User Reviews Overview

Feature Ratings

Ease-of-use

5.0 / 5

Value for Money

5.0 / 5

Customer Support

5.0 / 5

Functionality

5.0 / 5

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars

(11)

11

4 stars

(0)

0

3 stars

(0)

0

2 stars

(0)

0

1 stars

(0)

0

  • Pros

  • "This is 100% customizable to fit our needs, but just an out of the box solution, it really works! Ability to drag and drop technician schedules. "

  • "Flexible, easy to adapt and upgrade, and suited our industry very well"

  • "Solves Time issues. Gives companies the ability to focus on the service and not worry about who is where and where is the invoice etc. "

  • Cons

  • "the only thing i could fault this for is its if for the system to regularly ask for a new password for security reasons, slightly annoying however its makes the system safer i suppose! "

  • "It would have been good, if the dispatch board has the ability to schedule job right from the console. Assuming this will be coming in the next release."

  • "It's all good. No doubt routing will be coming soon. "

Browse FieldAx Reviews

Filter by:

Sort by:
 

Showing -49 - -43 of 7 results

May 2019

Cristian from SIG

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Information Services

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

May 2019

Excellent product

Pros

For what it can offer the FieldAx the price is very good and it is totally worth it to buy the product if your company needs a Field Service Management.

Cons

Until now I didn't noticed a thing to not like. So far, so good.

Response from Merfantz

Replied May 2019

Thanks for your valuable feedback Cristian!!!

May 2018

Ramon from Volvo Penta Total Marine

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Transportation/Trucking/Railroad

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

May 2018

Fantastic and very flexible system with a great development and support team behind the product

The software has allowed us to take a major amount of manual work out of our system and allowing less errors in our work performed on each boat as well as our inventory count for the 1000s of motor yacht parts we manage.

Pros

Pros: Great support and development team and very flexible. We use this tool for our engineering and cleaning team managing over 250 motor yachts. We also use the system to capture all information about the boats and the jobs we perform on each boat. We use the system to assign inventory from our warehouse to the 100s of jobs being performed by our mobilized engineering teams.

Cons

I cant think of any cons, in fact being in the volvo boating service and sales industry, others have approached me to see how we have revolutionaized our enginnering and inventory work flow with FieldAx

February 2018

Arthur from Hentland Ltd (Marlowe Group)

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Facilities Services

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

February 2018

Fieldax is outstanding in its user friendly presentation to achieve results

Speed of processing multiple sites without limit .......minimal staff input........ extremely cost effective

Pros

This low-cost software is by far the foremost in its field, being developed to be exceptionally useful for engineers to access quickly and with desirable protocol to ensure client and service company security by correct reporting supported by customer and engineer signatures in real time. I have used this Force based software in the Regulation Compliance Service Industry at my last post where I managed the invoice monitoring system resulting in 1500 clients and 70000 sites field management and saving our company alot in a 1 year period in 2016/2017. The cost to client is next to nothing compared to results achievable. This system enabled minimal staff input for maximum results. Proven results.

August 2017

Harry from Hentland

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Civil Engineering

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

August 2017

Worked with the system for a number of years, and cant fault its performance or adaptability

Pros

the system is so user friendly and adaptable to our needs - we needed to run a vast number of reports to keep tabs on all sorts of data, this was so easily done with the help of their Support Team

Cons

the only thing i could fault this for is its if for the system to regularly ask for a new password for security reasons, slightly annoying however its makes the system safer i suppose!

Response from Merfantz

Replied August 2017

Hi Harry, Thanks for your feedback. Thanks.

October 2017

alfredo from Consulting

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

October 2017

User-friendly and great customer support

Pros

Tracking and managing my contractors helped me save time and get organized better. Improved my management and back office time tremendously.

Cons

Some new features I would like to see implemented and this is only available in SF platform. I like to see it available in a universal platform would be very beneficial. Great customer service.

January 2018

Bhagyaraj from Fannie Mae

Company Size: 5,001-10,000 employees

Industry: Financial Services

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: GetApp


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

January 2018

Good and value for money

Pros

Great design, mobile platform support, ease to use, fast dispatching, offline support and job report capabilities. Ready to use software for small business. Wonderful support for any queries and even the initial configuration was done by their team for free of cost.

Cons

It would have been good, if the dispatch board has the ability to schedule job right from the console. Assuming this will be coming in the next release.

August 2017

Matthew from Feuji

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

August 2017

This solves so many challenges when dealing with employees in the field. Speeds up the process.

Pros

Solves Time issues. Gives companies the ability to focus on the service and not worry about who is where and where is the invoice etc.

Response from Merfantz

Replied August 2017

Hi Matthew, Thanks for your wonderful review. Thanks.