What are AI Field Management users saying about the software?

Read what people like you have said about using AI Field Management software through verified user reviews

User Review Highlights

4.93

55 Reviews

5
51
4
4
3
0
2
0
1
0
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Customer Support

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5
  • icon"Translation feature is cool. Customer Service is excellent."
  • icon"The AI feature that automatically and intelligently helping me to find the best colleague to do the job is a brilliant idea."
  • icon"We were blown away by their Sherpa feature for picking the best worker for a job... they agreed to develop more features for us for free... a true partner."
  • icon"It is a bit difficult to get a hang of the software At first."
  • icon"It's not well designed for mobile and remote workers; the management tool need a PC to work on, etc."
  • icon"The only negative thing I can think of is the fact I didn't have this software at my last job."

Jump to:

Browse all AI Field Management Reviews

  • Have you used AI Field Management and would like to share your experience with others?
  • Write a Review

Apply Filters:

X

User Industry

Company Size

Time Used

User Rating

ResetShow 55 Results
Filters

Showing 1 - 25 of 55 reviews

User Profile

JianWei

Verified reviewer

Company size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Computer Software

Time used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

November 2017

It has really helped us track our projects better!

Pros

Ease of use, outside collaboration, especially the predictive management features regarding how they tie workers with Jobs.

Cons

It would be great if the system has more languages support, such as Chinese, Japanese, and other Asia languages. My company has business in the Asian-Pacific region.

Lucas

Company size: 5,001-10,000 employees

Industry: Facilities Services

Time used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by the software vendor to submit an honest review.
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

February 2021

My first experience where they care about the customers unique needs

The team are great, they answer email queries and phone calls very promptly. They have a solution for all our needs even if that means a rewrite, change or development to their software and we just continue paying our set monthly fee. In a word, faultless.

Pros

Very easy to use, its operates quickly - no waiting, the high level of support from the AI Team is unheard of in this market segment. The subscription structure and the system its self make deployment and scaling up or down very efficient.

Cons

That I didn't find it earlier and had to use an inferior product for 3 years.

Reasons for choosing AI Field Management

Quick response to our enquiry and we finally got to speak to a person which was so nice.

Reasons for switching to AI Field Management

Inferior product, pages can take literally 30 minutes to load. Never once managed to get a human on the phone when issues arose, the only support is via a chat box. No good for a business any bigger than an owner operator.

Robbie

Company size: 1 employee

Industry: Security and Investigations

Time used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by the software vendor to submit an honest review.
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

April 2022

Game Changing Software

Very happy, very personal customer service always someone there to help which is a great bonus.

Pros

The collective organising of all my customers on one app along with been able to record each visit or job done at each site. Also liked the one on one zoom training call done with Jim to show me around and how to utilise the best features of the software

Cons

Nothing I don't like the computer software and phone app are excellent and easy to get to know.

Reasons for choosing AI Field Management

Way better pricing by AI for a very similar software. Jim was more approachable and under standing of the features I needed.

Praveen

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Computer & Network Security

Time used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

May 2022

User experiences

The software is a quick roolout package to companies with zero infra structure needing automation of operations

Pros

The gps, customer app and sherpa features are very desirable

Cons

Data migration against available templates

Reasons for choosing AI Field Management

Na

Belinda

Company size: 5,001-10,000 employees

Industry: Non-Profit Organization Management

Time used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by the software vendor to submit an honest review.
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

January 2021

Customer Service at its best

The after sales support has been amazing. I am in Australia and have been communicating with the tech team in Canada on a regular bases and I have been guided though the whole set up process . There has been a few features that Al Field have added to there program to meet with our requests which is fabulous and the turn around time on these features getting added is a matter of hours in most cases.

Pros

This program is very easy for my employee's to use with older demographic users they too have found it easy to use. The visional layout of the dispatch board has been helpful

Cons

I love the colour coding feature where i can colour code the urgency of each job. This program is very user friendly.

Reasons for choosing AI Field Management

We required something in a hurry and this seemed to meet the needs and wants of the business.

