All Gomocha Reviews

1-20 of 20 Reviews

Sort by

Reviews are by default sorted by Recommended to software buyers, driven by our proprietary algorithm reflecting the depth and quality of the review, recency of experience, and other factors. As a neutral reviews platform, the star rating of the review is not considered in the "Recommended" ranking, and there is currently no voting mechanism that would allow site visitors to influence the ranking.

Martin

Animation, 51-200 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed June 2021

Easy to use filed service application

A lot of knowledge on the system and friendly support.

PROS

Standard a lot of functions and field service supported with several apps, easy adjusting the questionnaire and planning views.

CONS

Registering the used measuring equipment.

Reasons for switching to Gomocha

Previous system is not future proof, and FMP can hopefully support our growth and new services

Vendor Response

Martin, Thank you for your review, we appreciate your feedback. We hope to continue improving our platform in order to be able to provide your team with the best service and functionality.

Replied July 2021

User Profile

Marco

Verified reviewer

Building Materials, 10,000+ employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

3

Reviewed June 2020

Best value for money

FMP360 has helped us to fully digitize our field service process. It has reduced the administration for technicians and helped us to improve our planning and increasing the number of visits per day. The company is listening to their customers and is very service minded, quickly solving the critical issues when they are reported.

PROS

The product is highly configurable, configurations are quick and easy to deploy. The company is very open to input for product development and even promote co-development to further extend the capabilities of the solution.

CONS

It is strong in Planning and Field mobility, that's where they have started their journey. The road map is to further grow into a full comprehensive Field Service Management platform, right now there are still area's where they should grow their functionality (e.g. contract management, item management, logistics).

Reason for choosing Gomocha

We have looked at other solutions in the market but concluded that so far FMP360 proves to be best value for money. There are other solutions in the market with richer functionalities but with other price tags as well. For our use FMP360 offers sufficient functionality to support our service business and we trust they will succeed on their journey to grow to a full FSM solution.

Vendor Response

Dear Valued Customer, Thank you for your review and for taking the time to share your feedback with Gomocha. One of our main priorities is customer support and service and we are ecstatic that we met that mark! Your opinion is very important to us and we have shared your feedback with appropriate team members and we look forward to continuing to grow our partnership together.

Replied June 2020

Henk

Food Production, 10,000+ employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

1

EASE OF USE

3

FUNCTIONALITY

2

Reviewed September 2023

Gomocha still needs a lot of work

PROS

I like the fact that the software package has a lot of potential. The combination of portal and app is also a nice plus.

CONS

the amount and severity of issues is beyond belief. We encounter critical issues that harm our operation on a daily basis. This has been going on for several years now and I am afraid to say that I see no real progress yet in this aspect.

Vendor Response

Hi Henk, We are sorry to hear that you were not satisfied with Gomocha. We strive to provide the best quality FSM solution to our customers, and we apologize for any inconvenience that you may have experienced. Thank you for your time, and we hope that your experience turns around.

Replied September 2023

Boris

Business Supplies and Equipment, 1,001-5,000 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed September 2023

Great Tool ,supports our service needs perfectly!

We use it on daily base and the service team is happy of features that makes their field life easier.

PROS

We can adapt the tool to our processes. This is a huge advantage. since there is a basic process given from begin on the implementation time is nicely short in comparison with other approaches.

CONS

Some basic functions I see as state of the art are not available yet. Like ticketing system, multi-device support for the app, colors in the calendar are missing.

Reason for choosing Gomocha

I see the huge advantage on the quickness to get it implemented and Gomocha people know well what they are doing, means there is a high level of expertise available.

Vendor Response

Hi Boris, Thank you for taking the time to write a glowing review! Your feedback and comments are greatly appreciated. Thanks for all your continued support of Gomocha!

Replied September 2023

Allan

Industrial Automation, 10,000+ employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

3

VALUE FOR MONEY

2

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

2

FUNCTIONALITY

3

Reviewed September 2023

A good alternative to the big ones

PROS

FMP360 and FSP are both easy to use. Planning in FMP portal is easy as drag and drop, while completing an order in FSP is as easy as following the steps on your phone or tablet.

CONS

The time it takes for new innovations to be pushed through.

Vendor Response

Hi Allan, Thank you for your review! We're glad you like using FMP360 and FSP. We encourage you to reach out to your Customer Success Specialist with any new innovations, in order to get the most out of your Gomocha experience!

Replied September 2023

Peter

Food & Beverages, 1,001-5,000 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

1

EASE OF USE

3

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

1

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed September 2023

Unstable

Have the feeling that we are perceived as difficult. Takes a long time to resolve incidents. Time paths are rarely issued.

PROS

Flexible system with many possibilities and easy to change by a user/administrator.

CONS

It's very unstable. A lot of malfunctions and we never know when it will be solved.

Vendor Response

Hi Peter, We're sorry to hear you aren't having a good experience with Gomocha. I've relayed the issue to the appropriate department, and our team is working on a solution. We work hard to make sure our customers love our product, so thank you for bringing this situation to light.

Replied September 2023

Joy

Utilities, 5,001-10,000 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

3

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed June 2021

FMP360 Review

PROS

The application is highly configurable, configurations are quick and easy to deploy. And since our back end application where FMP is connected to is also a Gomocha product, it is easier to send the data to and from FMP360. Gomocha's expertise on the back end product it is easier for us to discuss new requirements.

CONS

Due to its highly configurable functionality performance maybe impacted specially on Home Dashboard page so have to be very careful in adding filters. Map functionalities could be improved like be able to assign orders on the map.

Vendor Response

Joy, Thank you for your feedback. We will take our map functionalities to be improved into consideration and work on better ways to be able to assign orders on the map.

