User Reviews Overview

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars

(31)

31

4 stars

(20)

20

3 stars

(6)

6

2 stars

(0)

0

1 stars

(0)

0

Feature Ratings

Ease-of-use

4.5 / 5

Value for Money

4.5 / 5

Customer Support

4.0 / 5

Functionality

4.5 / 5

Browse Workforce Reviews

Filter by:

Sort by:
 

Showing -49 - 0 of 57 results

December 2021

Suzie from Aspire Fire Protection

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Building Materials

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

December 2021

Excellent system, easy and simple to use yet extremely customisable

Overall, the past 12 months working with Uptick have been great, and we still have a lot to set up and start using. Great support team

Pros

The live data makes testing and updating a breeze, the images on reports keep our clients impressed, transparency with overall account management makes day to day tasks simple. Great software overall!

Cons

The migration from existing database was a challenge, callout task management could be improved for invoicing stage.

Reasons for Choosing Workforce

Images on reports, Uptick seemed more updated and fresh, live data was also a bonus.

Reasons for Switching to Workforce

Asset management and quoting was lengthy, system was dated and clunky for the fire industry service needs

Response from Uptick

Replied January 2022

Suzie, thank you so much for taking the time to leave us such a detailed review. It is so great to hear your experience with Uptick so far has been so positive and that our reporting capabilities have helped to impress your clients. We're also pleased to hear that you've been happy with the service you have received from the Customer Success team. We look forward to working with you more! Uptick.

December 2021

Ashley from ARA Fire

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Facilities Services

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

December 2021

ARA Fire - Ashley Knapp

Access to a dedicate account Manager in Uptick and taking some of the pressure of [SENSITIVE CONTENT] for certain aspects Cost - Most expensive product on the market, believe we should have reduced pricing for lessor users and those field techs that are only it in a reduced capacity e.g. accessing a task for time sheets only.

Pros

Features - Ease of use, Tool Bar driven, ability to create Favourites Integration - Was relatively easy to get started however feel with a lot of the changes and improvements we are not maximising to full potential of the system Believe we need to develop super users in each state that have direct access to Uptick, would like Uptick to have monthly meeting with the super users to go through changes and improvements and discuss issues. This could be for both Desktop and Mobility App

Cons

Not so much of a dislike however wish for more development/access 1. Forms - need more direct access to develop form, e.g. with a Untick business development person to understand our requirement and create forms 2. Routine screen cannot exported into a usable format to provide to the client (a lot do not want the Portal) 3. Life Cycle Cost (non annual) report still not completed. Does not include non annual routine sand does not handle assets with multiple non annual routines e.g. Sprinklers 5/10/25 yearly routines. 4. URGENT - No Stock Control module in Uptick to allow monitoring of incoming and allocation of stock. ARA has 2 companies that need this urgently. 5. Scheduling View - (Urgent) Does not provide a month/3 month look ahead on a single computer screen. Difficult to have to scroll week to week.

Reasons for Choosing Workforce

Firemate / Simpro Got down to Firemate and Uptick Firemate is still the closets however feel a poor second

Reasons for Switching to Workforce

We had exhausted their capabilities.

December 2021

Richard from Fire Security Services 2016 Ltd

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Facilities Services

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3.0

Value for money

3.0

Customer support

3.0

Functionality

4.0

December 2021

Worforce for Fire Protection Company

Once up and running, it is really good to work with.

Pros

How powerful it can be. How you can tailor it to your own needs.

Cons

I found it hard to pick up. Took a few months to get the hang of it.

Reasons for Switching to Workforce

Operational decision based on outgrowing the product and its capabilities.

Response from Uptick

Replied January 2022

Hi Richard, thanks so much for the feedback! It is great to hear you are finding the product good to work with and have been able to customise the system to suit your needs. Please do not hesitate to contact support@uptickhq.com if you require any further assistance with the system, we are always available to help. Uptick!

December 2021

Robert from Tr!pl3 Fire Electrical & Contracting

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Electrical/Electronic Manufacturing

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

December 2021

Uptick has improved our productivity 150%

We were falling months behind in invoicing and getting paperwork to clients ... this has been streamlined and documents now digitized, allowing us more time to create more work and attract new clientele. Customer Portal is a huge hit !!!

Pros

Uptick has improved our workflow , from creating task , to preventative maintenance schedules , creating defects quotes , carrying out repairs and then invoicing ... all this is done from just a few pages ... its improved our productivity and efficiency 10 fold

Cons

Stock control , easy custom forms that can be created internally , receiving multiple supplier invoices for 1 PO

Reasons for Choosing Workforce

FireMate only allowed for Fire Services only ... we do multi trades , although Uptick is a fire program it was more versatile

Reasons for Switching to Workforce

Didnt have all the right features As we're a multi service provider we needed to streamline our processes, improve our cash flow by getting our invoices out faster , decrease paperwork .

Response from Uptick

Replied January 2022

Hey Robert, thank you so much for taking the time to leave us such valuable feedback! We are so happy to hear our product has helped to improve your productivity and efficiency so much! It is great to hear that workflows have now been streamlined for you with paperless documents allowing you to save so much more time and fall less behind. Your feedback has been shared with our development team - to help shape future iterations of the platform. Thanks again!

