User Reviews Overview

Feature Ratings

Ease-of-use

4.5 / 5

Value for Money

4.5 / 5

Customer Support

4.5 / 5

Functionality

4.5 / 5

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars

(26)

26

4 stars

(12)

12

3 stars

(2)

2

2 stars

(0)

0

1 stars

(0)

0

  • Pros

  • "Easy to use, setting and getting started. Personalized setting, intuitive for the technician. I really recommend this tool. Very fast return on investment."

  • "Praxedo is a very complete software to manage intervention. It is fully adaptable to your activity and your existing process."

  • "+ a multi-device plateforme + setting up very simplified + using the different services that are always available + a highly customizable system to be closest to the reality on the ground"

  • Cons

  • "The multitude of possibilities and configuration can seem unpleasing at first. But after a little practice, we appreciate it."

  • "It is sometime complicated to gather high volumes of data but this is a marginal use case. Pictures sometime are to heavy to be managed correctly."

  • "Could be a little bit more stable, although availabilty improved. Feedback customer service could be faster."

Browse Praxedo Reviews

Filter by:

Sort by:
 

Showing -49 - -10 of 40 results

June 2019

Baptiste from EL2D

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Construction

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

June 2019

Ease of use and ever more available teams

Thanks to Praxedo, we manage our projects from planning to invoicing, which saves a lot of time for our teams whether in the field or in the office.

Pros

+ a multi-device plateforme + setting up very simplified + using the different services that are always available + a highly customizable system to be closest to the reality on the ground

Cons

The implementation of exports can sometimes seem long, but once the handling is done, it is not so difficult. Nevertheless the Praxedo teams are always available to guide us and it is really appreciable. All structures of this size do not have the same reactivity.

December 2019

Robert from GNS Handelsservice GmbH

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Retail

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

December 2019

Efficient and Reliable

Working in a profession (retail services) which is not a typical praxedo client profession, such as classical service technicians, we were very busy and occupied in finding field service cloud solutions. Many of what we found were very expensive and needed professional consulting assistance to be inplemented within our systems. Praxedo does not need further Software than your own computer browser and a normal Android or IOS device. You pay monthly per field service account, which is changeable within your service workers. So if one of your field service workers for instance is absent or ill you can simply switch his account to another which gives you all in all more flexability in use. Being forced to use paper in the past, we now have full realtime control of what happens outside of our office and thus our reaction time decreased greatly.

Pros

- Pay per field service account - No further Computer Software needed - Compatible with every Android or IOS Device - Straight and helpfull support -

Cons

- there is a bit more work neccesary in improving the map module and making it more intuitive.

Reasons for Choosing Praxedo

- Price - Appearance - Impressive demonstration of the Software

March 2018

Martin from DG

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

3.0

Functionality

3.0

March 2018

Easy to use, to change/add individiual features

Pros

Design could be easily changed to our own requirements, users could be added, restrictions and rights sets quickly.

Cons

Could be a little bit more stable, although availabilty improved. Feedback customer service could be faster.

March 2018

Ali from Lacroix portes automatiques

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

March 2018

Flexible Power

Modern planification and report tool. Increased treatment capacity

Pros

Instantaneous acces of interventions reports. Natives notifications on technician PDA's. Easy optimization of the planning due to pre-planning and cartography. Powerful web services API to interfacing PRAXEDO to SAGE CRM and Business Management. Self made personalized reports. Personalized supply support and global activity reports.

Cons

Non-attendance of : reccurence billing, automatic advanced statistics personalisation of scripts based on the customer

April 2018

Philippe from GEOMS

Verified Reviewer

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

April 2018

Praxedo allows us to optimize our interventions and communicate in real time with our customers

Pros

Its efficiency and ease of use, whatever the user profile (technicians, managers, customers), the first use is fast and intuitive. The other very important point for us is the gain in time that has allowed us to improve our profitability.

Cons

The multitude of possibilities and configuration can seem unpleasing at first. But after a little practice, we appreciate it.

