User Reviews Overview

Feature Ratings

Ease-of-use

5.0 / 5

Value for Money

5.0 / 5

Customer Support

5.0 / 5

Functionality

5.0 / 5

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars

(43)

43

4 stars

(4)

4

3 stars

(0)

0

2 stars

(0)

0

1 stars

(0)

0

  • Pros

  • "This program is very easy for my employee's to use with older demographic users they too have found it easy to use. The visional layout of the dispatch board has been helpful"

  • "The software is incredibly adaptable and easy to use. "

  • "The screens are easy to understand, plus the System predicts which of my workers would be the best person for the job, very cool"

  • Cons

  • "At the beginning it doesn't fit perfectly with our way of doing and organising the job but we are finding the perfect fit thanks to the features they developed for us."

  • "As with any new tool there is a lot of hard work required to study it in depth... but once it is done - the fog clears and the sunlight ahead is awesome! "

  • "That I didn't find it earlier and had to use an inferior product for 3 years."

Browse AI Field Management Reviews

Filter by:

Sort by:
 

Showing -49 - -3 of 47 results

November 2017

User Profile Picture

JianWei from RingCentral

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Computer Software

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

November 2017

It has really helped us track our projects better!

Pros

Ease of use, outside collaboration, especially the predictive management features regarding how they tie workers with Jobs.

Cons

It would be great if the system has more languages support, such as Chinese, Japanese, and other Asia languages. My company has business in the Asian-Pacific region.

February 2021

Lucas from Aruma Services Ltd

Company Size: 5,001-10,000 employees

Industry: Facilities Services

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

February 2021

My first experience where they care about the customers unique needs

The team are great, they answer email queries and phone calls very promptly. They have a solution for all our needs even if that means a rewrite, change or development to their software and we just continue paying our set monthly fee. In a word, faultless.

Pros

Very easy to use, its operates quickly - no waiting, the high level of support from the AI Team is unheard of in this market segment. The subscription structure and the system its self make deployment and scaling up or down very efficient.

Cons

That I didn't find it earlier and had to use an inferior product for 3 years.

Reasons for Choosing AI Field Management

Quick response to our enquiry and we finally got to speak to a person which was so nice.

Reasons for Switching to AI Field Management

Inferior product, pages can take literally 30 minutes to load. Never once managed to get a human on the phone when issues arose, the only support is via a chat box. No good for a business any bigger than an owner operator.

November 2018

anton from Cloud-based business services

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Building Materials

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

November 2018

it's like having a god's eye

What a relief that i can find something that can solve my problems with a single vendor a scalable cost!

Pros

The design fits well with the need and the purpose. Like the in app translation as its key with a globally distributed staff and work force. Mobile access is key!

Cons

More customers and users will only make this better as its value is in the masses. more users and more use cases which will drive the development for all that we dont need even know that we need yet.

January 2021

Belinda from Aruma

Company Size: 5,001-10,000 employees

Industry: Non-Profit Organization Management

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

January 2021

Customer Service at its best

The after sales support has been amazing. I am in Australia and have been communicating with the tech team in Canada on a regular bases and I have been guided though the whole set up process . There has been a few features that Al Field have added to there program to meet with our requests which is fabulous and the turn around time on these features getting added is a matter of hours in most cases.

Pros

This program is very easy for my employee's to use with older demographic users they too have found it easy to use. The visional layout of the dispatch board has been helpful

Cons

I love the colour coding feature where i can colour code the urgency of each job. This program is very user friendly.

Reasons for Choosing AI Field Management

We required something in a hurry and this seemed to meet the needs and wants of the business.

Reasons for Switching to AI Field Management

We had out grown this program and the run speed was not meeting our demands.

August 2020

Adenrewaju from SmartFix Home Maintenance - oyaSmartFix

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Facilities Services

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

August 2020

Works well for Nigerian Field Service

We use AI FM to direct our verified artisans & repair specialists to customers who need maintenance. We aim to operate like Uber for repairs & maintenance, and the app makes this work seamlessly

Pros

I like how it connects with Google Maps for direction. Field Technicians can get directions via the App.

Cons

Would like if the chat function to Admin comes in real time with notifications. But since the App integrates with WhatsApp, communication is even better.

Reasons for Choosing AI Field Management

Customer relationships and communication was very responsive. It’s great to know one can always reach out if we get stuck using the App, and we are sure to get prompt response, even regardless of Time Zones. Really impressive customer care.

Reasons for Switching to AI Field Management

Cost per month was high.