Reasons for switching to AI Field Management

We had out grown this program and the run speed was not meeting our demands.

Kyle

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Semiconductors

Time used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by the software vendor to submit an honest review.
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

September 2021

Small Business In Need of Serivce Management Solution

We have realized that this system has help us identify the right Field Service Operators, schedule, and manager our time more appropriately in one location under one shared communication device.

Pros

This service incorporates an app function for our customers to contact us in critical times. It has been great to use both on PC and on mobile devices.

Cons

Most of the features we are needing our actually in development with the AI team. So, nothing at this point.

Reasons for choosing AI Field Management

Most of these were sales based products and we really needed a service based product that could also help us with some functionality of a sales based CRM.

Adenrewaju

Verified reviewer

Company size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Facilities Services

Time used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by the software vendor to submit an honest review.
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

August 2020

Works well for Nigerian Field Service

We use AI FM to direct our verified artisans & repair specialists to customers who need maintenance. We aim to operate like Uber for repairs & maintenance, and the app makes this work seamlessly

Pros

I like how it connects with Google Maps for direction. Field Technicians can get directions via the App.

Cons

Would like if the chat function to Admin comes in real time with notifications. But since the App integrates with WhatsApp, communication is even better.

Reasons for choosing AI Field Management

Customer relationships and communication was very responsive. It’s great to know one can always reach out if we get stuck using the App, and we are sure to get prompt response, even regardless of Time Zones. Really impressive customer care.

Reasons for switching to AI Field Management

Cost per month was high.

Akinde

Verified reviewer

Company size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Facilities Services

Time used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by the software vendor to submit an honest review.
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

September 2021

Quick and Easy Way to Get Started

Being able to access our data in the cloud versus having to manage our own servers has been a big plus.

Pros

The most impactful features are the invoice generator, the customer signature function the fact that info is stored in the cloud.

Cons

Integration with our previous business processes was easy.

Marielys DL Angeles

Verified reviewer

Time used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.
4

Ease-of-use

out of 5
4

Value for money

out of 5
3

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

June 2018

Excellent field tool to maintain top quality management.

Pros

It allows us to maintain a complete management from the field, billings, budgets, organization among others, in addition to that it allows the user an intitutive for beginners. Keep processes and management progress up to date.

Cons

It is necessary to keep the updates up to date for an optimal functioning of the tool. It is a very complete tool.

Anonymous

Company size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Time used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.
4

Ease-of-use

out of 5
4

Value for money

out of 5
4

Customer support

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

November 2017

Not very popular in US but very common in china now

productivity

Pros

remotely management without engage real person , so very high efficient productivity and good for making money

Cons

It's not well designed for mobile and remote workers; the management tool need a PC to work on, etc.

Jie

Company size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Civil Engineering

Time used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by the software vendor to submit an honest review.
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

May 2022

Great tools for managing field service team

A great experience to use the software since Dec 2020. It is very helpful to get fast response when we start to implement the software in the company although there is time difference. So far we almost not experience any breakdown of the app which is quite stable.

Pros

We are small local SME in Singapore. With this software's good feature of scheduling, calendar etc., we can manage about 200+ systems across the country with limited manpower in the field. The field engineer also like very much about the mobile app access to view the work schedule and do a better preparation before attend to the sites.

Cons

The inventory management feature is not really used by the company due to various reason which it is a shame.

Reasons for choosing AI Field Management

Easy to implement and use for the user, cost effective comparing to other CRM software. The feature is very suitable to the company situation.

Mike

Time used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

December 2017

By far the best field management software we could ask for, absolutely complete!

Pros

When we had twelve-fifteen technicians, we had a pretty good software that allowed, scheduling/invoicing/billing/app for techs/portal on website/app for OUR clients/admin panel for all office usage all in one, we were able to work with this software for two years.  When we grew to thirty cleaning technicians, it got challenging, we needed something to help us find the best worker to do the job based on specific criteria's, this feature was the key for us to bring our business to the next level. The AI built in piece is genius, worker management tab has the ability to suggest the best worker for the job but the Admin can override it if need be.  The other great plus is having the possibility to bill batch invoices at once, the other software was tideus in billing each individual invoice. We now have a complete system that allows us to have clients book their cleaning on our website portal, adding clients easily, adding workers, invoicing clients, clients history, GPS tracking for technicians, app for workers, ability to find the best worker for the job with a click, reports specific on new clients/repeats clients, app for workers, and app for clients to conveniently book their service from their phone.