November 2019

Lionel from - Novomatic Services FRA

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Gambling & Casinos

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

3.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

3.0

November 2019

Praxedo to increase our activity

Praxedo is used as an interface between technical coordination and our on-site technicians to plan interventions at our customers. The information collected also serves as an accounting point of view to invoice our customers as quickly and accurately as possible, and to track the activity of our technicians.

Pros

We chose this software for its ability to evolve. Our business is evolving and Praxedo can be configured in a simple way and can be easily complexified according to our needs.

Cons

The phone app is very convenient but perhaps too basic. It may be missing another interface, which forces us to use the web interface for some functions. (so the web interface remains accessible anyway).

July 2018

Loïc from ENGIE Ineo

Verified Reviewer

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

July 2018

Customers, technicians and managers love it.

Pros

Praxedo's team advised us well on the first implementation. Then most of the customization job can be done by our own means. Once properly configured, it is versatile, powerful and easy to use. It helps our operations flowing better, getting done faster, and we got great feedback from our customers. Interesting billing model, you pay mobile licenses only.

Cons

The desk portal can be laggy and will freeze occasionnally. Implementing new functionnalities seems to take a good while. The billing process would be clearer if based on invoices with a clear recap of what you've been using.

March 2018

Colombine from HomeServe France

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

March 2018

HomeServe's contractors use Praxedo to manage claims in our customers' home

Pros

Praxedo is flexible and reliable. It is easy to implement. It was quickly adopted by our 3000 contractors. It allows us to follow the claims we assigned to our network. We get in real time the job sheets signed by our customers and provide us data regarding the job duration. Praxedo helps us to be more efficient.

Cons

Even if we already customized Praxedo to our specific needs, we would like to have customizations more easily.

October 2019

Priscilla from France Monte Meuble

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Facilities Services

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

October 2019

Praxedo our key application to productivity

Very good experience. We gained on productivity and reactivity. It allowed us to save one position at the office which gave us the opportunity to work on more added value tasks such as the customer follow up.

Pros

The easy use of the application by our employees. Installers on intervention and administrative staff. The visibility in real time of the intervention and the installer localization. The tracking of all our interventions and the E File storage on the application.

Cons

Back functionality missing. Unavailability of the system for maintenance.

Reasons for Choosing Praxedo

Praxedo fits our professional needs perfectly

April 2018

Adrien from GreenFlex

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

April 2018

We use Praxedo for our on field data collection.

We gather data from our customers and track maintenance costs.

Pros

Praxedo can be use on multiple mobile OSs and works offline. The API system is very usefull to both prefill some data and pull back the collected data for analysis.

Cons

It is sometime complicated to gather high volumes of data but this is a marginal use case. Pictures sometime are to heavy to be managed correctly.

March 2018

Maxime from Plomberie Quessy

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

March 2018

The product perfectly suits to my business.

Pros

What I like the most about Praxedo is the customisation. My associate and I need to keep informations from our clients, and our employees. Praxedo helps us saving these informations at one central point. We can customize our interventions report, and we actualy do it every week to fit our needs. It started with few pictures that employees were taking on working sites, and now we do our estimates with it, we do after sales service. If you use Praxedo well, you can save a lot of time and energy. Searching informations by Clients, Site or Technician is so easy. Now I have an eye on everything from home and I can answer very specific questions from my customers while I speak to them Live. Moreover, the Praxedo's technician bounded to our company is very very available and helpful. Anytime of the day I have a question, he'll answer and from the type of message I want, text, e-mail, call...that's a very big plus.

Cons

As much as I like how garnished is the program, I had hard team learning how to use it. Maybe it's because I was working with a different type of program. I can surely say that I'm enough aquinted to use it in a productive way, but I got to admit that I got some stuff to learn from still. I guess it would be easier to use if it wasn't that complex, but then again, I wouldn't be interested in the product... There's also a link between my accountant program and Praxedo that is very useful, it adds clients from my accountant program to Praxedo and then, after an intervention, the bill is produced. All of this is made automaticaly, but it's working as fluidly as the rest of the program. It's a new feature so I guess it'll be fixed in a near future.