Replied July 2021

Armand

Printing, 51-200 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed June 2021

A highly configurable piece of software

Coming from other software in the previous years, there was a learning curve but the adaption to this platform was very smooth in the end. The contacts with the Gomocha team when requesting new features and adaption are very pleasant and professional

PROS

It's highly configurable to the extend that it's almost too configurable, but it gives many options. Everyone can create a view in the software that allows them to view what they need to see to make the best of their work. It's highty adaptable.

CONS

Due to it's highly configurable nature, it's sometimes also gets you lost in the options. You really need to think through what you need to see and what rules you need to apply. We ware working on the cloud platform and sometimes experience some lagging when trying to search an asset or refresh the plannersboard.

Vendor Response

Armand, Thank you for your lovely review and feedback. We are so glad to hear that you appreciate our highly configurable platform. We will continue to work on improvements for better functionality with configurability and planning boards.

Replied July 2021

Mahesh

Civil Engineering, 201-500 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

3

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

3

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed September 2023

It works great but sometimes contains bugs

I am overall content with Gomocha

PROS

The easy to use interface and the convinient planning options.

CONS

It can have a lot of issues. Especially when you have last minute changes or bad internet connection.

Vendor Response

Hi Mahesh, We appreciate your time in posting your experience with Gomocha. We welcome all feedback and are committed to earning your compliments and hearing your suggestions. Thank you!

Replied September 2023

Rowin

Electrical/Electronic Manufacturing, 201-500 employees

Used weekly for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

3

VALUE FOR MONEY

3

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

3

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed August 2023

Overall great for scheduling and

PROS

Feature to schedule specific tasks to specific persons, inculing checklistst

CONS

We are still developting this program so we have to see what this is when it is completed.

Reasons for switching to Gomocha

Company decision.

Vendor Response

Hi Rowin, Thank you for your positive review! We're glad you like using the checklists and assigning tasks to colleagues. We encourage you to reach out to your Onboarding Specialist with any questions, in order to get the most out of your Gomocha experience!

Replied September 2023

Bjorn

Construction, 51-200 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

2

EASE OF USE

1

VALUE FOR MONEY

2

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

3

FUNCTIONALITY

1

Reviewed June 2021

A Review

Not happy, also don't hear good feedback from the technicians. But since this is a business decission we have no choice.

PROS

I like it that your contacts try to assist you.

CONS

What I hate is that it's not user friendly but mostly that the bugs are many times only fixed with the next release. And that release sometimes causes new issues.

Vendor Response

Bjorn, we are sorry to hear that you aren't happy with our platform. We strive to fix bugs in a timely manner. We will take your feedback into consideration and work on ways to shorten the fix cycle times as well as ensuring new releases continue to strengthen your way of working, and not having you take a step backwards.

Replied June 2021

Johan

Facilities Services, 11-50 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

1

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed September 2023

Gomocha is gebruiksvriendelijk. Support is ondermaats

PROS

Planomgeving is overzichtelijk en gebruiksvriendelijk

CONS

Support op onze planning verloopt zeer, zeer moeizaam. Sommige aangevraagde wensen staan al meer dan een jaar open.

Vendor Response

Hi Johan, We appreciate your time in posting your experience with Gomocha. We welcome all feedback and are committed to earning your compliments and hearing your suggestions. Thank you!

Replied September 2023

Ivan

Machinery, 51-200 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed June 2021

Almost a perfect solution for servicemanagement

Have used a few other service management systems, Gomocha is prety straight forward, although there are still a lot of features we don't use at the moment.

PROS

Roadmap. They listen to their customers and put requests for improvement on their roadmap. While developping new functionalities they work with user groups to test and comment the work done.

CONS

Most of what we will need in the next 18 months is on the roadmap.

Vendor Response

Ivan, Thank you for your review! We appreciate your feedback.

Replied July 2021

User Profile

Willem

Verified reviewer

Public Safety, 51-200 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

3

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

2

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed June 2021

FMP360 and Wilchem

PROS

Easy to use, realtime communication with engineers, reporting tools

CONS

Performance of the Gantt chart could be better. Missing a customer portal that matches our services.

Vendor Response

Willem, thank you for your feedback. We have heard the need for a faster Gantt chart and have made some significant performance improvements in that area. Our team will reach out to you shortly to show you the latest improvements.

Replied June 2021

Manhal

Utilities, 1,001-5,000 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed June 2021

Dutch Review FMP360

A clear & efficient web-application easy to design conform company process.

PROS

Easy to use A easy to access web-application Good functionality

CONS

Performance could become better. Some functionalities could be improved (map related).

Vendor Response

Manhal, Thank you for your review, we appreciate your feedback.

Replied July 2021

Arjan

Mechanical or Industrial Engineering, 201-500 employees

Used weekly for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

3

EASE OF USE

3

VALUE FOR MONEY

3

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

3

Reviewed September 2023

It works when it works

It is okay, when it works it is great

PROS

Our guy [sensitive content hidden] is always fast to respond and helps us a lot

CONS

In our case it is really buggy. Things go massivly wrong almost every single month. Especially after updates.

Vendor Response

Hi Arjan, We appreciate your time in posting your experience with Gomocha. We welcome all feedback and are committed to earning your compliments and hearing your suggestions. Thank you!

Replied September 2023

Rachida

Consumer Services, 2-10 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

3

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

3

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

2

FUNCTIONALITY

3

Reviewed June 2021

Terrible updates

For me as planner it's ok in use, for the guys on the road with the mobile version, updates are bad, constant errors.

PROS

The desktop version is easy to use........

CONS

After every update there is something or wrong or missing

Anonymous

10,000+ employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

3

EASE OF USE

3

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT