What are Husky Intelligence users saying about the software?

Read what people like you have said about using Husky Intelligence software through verified user reviews

User Review Highlights

3.93

14 Reviews

5
8
4
1
3
3
2
0
1
2
4

Ease-of-use

out of 5
4.5

Customer Support

out of 5
3

Value for money

out of 5
3

Functionality

out of 5

Jump to:

Browse all Husky Intelligence Reviews

  • Have you used Husky Intelligence and would like to share your experience with others?
  • Write a Review

Apply Filters:

User Industry

Company Size

Time Used

User Rating

Showing 1 - 14 of 14 reviews

Yousuf

Company size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Transportation/Trucking/Railroad

Time used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

July 2016

Limousineonline transportation

Experience with uber same as pick &drop service transportation use this software customer &drivers

Pros

Customer trip requast

Cons

Pick &drop

Aldo

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Transportation/Trucking/Railroad

Time used: Less than 6 months

4

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
3

Customer support

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

December 2016

NET DISPATCHER

very nice software, easy to use and useful for day to day activities.

Pros

user friendly

Cons

costly

Blake

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Consumer Services

Time used: Less than 6 months

1

Ease-of-use

out of 5
1

Value for money

out of 5
2

Customer support

out of 5
1

Functionality

out of 5

November 2016

Never got off the ground - buggy software full of 'custom service charges'

-The layout of the system is extraordinarily difficult to navigate. There is no central location for customer profiles and job info which makes finding, creating and editing job or billing info for a customer a very convoluted process. -Beware that “Users” on this system is virtually all employees, not just the crew foreman who actually uses and logs into the software. They don’t make that clear until you have already signed up. -DO NOT sign their 12 month contract. After 9 months of bleeding out and doing their job of debugging for them they are sending us to collections over an early contract cancellation. -They promised new development and functionality such as inventory functions that they never released -The reports are practically useless. They make it looks easy to make your own reports but anything more than the simplest report is a major task. During the sales process they told me they could handle my reports no problem but after the fact quoted $$$$ in special programming costs. I could go on and on about the insane amount of limitations and issues with this system. It was like a game of whack-a-mole with all of the issues. Fixing one problem just seemed to lead to another. The guys working in the company are nice enough but they are in over their head, and they overpromise what the system is capable of. Don’t get fooled, this software has a long way to go and will only cost you a ton of money and lost hair.

Pros

if it worked properly the feature set seems nice

Cons

- reports are VERY basic - extra fees - didn't function for us

Brad

Time used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra

4

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5

January 2015

Never met a more flexible software company

Most software vendors want you to align with what they think best practices are. Netdispatcher is built to align to whatever your process / needs are. Their solution can adapt to what you need it to do, gather info you need to gather, and store things you want to see. It can be aligned to your processes. That is a big deal in any software product....

Raymond

Time used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra

5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5

January 2015

Top-notch dispatch software

Easy to use and very cost effective with no long term commitment. I was a new user with Net Dispatcher and became very proficient in a very short time frame due to the ease of use. Despite that, it's a very powerful and effective tool for managing the fleet of vehicles and the service jobs they perform day in and day out.

Richard

Time used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra

3

Ease-of-use

out of 5
3

Customer support

out of 5

January 2015

Faster speed

The system is hard to learn at first but once you get used to it it gets easier. I hope that the speed gets faster because half my time is waiting for things to load.

Response from NetDispatcher

Thank you Richard for your honest review! After looking at Richards computer remotely and fixing the problems with his personal computer, Richard agrees that the speed is great and he has not had any problems since. We also optimized some of the procedures he frequently uses and that also made an impact on the overall speed with using NetDispatcher.

Replied March 2015

Ryan

Time used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra

3

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5

February 2015

NetDispatcher review - By Vesa's request

Pro's: CRM/dispatching/invoicing all in one Con's: Limitations working with accounting, product is a little broken up mainly due to connecting with accounting, missing an app, price (most expensive product on the market by almost double) Training was extremely poor and rushed due to location of ND (we had to create all of our documents)

Sami

Time used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra

5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5

January 2015

Pocum Business Managment Solutions

We use all of Pocum solutions and we are more than pleased. Maybe the best feedback is that some of our staff supposed that Pocum is custom made just for our needs, because there is all what we need and its so easy to use.

Seppo

Time used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra

4

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5

December 2014

Sales and Client Management - The Closer

We use NetDispatcher's Sales and Client Management. It helps us to focus our sales activities for right customers at the right time. User interface is great.

Dallas

Company size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Construction

Time used: Less than 6 months

1

Ease-of-use

out of 5
1

Value for money

out of 5
1

Functionality

out of 5

July 2017

Required to prepay, They did not deliver and no refund

They have ignored ALL requests for any sort of reimbursement. I could not use their software.

Pros

Looks great and there is no shortage of YouTube videos. The person I spoke to from Houston was very friendly.

Cons

They promised it would do what I was asking for. After prepayment and them taking months over their timeline I learn it can NOT do what they said.

Paula

Time used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra

3

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5

January 2015

Operations Manager

I'm really excited to see where this program will take us and everything we can get from it. The beginning stages were difficult but I'm beginning to see the results and where we can go with this program.

Aapo

Time used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra

5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5

December 2014

Great product

Easy to report stuff and generate collected data. Especially like the sales and client management.

sanna

Time used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra

5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5

December 2014

value for money

Easy to work with and wide variety of features. Return of investment is very good.

Mitch

Time used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra

5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5

January 2015

NetDispatcher

Aids in crew management and billing turnaround time.

Showing 1 - 14 of 14 reviews
Husky Intelligence

Husky Intelligence

3.93/5 out of 14 reviews