September 2018

Christoph from flex|sec GmbH & Co. KG

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Electrical/Electronic Manufacturing

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

5.0

September 2018

Praxedo in a small company for onsite-service and inspections

praxedo helped us to structure our process we do our work onsite at the customer locations very well. Either we do easy forms and just catch some informations like signature and some checkboxes if we do onsite services or in case we do bigger inspections taking around 50-100 pictures and a lot of structure informations in specified forms. We use the praxedo data to fill our data warehouse to creat nice reports for our controling and for our customers.

Pros

+ cross plattform ( android, ios, windows) + best form builder we found on all our tests - we can nearly every customization on our own + very stable. We have alreday over 10.000 tasks/tickets completed and only a handful of sync problems + we use the api to create tickets and catch all the data in our data warehouse

Cons

- user interface / gui ( app and browser) could be a little better and more flexible

March 2018

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 501-1,000 employees

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

March 2018

Over the years, Praxedo has proven to be a robust and scaleable field service solution.

Pros

Powerful out-of-the-box features, 100% adaptable to our telecom and civil engineering businesses, short implementation time, easy configuration and intuitive user interface, extensive service report capabilities, real time communication and perfect sync between modules (mobile app/Web interface). Praxedo has been able to help support our significant growth.

Cons

I wish Praxedo could respond to new specific features development requests more quickly. However, their listening ability and constant need for innovation make them flexible and constructive. In addition, twice a year with their major releases, we get new interesting and solid features.

February 2019

Jonathan from Groupe MGC Nettoyage

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Construction

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

February 2019

Very productive software at low cost.

We solve the growth problem of our daily operation management, we had no solution for this, we was using Google Agenda to manage our tech and ou schedule and it was far far from what we have now. Everything is easy now and we never forget to bill a job. We've gone 100% paperless with this application.

Pros

We really like the versatility of the solution, it gives us the chance to manage all our team rapidly and very effectively. Work very well and the support is very responsive, Ee got a lot of help from them when it was time to integrate the software to our daily production.

Cons

For the manager, there is no mobile application to add or organize the daily schedule, so we have to use it from the mobile browser and the solution are not very adapted for it. But this is really the only one problem we found at this software. Everything else are very good.

March 2018

CLAUDE from Engie Fabricom

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

March 2018

Praxedo : a revolution for our work

Pros

In our project management and our interventions, Praxedo made a revolution ! End of the papers, end of the pictures sent by mail... From now, everything is centralized and available for everybody. Our customers are pretty happy of personalized reporting and our back office is saving time for the follow-up. Our technicians are happy to be valorized thank to their highest value feed back. More, the Praxedo team is always avalaible for the problem solving and the developpement of new functions.

Cons

This software has no major issues. The only problem could be that Praxedo has no office in Belgium... But Paris not very far from Bruxelles.

June 2019

Patrik from Fabricom

Company Size: 5,001-10,000 employees

Industry: Industrial Automation

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

June 2019

easy to set up and use

with this the technicians do easely their job and reporting. a real time follow up bij the supervisors. and this with contracts with a time to repair within 2hrs this is very usefull. our flow from field to client and facturations is now very quick. so more customer satisfaction and less frustration.

Pros

easy to set up freedom to maket your own forms etc easy to use also easy to the technicians in the field to make there reporting. offline available for the technicians.

Cons

there are no cons that at this moment that we are seeing.

July 2019

Sébastien from Saint-Gobain Verre Solutions

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Building Materials

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

July 2019

Field service software definitely approved by our field technicians

With Praxedo we have moved from a paper based company to a full digitalized field service org with shorter lead time and better service quality to our customer.

Pros

+++ Easy to use on the field +++ Easy to set up and maintain (form builder, user administration, new functionnalities every 6 months, etc) +++ Real offline mode +++ Support quality and reactivity

Cons

No cons at this time. Some features could still be improved, but we know Praxedo teams are working on it.

September 2018

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

September 2018

Excellent cloud field management software

Praxedo has many functionnalities and I really suggest to get learnings before use it. After, it's really simple to work with Praxedo software and the support team is reactive. Also, Praxedo is constantly improving with users' demands.

Pros

Praxedo is a very complete software to manage intervention. It is fully adaptable to your activity and your existing process.

Cons

For me it's only the design of the website.