July 2020

Alvaro from www.manigest.com

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Facilities Services

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

July 2020

Field Services

We run a facilicty management company, and the fact that our staff can have a real time service requests is awsome, plus, the platforms suggests how is closer (according to this specialties) to the site.

Pros

Over pros are: Price, Service provision, useability

Cons

Cons: ............maybe lacks more repots

Reasons for Switching to AI Field Management

Cheaper and more tailor-made to the field operations

January 2021

Gianluca from Arata Service Srl

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Consumer Services

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

January 2021

Perfect companion of our work

Pros

Simplify our works, now all our field engineer have all jobs in one app

Cons

for the moment nothing to say, when we have any question the customer service is very fast to answer.

August 2020

CF from Halcyon Media Pte Ltd

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Internet

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

August 2020

A comprehensive field management software tool

[SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] is responsive and helpful to my questions

Pros

All the comprehensive features that allows me to manage the field workers

Cons

Nil. It came as an off the shelf software.

Reasons for Choosing AI Field Management

Nil

August 2019

User Profile Picture

Gaurav from Vallibel One

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 10,000+ employees

Industry: Executive Office

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

August 2019

Very easy to use platform and very agile to change

Pros

The apps developed on this platform are very intuitive and are thought through keeping in mind the nature of customer interactions and how to keep them simple yet comprehensive. The owner of the platform has a very cordial approach to the customers and is always willing to change keeping in mind the bigger picture and improve customer satisfaction. Keep up the good work.

Cons

So far nothing really. Whichever comments I had were taken up by the AI-FM team to work on to improve the apps.

October 2018

User Profile Picture

David from Exceed Solutions Co. ltd

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Functionality

5.0

October 2018

Ai Field Management Review

Ai Management if excellent in communication. Several times I was able to speak to top management and they resolved my issues promptly

Pros

What distinguishes this solution from others is ease of use and customer support. The team is very helpful when it comes to provide support to the product. Team is very knowledgeable, and will work with you to customize to your business requirements at very little or no cost.

Cons

I believe more could be done to make schedule calendar more visual appealing as it is too clumsy.

November 2017

Mike from Rent

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

November 2017

By far the best field management software we could ask for, absolutely complete!

Pros

When we had twelve-fifteen technicians, we had a pretty good software that allowed, scheduling/invoicing/billing/app for techs/portal on website/app for OUR clients/admin panel for all office usage all in one, we were able to work with this software for two years.  When we grew to thirty cleaning technicians, it got challenging, we needed something to help us find the best worker to do the job based on specific criteria's, this feature was the key for us to bring our business to the next level. The AI built in piece is genius, worker management tab has the ability to suggest the best worker for the job but the Admin can override it if need be.  The other great plus is having the possibility to bill batch invoices at once, the other software was tideus in billing each individual invoice. We now have a complete system that allows us to have clients book their cleaning on our website portal, adding clients easily, adding workers, invoicing clients, clients history, GPS tracking for technicians, app for workers, ability to find the best worker for the job with a click, reports specific on new clients/repeats clients, app for workers, and app for clients to conveniently book their service from their phone.

Cons

Changing systems is always a big decision, but in order to bring our business to the next level, our business needed this piece while keeping everything else to make it all possible.  So implementing the new system took a bit of time, that has been the only cons.  AI-FM has been an amazing change for us, giving office staff more time to focus on getting new clients, less time is wasted on finding the best worker and invoicing each individual work order at the time.  Absolutely Love this software.

November 2018

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

November 2018

Smart, powerful, scalable but simple & affordable solution to manage language-diverse field workers

A must-have tool for teams that are dispersed, diverse and in need of higher efficiency. Easy on-boarding, no contracts, a serious value for a moderate price.

Pros

Simple to use and right priced, allows easy field workforce management across diverse languages with built in translation and GPS features. Organizes workers by job and customer, shows calendar view with real-time updates of job status from the field on mobile devices. Enables workers and manager to chat in their native language with real-time translation. Optional GPS location when communicating enhances efficient operations. Stores all information about a job forever, from job estimate, implementation timing and any issues, customer signature and even billing.

Cons

Rapidly evolving, some features are in development but roadmap is responsive to our requests, and dev team has been rapid and effective.

