are expecting a promotion from your side of our event.. townscript should send mails about our event to Email subscribers. 2) Seating arrangement layout should be apply for booking a ticket.

Pros

support is good, email to participants, payment gateway,

Cons

-

September 2018

Priyanka from Bold Kiln

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Computer Software

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

September 2018

In love with Townscript.

Good.

Pros

Event tickets booking is no more a trouble now. I am glad that I came across this wonderful website.

Cons

I would really love if the prices could go down a bit. I really want to attend almost all their events.

October 2018

Arun Kumar from GETSOL INDIA

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Marketing and Advertising

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

October 2018

Townscript Review

Pros

Easy to create an event, monitor and control.. can send notifications to all the attendees at a single push notification

Cons

Addition of questions for ticket booking is not possible after the first ticket is sold, this seems to be reviewed, since in many cases the required questions will reveal over time

September 2018

Shubham from Clip India app

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

September 2018

Robust platform

Pros

The ease with which I can navigate on the platform and the customer support offered by them is excellent

Cons

There is absolutely nothing to dislike about the product. Every feature is quite easy to understand

April 2019

Karthik from World of Wellness

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Management Consulting

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source


Ease-of-use

5.0

Functionality

5.0

April 2019

So Far So Good

Pros

Easy, simple and intuitive. Clean Minimalistic Screen.

Cons

Its been only a couple of days since I am using this software. No major negatives as yet.

April 2019

Vikrant from V Ships India Pvt Ltd

Company Size: 501-1,000 employees

Industry: Logistics and Supply Chain

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

April 2019

Excellent!

Pros

Very easy and user friendly! Keep it up.

Cons

No Cons in the software. Appreciate if same day money transfer would had been possible.

December 2018

Arjun from CMS IT Services

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Computer Software

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

December 2018

Best website for creating events

Pros

All the functionalities are included with payment facility and interactive User Interface. It gives a sophisticated look for any event.

Cons

All the functionalities are included with payment facility and interactive User Interface. It gives a sophisticated look for any event.

Displaying 1 - 50 of 52 reviews