Bella FSM is a cloud-based field service management system designed for business owners, managers, field employees and technicians. It offers customer management, scheduling and dispatch, work order management, billing and invoicing within a suite. Android and iOS apps available.

Bella FSM features work order management, which allows users to create work orders and track status in a dashboard. The product also features customer management, which allows users to record customer data, such as locations, contacts, equipment, service history and communications.

Bella FSM features billing and accounting, which allows users to manage estimates, invoices, transactions, billing and payments. Users can also integrate with Quickbooks and create financial reports.

In instances of emergency dispatching, the system an automated text alert to the employees and subcontractors. The product also features maintenance management, which allows users to track and manage maintenance and service contracts.

Pricing is per month. Support options include via phone and email.

Job Management
Job Management

Job Management

eSignature

eSignature

Multiple Devices

Multiple Devices

Work Order Management

Work Order Management

Calendar Management

Calendar Management

Supported Operating System(s):

Windows 7, Windows Vista, Windows XP, Mac OS, Web browser (OS agnostic), Windows 2000, Windows 8



7 Reviews of Bella FSM

Overall rating

4.0 / 5 stars

Write a review

Showing 1 - 7 of 7 reviews

Start your review of Bella FSM

Write a review

Cheryl from Incepector Handyman Inc.

Number of employees:  2-10 employees

Ease-of-use

Value for money

Customer support

Functionality

October 2018

Long time Bella FSM Customer

Excellent

Pros

Easy to access from any device. Easy to navigate.

Cons

I would like to be able to search for a customer using their address only.

Review Source: Capterra

CORRINE from A&A MASONRY

Number of employees:  2-10 employees

Ease-of-use

Value for money

Customer support

Functionality

May 2017

CHARGED FOR 2 YEARS WHEN NOT USING

Early in the experience we were pleased but this diminished with all of the setbacks and extra time needed to create/send leads.

Pros

We chose this software for our construction company and it looked promising at first, especially when there were problems (of which there were many) and they would assist. But the problem was was that there were so many ongoing problems that it was costing us alot of extra man power and money to pay the data entry person due to the amount of issues Bella was causing. Our data entry literally had to double enter everything and copy and paste the lead into a separate email to the salesperson because as it turned out the leads weren't getting to the recipient and potential customers were being lost because they were not getting acted upon quick enough.

This lead us to find another platform to use and we failed to cancel. 2 years went by without us ever contacting Bella for "Support" and they NEVER checked in with us to see how we were doing or why there hasn't been any activity on our site. A high amount per month for 2 years and no willingness to refund any portion of this when I stated my claim to the owner...poor business in my opinion!!! That is what lead me to write this review.

Cons

MANY GLITCHES and after not using the program our credit card was still charged per month for approximately 2 years with only one login by my receptionist earlier this year and was surprised that she got it. It was following that that I noticed we were still being charged for a service we weren't using. NO CARE WAS TAKEN from your companies end to see how we were doing or if we wanted to renew...NOTHING. This following up having MANY PROBLEMS WITH THE SOFTWARE.

Review Source: Capterra

Darryl from OM-OB Cleaning & Janitorial Services, LLC

Number of employees:  2-10 employees

Ease-of-use

Value for money

Customer support

Functionality

March 2017

Great Customer Service/Product

I have review many systems to help me grow my business, most of them had everything you would need but the function and ease of use was not there, Bella FSM made that simple for the user and easy to understand. But what I was most impressed with was when I sent a email with a question or an issue with a problem the response time was quick and that's a big plus in my book. I like that I don't to wait long periods of time of a response.. ..Great Job.. I hope you continue to update and upgrade the product. I think its a winner.

Pros

Ease of use and function

Cons

None that come to mind at this point

Review Source: Capterra

Mike from Gutter Pro

Number of employees:  2-10 employees

Ease-of-use

Value for money

Customer support

Functionality

February 2017

Outstanding Product!!

I searched and tried several products to help run my business with no success. Bella went above and beyond my expectations when helping set it up for me. Customer service was exceptional and responsive. They imported my data and had me up in running in a couple of days! My staff and technicians love it and really helped them get organized and communicate easier. I can already see the improvement to my bottom line. Thank you Bella FSM!

Review Source: Capterra

Kayla from Adroit Garage Doors

Number of employees:  2-10 employees

Ease-of-use

Value for money

Customer support

Functionality

January 2017

BUSINESS OWNERS BEWARE!!!!

Reports are unable to run accurately. Field Resources are unable to access any information from smartphones or tablets. Technical Support will take a week to get back to you. When your field management software isn't working and the technical support team literally takes over a week to respond to your cry for help, there is a problem. There was a time where we had to resort to a paper schedule for a week and a half until someone had gotten back to me. Additionally, when we decided to switch softwares, because the reports do not run accurately, we had to literally hand enter almost 7,000 invoices to receive the correct data. As a business owner of a start up company, I can honestly say that Bella Field Management Software was one of the worst business decisions I have ever made.

Pros

The way the schedule view is set up.

Cons

Unreliable.

Review Source: Capterra

Response: Bella Solutions, Bella Solutions

February 2017

Hello Kayla, We are extremely disappointed in your review especially after the effort we put in to help you get your business set up on Bella FSM. We work hard for our customers to provide excellent support. You signed up for our "2 week" Free Trial on 5/19/2016 and did not convert to a paid subscription until 5 months later on 10/27/2016. During the 5 months that you used our product at no cost we provided full support via webinars, phone calls, and emails. The small glitch you referred to in the reporting was fixed within days of you letting us know. In addition, we provided you a quick and easy work around while our team fixed the problem. We apologize you had such a bad experience and wish you luck finding a product that meets your needs. Best regards, Bella FSM Team

Kristi from A2 Green Clean LLC

Ease-of-use

Customer support

January 2016

Service is excellent

We tried Salesforce, Jobber, and searched for 2 years before finally finding Bella.

Review Source: Capterra

Victor from VLS Enterprises

Ease-of-use

Customer support

March 2011

Bella is an exceptional web-based service management tool.

Overall- Bella is a great value for the price. The software is feature rich and is easy to use after a short learning curve. It sets up instantly and there is no long term contract required. A significant factor for me was that I could try out the program, and if I did not like it, all my customer data could be exported for uploading into another package - no risk, but all reward. In my opinion, Bella is worth a try to see if meets your specific business needs.

Pros

Bella is a feature rich web-based service management tool. Instant anywhere access to key data for key personnel is essential in today's competitive marketplace - and Bella delivers. I can assign user profiles so that employees access only the data they need to do their jobs. The software is very flexible which makes it adaptable to most any specific business model. Bella is an invaluable, turn-key CRM, scheduling and invoicing tool at an extremely affordable price.

Cons

While Bella has basic accounting features and works well for estimating and invoicing our jobs - it lacks a more robust accounting package. Currently, the software allows for easy porting of all the invoices into QuickBooks for detailed accounting management (which is an acceptable solution); however, my preference is that Bella enhance its accounting package so the I can drop QuickBooks and manage my business accounting within Bella - providing a true one-stop shop.

Review Source: Capterra