Field Complete Software

Field Complete Software

Find out more:

Find out more:

About Field Complete

Field Complete is a FREE app for contractors to run their business; create estimates, manage schedules, and collect payments all in one place. You can run jobs with homeowners and property managers in one place. The billing system allows for on-site charging or billing at a later date. Best of all you can sub-contract portions of your work orders and maintain the same level of visibility into the jobs! Sing Up Now For Free!...

Field Complete Pricing

Field Complete provides a FREE software for teams under 10 people. $29 Price per user is charged for the 11th user and beyond.

Starting price: 

$1.00 per month

Free trial: 

Available

Free version: 

Available

Close

Image 1 of 5

Scheduling & Dispatching | Assign tasks in an effortless way. Match the right job with the right tech in one single click.

Field Complete User Reviews

OVERALL RATING

SECONDARY RATINGS

Ease-of-use

5

Value for money

5

Customer support

5

Functionality

5

Showing 8 reviews

Nadia

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

August 2017

Great

Pros

Simple and easy to use. Sync with Quick Books. You can pull pretty much any report possible. I like color change after Work Order updated. I like to see who updated work order last and who created it. You can see all the communication from techs, dispatchers, accountants. I like how software send emails attaching supporting documents and pictures.

Cons

Need training how to create and save filters to pull reports. Would want software send notifications if Work Order for some reason was revised after completion.

Yuriy

Company size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Construction

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

August 2017

Outstanding tool to optimize operations for any size of the business!

Pros

- easy to use; - functionality; - completeness. Calendar, data storage, notifications, communication via messenger inside of the software, geo services and many more.

Cons

- it doesn't run business on it's own without me being involved ;) waiting for an updated version to be released with this bug being addressed))

Response from Field Complete

Thank You for the review, your feedback is highly appreciated and will help us to improve our ability to serve you and other users of our platform.

Replied August 2017

Bohdan

Time used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

August 2017

Constantly improving user-friendly software. Great help in managing and tracking field activities.

Pros

User-friendly, flexible, can be adjusted to different business needs, helps track technician and arrange itineraries effectively, has variety of features to smooth workflow

Cons

There's no such thing as a bug-free App, mediocre design, Wish it head real-time gps tracking feature.

Nikolay

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Construction

Time used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

August 2017

Would not be able to run our company without it anymore!!

I cannot begin to explain the benefits of using the software, but in a few simple words. It has changed how we function as a company!

Pros

I love the features and ease of just scheduling work to our technicians wherever and whenever without having to drive to the office to do it! Being able to track our technicians times and updates live.

Cons

So far I have not had any problems or issues--It would be awesome to have an "update" feature where we can send an update to the client by simply forwarding current pictures--Aside from anything else--I have not had one complaint or issue!! Love it!

Brittany

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Construction

Time used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

December 2019

Ready to improve efficiency?

At US Legacy we us Field Complete to schedule our technicians t fulfill work orders. Field Complete is very user friendly and takes no time at all to learn the software! It provides easy, recorded conversation between you and your technician.

Pros

I love the ease of use. i am able to see schedule my contractors, track their progress, and map out their route for the day.

Cons

I have no cons. I only have great things to say about this product.

LaTassie

Time used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
4

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

August 2017

The app is very simple to use and makes dispatching so easy

Pros

The ability to see each tech and their progress on completions throughout the day. I love the messaging feature to be able to communicate with them directly through the app.

Response from Field Complete

Thank You for the review, your feedback is highly appreciated and will help us to improve our ability to serve you and other users of our platform.

Replied August 2017

Joann

Time used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

August 2017

I have only started using Field Complete recently and I'm amazed. Great Program!!

Pros

Submitting Invoice's, etc. directly to the customer via email is a great feature. And having the option with one check, all pictures, etc are also sent along with invoice to customer

Cons

Searching Property Addresses, WO's and/or Job ID#'s could be more user friendly. Cannot directly delete uploaded documents. Only have the option to uncheck the document.

Jeff

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Construction

Time used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

August 2017

Easily navigatable and usable for any user if they just use the features.

Pros

We can get everything we need if users utilize the program effectively. Use of pictures, chats, and information in the work orders is easy to find with the job id or the work order number.

Cons

Miscommunication. Sometimes our techs aren't too clear with the grammar which makes it hard to proceed.