March 2020

Luca from Altintech

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Construction

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

March 2020

Great software great team

We were searching for a Software Platform that could really digitize our process, get to the next square without getting hit too hard on cost. Although no software really did all that we wanted, AI Field Mgmt came close. So we started meeting and having multiple demonstrations around Christmas (not an easy time of the year to do anything...), amazingly AI-FM made themselves available to us as needed even with the time zone differences between Italy and California.They provided Live Demo accounts with ALL features for as long as we needed so that we could test features and consulted with us for free multiple times. We became more impressed with the Software and their Customer Service as we went along, they took care of us, they took the long view from the start. At the end of the day, these guys are good and honorable, they do what they say they will do and more. We now consider AI-FM as a valued partner of our team, they help us solve our problems. Thank you AI-FM!

Pros

We were blown away by their Sherpa feature for picking the best worker for a job... they agreed to develop more features for us for free... a true partner.

Cons

At the beginning it doesn't fit perfectly with our way of doing and organising the job but we are finding the perfect fit thanks to the features they developed for us.

November 2018

Corey from Consumer Services - STS Services

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Consumer Services

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

November 2018

Ai Field Management review for Capterra

The number one thing that we've been able to address with this solution is productivity. The down time of our field resources has been significantly reduced, which has had a positive impact on our profitability.

Pros

I really like the predictive/AI piece that allows me to match to the perfect technician for the job. The calendar view makes scheduling and seeing the progress of super easy. The UI is nice and clean, and is pretty intuitive to use, particularly on mobile. Quickbooks integration is definitely a plus, it makes accounting a breeze. The GPS tracking of field workers is something that we didn't have with our previous solution, and it's a game changer.

Cons

Because it's a cloud product, I do need to take all the updates, but that's a small detail to be able to get the product updates.

November 2017

Jade from DeftDev

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Facilities Services

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Functionality

5.0

November 2017

Pretty smart software

It thinks for me, Or better said it's like a sounding board, it confirms my thinking in terms of marrying up jobs with workers. And sometimes it comes up with a different recommendation and that makes me think twice about what I should do , it always has a reason why... really cool

Pros

They figured out a way to code in the traditional sense the best worker for a specific location and job type, but that's just the interim solution apparently they've got machine learning embedded in the system so that will eventually take over and they will become even better than the coded solution. Sounds great

Cons

I'd appreciate if you could reduce the price a little bit, I get that there's a lot of technology in the spot for a small company like mine I prefer to spend a little bit less if

September 2019

Simon from Pro Security

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Security and Investigations

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

September 2019

Straight forward system

Very positive so far, [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] has been quick to respond to any questions I have had

Pros

The system is very easy to use on both the admin and worker app sides, the best feature for me is to track contract expiry dates and customer product info and warranty. Price is also competitive, couple if similar systems available in Ireland are double the price or more

Cons

Sometimes adding service locations takes a couple of clicks to bring up details,

December 2017

Bruce from Video voice team message

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

December 2017

Next generation field service management product! Boost my business, great support

Boost my business and make my life easier.

Pros

Our company had tried multiple field management products and this is the best fit for us. Overall the product provide a intuitive user experience and our team do not see any learning curve. Scheduling and checking the progress is super convenient and make my life so much easier. The support team always respond fast, the product keeps updating. Love it!

November 2018

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Functionality

4.0

November 2018

Simple, fast, Mobile

Pros

Pick from any of these: intuitive design, in app translation for messaging, Smart GPS tracking by worker, One stop shop to know what all my team is up to in real time, real anxiety reducer! Love the translation and automatic GPS without killing the workers phone’s battery.

Cons

I only wish new features would be added faster.

November 2017

Jimmy from Logica

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Computer Software

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

November 2017

Simply said there's nothing else out there that is this cheap but this good, it makes my life easier

Saves time and money, not to fire people but just to reallocate them to other revenue generating activities

Pros

The screens are easy to understand, plus the System predicts which of my workers would be the best person for the job, very cool

Cons

They need more integrations, but I hear that they are coming. They have Quick Books already so waiting for more to come........

January 2020

kim from fcb sdn bhd

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Biotechnology

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

January 2020

excellent!

excellent support and fast response!

Pros

ease of use, very good value for money, the founder [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] is very passionate about the software and app, and continuously improves it based on our feedback

Cons

very good value for what we pay, works well. support is well rounded.

November 2018

Trevor from Fontainebleau Hotel

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Food & Beverages

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

November 2018

Great experience

Pros

Intuitive design. Smart, fast and mobile. Highly recommend.

Cons

Nothing was a great experience. Will continue to use.

April 2018

Timothy from Product & Results LLC

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

April 2018

Intuitive yet very user friendly.

Pros

Mobile friendly design makes using on a cell phone that much easier. Ease of U/X makes navigating different screens seamless. Responsiveness

Cons

None. The only negative thing I can think of is the fact I didn't have this software at my last job.