Cons

Changing systems is always a big decision, but in order to bring our business to the next level, our business needed this piece while keeping everything else to make it all possible.  So implementing the new system took a bit of time, that has been the only cons.  AI-FM has been an amazing change for us, giving office staff more time to focus on getting new clients, less time is wasted on finding the best worker and invoicing each individual work order at the time.  Absolutely Love this software.

Anonymous

Company size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Time used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

November 2018

Smart, powerful, scalable but simple & affordable solution to manage language-diverse field workers

A must-have tool for teams that are dispersed, diverse and in need of higher efficiency. Easy on-boarding, no contracts, a serious value for a moderate price.

Pros

Simple to use and right priced, allows easy field workforce management across diverse languages with built in translation and GPS features. Organizes workers by job and customer, shows calendar view with real-time updates of job status from the field on mobile devices. Enables workers and manager to chat in their native language with real-time translation. Optional GPS location when communicating enhances efficient operations. Stores all information about a job forever, from job estimate, implementation timing and any issues, customer signature and even billing.

Cons

Rapidly evolving, some features are in development but roadmap is responsive to our requests, and dev team has been rapid and effective.

Corey

Company size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Consumer Services

Time used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.
4

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
4

Customer support

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

November 2018

Ai Field Management review for Capterra

The number one thing that we've been able to address with this solution is productivity. The down time of our field resources has been significantly reduced, which has had a positive impact on our profitability.

Pros

I really like the predictive/AI piece that allows me to match to the perfect technician for the job. The calendar view makes scheduling and seeing the progress of super easy. The UI is nice and clean, and is pretty intuitive to use, particularly on mobile. Quickbooks integration is definitely a plus, it makes accounting a breeze. The GPS tracking of field workers is something that we didn't have with our previous solution, and it's a game changer.

Cons

Because it's a cloud product, I do need to take all the updates, but that's a small detail to be able to get the product updates.

Luca

Company size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Construction

Time used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by the software vendor to submit an honest review.
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

March 2020

Great software great team

We were searching for a Software Platform that could really digitize our process, get to the next square without getting hit too hard on cost. Although no software really did all that we wanted, AI Field Mgmt came close. So we started meeting and having multiple demonstrations around Christmas (not an easy time of the year to do anything...), amazingly AI-FM made themselves available to us as needed even with the time zone differences between Italy and California.They provided Live Demo accounts with ALL features for as long as we needed so that we could test features and consulted with us for free multiple times. We became more impressed with the Software and their Customer Service as we went along, they took care of us, they took the long view from the start. At the end of the day, these guys are good and honorable, they do what they say they will do and more. We now consider AI-FM as a valued partner of our team, they help us solve our problems. Thank you AI-FM!

Pros

We were blown away by their Sherpa feature for picking the best worker for a job... they agreed to develop more features for us for free... a true partner.

Cons

At the beginning it doesn't fit perfectly with our way of doing and organising the job but we are finding the perfect fit thanks to the features they developed for us.

Jade

Company size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Facilities Services

Time used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
4

Value for money

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

November 2017

Pretty smart software

It thinks for me, Or better said it's like a sounding board, it confirms my thinking in terms of marrying up jobs with workers. And sometimes it comes up with a different recommendation and that makes me think twice about what I should do , it always has a reason why... really cool

Pros

They figured out a way to code in the traditional sense the best worker for a specific location and job type, but that's just the interim solution apparently they've got machine learning embedded in the system so that will eventually take over and they will become even better than the coded solution. Sounds great

Cons

I'd appreciate if you could reduce the price a little bit, I get that there's a lot of technology in the spot for a small company like mine I prefer to spend a little bit less if

Simon

Company size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Security and Investigations

Time used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by the software vendor to submit an honest review.
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

September 2019

Straight forward system

Very positive so far, [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] has been quick to respond to any questions I have had

Pros

The system is very easy to use on both the admin and worker app sides, the best feature for me is to track contract expiry dates and customer product info and warranty. Price is also competitive, couple if similar systems available in Ireland are double the price or more

Cons

Sometimes adding service locations takes a couple of clicks to bring up details,

Bruce

Time used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

December 2017

Next generation field service management product! Boost my business, great support

Boost my business and make my life easier.