August 2018

Dean from LivraisonExpress.Cool

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Package/Freight Delivery

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

August 2018

Customizable solution, easy to use. Excellent customer service.

The cool thing is that my customers can make their delivery requests themselves in the Praxedo portal. It helps me save time and money and makes my customers happy :)

Pros

Praxedo a truly adaptable. The Praxedo team paid a great deal of attention to my project. They configured the solution to my business and processes by simply adjusting a few settings. Praxedo support is great, responsive and caring, it is very much appreciated!

Cons

Praxedo meets all my requirements so I have nothing to say here.

May 2018

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

May 2018

Very nice experience with a team always available and listening. Good job

Quick return on investment. Very easy to use it. Appreciated by the technicians. Correct cost. Setup possible to do everything ourselves.

Pros

Easy to use, setting and getting started. Personalized setting, intuitive for the technician. I really recommend this tool. Very fast return on investment.

Cons

Nothing to report on this tool.

November 2018

Nicolas from EL2D

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Construction

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

November 2018

A vector forward to digitalization

Pros

Praxedo is au full configurable software and then can follow and fit to our evolution.

Cons

I think Praxedo could progress in customisable Dashboard and personnalised filter administration.

May 2018

Sarina from Flexijet GmbH

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Consumer Services

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

3.0

Functionality

5.0

May 2018

Nice Software for route planning (in real time!) and very easy to use!

Pros

Lots of search an selection functions, easy to use. Nice to use as database in general and route planning tool. It is self explaining and you can easily link and plan dates on customers and technicians. It saves up a lot of time and offers lots of personal settings.

Cons

We sometimes have some problems with up- or downloading the files. Unfortunately the software sometimes crashes completely. The customer service could be a little faster in our eyes. Often, we get now answer at all...

July 2019

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

July 2019

Easy and efficient

It has been almost two years that I use Praxedo and it keeps evolving, it is really a fast moving solution I wouldn't like to work without!

Pros

The software unables me to easily progam interventions for my technicians and report what they did.

Cons

I regret we can't put into order all categories of personnalized column in the reports view.

October 2019

Gaelle from GOIRAN ASSAINISSEMENT

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Environmental Services

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

October 2019

A good solutio to optimize deployment of interventions in waste water management

Very satisfaid with the product - ease of use by technicien as well as administrative.

Pros

Flexibility of form configuration - Simplified and optimized jobs deployment - overall improvment of service quality - improved near real time administrative processing

Cons

Nothing to add. The solution meets the criteria we were looking for. We are looking forward to further anounced development regarding vehicules dispaching.

September 2018

Mike from Mutual Propane Ltd.

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Oil & Energy

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

3.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

September 2018

A Welcome Reliable Dispatch Tool.

Pros

It is very adaptable with options for customization that we can add if our needs should grow. We have received great technical support and help starting up from the Montreal team.

Cons

When creating a new work order for an existing rural customer , we cannot open or view there location map without the saved dropped pin being re-geolocated to a wrong location.

December 2019

ALEXANDER from Endoberatung GmbH

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Medical Devices

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

December 2019

Praxedo nice tool and simple to use

Quick information for technicians and easy to use to create service reports

Pros

Offline usable and quick to adminstrate. We like it!

Cons

No cons at the moment and all is fine...

February 2018

Tobias from HAWE Hydraulik SE

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

3.0

February 2018

Easy to use and fast to implement

Pros

The way that the service technicians can document the working time and the planning tool (with the map function.

Cons

You cannot work with two mobile devices at the same time , meaning you can document the working time on a smart phone and at the same time write the service report on a tablet.

February 2018

Jonathan from Orange Traffic

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Transportation/Trucking/Railroad

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

3.0

February 2018

Help me a Lot for all my project

Pros

Web base, easy of use, information live from all my technician. Planification easy and you can see the load of all your technician and switch job easaly

Cons

Possibility to change the hours entered by the technician in automatic entry mode. But it work Well by manuel entry.

May 2018

GHANI from Komatsu Forest GmbH

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

May 2018

Praxedo is uselful the way it enables us to customize it. I use it daily and couldn't do otherwise.