June 2018

Marielys DL Angeles from 5973 Inversiones C.A

Verified Reviewer

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

3.0

Functionality

5.0

June 2018

Excellent field tool to maintain top quality management.

Pros

It allows us to maintain a complete management from the field, billings, budgets, organization among others, in addition to that it allows the user an intitutive for beginners. Keep processes and management progress up to date.

Cons

It is necessary to keep the updates up to date for an optimal functioning of the tool. It is a very complete tool.

November 2018

Ned from IBM

Company Size: 10,000+ employees

Industry: Business Supplies and Equipment

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

November 2018

AI feature is excellent!!

Pros

The AI feature that automatically and intelligently helping me to find the best colleague to do the job is a brilliant idea!!

Cons

I have been using the product for awhile, haven't see any major flaw about this product.

March 2019

Danny from Beyond Cleaning

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Facilities Services

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

March 2019

AMAMZING!

AMAZING customer service. I sent an email at 8:23 pm on a Friday night and received a response 2 minutes later... 2 MINUTES people. Just INCREDIBLE. I highly recommend this company!

Pros

The software is incredibly adaptable and easy to use.

Cons

The only downside that I have seen is that there is no "forgot password" option. I was locked out of my account because I forgot my password. I had my settings set to automatic login but had to delete my cache/history which forced me to log in again. However, I reached out to customer service and received a response within 2 minutes... Really, nothing not to like.

March 2021

Vianké from Master Drilling

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Mining & Metals

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

March 2021

Master Drilling Workshop Scheduling Review

Great software. People are very helpful!

Pros

User friendly and straight forward. Like the SHERPA features! Flexibility of scheduling and job status updates. Appreciate the integration between admin/workers/customer - especially using the customer application. Simple process to import inventory, resources etc. Easy to develop additional features

Cons

Automatic re-scheduling of jobs. Modify job duration on gantt chart view by dragging the bar.

June 2020

DC from Protsurv Geo Centre

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Business Supplies and Equipment

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

June 2020

Great service and support

Great team of people and always willing to assist and listen to suggestions Additions gets added reasonably quickly

Pros

Ease of use and flexibility for industries . Affordability

Cons

Reports are limited and could be improved

Reasons for Choosing AI Field Management

Price User capability Support

Response from Ai Field Management

Replied June 2020

Hi DC, thank you so much for your Review, more than fair. Re the Reports, we are adding more all the time AND we can create some custom ones if you can let us know what you are looking for... just let us know. Thank you AI FIELD MGMT

January 2021

Miguel from ProveTec Soluciones

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

January 2021

Easy to implement and use

works on field

Pros

Easy to upload historical data, creation of customers and job assigments, the Hands Free Siri shortcuts are great

Cons

interface a little, however is easy to use

Reasons for Choosing AI Field Management

Price, Support, Ease to implement

March 2019

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

March 2019

Ai Field Management - synergy of AI/NLP and efficient field management solutionIt i

Pros

It is enough attractive for the moment. but will be more attractive with a number of AI features under development, excellent pricing

Cons

Actually cannot choose such characteristics

November 2018

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

November 2018

Easy to use, affordable and cool application.

Pros

AI Field Mgmt is filled with more than you can expect for that price. We really liked the easy planning function and app. Also good that you have the total overview of customer and equipment. In fact, after we tried out Ai Field Management, we have also become a re-seller for the solution in Sweden and Nordics.

Cons

Still a new solution, but it's getting there.

April 2018

Steve from RC

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

April 2018

It is very useful, especially the calendar view. It is very handy and straight fright.

Easy to manage my workers and task status

Pros

I do like the calendar view. It makes our life easy. I can review all my upcoming tasks and all tasks status in the calendar.

Cons

My workers all are Chinese, they are not good at English. So if it has Chinese version, that would be great.

Response from Ai Field Management

Replied May 2018

Great Feedback... we actually do have a version in CHINESE! We will be happy to show you the local version of the Platform - you will love it.

January 2021

Joshua from Self Employed

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 1 employee

Industry: Entertainment

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

January 2021

AI FIELD MANAGEMENT REVIEW

Checking the kind of job it helps me do within the shortest possible time, i think the price has been awesome for me

Pros

Easy to use and easy to understand. Different languages available and built in translation. Great for distant colleagues to work together

Cons

When you forget your password, that is it. It doesn't remember password incase you forget yours.

November 2018

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

November 2018

Excellent software!

Pros

Easy to learn and use; intuitive user interface

Cons

Nothing, all good, it's an excellent software; i have no recommendations for improvement at this time.

