User Reviews Overview

Feature Ratings

Ease-of-use

4.5 / 5

Value for Money

4.5 / 5

Customer Support

4.5 / 5

Functionality

4.0 / 5

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars

(3)

3

4 stars

(14)

14

3 stars

(3)

3

2 stars

(0)

0

1 stars

(0)

0

  • Pros

  • "Ease of use and functions. For those with minor literacy in apps, it is very easy to teach."

  • "The Software has covered almost all the features required from the Business Perceptive. Analysis becomes easier with all the reports the software generates. The support team is very helpful."

  • "1 . Easy to use 2. Easy to edit n update retailer 3 . In new update, we more easy to update distributor"

  • Cons

  • "only data uploading system i like other wise all looks complicated"

  • "Fit for FMGC. Requires customizations if used for other industries"

  • "One draw back it doesn't operate on non-android phone"

Browse BeatRoute Reviews

Filter by:

Sort by:
 

Showing -49 - -30 of 20 results

June 2019

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

June 2019

Top FMCG and Consumer Durable Application!

Pros

The application work seamless specially when you are on the field and signal is not strong enough!

Cons

We have been using the application for more than a year and thankfully we haven't face any problems yet.

September 2019

Michael from ISLA LPG Corp

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Oil & Energy

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

September 2019

BeatRoute Review

Customer support is great. Great functionality of features.

Pros

Ease of use and functions. For those with minor literacy in apps, it is very easy to teach.

Cons

Fit for FMGC. Requires customizations if used for other industries

Reasons for Choosing BeatRoute

This is more simple for its purpose and cheaper

May 2019

Vinayak from Atlantic Lubricants & Spe.Pvt. Ltd

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Automotive

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3.0

Value for money

3.0

Customer support

2.0

Functionality

3.0

May 2019

Beatroute experience

Service level is very poor in Beatroute, Helpdesk is not ready to give support properly and escalates to company admin itself considering the charges per month per user

Pros

It works on network region also & sync option is available

Cons

Entry level is hard - not user friendly

May 2019

Prem from PT. Kobe Boga Utama

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Food Production

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

May 2019

Quality software in portal

As long as i use this software, when we get bugs , they support team always help us . example : when generate order not word, we contact them n they help me to generate order,

Pros

1 . Easy to use 2. Easy to edit n update retailer 3 . In new update, we more easy to update distributor

Cons

1 . This software need update in few menu, like edit role, when we calculate order we no need much time (sometime generate order not work)

May 2019

Siddharth` from Valvoline Cummins Pvt. Ltd.

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 501-1,000 employees

Industry: Automotive

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

May 2019

Evolving Sales Force Automation & Analytics tool- all in one

Front line- Sales force visits effectivity & efficiency Analytics on the go to front line sales people

Pros

Ease of use Evolving- adding features, analytics, AI, Machine learning Easy interfaces with various other organizational systems

Cons

Some features take pretty long to come/ develop Not easily customizable

May 2019

Ruchi from Retail

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

5.0

May 2019

Review on BR services

Pros

1. Observe our team better. 2. Help in making reports . 3. clear judgement. 4. Accurate information of locations. 5. Excellent Quality and user interface 6. User friendly. 7. Useful app for all marketing people.

Cons

1. When sale person use id and passwords then show error invalid username & password. 2. Some time facing problem problem at the time of sync . 3. Taking time error in enter new dealers. 4. Network issue.

May 2019

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 501-1,000 employees

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

May 2019

Trust of Users

The main Objective of engagement was to measure the width of distribution, visibility, and availability. We are able to measure this and plug the gaps.

Pros

Users are able to see their activities every day which led the building of confidence in the team against the software used earlier.

Cons

Standard product hence the customization is either not possible or it will attract more cost. Some of the fields cannot be partially blocked. We found misusage of Tour Visit field by foot soldiers however it cannot be blocked only for them. It can be blocked for all users only.

May 2019

Mehjabin from Allied Blenders & Distillers

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 501-1,000 employees

Industry: Food & Beverages

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

May 2019

BeatRoute Review

Overall experience has been wonderful, and looking forward for developing more functionality. Would want to try more features which will be helpful from sales point of view.

Pros

The Software has covered almost all the features required from the Business Perceptive. Analysis becomes easier with all the reports the software generates. The support team is very helpful.

Cons

At times I get complaint from the field users that the APP is not responding, which is not being stabilised and we receive fewer complaints.

May 2019

vivek from Work Store LImited

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Retail

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

5.0

May 2019

Easy to Use, User friendly UI !

BeatRoute helps manage field force optimally and has clearly resulted in enhanced productivity. Data capturing screens can be devised to gather crisp data and thus its analysis can be done faster.

Pros

BeatRoute can be easily configured basis "Company Specific processes" and has been made keeping in mind end users as well as data analytics.