Pros

I like the way it organizes information. It is easy to read and very helpful for me to include the information in my database.

Cons

I don't really like the way we can't classify the customized fields. It would be useful the way I use praxedo to fill my database.

July 2019

Lescourant from SANOVIA Environnement

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Environmental Services

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

July 2019

Software that makes us faster and more efficient

Praxedo helps us improve our quality of service on a daily basis, especially by saving time on interventions and communication between technicians and the dispatcher

Pros

Visibility on real-time interventions through the planning interface The mobile application that makes the intervention reports and the personalized intervention forms more reliable

Cons

I would like to have filling in the automatic addresses in the forms on new addresses for new customers I would like to be able to assign, as soon as the intervention is created, the logo of the client to customize the intervention form

July 2019

Aurélie from ADTECH Normandie

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Consumer Services

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

July 2019

Daily, Praxedo helps me to optimize my organisation process

Praxedo helped to reduce sending time of reports and now we can do more interventions per day than before.

Pros

Easy to use software, better communication between backoffice employees and field workers, adaptable and configurable intervention reports. Good team with representatives who helped me to set up Praxedo in my company.

Cons

I wish that pictures could be more personnalisable with straight arrows. Maybe next evolution to come...

December 2019

Vincent from DIMA

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Restaurants

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

5.0

December 2019

PRAXEDO

Praxedo solved a problem of reactivity and modularity with our current professionnal Softawre

Pros

I think that the most important is the ability for Praxedo to be programmed easyly and by anyone . It's also very easy to use on a mobile phone for the technic operators

Cons

It's a little beat hard to create the first page...but some hours later, you can find it easy!

June 2018

Frederic from MON LOGIS Groupe Action Logement

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

5.0

June 2018

Easy to use, to change and add individiual features

Pros

The first use is fast and intuitive. Self made personalized reports. Easy optimization of the planning due to pre-planning. Instantaneous acces of interventions reports. Scenarios sending reports Natives notifications on technician PDA's.

Cons

automatic advanced statistics You cannot work with two mobile devices at the same time (phone and tablet)

July 2019

Marlène from TRAKA A7 PROTECTION

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Computer & Network Security

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

July 2019

Very professional solution

Pros

I appreciated the professionalism and simplicity of setting up.

Cons

The display of the schedule which is not very legible, it is necessary to be done there

May 2018

Ingolf from Samhammer AG

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

3.0

May 2018

We use Praxedo for maintenance (SWAPS) and in large customer projects

saftey processes

Pros

the generation of processes and checklists is logical and very flexible. Data handling in the customer area (on devices) is secure and transparent. The data management is excellent.

Cons

he access to data elements would have to be more flexible (e.g. photos) The access/use of material is limited in the process

March 2019

Brice from REDEN SOLAR

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Biotechnology

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

March 2019

Praxedo Review

Better quality of service to the client thanks to the reports of interventions with photos.

Pros

Its simplicity and the fact that the software is very intuitive.

Cons

Traceability of interventions. The mobile app makes it easy for our service technicians. Time stamped and geocoded photos in the intervention reports.

May 2018

Théo from Komatsu Forest GMBH

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

3.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

3.0

May 2018

I'm the person that set up, implemented and customized this product for company since the beginning

Pros

One think that I like is that we can customized lot of think on the mobil application. We can make differents work order for differents work (for example: one for internal work in workshop and one for exteranl work on the field).

Cons

One think that could be better, I think it is for company like us, mechanical copany. It is very complicated to adapt this application for people who work in a workshop. It is would be good if Praxedo adapt an work order for workshop work.

June 2019

Charles from AXE sas

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Construction

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

5.0

June 2019

VERY GOOD SOFTWARE AND SERVICES

reduce of the paper on our business improve the efficiency of our technicians Improving the efficiency of our administrative service

Pros

ease of use efficiency reduction of the number of paper return on investment

Cons

improve the connexion with our erp system

October 2016

Julien

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Consumer Services

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: GetApp


Ease-of-use

2.0

Value for money

3.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

October 2016

July 2018

Kévin from MON LOGIS Groupe Action Logement

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Real Estate

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: GetApp


July 2018