June 2020

Cristiaan from Protsurv Geo Centre (PTY) LTD

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Construction

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

June 2020

Life made Easy

Easy to use. Easy to go over from other Software to this software . Have full info on my phone

Pros

It made the life of our staff Much easier because all the information is on you mobile phone

Cons

Could have better The Reports. I struggled to find all my data needed

Reasons for Choosing AI Field Management

Easy to use and Price was very reasonable

Reasons for Switching to AI Field Management

Odoo was to expensive

December 2018

Valentino from TopFlyTech Europe Ltd.

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Security and Investigations

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

December 2018

The most compete operations assistant I have found

Great support. Very competitive pricing . Now I am using it for everything and it makes me feel confident that I wont need to change again.

Pros

Intuitive and easy flowing interfaces. Fast. lots of customisation available.

Cons

As with any new tool there is a lot of hard work required to study it in depth... but once it is done - the fog clears and the sunlight ahead is awesome!

February 2021

Julio from Foresque Cleaning Solutions

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Consumer Services

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

February 2021

Foresque Cleaning Solutions.

Pros

I am able to input all the jobs for the month and have my crew be up to date at all times. This software helps automize my business.

Cons

It is a bit difficult to get a hang of the software At first. Simply because their are so many features that help keep your business at 100%

November 2017

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

November 2017

Excellent in every sense of the word. Both the customer service and the product are well executed.

Pros

The product functions as advertised. When I had a problem, Ai Field Management's customer service representatives were easily reachable with concise answers.

Cons

I think that the speed in which the product is updated should be done faster. This may mean having smaller updates or simply highering a bigger team.

July 2020

Carlos from Officina di Biciclette, SRL

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Consumer Services

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

July 2020

Excelent app

Very customer centric, quality and on time attention from the founder

Pros

The operative and financial control from the administrator panel

Cons

An updated user manual that I can handle my employees

Reasons for Switching to AI Field Management

Ai Field Management was more related to my activity

November 2018

Ajay from Uno Tech

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

November 2018

Review

Delegating jobs to staff on the field and getting real time status updates They have to report to office anymore to pick up the jobs-jobs reach them on phone..

Pros

Ease of use, very comprehensive and yet can be configured to meet your needs

Cons

The user interface could be more attractive

November 2018

Shaun from NC Cayman

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Alternative Medicine

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

November 2018

I love it

Pros

Intuitive design, easy to use, I love the GPS tracking by worker. It's simple, fast and mobile! Translation feature is cool. Customer Service is excellent

Cons

There wasn't anything at all that I didn't like

November 2017

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

November 2017

Not very popular in US but very common in china now

productivity

Pros

remotely management without engage real person , so very high efficient productivity and good for making money

Cons

It's not well designed for mobile and remote workers; the management tool need a PC to work on, etc.

November 2017

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

November 2017

It's a very useful management software.

Pros

The software is great I especially like the predictive management feature it helps me understand which worker needs to be assigned what time and what location Excellent!

December 2018

Juan from Textiles diana

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Apparel & Fashion

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

December 2018

Ai field management

Salesmen control

Pros

It allow me to have control over my salesmen and see what they were doing if they were interacting with the costumers

Cons

I like overall did what I expected but consume battery a lot

November 2018

Lachlan from Impact Management and Communications

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Professional Training & Coaching

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

November 2018

Ai Field Management

Pros

The software is fast, reliable and secure, which is exactly what you want in this type of product. Particularly like the translation and GPS features and how the GPS works in real time without killing your device.

Cons

Would be good to have domestic customer service available in China.

February 2021

Samir from GPD Technology

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

5.0

February 2021

Must have Field Service Business Platform

Pros

Contact Management and Interaction Tracking stand to be the most sought after features for us and our clients. These are brilliantly implemented in AI Field Management

Cons

Marketing Automation Functionality could have been much richer

October 2018

Sorren from Xingyan Tech

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Computer Hardware

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

5.0

October 2018

Sorren Lin

Feels good, can help on improving productivity.

Pros

Helping me manage my scheduling more efficient

Cons

Response speed some times not very stable, can be better

Response from Ai Field Management

Replied October 2018

Thank you for your Review Sorren, please know that we have just added a Server in Shanghai so System speeds in China will improve dramatically... no latency :-)

April 2019

Steve from The McKenzie Group, Inc.

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Utilities

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

April 2019

Exactly what we needed

Pros

Very intuitive to use. Developer welcomed suggestions and tried to accommodate requests.

Cons

No payment capacity yet, but that is not a big deal for us right now.