User Reviews Overview

Feature Ratings

Ease-of-use

4.0 / 5

Value for Money

2.0 / 5

Customer Support

4.5 / 5

Functionality

3.0 / 5

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars

(7)

7

4 stars

(3)

3

3 stars

(0)

0

2 stars

(0)

0

1 stars

(1)

1

  • Pros

  • "-fast implementation if SAP B1 is the backend -modern technology -good design -close to customer needs"

  • "When I close the Ipad the misery ends, at least temporarily. Using the product makes almost any other unpleasant task in life seem more bearable simply by way of comparison."

  • Cons

  • "-not the fastest -complex conf. -fragmented solution (backend, mobile, frontend, web, windows etc...)"

Browse Coresystems Reviews

Filter by:

Sort by:
 

Showing -49 - -39 of 11 results

June 2015

Johann from Johann Schild GmbH

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Customer support

5.0

June 2015

Easy to implement - working without problems

We are using the Coresystems Field Service for more than three years and we are very happy with that solution. The implemantion is really very easy and after that it was and is working without any failures. If there is some more need or if we need help or have questions (which happen not really often) they can help us in an wonderwul way and very fast!

January 2018

Philipp from Itegrity GmbH

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

3.0

Customer support

3.0

Functionality

5.0

January 2018

The encustomer Portal is good value

All over not too bad and still very much recommendable. innovative solution with frequent updates and "free" extensions.

Pros

-fast implementation if SAP B1 is the backend -modern technology -good design -close to customer needs

Cons

-not the fastest -complex conf. -fragmented solution (backend, mobile, frontend, web, windows etc...)

July 2017

Alan from Laboratory Equipment Company

Company Size: 501-1,000 employees

Industry: Electrical/Electronic Manufacturing

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

1.0

Value for money

1.0

Customer support

2.0

Functionality

1.0

July 2017

More frustration using Core Service Mobility than almost any other application in my 40 yrs in tech.

I finally have access to stock pricing, which could have been accomplished in a much simpler and less costly way even without this product.

Pros

When I close the Ipad the misery ends, at least temporarily. Using the product makes almost any other unpleasant task in life seem more bearable simply by way of comparison.

Cons

From a field service perspective, it is clunky, restrictive and tedious at best. It crashes regularly. The user interface is so poor it resembles early DOS-era products from the late 1980s. There is little about the layout that is logical; nothing is intuitive. When stumbling through the specific sequence required for creating a field service report, one wonders if the creators had ever even used consumer applications like WORD or EXCEL, or have even shopped online. Core Mobility package is so cumbersome and finicky, you dare not enter actual data as you do the service call. One misstep and you may find yourself suddenly unable to add or edit anything in the report at all. Instead, you end up recording every material part and assignment step on paper first to transpose later, in effect, doing it twice. You must tediously cross-check material entries with the aforementioned illogical procedure before you dare synchronize the Ipad for any reason. Why? Because once synchronized, edit functions will be locked out. Despite being touted as a field service package, one wonders precisely what kind of field service might actually benefit from it. The kind of field service performed by the café owner who has reviewed it here? The product name itself is misleading. Core apparently knows little about how field service operates. The entire structure of the package defies common sense. And Mobility? With its too-numerous limitations, a better product name would be "Immobility."

May 2015

Henry from Rofin-Baasel China

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3.0

Customer support

4.0

May 2015

Wish to have better performance of Coresuite mobile client

We currently have many service engineers using Coresuite mobile client to fill in service report, it is very good for us we can receive service report immediately after service and we can receive expense report from our FSE in time. But we have below problems, and hope it can be resolved soon. 1. It takes a lot of time to sync service calls, sometimes even it is still not possible even try several hours and the internet connection is ok but maybe not good enough. Hope it can be fixed after the cloud server migrated to China. 2. The response from the software is slow, and usually takes about 10+ seconds to open and save a checklist. 3. It is not convenient and flexible to add complicated items into checklist.

May 2015

Louwis from ASG

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

5.0

May 2015

An easy to implement, robust solution that's quickly adopted by users

Coresuite is a true mobile and cloud solution that has a seamless integration into SAP. It is both easy to implement and easy to use with the necessary features to aid field service technicians. It's low cost to entry provides customers with a rapid ROI whilst enriching their service capabilities.

May 2015

Sherif from Keune Australia, New Zealand & Indonesia

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

5.0

May 2015

Best business application that works everywhere.

Coresystems are really innovative and one of the best partners we've worked with, the software really works and there is no Cons about it. the pros is the offline mode which help when no coverage is available for field staff. the back-end and sync to local ERP work like a charm.

June 2015

Shadi from Tyconz

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

5.0

June 2015

Flexible & easy to use

Coresystems Field service solution is a perfect solution if you are looking to take your field services to the next level... full automation of the process with geo-location feature... it also runs on IOS & Android which will save you any additional investment in hardware...

November 2014

M from service company

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

5.0

November 2014

a better service with coresuite mobile

Great to have offline access to all important data from my ERP. Additionally I can create service request, quotation, sales orders, activites with pictures etc. Signature from the customer and a nice service report is all I need.

May 2015

Bruce from LORENTZ Pump Mechanics (Beijing) Co., Ltd.

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

5.0

May 2015

Make life easy, useful software

Connect backoffice and Technician Resource planner improve resources` capacity and efficiency Our tech can record customer site situation with checklist, and sync report to backoffice realtime.

May 2015

Cheng from Beijing Sunshine Welcom Medical Appliance Co.,Ltd

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

5.0

May 2015

Really good experience of mobile solution

very easy to use and convenience. the best is we could still use the app when we offline know service management well, suitable to our service process.

December 2015

Dominik from Aida Café

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3.0

Customer support

5.0

December 2015

coresystems connect

the new customer portal for self service is awesome!