User Reviews Overview

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars

(10)

10

4 stars

(5)

5

3 stars

(2)

2

2 stars

(0)

0

1 stars

(0)

0

Feature Ratings

Ease-of-use

4.5 / 5

Value for Money

4.5 / 5

Customer Support

4.5 / 5

Functionality

4.5 / 5

Browse Re-flow Reviews

Filter by:

Sort by:
 

Showing -49 - -33 of 17 results

March 2019

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

March 2019

Saved me hours

The amount of time and money I was wasted reading and completing paperwork, then looking for the lost forms or having the guesstimate over the phone to get the officework submitted is immense.

Pros

Easy and intuitive to use, office in my pocket. It's kept me in the good books with completing all the required info and keeping it all together.

Cons

No real downsides, it does what I wanted it to.

June 2021

James from Glanville Cleansing Ltd

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Utilities

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

June 2021

Giving our Business a Core Structure

Overall, Re-Flow has been a great addition to our delivery, and working with [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] and the team has been great. Our roll out within Glanvilles has stalled a few times over the past year, and some further implementation support with this would have been good, along with a clearer explanation of what the system is capable of. Its a great package and great team and it has been a pleasure to see Re-Flow evolve and grow in a difficult economic climate.

Pros

Re-Flow has been key in improving a number of areas of our business. We have made big steps in efficiency by seamlessly transferring information to and from the field from our offices. Paper forms and job packs are almost all gone. We have also been able to pull together different departments in the business to run on one platform. Work/Job management has been the main goal for implementing Re-Flow, however we are now looking to bring in HR, Accounts and Asset Management to add further benefits.

Cons

I think the software has a great "All Round" approach and covers most of the bases we require. There is also clearly a lot of development ongoing to constantly improve the product. It may be good for future development to engage with ISO accreditations to understand what some users may get audited on and where Re-Flow can help. One example of this may be around document and file management. Other than the software, I think further support from the Re-Flow team during implementation and Go Live would be beneficial. Its a daunting task to start a system like this from scratch within an operational situation, or to move over from another platform. This could be in the form of training or office based support on go Live day

Reasons for Choosing Re-flow

As above, not overcomplicated, covered what we need, Intuitive, cost neutral to existing system, local support.

Reasons for Switching to Re-flow

Team Leaf was a little overcomplicated, Re-Flow is more intuitive for use. Also, local Exeter based support makes a lot of difference and is comforting!

May 2021

Andrew from KELLY BROS LIMITED

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Construction

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

1.0

Customer support

3.0

Functionality

3.0

May 2021

Lot of potential but lacking.

At various stage we have have had a positive experience working with the team but at other stages have felt ignored or the industry we work in has not been fully understood by team. The software has huge potential however I believe the software has been made try to fit the road marking industry without giving it the features to operate successfully. Its disappointing because reflow and our teams have spent a lot of time and resources trying to get the software up and running but it doesn't look like we are going to get to a point where the software is integrated.

Pros

The App in particular is easy to use and follow. Support are generally quick to resolve any issues.

Cons

There are some fundamental areas such as invoicing which are lacking. For example invoicing is currently created from the quotation not from work returned. In our industry we work on a re-measure basis, therefore billing of quotation is inaccurate and risky. I would have thought in most industries billing for actual work done rather than works quoted would be a given. But the response we were given is we would need to perform a housekeeping task by amending the quote each time. Our customers ask us to record our work specific to location, there is currently no easy way to do this.

Reasons for Switching to Re-flow

Triangle dropped support for the product so we could foresee problems in the future. Did not offer us the whole solution we were looking for, therefore were looking for something that could offer us the whole package.

Response from Workflow Management

Replied June 2021

Hi Andrew, Great news, the areas addressed in your cons list are all currently in active development, so we will be able to give you what you want very soon. As you know, the invoicing module was added after you started using Re-flow, so you've been with us right from the start with developing these additional features. We appreciate your ongoing support and patience while we finalise the next release of the software containing a significant boost to our invoicing capabilities. All the best, Team Re-flow

June 2021

Tricia from Roadgrip Ltd

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Construction

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

June 2021

ReFlow Review

The system has allowed us to have real time data from site. Ability to demonstrate on site workforce management compliance and ensuring we have site paperwork that we can track and share with our client. The dashboard also gives us cross company visibility on quotations and enquiry status and the ability to ensure site information is uploaded for our staff to access and for others in the business to have access to this.

Pros

The ReFlow support team were great in guiding us through the on-boarding process. We did a lot of back room work to get the system up and ready for launch with some initial testing from the office. What we like about the software is how easy it is to use, schedule tasks and the ability to review the user view of the app so we can explain how to complete each step that is needed for our on site staff. Ensuring site information and RAMS, COSHH are easily accessible to remote working staff.

Cons

The difficulties we have faced were around the layout needed for our quotations and being able to modify the layout to insert headers etc. However, the next update will incorporate this.

Reasons for Switching to Re-flow

ReFlow allowed us to have front end and back end coverage for our workforce and enquiry management.

May 2021

Helen from Quality Marking Services Ltd

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Construction

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

May 2021

All in your hand

Paperless and all information to hand.

Pros

The ability to custom-make the forms & upload the information we require

Cons

Fatal if it doesn't save data! If the signal is poor you can lose everything. On a site survey this is not funny. Takes a while to upload and save too. Be good if it saved to the device immediately and then updated itself when connection is strong.

Response from Workflow Management

Replied June 2021

Hi Helen, Thanks very much for such a great star rating for the software. As one of our very first customers, you've been hand in hand with us on the development pathway. We remember the incident you're referring to from 3 years ago, as it's so rare for anything like this to happen. We hope you've felt a significant improvement to date, and now, as Re-flow works offline, signal strength should have no impact on an operatives ability to save data. If you ever do experience anything like this, we're always on hand to help - just send in a ticket to our support team. All the best, Team Re-flow

April 2019

Esther from Quality Marking Services Ltd

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Construction

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

April 2019

Specifying Manager

This app has revolutionised our business. The ease of information flowing from site to office, and to all employees has had numerable benefits. From the speed of being able to invoice for works completed, instant access to all documentation on site to assist worker and clients alike, regulatory reporting, HR monitoring the benefits are endless

Pros

The ease of use, the adaptability to suit business need and integration with back office software already in place. Alongside the exceptional customer service from director level down, with every requirement being met with a can do attitude and a solution being provided and actioned.

Cons

The only down side I can give is not being windows phone compatible but as this operating system is now nearly obsolete, this was a forward thinking move as all energies were focused on the longevity of the application

May 2021

Alex from Gordon Graham Roadmarkings

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Construction

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

May 2021

Our experience with Re-Flow

Is create for giving information to staff who are on site when I am in the office and as all work is paperless there is no longer any lost paperwork.

Pros

The software is easy to use and is create that items can be tailored to our individual needs and when wanting to make changes the large majority of the time the support staff have been amazing and helped quickly!

Cons

I got in touch with support about the VAT changes coming into effect for the construction industry and originally was told nothing was going to be done about it, but after a while of back and forth, there was a start made on updating the software but it is still not usable for the VAT changes that came into effect at the beginning of March. As this is software tailored to construction, maybe someone should keep up to date on any changes within the industry.

Response from Workflow Management

Replied June 2021

Hi Alex, Thanks for the review and we're pleased to hear you're broadly happy with the software. We're delighted to tell you that the next update to our billing module will address your requirements regarding the VAT changes. We appreciate you bearing with us in the meantime. All the best, Team Re-flow

June 2021

Laura from 2Works TM

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Construction

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

3.0

June 2021

Fantastic system but room for improvement

Re-flow has a lot of good points but is let down by some of the smaller minor details that seem to belong winded to complete.

Pros

The software is simple and easy to use once have your head around it, has many features and allows a company to have a real time view of what is happening.

Cons

A lot of duplicating as you go through the forms but need multiple to cover all bases. Billing could be improved to be more like an accounts package with more accounting functions.

Response from Workflow Management

Replied June 2021

Hi Laura, Thanks for taking the time to review us and we're glad to hear you're using the software well. The support team are going to get in touch to see if they can help with the duplication you've mentioned, as we've released a number of updates that allow you to create presets across the system for 'single click set ups'. We've created API integrations with the major accounting platforms, as our billing module is never going to be at the same level as the market leading accounting packages, however we will also be adding more features in this area to further enhance our financial functionality. We hope they make your experience with us even better! All the best, Team Re-flow

June 2021

Andy from Opals Group

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Telecommunications

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

June 2021

We searched for 2 years for a solution and Re-Flow is well worth the wait.

Easy to set up, easy to deploy, excellent support, brilliant business tool

Pros

Tailorable Easy to use Brilliant support

Cons

Just waiting for time/get stamp photos. No other negatives

Reasons for Choosing Re-flow

Because of other comments already made…

Reasons for Switching to Re-flow

Needed mobile App functionality

Response from Workflow Management

Replied June 2021

Hi Andy, Thank you for the very kind feedback. The support team will be really pleased to hear that. We can't wait to deploy the new time stamping feature, it's in the final stages of development now. We hope it's everything you need it to be, and more! All the best, Team Re-flow

June 2021

Joe from Mammoth Equipment Ltd

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Machinery

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

June 2021

Good All Round Product

Pros

the ease of use and the versatility of the product.

Cons

The initial adaptation of the product to the companies procedures, also when updates are done they sometime change the application forms we have that can cause issues for end users.

Reasons for Switching to Re-flow

They did not want to adapt there product to our company needs at all.

Response from Workflow Management

Replied June 2021

Hi Joe, Thank you for the feedback and the incredible star rating. We totally understand the annoyance when something changes. We have our support team on hand if this happens after a new release or update and we hope it's always fixed for you very quickly. We look forward to working with you for many years to come. All the best, Team Re-flow

May 2021

Hollie from Glanville Environmental

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Construction

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

3.0

May 2021

Reflow Review

The software has been relatively easy to use, the customer service is brilliant with small wait times for help.

Pros

All the different ways you can use reflow e.g. creating forms, seeing schedules etc.

Cons

Being able to create forms yourself at a lower level with permission.

Response from Workflow Management

Replied June 2021

Hi Hollie, Thank you so much for taking the time to review us. We have added a lot more areas where our clients can choose the permissions they set for users, so apologies if that has meant you can't do things. We're glad you're enjoying Re-flow and have been using all the other features and functions to great effect. All the best, Team Re-flow

June 2021

Michael from City Traffic Management Services LTD

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Construction

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

June 2021

Intergration

Positive

Pros

Scheduling of staff is really easy and has saved us hours of planning

Cons

Notfication and Xero intergration, notifications should be treated as an urgency to roll out

Response from Workflow Management

Replied June 2021

Hi Michael, Thanks very much for taking the time to review us. We're really pleased to see you're happy with the software and we're so close to rolling out the notifications part of the system that your cons list should be completely empty very soon. Great to hear you're saving lots of time by using Re-flow, All the best, Team Re-flow.

June 2021

Darren from ShannonSide Civil Engineering Ltd

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Construction

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

June 2021

Good product

Excellent service and product

Pros

Easy to navigate and easy to show others to use

Cons

Nothing easy to use and to train operatives on

Reasons for Choosing Re-flow

Others in company had experience using the system

Response from Workflow Management

Replied June 2021

Hi Darren, We're very happy to hear you're enjoying using Re-flow so much. The health and safety aspects have been especially popular, so it's great to hear more people in that function are fans of the functionality. We hope you continue to make the most of it as more features are added. All the best, Team Re-flow

May 2021

james from CITY TRAFFIC MANAGEMENT SERVICES LTD

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Construction

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

3.0

May 2021

Re-flow Review

Pros

NA

Cons

There is np function to broadcast a message to all users. This has been requested for last 6 months and still not materialised. Prior to using re-flow we had an app that could broadcast messages which was designed by a 1 man company in a matter of days.

Response from Workflow Management

Replied June 2021

Hi James, Thanks for the feedback and we're pleased to tell you the messaging system is currently in the testing stages of development. As we are creating a more complex messaging system that meets all our clients' needs, it will also include auditing functions, such as read receipts, message history and context specific messages. We know you requested this additional feature after you chose Re-flow over 6 months ago, but any new features must meet the requirements for all our clients and work alongside all the other elements of the software, as not to cause any conflicts or issues, which sometimes mean they need a lot of work and finesse. Going forward, we endeavour to make the software as feature rich as possible, and we appreciate your feedback in helping us build a better product. In the meantime, we can provide a couple of other options to remove this issue if you'd like to discuss further. Please let us know if we can help. All the best, Team Re-flow

June 2021

Callum from Elm Surfacing Ltd

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Civil Engineering

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

June 2021

Great features, great company!

Pros

Personally, I love the layout and the ease of use, it has made such a difference within the work place. The speed of the site is impecible. The customer support couldn't be any better.

Cons

I honestly don't have any cons, the site runs just the way we want and if we don't like something it is changed or fixed within days if not hours.

June 2021

Ansel from DWG Infraco

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Civil Engineering

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

June 2021

Ansel

Pros

Everything about the software is amazing , easy to use and straightforward.

Cons

Nothing much to point out . However the fact that we have to change all forms to match previous systems

June 2021

Mike from DWG Infraco Ltd

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Construction

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

June 2021

Good Product

Great end to end contract management

Pros

Accessible Anywhere to all users so no excuses not to use

Cons

A bit clunky in places but does the job. The forms need to be easier to customise