Pros

Our company had tried multiple field management products and this is the best fit for us. Overall the product provide a intuitive user experience and our team do not see any learning curve. Scheduling and checking the progress is super convenient and make my life so much easier. The support team always respond fast, the product keeps updating. Love it!

Alvaro

Company size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Facilities Services

Time used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by the software vendor to submit an honest review.
4

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

July 2020

Field Services

We run a facilicty management company, and the fact that our staff can have a real time service requests is awsome, plus, the platforms suggests how is closer (according to this specialties) to the site.

Pros

Over pros are: Price, Service provision, useability

Cons

Cons: ............maybe lacks more repots

Reasons for switching to AI Field Management

Cheaper and more tailor-made to the field operations

Anonymous

Company size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Time used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

November 2018

Simple, fast, Mobile

Pros

Pick from any of these: intuitive design, in app translation for messaging, Smart GPS tracking by worker, One stop shop to know what all my team is up to in real time, real anxiety reducer! Love the translation and automatic GPS without killing the workers phone’s battery.

Cons

I only wish new features would be added faster.

Jimmy

Company size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Computer Software

Time used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

November 2017

Simply said there's nothing else out there that is this cheap but this good, it makes my life easier

Saves time and money, not to fire people but just to reallocate them to other revenue generating activities

Pros

The screens are easy to understand, plus the System predicts which of my workers would be the best person for the job, very cool

Cons

They need more integrations, but I hear that they are coming. They have Quick Books already so waiting for more to come........

kim

Company size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Biotechnology

Time used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by the software vendor to submit an honest review.
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

January 2020

excellent!

excellent support and fast response!

Pros

ease of use, very good value for money, the founder [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] is very passionate about the software and app, and continuously improves it based on our feedback

Cons

very good value for what we pay, works well. support is well rounded.

Trevor

Company size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Food & Beverages

Time used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by the software vendor to submit an honest review.
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

November 2018

Great experience

Pros

Intuitive design. Smart, fast and mobile. Highly recommend.

Cons

Nothing was a great experience. Will continue to use.

Juan

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Electrical/Electronic Manufacturing

Time used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by the software vendor to submit an honest review.
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

May 2021

AI FM Software Review from Costa Rica

Very good and usefull tool. Very helpful and easy to use.

Pros

I like integration with the mobile App and full of data to track.

Cons

As possible future options: Not able to have several customer users per customer account. Not possible to correct or create reports for the field techs without not making them Admins.

Reasons for choosing AI Field Management

Flexibility and mobile App option out of the box...

Response from Ai Field Management

Thanks for the feedback and 5 Stars Juan. Your comments are fair, please keep in mind that we had already estimated the cost (some time ago) to develop new features for you that would have solved your particular needs. As such, we have been awaiting your approval to move forward. Thank you.

Replied June 2021

Timothy

Time used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

April 2018

Intuitive yet very user friendly.

Pros

Mobile friendly design makes using on a cell phone that much easier. Ease of U/X makes navigating different screens seamless. Responsiveness

Cons

None. The only negative thing I can think of is the fact I didn't have this software at my last job.

Showing 1 - 25 of 55 reviews
AI Field Management

AI Field Management

4.93/5 out of 55 reviews
icon1 recommendations
The number of recommendations our advisors have made over the past 30 days. Our advisors assess buyers’ needs for free and only recommend products that meet buyers’ needs. Vendors pay Software Advice for these referrals.
PriceWatch Demo