User Reviews Overview

Feature Ratings

Ease-of-use

4.5 / 5

Value for Money

4.5 / 5

Customer Support

4.5 / 5

Functionality

4.5 / 5

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars

(12)

12

4 stars

(1)

1

3 stars

(0)

0

2 stars

(0)

0

1 stars

(1)

1

  • Pros

  • "Really easy to use Never had any downtime and loads very quick Support is excellent Continue of development on new features "

  • "Simplicity of the software very user friendly and keeps my business organised. and running smoothly from appointments to accounts"

  • "Being able to streamline our business has been fantastic, still learning more about how good this system is everyday!"

  • Cons

  • "I can't fault anything with the software , the only fault we have is we don't use its full potential"

  • "The software is a great tool, there is no cons as far as our experience goes so far. "

  • "Price a little higher then similar management systems, but worth it for a premium service."

Browse Eworks Manager Reviews

Filter by:

Sort by:
 

Showing -49 - -36 of 14 results

March 2019

Wayne from Yale UK

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 10,000+ employees

Industry: Electrical/Electronic Manufacturing

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

March 2019

Fantastic Time and Money saving Software

Eworks Manager has enabled us to rapidly grow our network while maintaining complete control. It has also allowed us to improve our service delivery to our customers.

Pros

Really easy to use and manage access rights for a large team. Secure transfer of data to a large network of users Reliable, fast and easy to localize for different business units The CRM and Help Desk features work really well and combined with the job management feature make this a powerful tool to increase productivity. The app is seamless and very advanced, it works really well with our Installer Network

Cons

I can't fault anything with the software , the only fault we have is we don't use its full potential

April 2019

Songezo from Flat Foot Engineering

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Mechanical or Industrial Engineering

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

April 2019

Best Off-the-shelf Software For A Technical Service Business

Eworks Manager was the first software to combine our production, purchasing and accounting divisions seamlessly with smart integration. Our field technicians can communicate directly with the office and our customers, directly from the easy-to-use mobile app. The software helped us eliminate wastage and manual reporting, from time management, to purchasing including employee leave schedules. It also introduced strict controls and accountability with high-level approval enforcing features and quality reporting.

Pros

Required no customization for our service business. On-going after-sales and technical support. Integrated seamlessly with our accounting system to improve communication between the accounts and production teams.

April 2020

Martin from Van Hagen Enterprises Inc.

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 1 employee

Industry: Construction

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

April 2020

You get the bang for your buck

Very happy with the Software after trying lots of other programs Eworks by far is the best one

Pros

Quickbooks integration is seamless and bi-directional

Cons

There is no cons other then i should have switched much sooner

Reasons for Choosing Eworks Manager

Ease of use

July 2017

John from Jford electrical

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Construction

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

1.0

Value for money

1.0

Customer support

1.0

Functionality

2.0

July 2017

Avoid

None. Cost a fortune just to trail it

Pros

None. It's the worst job management software I have tried to use for my electrical contracting company

Cons

Electrical Certs are appalling. Promised a 14 day free trail whilst being tricked into signing the agreement, then charge for 2months use after deciding 8 days into 'the trail' that the software isn't right for my business

November 2018

Dan from Joy Plumbing Ltd

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Mechanical or Industrial Engineering

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

November 2018

I don’t know how we managed without it!

Before Eworks we did all our job sheets on paper and it was a constant struggle to keep a track of jobs and employees. It’s quite frankly a breeze now and it’s enabled us to expand two fold and we don’t see a problem managing twice as much again or even more with Eworks.

Pros

Tracking of Jobs from quote to invoice Tracking or employees throughout the day CRM allowing you to log the history Mobile app on any device

Cons

PO not currently available on phone app but we’ve been told it’s coming. There is a few other items but I’m just being fussy as it does so much for us.

November 2018

Dean from Access Security Solutions

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Security and Investigations

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

November 2018

Access Security Solutions

Excellent Service complete management service

Pros

Simplicity of the software very user friendly and keeps my business organised. and running smoothly from appointments to accounts

Cons

Price a little higher then similar management systems, but worth it for a premium service.

October 2019

Leanne from New Statics For Sale

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Leisure, Travel & Tourism

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

October 2019

E Works

It is a great help in allowing us to organise our engineers. This is the main system that we use within after sales to manage our business.

Pros

It is a very easy system to use and helps us to organise our jobs in an organised fashion to keep on top of our workload.

Cons

It sometimes kicks you out but this may be a fault with our own computer system and is an irregular occurrence.

Reasons for Choosing Eworks Manager

n/a to me

March 2019

Mustafa from Professional handyman service Ltd

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Building Materials

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

March 2019

Amazing!!

Pros

We love everything about the software, it takes a little while to get use to the functionality but the customer service is great and the team is always available to answer any questions or provide training where needed.

Cons

The software is a great tool, there is no cons as far as our experience goes so far.

April 2019

Karlien from Master Power Technologies

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Electrical/Electronic Manufacturing

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

April 2019

Excellent Support

Pros

Very user friendly and easy to use Exceptional support

Cons

Nothing we don’t like about this software

August 2017

Linda from M Plumbing

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Facilities Services

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

August 2017

Amazing software!

- Saves business time and money - Boosts work productivity - Easy to use - Manage and keep up with staff

Pros

Everything! Amazing software! Saved my business a lot of time and my staff love it! Support is always there and the e works staff are very helpful. 100% recommend!

November 2018

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

November 2018

Review

Excellent experience and they are always keen to listen to ideas and suggestion.

Pros

Really easy to use Never had any downtime and loads very quick Support is excellent Continue of development on new features

Cons

Would like to see some further development/features where required around existing features.

May 2019

shaun from WFM FACILITIES

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Construction

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

May 2019

love it

Pros

been able to track our engineers on site, able to view photos of works been carried out, been able to invoice completed works immediately

Cons

nothing. the software is brilliant would highly recommend to anyone

July 2019

Mark from MJ Glazing Repairs Ltd

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Glass, Ceramics & Concrete

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

July 2019

Fantastic product.

We have taken business to a different level since buying this CRM.

Pros

Being able to streamline our business has been fantastic, still learning more about how good this system is everyday!

Cons

Nothing at the moment, software is first class

January 2017

Barry from BT Construction

Verified Reviewer

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

January 2017

E Works Manager has been a massive help to my business

Support has been spot on from day 1, the system is easy to use but support is always there if needed