Cons

IOS app is missing and certain processes are FMCG centric which means taking a workaround instead of the desired processes

May 2019

Rajendra from Ebro India Pvt Ltd.

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Food & Beverages

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

3.0

May 2019

Reports and mapping

overall my experience is great with beatroute App but you need make it easy like other app or software (Field assist, Bizom ... Etc)

Pros

Data uploading system i like most ,other wise other parameters are lazy and not user friendly

Cons

only data uploading system i like other wise all looks complicated

May 2019

Tushar from Ultima Search

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Business Supplies and Equipment

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

May 2019

Paper To Mobile App

We are from Ultima Search, All the Transactions like orders, stocks, payment etc, is done manually like on paper, We want to change this paper work to well developed software / system, so we can get reports for descion making and other activities. for us beatroute application is 3 months old baby, but within 3 months huge data is generated and this data is now helpfull for multiple activities.

Pros

All of the functionality and features of Beatroute application is very nicely design and exactly fulfill the client requirement. Most like is - Scorecard and Location of retailers and Category of retailers. Category of retailers is most helpful to take decision..in short decision making tool.

Cons

Difficult to review for this :-) . as i am admin user , data setup for new distributor's and its routes is my least like.

September 2019

Michael Eric from ISLA LPG Corporation

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Oil & Energy

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

September 2019

BeatRoute Review for User Acceptance Training

They have super customer assistance and technical team and very responsive to issues and concerns. The app itself has great features that offer multiple value propositions to the company.

Pros

It is the ease of use that I liked the most about the app. Since this was used in pilot testing, it was very easy to teach sales agents to use the app

Cons

Since this is tailor-fit for the FMCG industry, there are features which are not applicable to the industry that I belong to. Some features are non-applicable and clutter the interface.

Reasons for Choosing BeatRoute

It is less expensive but it meets the requirements set by the company

May 2019

ardian from Combiphar

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Health, Wellness and Fitness

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

3.0

Functionality

4.0

May 2019

Test the beatroute application by the Combiphar sales force

it takes longer to try this application so that all available features can be used to the maksimal

Pros

able to provide the right data about the position of salespeople in visits to customers

Cons

Easy to learn, can be used to monitor the activities of salespeople and can show how long the salespeople meets the customer

May 2019

Kaushik from Holistique Beauty Products Pvt Ltd

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Retail

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

May 2019

Best App for Sales Team

We are able to track multiple sales team activity under one app. Sales Generate PO Route Plan for team

Pros

We have been using this app since last 30 days for my sales team. It's such a beautiful app to capture all activities conducted by my Retail sales team.

Cons

One draw back it doesn't operate on non-android phone

May 2019

Heryanti from Combiphar

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Pharmaceuticals

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

May 2019

Comprehensive yet efficient Integrated Solution for Field force team.

Sales Hygiene, Stock Observation, Share of Shelf, Performance Scorecard

Pros

Able to accomodate the needs, covering all daily sales activity. Customized solution also available.

Cons

A bit too frequent in receiving notification to update the apps.

May 2019

Ashish from Livpure

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Consumer Electronics

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

May 2019

Very Good Software.. Only need to some improvement as per requirement. Overall is it is good for use

It is very Small experience but very good. easy to use. working fast. OverAll is good.

Pros

it is very good for users. everyone want to use a hassle-free software.

Cons

Dashboard corrections to be done as per client requirement.

May 2019

Abhijit from Globus Spirits ltd

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 501-1,000 employees

Industry: Food & Beverages

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

May 2019

Sales monitor

Very good monitor for any productive and upgrowing company

Pros

Has all pros and cons of getting updated sales review.

Cons

Not really any short fall except some length feedbacks

May 2019

ashok from JDS CO LTD

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Pharmaceuticals

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

3.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

3.0

May 2019

BeatRoute

Pros

Use by sales team for easy booking of sales order.

Cons

The output is not user friendly. If sales order has more than 2 SKUs, the printing is an issue

May 2019

Tiffany from Davies Paints Philippines Inc

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Construction

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

3.0

May 2019

Beatroute app review

As admin, I’m very happy with rep as he always helps me out if we need further customization.

Pros

Reports are easily downloaded. And so far, most functionalities are already thought of except those that are specialized in our industry.

Cons

Software is not available in iOS app. Sometimes, there are still issues with syncing and app shuts down all of a sudden.

September 2019

Edwin from Unahco, Inc

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Food Production

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3.0

Value for money

3.0

Customer support

3.0

Functionality

4.0

September 2019

Beatroute Review

It is functional...user friendly, however, not appealing.

Pros

Lots of Features - visual merchandising reporting, AI ordering, route coverage optimization

Cons

The look is not creatively appealing to the Filipino millennials. It has no IOS for Apple users.

Reasons for Choosing BeatRoute

Competitive pricing