What are Eworks Manager users saying about the software?

Read what people like you have said about using Eworks Manager software through verified user reviews

User Review Highlights

4.69

16 Reviews

5
14
4
1
3
0
2
0
1
1
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Customer Support

out of 5
4.5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5
  • icon"Really easy to use and manage access rights for a large team."
  • icon"It is a very easy system to use and helps us to organise our jobs in an organised fashion to keep on top of our workload."
  • icon"Simplicity of the software very user friendly and keeps my business organised. And running smoothly from appointments to accounts."
  • icon"It sometimes kicks you out but this may be a fault with our own computer system and is an irregular occurrence."
  • icon"I can't fault anything with the software , the only fault we have is we don't use its full potential."

Jump to:

Browse all Eworks Manager Reviews

  • Have you used Eworks Manager and would like to share your experience with others?
  • Write a Review

Apply Filters:

X

User Industry

Company Size

Time Used

User Rating

ResetShow 16 Results
Filters

Showing 1 - 16 of 16 reviews

User Profile

Dan

Verified reviewer

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Mechanical or Industrial Engineering

Time used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

November 2018

I don’t know how we managed without it!

Before Eworks we did all our job sheets on paper and it was a constant struggle to keep a track of jobs and employees. It’s quite frankly a breeze now and it’s enabled us to expand two fold and we don’t see a problem managing twice as much again or even more with Eworks.

Pros

Tracking of Jobs from quote to invoice Tracking or employees throughout the day CRM allowing you to log the history Mobile app on any device

Cons

PO not currently available on phone app but we’ve been told it’s coming. There is a few other items but I’m just being fussy as it does so much for us.

Wayne

Verified reviewer

Company size: 10,000+ employees

Industry: Electrical/Electronic Manufacturing

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

March 2019

Fantastic Time and Money saving Software

Eworks Manager has enabled us to rapidly grow our network while maintaining complete control. It has also allowed us to improve our service delivery to our customers.

Pros

Really easy to use and manage access rights for a large team. Secure transfer of data to a large network of users Reliable, fast and easy to localize for different business units The CRM and Help Desk features work really well and combined with the job management feature make this a powerful tool to increase productivity. The app is seamless and very advanced, it works really well with our Installer Network

Cons

I can't fault anything with the software , the only fault we have is we don't use its full potential

John

Company size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Construction

Time used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

1

Ease-of-use

out of 5
1

Value for money

out of 5
1

Customer support

out of 5
2

Functionality

out of 5

July 2017

Avoid

None. Cost a fortune just to trail it

Pros

None. It's the worst job management software I have tried to use for my electrical contracting company

Cons

Electrical Certs are appalling. Promised a 14 day free trail whilst being tricked into signing the agreement, then charge for 2months use after deciding 8 days into 'the trail' that the software isn't right for my business

Songezo

Verified reviewer

Company size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Mechanical or Industrial Engineering

Time used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

April 2019

Best Off-the-shelf Software For A Technical Service Business

Eworks Manager was the first software to combine our production, purchasing and accounting divisions seamlessly with smart integration. Our field technicians can communicate directly with the office and our customers, directly from the easy-to-use mobile app. The software helped us eliminate wastage and manual reporting, from time management, to purchasing including employee leave schedules. It also introduced strict controls and accountability with high-level approval enforcing features and quality reporting.

Pros

Required no customization for our service business. On-going after-sales and technical support. Integrated seamlessly with our accounting system to improve communication between the accounts and production teams.

Fabio

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Construction

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

September 2021

Amazing overall!

Eworks are one of the best Job management systems on the market today and their customer service team are always happy to help in whatever way they can. Learning a new system can be difficult, but Eworks and the team make this transition so easy with all of their support – would highly recommend using this software to streamline your entire business all within one system

Henk

Company size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

June 2021

Eworks

eworks gives us the ability to keep customers informed every step of the way as well as keep detailed track of field technicians.

Pros

The features of Eworks outshine all of its competitors by far

Cons

Initially we thought pricing was a bit expensive, so we moved to cheaper alternatives, but a year later we are back on eworks as none of the other software compare even close, so the saying applies "you get what you pay for"

Reasons for switching to Eworks Manager

the features of eworks

Dean

Company size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Security and Investigations

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
4

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

November 2018

Access Security Solutions

Excellent Service complete management service

Pros

Simplicity of the software very user friendly and keeps my business organised. and running smoothly from appointments to accounts

Cons

Price a little higher then similar management systems, but worth it for a premium service.

Leanne

Company size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Leisure, Travel & Tourism

Time used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

October 2019

E Works

It is a great help in allowing us to organise our engineers. This is the main system that we use within after sales to manage our business.

Pros

It is a very easy system to use and helps us to organise our jobs in an organised fashion to keep on top of our workload.

Cons

It sometimes kicks you out but this may be a fault with our own computer system and is an irregular occurrence.

Reasons for choosing Eworks Manager

n/a to me

Mustafa

Company size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Building Materials

Time used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
4

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

March 2019

Amazing!!

Pros

We love everything about the software, it takes a little while to get use to the functionality but the customer service is great and the team is always available to answer any questions or provide training where needed.

Cons

The software is a great tool, there is no cons as far as our experience goes so far.

Karlien

Verified reviewer

Company size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Electrical/Electronic Manufacturing

Time used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

April 2019

Excellent Support

Pros

Very user friendly and easy to use Exceptional support

Cons

Nothing we don’t like about this software

Linda

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Facilities Services

Time used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

August 2017

Amazing software!

- Saves business time and money - Boosts work productivity - Easy to use - Manage and keep up with staff

Pros

Everything! Amazing software! Saved my business a lot of time and my staff love it! Support is always there and the e works staff are very helpful. 100% recommend!

Anonymous

Company size: 51-200 employees

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

November 2018

Review

Excellent experience and they are always keen to listen to ideas and suggestion.

Pros

Really easy to use Never had any downtime and loads very quick Support is excellent Continue of development on new features

Cons

Would like to see some further development/features where required around existing features.

shaun

Company size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Construction

Time used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

May 2019

love it

Pros

been able to track our engineers on site, able to view photos of works been carried out, been able to invoice completed works immediately

Cons

nothing. the software is brilliant would highly recommend to anyone

Martin

Company size: 1 employee

Industry: Construction

Time used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

April 2020

You get the bang for your buck

Very happy with the Software after trying lots of other programs Eworks by far is the best one

Pros

Quickbooks integration is seamless and bi-directional

Cons

There is no cons other then i should have switched much sooner

Reasons for choosing Eworks Manager

Ease of use

Reasons for switching to Eworks Manager

Ease of use and the Bi-Directional quickbooks integration plus Eworks has the CRM part as well

Mark

Company size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Glass, Ceramics & Concrete

Time used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

July 2019

Fantastic product.

We have taken business to a different level since buying this CRM.

Pros

Being able to streamline our business has been fantastic, still learning more about how good this system is everyday!

Cons

Nothing at the moment, software is first class

Barry

Time used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra

5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

January 2017

E Works Manager has been a massive help to my business

Support has been spot on from day 1, the system is easy to use but support is always there if needed

Showing 1 - 16 of 16 reviews
Eworks Manager

Eworks Manager

4.69/5 out of 16 reviews
PriceDemo