December 2021

Tanya from ESM Compliance

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Facilities Services

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

December 2021

A Must-Have System for the ESM Industry

We love Uptick. It is an intuitive product that is constantly being updated with new features to suit the needs of our changing industry. Uptick automates so many of our procedures that were previously done manually, which has given us the time and ability to grow our business, along with the reporting and analytics to support our decision making and business planning. The support staff at Uptick are a pleasure to deal with, and our experience as an Uptick client has been exceptional. I would highly recommend this product to anyone looking to take their business to the next level.

Pros

Uptick is a fantastic system that makes keeping track of a high volume of jobs, assets and staff a breeze. With flexible filters and reporting options, you always know that your workflow is on track. The Scheduler is a brilliant feature that keeps our staff accountable and efficient. Ease of data access helps with future planning and business development.

Cons

We've been with Uptick for many years now, and getting set up was quite a lengthy process, but I'm sure over time this has improved and would be much smoother now. It was worth it, of course - we wouldn't have been able to grow and take on the volume of new clients we have, without Uptick to facilitate our workflow.

Reasons for Switching to Workforce

Our custom system was proving limited and still required a lot of manual processes. Uptick has automated those processes and has offered so many more advanced features that we would have never had the expertise to implement ourselves. Value is constantly being added with new updates and features.

Response from Uptick

Replied January 2022

Hey Tanya, thank you so much for taking the time to write such valuable feedback and for highly recommending the product! We are so happy to hear Uptick has helped to automate many of your processes giving you more time to grow your business. It is so great to hear your experience with us has been an exceptional one and you've found the system such a breeze to use! Your wonderful feedback has been passed onto the team. Many thanks, from the Uptick team!

December 2021

Philip from ARA Fire

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Public Safety

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

5.0

December 2021

The best app I’ve ever used in the Fire industry

The best application I’ve used for working in the Fire industry and I’ve used a fair few over the years but it’s ease of use and customisation to work im doing makes it easy to use, to find information and to build reports for clients

Pros

Ease of use, amount of information I can enter about the tasks I’m doing and with the right customisation I need to provide to clients what I have done and what has failed on my inspection

Cons

Recently it has crashed a lot sometimes up to 13 times in a day but usually happens when a new up date comes out but it’s usually resolved in a week

Reasons for Switching to Workforce

New company used uptick when I arrived

Response from Uptick

Replied January 2022

Hey Philip, thanks so much for the review! It's so great to hear how pleased you are with the app and the ease of use Uptick has provided overall. I have passed your feedback onto our mobile development team who will investigate further. Please do not hesitate to contact support@uptickhq.com if you are ever experiencing issues with the app. Thanks again!

December 2021

Anne from FSA Services Group Pty Ltd

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Construction

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

December 2021

December Workforce Review

Good Value and great support for all my annoying questions.

Pros

The ability to filter down the information to exactly what you are looking for and the ability have all information in one place, documents, routines, assets, quoting and reporting.

Cons

The profitability on ADHOC tasks can't be seen clearly until an invoice is dispatched.

Response from Uptick

Replied December 2021

Thank you so much Anne for providing us with such positive feedback. We are pleased to hear you are enjoying the product so much and that the team have been so supportive. Your feedback has been passed onto the development team. Thanks again!

December 2021

Cory from Wiltrading STACE Pty Ltd

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Maritime

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

3.0

Functionality

3.0

December 2021

Uptick CLARAFY

Pros

The requisition to pay process, generating quotes and purchase orders and the approval process. Managing inspection and testing activities and recording certificates, defects and service history (Asset Management).

Cons

Scheduling is not set up on our Uptick system, would be a good addition.

Reasons for Switching to Workforce

Acquisition.

Response from Uptick

Replied December 2021

Thanks Cory for taking the time to write us a review! We're pleased to hear there are so many of our features you're enjoying, especially all those task processes. We would love to get scheduling set up for you as soon as possible. Please reach out to our wonderful Support team at support@uptickhq.com who will be able to assist. Uptick.

December 2021

Susan from Metropolitan Essential Services

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Real Estate

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

3.0

Customer support

3.0

Functionality

5.0

December 2021

Mes

Overall the experience has been good.

Pros

Reporting capabilities, tracking, quoting, everything linked together. The portal is a great asset for clients.

Cons

Monthly changes can be very disruptive to workload as they cause some bugs. Customer service could be improved, response times are sometimes very slow.

Reasons for Choosing Workforce

Mainly due to the industry specific options.

Reasons for Switching to Workforce

Previous software was outdated and limited in reports/data manipulation and expansion of our company

Response from Uptick

Replied December 2021

Thanks for taking the time to submit us a review, Susan! We love to hear you're enjoying so many features within Uptick and that your clients are also enjoying the Customer portal where they can access so much information, so easily! Your feedback has been shared with the Customer Success team. The Uptick team!

December 2021

Pete from FICO Australia

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Construction

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

December 2021

Good Software for job tracking and management

Overall a great software package that has improved our efficiency and effectiveness at keeping reports, making sure all jobs are done and being able to turn around quotes quickly and accurately.

Pros

Being able to put in all of our routine servicing and quote directly off the reports created is a massive improvement and our clients are happy with the results also

Cons

Changing the template is problematic if you do it yourself as a layman or it costs to get them to do it.

Response from Uptick

Replied January 2022

Hi Pete, thanks so much for taking the time to leave us a review. We are very pleased to hear that Uptick has improved efficiency and effectiveness in your work with our quoting and routine servicing features. We're also pleased to hear that your clients are happy too! Thanks again from the Uptick team.

September 2021

Lavinia from Gold Coast Fire Protection

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Business Supplies and Equipment

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

5.0

September 2021

Uptick'n it

if I could some it up in a few key works, these come to mind More efficient More responsive, and we have More time

Pros

One stop shop - everything in one place Accessibility - being able to access all information pertaining to any individual property and their assets at any given time Tracking - of all jobs, their status and profit/loss. Being able to allocate jobs by location (property and technician) Super efficient maintenance scheduling

Cons

Only a couple of things that would we are finding challening with Uptick, but this may be due to us not knowing how to 'do it' Changing assets numbers - some of our larger sites have over 300+ assets, and when they were first imported, we lost some of the reference numbers (mainly letters) of those assets. This has resulted in Uptick assets having a different number/letter to the asset labels on sites. When changing these numbers, we have to endure changing every single number to keep the sequence, and when doing this with over 300+ assets it becomes a time consuming task. Learning portal - when we first started using Uptick, the support we needed was often not located within the learning portal, and so we would email our rep and await feedback, a process that could take time. Would appreciate 'instant' access to support so that issues are dealt with straight away rather than having to wait for support before being able to action the next step

Reasons for Choosing Workforce

Recommended by another provider who was currently using Uptick. He exposed us to some of the benefits which triggered our interest.

Reasons for Switching to Workforce

We found both previous products didn't suit the way we wanted to 'do business'. We experienced lengthy delays with data entry, accessibility and efficiency and so started searching for alternative programs that maybe more compatible.

Response from Uptick

Replied September 2021

Lavinia, thanks a million for taking the time to leave us such a comprehensive review. It's brilliant to hear that Uptick has helped you become more efficient, more responsive and have given you more time. Your feedback has been shared with our development and customer success team - to help shape future iterations of the platform and the onboarding and support process.

September 2021

Troy from Alconex Fire

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Facilities Services

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

September 2021

Great App

Our experience has been reasonably good. There are certainly areas which we can improve & i will be seeking further onboarding from Uptick as there are procedures & processes which we aren't using the app to its full ability but this our fault & not Upticks.

Pros

Clarity on reports sent to clients as well as the details on assets and having a baseline on inspection results which can be proven straight away

Cons

Reminder emails are not sent for Service Quotes. if this is missed from Admin, Service Quotes may not be followed up. If there is a reminder email sent like with service reports this would be great

Reasons for Choosing Workforce

Roi from Sales contacted me directly and was fairly convincing to start a trial. i then met with aiden with a brief meeting and he showed me the capabilities of the app and explained his vision which i was more then impressed with. we had previously used Simpro & invested a lot of time & money into the app and it didn't get off the ground. After meeting and discussing the product it was a no brainer in my opinion

Response from Uptick

Replied September 2021

Thanks for taking the time to provide valuable feedback. It's great to hear that Clarity on reports sent to clients, the comprehensive asset details and the baseline on inspection results are having a positive impact on your workday. Your Service quote feedback has been shared with our development team - to help shape future updates.

September 2021

John from Mildura Rural City Council

Company Size: 501-1,000 employees

Industry: Government Administration

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

September 2021

Using Workforce in Local Government Facility Management

Our Council has had an excellent experience with Workforce. We have been able to transfer acquired knowledge from staff and contractors and build this into Workforce. We no longer rely on Contractors advising us of required maintenance as we now drive this ourselves. We have developed internal systems to review tasks undertaken by staff and contractors to ensure recommendations and repairs are followed through. Workforce has allowed Council to expand its planned maintenance program over recent years, and as a result, we are seeing a reduction in reactive maintenance and breakdowns.

Pros

The most powerful aspect of this platform is the ability to program maintenance across a large portfolio of properties and assets efficiently and effectively, while at the same time communicating that information with internal staff, contractors, and customers. The ability to slice and dice the data any way that we want either through filtering or exporting a spreadsheet is also invaluable. We use the data created by the programming to produce detailed tender forms that allow us to obtain tender prices at a granular level, not previously possible. We also use the data collected to report on the performance of contractors at our quarterly review meetings, and for our team at our monthly team meetings.

Cons

Sometimes a bit difficult to remember which month a certain trade visits a distant town. The furthest town in our LGA is 200km away, and grouping trades to a particular month for a visit obviously saves on travel costs. It would be nice to be able to quickly refer to contractors visiting nearby sites, for that month, when setting up routines on new properties. Not a very big problem, considering a second browser window can be opened to refer to nearby properties.

Reasons for Choosing Workforce

Various products were reviewed, but Uptick Workforce seemed to be the right fit for Council. This turned out to be the correct decision. I'm very pleased that the platform is constantly evolving and new features are being introduced. Having been the main driver behind implementing this platform, every new feature rolled out makes me look smarter.

Reasons for Switching to Workforce

We did not have a system previously. Our ESM was managed by a Contractor in hard copy on each site, in a folder, in a cabinet. We have no visibility on contractor's tasks, their recommendations, or defect rectification. We were reliant on our contractors carrying out the required tasks, repairing, and reporting using their own system if any. We assumed maintenance works had been completed when we received an invoice.

Response from Uptick

Replied September 2021

John, thanks a million for taking the time to leave us such a detailed review. It's brilliant to hear that you're making the most of the valuable data and reporting collected within Uptick. We also love that as you say "every new feature rolled out makes (you) look smarter." Your feedback has been shared with our development team - to help shape future iterations of the platform. Thanks again.

December 2020

Danielle from Encore

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Public Safety

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

3.0

Functionality

5.0

December 2020

Uptick review

The main benefit I've noticed since joining Uptick is how much time I've saved with everything being so easily accessible on my computer. I used to have to print our pages after pages for each of our field staff to work through each month, now with the Uptick app, all of their work is transferred each month onto their mobiles in a matter of seconds!

Pros

Since starting with Uptick a few years ago, I have noticed a huge difference in the flow of the work load at our company. I am more organised, things aren't slipping through the cracks and having a timeline that provides every little detail on which user carried out which task is unbelievably helpful.

Cons

Moving from our old system to Uptick was a bit slow at first and took some time to get everything organised, but looking back it was worth it for how well and efficient our whole team can work now we are on Uptick.

Reasons for Switching to Workforce

Our old system was slow, time consuming and very bad for the environment with the amount of paperwork that needed to be printed off each month.

Response from Uptick

Replied December 2020

Thanks so much for taking the time to leave us a review! It's pleasing to hear that you've noticed a huge improvement in your workflows and time spent on tasks since making the switch to Uptick! Your feedback has been shared with our development team - to help shape future iterations of the platform and the onboarding process. Thanks again, Danielle.

November 2020

Nicole from Linkfire Pty Ltd

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Facilities Services

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

5.0

November 2020

Uptick Workforce Review

Uptick has been a saviour for Linkfire. Uptick has made the business function at a greater capacity and has played a big part in taking the business to the next level. Uptick has made our technician's job's a lot easier and has increased the overall efficiency's in the office.

Pros

The ease of use. Uptick is logical and simple to follow. Adding properties and scheduling sites is very straight forward. It integrates well with Xero, and has made our live a lot easier. It is very easy to train new employees in using the program. The automation of Uptick, makes our job trouble free. We click one button, and we have sent our clients a service report, a defect and an invoice all at the same time!

Cons

The changes that occur without warning. Uptick has specific rules in place and there is no way around manipulating them. eg. you can't send a service report out or add assets to a task without having a property.

Reasons for Choosing Workforce

Uptick had the best user/customer experience. Uptick ticked all the boxes we were looking for. The biggest plus for us when we were looking was the automation. Uptick automated most of our process's and made everyone's jobs throughout the business easier.

Reasons for Switching to Workforce

We made the switch as we were using a very clunky system, that was hard to navigate. We needed to embrace new technology, as we were doing everything manually.

Response from Uptick

Replied December 2020

Thanks for taking the time to provide us with valuable feedback. We're pleased to hear that Uptick has made your lives easier and your job trouble-free! Your comments have been passed onto the development team to help shape future iterations.

November 2020

Madison from Linkfire

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Facilities Services

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

November 2020

Would recommend

Uptick Workforce has done wonders for Linkfire. It is super user friendly and makes life so much easier. The staff at Uptick, in particular our relationship manager (Maddison) are friendly and always willing to explain different/new functions to use when we cannot quiet grasp the concept. Uptick has allowed us to remain relevant in the ESM world.

Pros

I enjoy the usability of Uptick. I often train new office/admin staff and the easiest part of the process is teaching them to use our software. The favorites home screen in which i can tailor it for the data I want to see at first glance is a huge benefit and make my morning review of workloads that much easier. The task screen is simply set up to display all relevant data without having to go looking for it. The property pages are transparent and in my industry, it needs to be when clients call up and need answers on the spot - Uptick facilitates this.

Cons

I often find it difficult to filter for the correct information I am after. Often if you ask one user to obtain the data, then ask another user, we will use different ways to get the data and have polar opposite results. I feel as though there are many ways with ever so slight variants that can cause totally separate results.

Reasons for Switching to Workforce

I am unaware.

Response from Uptick

Replied December 2020

Thank you so much for providing us with such valuable feedback. It sounds like you really take advantage of the tools Workforce has to offer. We're also pleased to hear that you've been happy with the service you have received from the Customer Success team and the wonderful Maddison. Your comments have been passed onto the development team to help shape and improve future iterations.

November 2020

Chris from Linkfire

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Public Safety

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

November 2020

Uptick review for Client data managment

Being able to quickly and accurately measure our movement / growth within certain portfolios is invaluable. the snap shot allows us to tailor our dealings with each client / client group.

Pros

Data and information on clients very easily accessible, Client data drives our marketing and relationships focus, we can quickly see our clients portfolio breakdowns, actions on quotes, compliance status, problem areas, sticking points etc.

Cons

Accessing an historical point in time data. ie client property number / value at a particular point in time. When a property changes management updating reports etc can be flawed - ie older reports change details, when the new manager may not have actually ever seen or touched that report.

Reasons for Choosing Workforce

Price, capability, ease of use, working with Xero.

Reasons for Switching to Workforce

Price, capability, ease of use, working with Xero.

Response from Uptick

Replied December 2020

Thanks for taking the time to write a review for Workforce by Uptick. It's great to hear that you and your team are making the most of the easily accessible client data. Your valuable feedback has been passed onto the development team to help shape future iterations. Thanks again.

November 2020

Matt from Australian Essential Services Group

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Facilities Services

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

November 2020

Long time user

I have been one of the longest users of Uptick, originally in 2014 prior to rebranding. Uptick has come a long way since 2014 and under gone a series of upgrades and development. Uptick is the leading service provider of its kind to the fire protection industry, and has considerable advantages in all aspects of property maintenance, routine servicing and facility management. It's ease of compliance reporting gives all users and end customers state of the art of reports and information.

Pros

It provides a simple solution to capturing data from site, that automatically populates a templated report that can be sent from site with an invoice attached. It has closed the loop for report and invoice sending for our company, drastically improving our company efficiencies. Uptick has supported us in expanding our services and reach throughout Australia.

Cons

At times future development can be stuck in a queue. Financially and Sales management reporting is not as robust as required, and does not meet our requirements.

Response from Uptick

Replied December 2020

Hey Matt, thanks so much for trusting Uptick to support your business as it expands throughout Australia. We also really appreciate the time you have taken to provide such valuable feedback. Your comments have been passed on to the development team to help shape future iterations of the platform. Thanks again.

August 2021

James from FGI FIRE P/L

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Civil Engineering

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

August 2021

uptick

Dear [SENSITIVE CONTENT], Having worked in the fire industry over the past 22 years I have used quite a number of different software packages relating to fire services operations. In this time I can truly say I have only seen two companies that not only have a very good product, but are able to further their operations with an exceptional level of support and service. They are ‘UPTICK’ and an American based design software (No names mentioned). After sales support is always a concern of ours, where we can say that UPTICK has performed to a level that we know is better than all other service providers in the industry. Well done to all UPTICK staff who have listened, helped our staff and bent over backwards to answer all our questions and concerns. It’s a rare attribute for any company to maintain an upbeat, proactive and positive desire to help, UPTICK has all of this. Thank you and well done.

Pros

Customer support

Cons

Nil

Reasons for Switching to Workforce

NEXUS is poor in operations

Response from Uptick

Replied August 2021

Thanks so much for taking the time to leave us a review, James! We're a passionate bunch and we're thrilled to hear that you have had such a positive experience with our team and our software.

September 2021

Nicola from Freo Fire Maintenance Services

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Facilities Services

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

September 2021

Fantastic service delivery platform

[SENSITIVE CONTENT] are amazing, super helful, proactive and patient

Pros

We love that this program is user friendly, customisable, has an app interface & is super easy on the eye!

Cons

Waiting with Baited breath for the launch of the Andriod App, other than that no complaints

Reasons for Switching to Workforce

Firemate did not even come close to being on the same level as Uptick

Response from Uptick

Replied September 2021

Thanks Nicola, it's so great to hear you're loving our product as much as we do. In good news, the Android APP is now available in the Google Play store, updated regularly with new features, so you will be waiting no more! Thanks again for your valuable feedback.

December 2020

Dylan from Sentry Fire Pty Ltd

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Construction

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

3.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

December 2020

General Review :)

Pros

Customer Portal, Service Routines, Billing Contracts, Job Reporting and Document/Correspondence tracking.

Cons

bSecure Logbooks need to develop a little further to make them less labour intensive and more beneficial than paper-based record keeping. Quality Assurance by office staff to review and check technician remarks and quoting tracking

Reasons for Choosing Workforce

Mobile Application, Technician Timesheeting, Photographic record-keeping and interconnecting stages from defect to quote to job to invoice.

Response from Uptick

Replied February 2021

Appreciate you taking the time to leave us a review, Dylan! We're pleased to see you're finding Uptick Workforce to be a useful part of your daily workflow. Your suggestions have been passed onto our development team to help shape future updates.

September 2021

Lu from Freo Fire Maintenance Services

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Facilities Services

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

3.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

3.0

September 2021

Review

Better than the others on the market but still has room for improvement.

Pros

Integrates the testing requirements of the relevant standards.

Cons

Developers don't announce upcoming changes or survey users opinions before implementing changes.

Response from Uptick

Replied September 2021

Thanks for your feedback, Lu. We do send out an announcement before each upcoming Desktop and Mobile Release. Let's make sure we have the correct email address for you so that you are receiving these updates moving forward. Your feedback regarding a user survey has been shared with our development team. Thanks again for your feedback.

November 2019

Adon from Arcade Fire Services

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Facilities Services

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

November 2019

Game Changer

I subcontract to a service based fire protection company who use uptick, all my work from previous service calls is securely maintained and accessible on my phone. Its an essential tool to communicate between myself and office staff.

Pros

the integrated map, ability to upload pictures, digital logbooks

Cons

uptick isn't available to android software

Response from Uptick

Replied November 2019

Hi Adon, thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We're glad to hear that Uptick Workforce helps you communicate and collaborate with office staff easily. We're also glad that you are loving Digital Logbooks app, we've made that available on Android. We hear you! Our November release includes major improvements to our Subcontracted Task flow, you'll be able to perform your work via the web view, which is now mobile-friendly. Check out our release notes here: http://bit.ly/2NMZHZo. If you have any questions or would like to share any ideas or more feedback please reach out to our Customer Success team. Uptick

December 2021

Steve from Fire Security Services

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Public Safety

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

December 2021

Uptick

Pros

we enjoy the ease of use and the fact the software is customizable

Cons

i think the inventory could do with some work

Response from Uptick

Replied January 2022

Thanks for the feedback, Steve! It's great to hear you are finding Uptick so easy to use and have been able to customise the system to suit your needs. If you have any questions or would like to share any ideas or more feedback please reach out to our Customer Success team. Thanks again!

December 2019

Troy from Aware fire solutions

Company Size: 1 employee

Industry: Construction

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

December 2019

Outstanding software

When I first started using the software it was a little daunting as I always used pen and paper but a few weeks in I was amazed how easy it made my daily workload. My overall experience with uptick has been excellent. Highly recommend.

Pros

The software makes asset listing new sites a breeze with simple asset registration and planning daily work nice and easy with pin point locations of each job on the map dashboard.

Cons

Can’t think of any Cons it really is a perfect software.

Response from Uptick

Replied January 2020

Hi Troy, thank you for taking the time to leave a review and for highly recommending Uptick! We are so glad to hear that our tools are making you daily workload easier. If you have any more feedback please reach out to our Customer Success team. Uptick

November 2019

Luke from Essential Safety Solutions

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Construction

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

November 2019

Love the app

I’m happy to see the accountability of when we pick up defects and then use an accurate timeframe to query why the quotes don’t approved.

Pros

The map feature, the easy listing of monthly work, the timeline function, I can open up a big map and see how many jobs I have in specific hubs and plan my day accordingly.

Cons

The app used to sometimes crash in basements but the developer has fixed this by allowing tasks to be downloaded before heading out of service.

Response from Uptick

Replied November 2019

Hi Luke, thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We're glad to hear that you are loving the Workforce app and that the app is no longer crashing. If you have any questions or would like to share any ideas or more feedback please reach out to our Customer Success team. Uptick

December 2021

John from Fire security services

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

December 2021

Loving uptick

Very happy

Pros

Easy access and just makes our job easier

Cons

Initial getting used to uptick . But now it’s good to use

Reasons for Switching to Workforce

Uptick provides what we need as a company

Response from Uptick

Replied January 2022

Hey John, thanks for leaving us a review! We are so please to see you are loving Uptick as much as we do. We're so glad the product has been able to provide your company with what you need and has helped to make your job easier. Please do not hesitate to contact our awesome Support team if you require any further training or assistance. Thanks again!

December 2021

Aaron from FSA Services Group

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Facilities Services

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

3.0

Functionality

4.0

December 2021

Enjoyable and easy interfacing

Simplified integrated systems are improving our daily operations with efficiency

Pros

The product is easy to use, this makes the integration of new technicians a breeze

Cons

Integrated forms can be challenging and the ability to drill down into dashboards/reports for business unit cost centres

Reasons for Switching to Workforce

easier interfacing was the reason for changing

Response from Uptick

Replied January 2022

Thanks for leaving us a review, Aaron! We are pleased to hear you are enjoying the product and finding it easy to use. It is also great to hear Uptick has helped to improve efficiency of your daily operations. Your comments have been passed onto the development team to help shape future iterations. The Uptick team!

December 2021

Jana from FICO Australia P/L

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Public Safety

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

December 2021

I love Uptick

It is great for site management from servicing, reporting, quoting to invoicing all in one spot.

Pros

Fairly easy to use, great support, all information in one spot.

Cons

There is really nothing I don't like. The billing side of it is a bit clumsy (from an accountant).

Response from Uptick

Replied January 2022

Hey Jana, thanks for taking the time to submit a review and for highly recommending Uptick! We are stoked to hear you are loving the system and the support our team offers. If you would like to share any ideas or more feedback please reach out to our Customer Success team at support@uptickhq.com. We are always interested to hear your thoughts to help shape the platform in the future. Thanks again!

December 2021

Marilyn from Stokes Safety

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Management Consulting

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Functionality

5.0

December 2021

Fire safety auditing

I like the ability to include a lot of information and data in a very concise and easy to read format.

Pros

Online coordination between our office staff and data input on site to produce the final reports very important.

Cons

Sometimes it is not possible to access email addresses and phone numbers of a new contractor to add easily.

Response from Uptick

Replied January 2022

Thanks Marilyn for leaving us a review and for highly recommending the product! It is great to hear you are enjoying Uptick and finding the UI nice and easy to read. Your feedback has been shared with the development team to help shape the platform in the future. Thanks again.

September 2021

Shannon from Property Fire Maintenance

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Facilities Services

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3.0

Value for money

3.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

2.0

September 2021

Needs more work

It is a good app that has continuous improvements implemented

Pros

Central hub for specific type of work and storage of all things associated

Cons

It needs more work to make phone application the same as online

Reasons for Switching to Workforce

Not my choice

Response from Uptick

Replied September 2021

Thanks for your feedback Shannon. Pleasing to hear that you find the app and its continued improvements a benefit to your workday.

December 2021

Josh from In2fire

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Construction

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

December 2021

Number 1 work app

Using this app everyday I have noticed how easy it has made life. It’s very simple to use and has plenty of updates to continue improving the app

Pros

It is efficient and reimplement to use. Great customer service. Overall has made ny job much easier

Cons

Nothing I can think at this moment. Any issues that arise are fixed quickly and efficiently

Response from Uptick

Replied January 2022

Thanks for your feedback, Josh! We are stoked to hear how much easier your job has become since using Uptick. The development team are always working hard to improve features on the app so thanks again for such positive comments. Thanks again - the Uptick team!

December 2019

Taylor from Fire and Wire

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Electrical/Electronic Manufacturing

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

3.0

December 2019

Great software

Pros

I love that it is super customisable and you can use it to suit the way you would like to work

Cons

Workforce app needs work, the desktop program is much easier to navigate.

Response from Uptick

Replied January 2020

Hi Taylor, thank you for leaving a review. We are glad to hear that you love the flexibility and customisation tools available through Uptick. We hear you! Our November release includes major improvements, the web view is now mobile-friendly. Check out our release notes here: http://bit.ly/2NMZHZo. If you have any questions or would like to share any ideas or more feedback please reach out to our Customer Success team. Uptick

December 2019

Emma from Fire and Wire

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Electrical/Electronic Manufacturing

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

3.0

December 2019

ESM Software

Overall very positive and quite happy with the software.

Pros

Easy to learn and customise. Continually adding new features to improve experience. Has lots of features and work arounds for problems.

Cons

Some improvement to the technician app as some of the office only features could greatly help the technicians. The customer portal also can be quite difficult for clients.

Response from Uptick

Replied January 2020

Hi Emma, thank you for leaving a review. We are so glad that you are happy with Uptick and that your overall experience has been very positive :) We hear you! Please check out our release notes for updates on new features and app improvements. If you have any questions or would like to share any ideas or more feedback please reach out to our Customer Success team. Uptick

December 2021

Darren from ARA Fire

Company Size: 501-1,000 employees

Industry: Leisure, Travel & Tourism

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

December 2021

Amazing software product for the service industries

Great team of people, dedicated to their product

Pros

The ease of use and training new people to use the system.

Cons

Nothing, it could be close to the perfect product

Reasons for Switching to Workforce

Technology advancements, ease of use, productivity

Response from Uptick

Replied January 2022

Thanks Darren for such positive feedback! We're a passionate bunch and we are so pleased to hear that you have had such a positive experience with our team and our software. If you have any questions or would like to share any ideas or more feedback please reach out to our Customer Success team. The Uptick team

December 2021

Madisson from AESG

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Building Materials

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

December 2021

Easy site to use!

Pros

I like the way that the information is all clearly presented in front of you. It makes the website really easy to navigate.

Cons

I wish the property updates could link to the tasks more easilly.

Response from Uptick

Replied January 2022

Hey Madisson, thanks so much for submitting us a review! It is great to hear your thoughts on the systems UI and how this has made your experience with the software a lot easier to use and navigate around. Your comments have been passed onto the development team to help shape future iterations. Thanks again!

December 2021

Adam from ARA FIRE PROTECTION SERVICES P/L

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Farming

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

5.0

December 2021

Workforce passive fire review

Good, I have used it for approx 2.5years. Picked it up quickly

Pros

Product is great for reporting and recording assets, defects and rectification works. Invoicing and PO simple to use.

Cons

A lot of info in mobile app. More filters

Response from Uptick

Replied January 2022

Hey Adam, thanks so much for leaving us a review! We are pleased to hear you are finding all the task processes and features so great and simple to use. If you have any questions or would like to share any ideas or more feedback please reach out to support@uptickhq.com Thanks again!

December 2021

Doug from Perpetual Dynamics

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Facilities Services

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

December 2021

Technician Usage

It has been an excellent system for us as a business.

Pros

The fact that all our employees can utilize the app for all works pictures etc.

Cons

Maybe when we are scheduling we can place pictures for the techs to use.

Response from Uptick

Replied December 2021

Hi Doug, thanks so much for leaving us a review! We are so glad to hear you are enjoying the system so much and that you and your team are making the most of the Workforce app. Your feedback has been passed onto the development team for future consideration. Thanks again!

December 2021

natasha from Fire Security Services

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Construction

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

December 2021

Workforce Review

There are so many things you can do and i learn something new everyday.

Pros

Once you get the gist of it it is really easy to use and has lots of great options.

Cons

Just learning to navigate the system, so many different options and paths you take, but you get that with every new one you use

Reasons for Choosing Workforce

as above

Reasons for Switching to Workforce

This was by far a better option and i believe we had outgrown Fire Mate

Response from Uptick

Replied January 2022

Hey Natasha, thank you for leaving us a review! We are so glad to hear you are enjoying the product and have found it so easy to use. If you have any more feedback please reach out to our Customer Success team. Uptick

December 2021

Jess from CONTROL FIRE PROTECTION

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Architecture & Planning

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

December 2021

cfp

Pros

real time reporting technician location asset logs

Cons

profitability is still not functioning properly for what we need

Response from Uptick

Replied January 2022

Hey Jess, thanks for taking the time to leave us a review! We are pleased to hear you are enjoying the realtime technician activity. If you have any questions or would like to share any ideas or more feedback regarding profitability please reach out to our Customer Success team. We would love to understand more about how this is not functioning for what you need so we can help to provide further assistance. Thanks again!

September 2021

Daniel from Fire&Wire

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Facilities Services

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3.0

Customer support

3.0

Functionality

3.0

September 2021

Fire industry

Overall happy and is a necessary tool to streamline and help with the accuracy of our work.

Pros

Overall satisfied as it gives plenty of information to report confidently.

Cons

New features aren’t as good as old on only some features.

Response from Uptick

Replied September 2021

Thanks so much for your review, Daniel. We're pleased to hear Uptick has helped streamline your workflow and improve accuracy. If you have any feature requests, we'd love to hear from you! Send them through to support@uptickhq.com.

December 2021

cameron from SRD fire protection

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Construction

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

3.0

December 2021

SRD fire

great

Pros

easy to track progress on jobs and profitability.

Cons

difficult to navigate while learning and setup

Response from Uptick

Replied January 2022

Thanks for leaving us a review, Cameron! We are pleased you hear you are enjoying the ability to track task progress and profitability. Our amazing Support team are always available to help further learning and setup of the system. Please do not hesitate to contact us at support@uptickhq.com with any questions. Thanks again!

December 2021

Grant from RISsafety Pty Ltd

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Facilities Services

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

December 2021

Facility PPM Review

Very good, has improved efficiency across the board

Pros

Ability to have live PPM results for our customers and ability to view technician productivity

Cons

Length of time take to set up clients and new tasks Inability to upload bulk task creation

Response from Uptick

Replied December 2021

Hey Grant, thanks so much for writing us a review! We're thrilled to hear that features such as the technician dashboard and Customer Portal have helped to improve efficiencies across the board. If you have any questions or would like to share any ideas or more feedback please reach out to our Customer Success team. Thanks again, Uptick.

December 2021

Emma from Greencap

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Public Safety

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

December 2021

Highly capable system with fantastic support

We were originally looking for a replacement for an existing system but have ended up with a more capable, tailored and effective system for our clients.

Pros

Uptick has tremendous functional capability to start with, but what really made it stand out was the ability to work with the Uptick team to develop a system that integrates with our internal systems and provides a unique product to our clients.

Cons

We had some minor glitches in setting up the data templates which could be improved for next time, but overall the Uptick team were extremely responsive and able to fix the issues quickly.

Response from Uptick

Replied January 2022

Hey Emma, thanks for taking the time to leave such valuable feedback! We are so happy to have you onboard and are just thrilled to hear your experience with the team and product so far has been so positive. If you have any questions or would like to share any ideas or more feedback please reach out to support@uptickhq.com. Thanks again!

January 2020

Isabella from Total Essential Services Group

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Facilities Services

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

January 2020

Uptick Review

Pros

Scheduling tasks is super easy. I love the idea of the tech/task allocator.

Cons

There are a multiple ways to do one thing. It would be cleaner and less confusion if there was just one way. Also, tasks can sometimes get lost in the system.

Response from Uptick

Replied December 2020

Thanks Isabella for taking the time to write us a review! We're pleased to hear that you are making the most of the smart scheduling and allocation tools. Your feedback has been shared with the development team to help shape the platform in the future. Thanks again.

September 2021

Robert from Fire Security Services

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Security and Investigations

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3.0

Customer support

1.0

Functionality

4.0

September 2021

Bob's Review

Not much difference from what we had before at the moment, but seemingly it is to be better. Im not holding my breath ha ha

Pros

Going from what we had before i would say the quoting aned the notifications on the mobile app

Cons

Clunkiness and the way you have to make jobs up to see acces requirements on the mobile app

Reasons for Switching to Workforce

Powers that be made the decision. So why i dont know as its apples for apples at the moment

Response from Uptick

Replied September 2021

Robert, thanks so much for your review! It's so good to hear that the quoting and in-app notifications have been a positive improvement for you. Your feedback has been shared with our development team - to help shape future iterations of the platform. Thanks again!

December 2021

John from Fire Security Services

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Construction

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

5.0

December 2021

Uptick user review

Good

Pros

Real time updates. Asset setting and timesheet information

Cons

Too many ways to access the same information

Response from Uptick

Replied January 2022

Hi John, thanks for taking the time to leave us a review! It's great to hear you are enjoying the realtime technician dashboard, it really does help to track each techs locations and their clocked sessions. If you would like to share any ideas or more feedback please reach out to our Customer Success team. Uptick.

September 2021

Matthew from Fire Security Services 2016 LTD

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Electrical/Electronic Manufacturing

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

1.0

Customer support

1.0

Functionality

3.0

September 2021

Review

More time consuming and hard to navigate compared to previous program we used, personally speaking.

Pros

Quicker than the previous program we used.

Cons

Over abundant input categories, needing to setup complicated filters, to refine searches. Maybe part fault of users inputting data, however the overcomplicated design creates difficulty in trying to easily access, find and process data. Additional features would be good for our specific industry, many existing features I believe are not required or seem to make using Workforce more time consuming in navigating it, and using it with the level of training....

Reasons for Switching to Workforce

Executive decision.

Response from Uptick

Replied September 2021

Thanks for taking the time to provide feedback Matthew. It's great to hear that you find Uptick to be quicker than your previous provider. Your feedback has been shared with our development team - however, we'd love to understand more about the difficulties you have experienced and arrange further training if required. Please reach out to us at support@uptickhq.com.

May 2021

User Profile Picture

Stephanie from Lionbridge

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 10,000+ employees

Industry: Consumer Services

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Functionality

5.0

May 2021

Awesome!!

My experience with Workforce is very positive and I will continue using weekly.

Pros

Workforce kept up with all my profile information so I don't have to update it. Also workforce keeps up with my hours worked and notifies me when my weekly pay is listed.

Cons

The only thing I have to say negative is thag I can't pick what workforce I want to be displayed. I have to scroll through all the companies.

December 2021

Jane from Fire Compliance Services

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Construction

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

December 2021

FCS review

Pros

Everything in one place and ease of use. Important for technicians and great portal for customers

Cons

At this stage none have shown thenselves

Response from Uptick

Replied January 2022

Hi Jane, thank you for leaving a review. It is great to have you onboard and to hear that you are finding Uptick so easy to use! If you would like to share any ideas or more feedback please reach out to our Customer Success team at support@uptickhq.com Thanks again!

Displaying 1 - 50 of 57 reviews