All SalesRabbit Reviews

1-25 of 188 Reviews

Sort by

Reviews are by default sorted by Recommended to software buyers, driven by our proprietary algorithm reflecting the depth and quality of the review, recency of experience, and other factors. As a neutral reviews platform, the star rating of the review is not considered in the "Recommended" ranking, and there is currently no voting mechanism that would allow site visitors to influence the ranking.

Anonymous

501-1,000 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed November 2018

Your D2D CRM Go To

PROS

Being able to canvas area visually as your CRM.

CONS

Keeping track of potential prospects/leads can get hard because the list isn't whole (due to the visual side of sales rabbit). Also it takes a lot of data to run, especially if you're on a limited data plan on an iPad.

Letlet

Retail, 11-50 employees

Used weekly for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed February 2023

The Secret to Our Sales Success: SalesRabbit Review

The difficulty in monitoring the progress of our field sales representatives was one of our main business issues. It was hard to monitor their activities and make sure they were meeting their goals. We can now easily monitor their activities, including the number of leads they have pursued and closed, territories they have covered, and key performance indicators they have met, with SalesRabbit's GPS tracking and progress mapping tools.Additionally, using SalesRabbit has provided us with a number of advantages. First, the digital area management have made it easier to manage the sales reps' territories. Our field sales teams' efficiency has increased and the likelihood of overlapping or unproductive activities has decreased as a result. Second, our teams have been able to concentrate on closing deals and increasing sales conversions thanks to the software's automated lead tracking and data collection. Lastly, our team's sales skills and performance have significantly improved as a result of the app's personalized training videos and content.Overall, SalesRabbit has been an essential component of our marketing and sales efforts, boosting motivation, boosting team performance, and increasing sales conversions.

PROS

I can see our field representatives' current location in real time thanks to the GPS tracking feature. This has been very helpful in making sure that our representatives are going to the right places and using their time in the field to the fullest. I've also been able to pinpoint areas that might benefit from additional attention and send representatives there as needed. One of our representatives, for instance, was having trouble selling in a particular neighborhood. We were able to determine that he wasn't spending as much time in that area as he should have been using SalesRabbit's GPS tracking. We were then ready to change his domain and screen his headway until he was making more deals around there.Additionally, the gamification feature has been extremely helpful in keeping our representatives engaged and motivated. Our representatives are always looking for new ways to improve their performance, and the leaderboards that focus on key performance indicators have contributed to the development of healthy competition among them. This has brought about an expansion in deals transformations and an additional propelled outreach group generally.

CONS

The occasional technical glitches that can cause the platform to freeze or crash are one of the most significant issues. This can be frustrating, especially when I'm trying to make a sale out in the field and SalesRabbit doesn't give me the information I need.The platform's limited customization options are another issue that I've encountered. As a sales representative, having more options to customize the platform would be helpful. I could work more effectively and efficiently as a result of this.

Paula

Verified reviewer

Utilities, 10,000+ employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: GetApp
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

3

EASE OF USE

3

VALUE FOR MONEY

3

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

1

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed June 2022

Application is great, service and support need work.

Initial meetings and project work were well executed. Post-project transition to daily support has been a challenge. In Field Sales, timing is everything, waiting 2-3 days or even weeks to hear back about an issue results in lost sales every day.

PROS

Sales Rabbit was an upgrade from an old application that had more lead management and geo-locating features.

CONS

Not as customizable for integrations. We intended to eliminate some manual steps in our process with this application but have yet to realize that full functionality.

dawn

Construction, 201-500 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed October 2019

Feed The Rabbit

I love it! I was thrilled when I started with my company and they told me there was an app that kept all my doors organized. I didn't have to depend on my memory or try to remember to write it all down.

PROS

It keeps track of each and every customer I book. It tells me my homeowners info before I ever get to their door. This helps me to market my homeowner correctly. It also saves me time when canvassing door to door by keeping track of where I have been and what the result was so I don't waste time knocking doors of renters or people that don't need my services. It also allows all of us to compete against each other to see how many appt's we can put into the rabbit. Thus we feed the rabbit leads.

CONS

It doesn't function well with android sometimes which slows me down. We have to reboot our phones or uninstall it every now and then for it to work properly.

Kate

Construction, 11-50 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed August 2022

Great tracking tool for canvass/field rep teams

PROS

This is the program we use in our canvassing team for lead generation/tracking. They submit their leads and appointments through the Sales Rabbit app. We use a Zapier link to generate email form submissions for our office staff. It streamlines things for our field team. Also, there is a mapping feature where our field team manager can designate neighborhoods to each team lead, so they know which areas they are being dispatched to each day.

CONS

The admin dashboard is a bit dated and the setup for teams/territories can be confusing.

Michael

Marketing and Advertising, 201-500 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

3

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed February 2017

Great for door to door sales!

I enjoy using sales rabbit! I have seen a lot more success in using sales rabbit than with out using it! I have more confidence in what I'm doing and who I'm selling to. Making leads has become a lot easier and to get the sale faster, giving me more time finding more sales! I have had some glitches in the leads and when I'm trying to put up leads of houses they are not loading but other then that I have really enjoyed it!

PROS

It allows to be more confident in selling because I have the information necessary to know how I can best help the people I'm talking to receive the best quality of services!

CONS

I have seen quite a few glitches in the leads when trying to pull up houses. I have seen that a lot of the information on houses are not up to date!

Anonymous

2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

3

EASE OF USE

4

FUNCTIONALITY

3

Reviewed November 2018

Usefool Tool

Sales Rabbit is a decent app for companies with sales people on the road where the ultimate goal is to sign up clients.

PROS

Easy to use UI, to build quotes , auto-form fills and agreements.

CONS

Don’t like that the multiple instances don’t synch. For example if you have it on an iPad and iPhone, the data doesn’t synch automatically. It should.

Anonymous

51-200 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed April 2019

Great

PROS

Sales Rabbit has improved a ton over the years. They used to just have a satellite map of the area you were knocking and you had to drop pins over every house you knocked. Now the app populated the houses for you with the information sales rabbit already has about the house and house ownership.

CONS

It would be really nice if the application shows live data. Many times you will knock into renters, and the app does not show you the difference from a renter to a home owner. This makes knocking some times frustrating and forces me to use other apps to know who are homeowners in the neighborhood.

Anonymous

11-50 employees

Used less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed April 2019

Sales with Sales Rabbit

It was extremely motivating having a program like Sales Rabbit to track my personal progress throughout the day, week, and summer of sales, while also seeing how our entire team was doing at the same time!

PROS

I loved how easy this program was to use! We used it on i-pads while doing summer pest control sales and it was awesome to track all my sales, contacts, and addresses!

CONS

No complaints here! I really enjoyed using Sales Rabbit and never had any problems with the service.

Anonymous

11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed May 2019

Best seller

Good for selling our surveillance cameras, trackers and other intelligence devices.

PROS

Sales rabbit software is great when it comes to selling of products and services I love how it's organized and reliable. It saves on resources.

CONS

I least like its communication ........sales rabbit sometimes has very poor communication but I feel they are improving

Bradley

Consumer Services, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed February 2017

Prequalify, prequalify, agreements!

This program is especially amazing for allowing me to establish whether a customer has enough credit to move forward or if I'm wasting my time. The real benefit if this program is the amount of time it cuts off from the call center. Eliminating the risk of typos and clerical mistakes. Also. The ability to save leads for the future makes this app juice! One more boon, I love the one touch navigation to a leads house.

PROS

The ability to prequalify my customers, and handle most of the paperwork online

CONS

No cons I can think of.

Juan

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed May 2017

Great for street tracking, mapping out area, the tools and videos are great!

PROS

The format of how its setup once you get into the app. Its very easy to navigate throughout the app while using to show customers information. Also i love the way it keeps track of all sale and installs.

CONS

There's really nothing bad i can say about the app really i guess i would have to say getting kicked out for not being connected to wifi but i haven't experienced that in a long time.

Garrett

Retail, 1,001-5,000 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed July 2017

Great service, we can add leads when we want and it is very user friendly

Being able to track everything I was doing throughout the day.

PROS

Ease of adding leads and being able to customize it to our company's goal. We serve for Att and they supply us with info that we can transfer straight to Sales rabbit.

CONS

Lag on loading areas. Sometimes when you assign areas to a sales rep it will take a while for it to load on their end.

Josh

Entertainment, 1,001-5,000 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed February 2017

A true gateway to success in sales!

Very good app! Very easy to navigate, I used it in every sale and can confidently say that it was the key to a lot of my success .

PROS

Maps, sales material, tool!!!

CONS

Some limitation

Ashley

Telecommunications, 1 employee

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed February 2017

Best SALES APP YOU HAVE TO HAVE!!

This is the only sales platform i use. Its like the subway sandwich of all of your sales materials. Why not turn it into your Back office and work from home.

PROS

It has everything and the only things you need as a sales rep.

CONS

Cant think of one.

Clem

Construction, 11-50 employees

Used less than 12 months

Review Source
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

1

EASE OF USE

1

FUNCTIONALITY

1

Reviewed March 2018

Sales Rabbit is a waste of money and time!

THE WORST CUSTOMER SERVICE WHEN YOU INQUIRE ABOUT A REFUND. They will not assist you in any way! Joke of a software unless you are selling carpet cleaning or bibles door to door.

PROS

No pro's unless you like being over promised and under delivered product. This product does not have anywhere close to the functionality the sales guy tells you. Then once you are a customer they tell you it is in development and will be released shortly. I guess their definition on shortly is that it will be out in this millennial.

CONS

Not auto data collecting, if you just want to track a customer name than great. IF YOU ARE A ROOFER DO NOT BUY THIS PRODUCT. Spoto was better at data collection and being able to use the mobile and computer app.

Stephen

Telecommunications, 201-500 employees

Used weekly for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

3

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

2

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

1

FUNCTIONALITY

3

Reviewed February 2017

Beins review

Very inconsistent w reliability. Ultimately I feel as though you don't prep well enough to do updates at proper times and it effects the effectiveness of reps while on the doors

PROS

Simple

CONS

Slow at times. Horrible updates and slow feed back

Vendor Response

Thanks for the feedback Stephen. In the past we have had some rough updates. However, we are investing heavily int the platform and you should expect to see some major improvements in 2017.

Replied March 2017

Bruce

Environmental Services, 1,001-5,000 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed June 2019

The best cram for a traveling salesman

Great notes features, integrated with calendar, using reminders to help mat appointments

PROS

The map feature is very accurate, showing targeted potential customers either via satellite or map.

CONS

I wish I could get a separate report of all notes listed at the end of the day or week.

Tom

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY