User Reviews Overview

Feature Ratings

Ease-of-use

5.0 / 5

Value for Money

5.0 / 5

Customer Support

5.0 / 5

Functionality

5.0 / 5

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars

(38)

38

4 stars

(2)

2

3 stars

(0)

0

2 stars

(0)

0

1 stars

(0)

0

  • Pros

  • "Basically we have been using this product regionally and we found that it helped us for Anti Fraud"

  • "Nice and friendly design and features, nice UI."

  • "Seon is very user friendly and useful for the purpose."

  • Cons

  • "As per our usage right now, nothing we dislike so far"

  • "Really nothing. It’s easy to use even if some training needed to keep the best from all the available functionalities"

  • "I know it is going to develop more social-oriented tools, which are still missing"

Browse SEON. Fraud Fighters Reviews

Filter by:

Sort by:
 

Showing -49 - -8 of 42 results

September 2020

Bálint from KLM

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 10,000+ employees

Industry: Aviation & Aerospace

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

September 2020

great tool to check suspicious payments

Working for an airline where we check suspicious bookings made with invalid email addresses most of the time. Seon is a perfect tool to monitor these.

Pros

I'm working in the airline industry as a Fraud analyst. For my job, i use Seon multiple time a day. Mostly I use the Manual Page for email look ups. With this feature I can receive a lot of information related a user's email address and registrations. We always got some new useful stuff we can be better at analysis. Email check is usually the first step I made when checking a suspicious payment and in most situations seon give me the answer. Beside email checking i would also recommend the IP and Tel number checks.

Cons

Back then we had more time before the site logs out automatically so we need to login almost every time i need to use again. But this is something i can understand due to security reasons.

Reasons for Switching to SEON. Fraud Fighters

To have more options and features to work with

Response from SEON. Fraud Fighters

Replied October 2020

Thanks for your review, Balint! Glad to hear that the email check function fits into your workflow perfectly. Thanks for the feedback about the login time as well.

September 2020

Peter from KLM Royal Dutch Airlines

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Airlines/Aviation

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

September 2020

It’s the Small Things That Matter

I use it for day to day fraud chasing activities. The main benefit of Seon is that I have more information which is the basis of a decision and I can gather these information faster. My overall experience is excellent, highly recommend it.

Pros

For me the most useful tool is the manual email check function where you can validate the account which was used to make a particular transaction. The system gives a score for the email, shows the registered online profiles and even gives information about the possible data breaches. It is very useful and makes my every day work much easier.

Cons

There is not a single thing, the whole site is really good, stable, user friendly and in case of system malfunction I can always contact their support staff who are really helpful and solve every problem in an instant.

Response from SEON. Fraud Fighters

Replied October 2020

Thanks for your answer, Peter. It's great to hear that you're satisfied with our product so much. We are super proud of our support staff, the true heroes. But you too, for choosing us.

March 2021

Vaughan from MaxEnt

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Gambling & Casinos

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

March 2021

Fraud detection and prevention at it's best

Seon has helped us reduce multi-accounting, bonus abuse, affiliate fraud, self-exclusion fraud and much more. The amount of time saved not having to go through manual checks on accounts and the amount of information it provides so you get a complete overview. If you want a fraud prevention and Fraud detection tool which is easy to use, fantastic support and is great value for money, then look no further.

Pros

How easy it is to use and the support from the team

Cons

Nothing! The whole process was smooth. Integration was fast and simple and support is always active

Response from SEON. Fraud Fighters

Replied March 2021

Thank you for your review, Vaughan! So good to read your super positive review! We're really happy that we can be a part of your success story!

November 2020

Ruben from Intergiro

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Financial Services

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

3.0

Customer support

3.0

Functionality

5.0

November 2020

SEON review

Great tool for average price range

Pros

Nice and friendly design and features, nice UI.

Cons

The software is lacking of layout customization.

Response from SEON. Fraud Fighters

Replied November 2020

Thank you for your review, Ruben. It's great to hear that you like our UI. Thank you for your feedback regarding the dashboard. Our developer team works hard to improve the interface and make our product the best tool for fighting fraud.

March 2021

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

March 2021

Recommend SEON

Very good onboarding help, good API.

Pros

Very good API, quite accurate fraud detection

Cons

Pricing could be improved downside and make more accessible.

Response from SEON. Fraud Fighters

Replied March 2021

Thank you for your review! We're happy you like our API solution!

September 2020

Federico from Eurobet Otalia

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Gambling & Casinos

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

September 2020

Fantastic Anti Fraud Tool

Pros

SEON is a must in fraud prevention for all the digital business that requires high standard of security. Working in gambling industry SEON is the perfect tool to protect the business from bonus hunters, cards fraudsters, multiple identity ecc.

Cons

Really nothing. It’s easy to use even if some training needed to keep the best from all the available functionalities

Response from SEON. Fraud Fighters

Replied November 2020

Thanks for the 5-star review, Federico! It's great to fight fraud together. Let's keep the bonus hunters and cards fraudsters out.

September 2020

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

September 2020

Easy and effective

we had many bonus hunters, with SEON we reduced the bonus exploitation

Pros

We have been using SEON for many years, it was easy to setup and easier to use. We reduced fraud and bonus abuse within the first few hours. Tech and operational support are fast and always helpful

Cons

actually nothing, it is a good service that pays for itself

Response from SEON. Fraud Fighters

Replied November 2020

Thank you so much for your kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us We're proud to fight bonus exploitation together with you.

August 2020

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

August 2020

Best Anti-Fraud tool ever

Pros

Seon is very user friendly and useful for the purpose.

Cons

IP geolocation could be improved to minimize the risk of mistake

Response from SEON Technologies

Replied September 2020

Thank you for your review! We appreciate the kind words and glad that you like our product! Our team works hard to provide the best experience possible, we will look for IP geolocation inaccuracies. Thank you for your feedback.

September 2020

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

September 2020

One of our most useful tools fighting fraud

It's been working really well. Using it in all our credit transactions! We feel protected with SEON

Pros

Easy manual integration and of use, outstanding performance in fraud prediction

Cons

The cost it's a little high, specially for API acccess for a small start-up.

Reasons for Choosing SEON. Fraud Fighters

Cheaper, good effective, ease of use

Response from SEON. Fraud Fighters

Replied November 2020

Thank you for your review! Glad to hear that the integrated system works really well in your company. Let us if we can be of any help in the future.

January 2021

Jeff from Rivalry

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Gambling & Casinos

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

January 2021

Fantastic solution

Absolutely love this. The information available and the level of control make my life a million times easier. I wouldn't be half as effective in my role without it.

Pros

Anyone can log in and get started busting fraudsters with this software. It scales with your experience. The more time you spend with it, the more powerful it gets.

Cons

It's not immediately intuitive, but once you get the hang of it you're good to go.

Response from SEON. Fraud Fighters

Replied February 2021

Thank you so much for your review, Jeff! Let's keep on Fighting Fraud together!

September 2020

Vladimir from Cashwagon

Company Size: 501-1,000 employees

Industry: Financial Services

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

September 2020

SEON is a great platform for Fintech lenders

1. Seon provides a lot of raw data that may be used for creation your internal fingerprinting algorithm. Based on that data we improve our internal engine that helped us to prevent from on-boarding customers with same device but different application data (fraudsters), also this info were used at our internal graph algorithm for establishing connections between applicants and detect a fraudsters groups 2. For customers with thin credit we have found a lot of useful variables that improved the predictive power of our scoring models, especially variables, devoted to social networks. Customers with thin or even zero credit report is quite common case, especially for PDL segment at South-East Asia region due to lack of public resources such as credit bureau.

Pros

We have been working with SEON more than 2 years and their technology help us a lot both in terms of fraud prevention and enriching data for customers with thin credit report. Each API is well documented, transparent and easy to go from integration perspective. Personal account provides a lot of opportunities beginning from overview of current situation with fraud cases ending with sensitive adjustment of their cloud solution - brilliant. SEON is the one of the few companies that completely opened to their customers' suggestions. Our idea was turned into production feature within a couple of months, and such synergistic in action helped us to score customers more accurate and achieve greater results at our business model.

Cons

Sometimes when we faced with problems on our IT side monthly reconciliation part was rather routinely: finding and comparing requests that hadn't been reported at our IT environment but was at SEON's took some time, probably that process may be refactored to ease that pain for customers.

Response from SEON. Fraud Fighters

Replied November 2020

Thanks for your review, Vladimir! We're grateful to work with you and happy that you're satisfied with our product. Keep on giving suggestions for us. We take your needs seriously.

November 2019

User Profile Picture

Bence from Tickething.com

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Entertainment

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

November 2019

Without SEON we would suffer from high amount of chargebacks

With the Fraud API we are able to verify customer's digital identity without causing friction with ID verification or any other hard KYC tools. We were able to significantly reduce manual review times and chargebacks are no more a headache for us.

Pros

As a marketplace for e-tickets we are one of the favourite targets for fraudsters. In the festival season of 2017 we suffered from massive chargeback rates, we quickly consulted SEON and were able to integrate their solution in less than 40 minutes, this decision basically saved our company and reduced chargebacks at Tickething to an insignificant amount. The SEON team helped us configure really accurate rules to stop abusers.

Cons

The overall experience is great, the usage of the platform is quite customisable and they provide lot of data back via the API. We can't wait to explore new features!

September 2020

Sarah from LeoVegas UK

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Gambling & Casinos

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

5.0

September 2020

Very Thorough Investigating

Pros

A really complex system with so many different helpful features that makes the investigation side of our job so much more thorough. Being able to see so many different links between accounts and being able to search the system using lots of different features such as IP address etc and being able to block via email address etc is incredibly helpful and makes our job ten times easier.

Cons

It is a lot more complex than the previous system we used (Iovation) so took longer to wrap my head around the system. Not necessarily a con, it just takes more time to get used to.

Response from SEON. Fraud Fighters

Replied September 2020

Thanks for your review, Sarah. "makes our job ten times easier." - feels so good to read this. Sure, the switch between systems can be a little challenging for the first couple of weeks, so we truly encourage you to contact us if you need any assistance. We're happy to help!

October 2020

Sándor from Barion

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Financial Services

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

October 2020

Helpful team you can rely on

Pros

As the first customer of SEON we are growing together with them. They have been improving their platform and add new features constantly. The UI look great and it is user friendly. The rule engine is very flexible and so far we managed to create rules for any problem.

Cons

The UI is slow sometimes, but the support team helps if we are stuck.

Response from SEON. Fraud Fighters

Replied November 2020

Thank you for your review, Sandor. We are more than fortunate to have Barion as our first customer. We have come a long way together and can celebrate every step of our journey. Thank you for believing in us.

September 2020

Georgiy from Libertex Group

Company Size: 501-1,000 employees

Industry: Financial Services

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

September 2020

Best fraud prevention tool

Pros

The very best thing is that SEON is super flexible tool which allows to create/modify different rules online using multiple parameters. Back office is running as smooth as a Swiss watch. Additionally I would love to highlight Support Team that provides an excellent service.

Cons

would like to have an online roadmap with the requested features with the possibility to modify and add comment in there

Response from SEON. Fraud Fighters

Replied November 2020

Thanks for your review Georgiy. Thank you for your feedback, we're going to consider the online roadmap.

October 2020

Carles from Pagantis

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Financial Services

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

October 2020

Easy to integrate and a lot of information to help with fraud detection

Pros

The integration with SEON was very easy. The information that we receive from them is very useful to detect fraud. The communication with them is very friendly and they answer any doubts in short time.

Cons

Some fields on the documentation where not very well explained and we had to ask them.

Reasons for Choosing SEON. Fraud Fighters

We were looking for a product that could help us detect fraud. With SEON we were able to improve our fraud detection.

Response from SEON. Fraud Fighters

Replied November 2020

Thank you for your review, Carles. There is documentation in progress that will explain most of the functions of our product. Utill then, please feel free to contact us whenever you need assistance. We are happy to help you out :)

September 2020

Anita from Air France-KLM

Company Size: 10,000+ employees

Industry: Airlines/Aviation

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

September 2020

Great tool in fraud detection

Pros

- user friendly interface - superb customer support 24/7, fast response and resolutions - broad variety of functionalities - regular updates and developements

Cons

- some minor unreliable results in manual email search, probably been corrected since

Response from SEON. Fraud Fighters

Replied November 2020

Thanks for your review, Anita. Glad you like our product and customer support. Please, do not hesitate to contact us for assistance in case of email search issues. We're happy to help.

December 2020

Giuseppe from Royal Panda / Leo Vegas

Company Size: 501-1,000 employees

Industry: Gambling & Casinos

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

December 2020

Awesome Fraud Fighting Tool and amazing support

I'd describe SEON as professional, efficient, helpful and friendly

Pros

A 360-degree check on customers, very useful tool to monitor traffic in the high-risk industries. Also providing the chance to build precise rules that fit the business. The assistance is always quick, efficient and friendly

Cons

To build a personalised rule can be challenging, however, the assistance is usually just a message away, always ready to help.

Response from SEON. Fraud Fighters

Replied January 2021

Giuseppe, thanks for your review! Love to hear that you like our solution and that it's a great fit for your needs. Please let us know if you need further assistance with the custom rules, we're happy to help.

September 2020

Ricardo from ESHIELDBR

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Entertainment

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

September 2020

Friendly Plataform

We like the platform and the team that is always friendly with us

Pros

We like the practicality and efficiency of the platform

Cons

We have nothing to complain about the platform

Response from SEON. Fraud Fighters

Replied October 2020

Thank you for your review, Ricardo. We're glad you find our product practical. Let's keep on fighting fraud together.

December 2019

User Profile Picture

Aleksandar from Buffered Limited

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Information Services

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

5.0

December 2019

Easy to use and effective fraud prevention software.

Pros

Easy to set up, UI is very friendly and is easy to use. It has a very strong automatic fraud filtering and does most of the job by itself.

Cons

Customer service was sometimes unavailable when needed.

September 2020

Tiago from E-Goi

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Marketing and Advertising

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Functionality

4.0

September 2020

Fantastic Fraud prevention tool for online payments

Pros

Ease of use and ease of implementation of it's Fraud API and it's user fingerprinting features.

Cons

Automatically created Machine learning rules need to have a better way of filtering as many are not useful.

Response from SEON. Fraud Fighters

Replied October 2020

Thanks for your review, Tiago. Great to hear you highlighting the fingerprinting features, we've been working hard to improve it day-by-day. Thank you for your feedback on the rules as well!

October 2020

Yannick from ID Finance

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Financial Services

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

October 2020

Excellent Product

SEON has helped us in preventing issuing loans to fraudsters that our system was not able to catch nor identify.

Pros

SEON really eases the process. It is good to use it in scoring. WhatsApp flag helps to separate fraud.

Cons

More friendly dashboard would be great!!!

Response from SEON. Fraud Fighters

Replied November 2020

Thank you for your review, Yannick. It's great to read that our product helps your workflow! Thank you for your feedback regarding the dashboards! Our developer team works hard on improving the dashboard panels.

July 2020

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

July 2020

A great tool for my business

Pros

It's a very smart software, with a clear interface and a powerful engine inside

Cons

I know it is going to develop more social-oriented tools, which are still missing

Response from SEON Technologies

Replied July 2020

Thank you for your review! We're glad you like our solution, our developers work hard to bring new features to life. Please, do not hesitate to contact and tell us more about the missing social tools. We are happy to help!

December 2019

Barbara R from CoinCash.eu

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Financial Services

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

5.0

December 2019

Automatic customer reviews

Pros

Since we integrated their API into our system, we don't have to pay as much attention to the customers' background check as we did before, because SEON does the job way faster and better than a human being could ever do.

Cons

The customer support could be 24/7, otherwise, we are satisfied with everything.

September 2020

Konstantinos from Etraveli Group

Company Size: 501-1,000 employees

Industry: Airlines/Aviation

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

September 2020

Great Anti-Fraud Tool

Pros

Seon has helped me many times when I found myself at a dead-end. Quality, detailed and accurate results that leave no room for doubt in regards to the person I am looking for. Another worth mentioning factor is that the Seon team always answers our questions and fixes the issues that we might face at some point, immediately, which is really significant to our job.

Cons

There is not something that I can think of.

Response from SEON. Fraud Fighters

Replied October 2020

Thank you for your review, Konstantinos. We're glad you had faith in us during challenging times, we truly appreciate your trust. Our team works hard to provide you with the best product and experience possible. Keep on contacting us when you're in need, we'll keep on helping you.

September 2020

Rhonda from Xcoins

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Consumer Goods

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

September 2020

Fighting fraud quickly with SEON

Our fraud has been minimized.

Pros

SEON makes it very easy to spot fraud and determine a decision. I like that I can use it quickly and easily with every transaction and I don't have to wait for the information. Not only does it assist with each transaction, but SEON will help find any connections with them. Makes our jobs much easier.

Cons

I would like for each of the rules to have descriptions with them. There are some terms that some people just aren't familiar with.

Response from SEON. Fraud Fighters

Replied September 2020

Thanks for your review, Rhonda. We loved reading your words, we're glad that you're satisfied with our tools and that it could make your jobs easier. Also, thank you for your feedback about the descriptions!

September 2020

Dom from Xcoins

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Financial Services

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

September 2020

Excellent tech and team

We are able to monitor signups, block people we believe to be fraudulent, and ultimately understand which payment gateways a user should be using.

Pros

In our endless fight against fraud, SEON have given us a critical and winning weapon. SEON helped us every step of the way with our implementation and have continued to be super responsive to all our questions.

Cons

We currently have not found anything we overly dislike not he platform. The tech is developing quickly and we have a constant feedback loop with the team, meaning any issues are quickly ironed out.

Response from SEON Technologies

Replied September 2020

Thank you for your review, Dom! It's awesome to hear that you like our product so much. Let us know if we can be of any help!

September 2020

Sara from maxent

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Gambling & Casinos

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Functionality

5.0

September 2020

great help when fighting fraud

Pros

easy to use and great team behind this product

Cons

no complaints till now, all issues were resolved in real time.

Response from SEON. Fraud Fighters

Replied October 2020

Hi Sara, Thank you for your review and your sweet compliment. Our team works hard to solve the issues as fast as possible :) Keep on doing the great work!

March 2021

Alessandro from Kindred

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Gambling & Casinos

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

March 2021

Seon Review

Smart and funny guys, I was not board while dealing with the guys they are energetic and very passionate about their work as well as the Seon product. I found this inspiring.

Pros

It is an easy and intuitive application to use.

Cons

Have not really found anything i dislike yet

Reasons for Choosing SEON. Fraud Fighters

It seemed to be the most feature comprehensive, the guys who demo-ed it to us definitely knew what they where talking about, I could relate to what they where talking about and felt confident Seon could give us what we where looking for.

Response from SEON. Fraud Fighters

Replied April 2021

Thanks for your review and the beautiful compliments, Alessandro! We all really appreciate it!

September 2020

Paul from Rivalry

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Gambling & Casinos

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

September 2020

Our SEON integration resulted in immediate improvement in fraud

Pros

Being able to reduce our fraud rate is already a significant benefit. But as a Front End Developer, being able to use the SEON Platform to create a good workflow for our support staff has been the best benefit.

Cons

With SEON we've stopped manually investigating every single user payment/withdrawal. There is much less hand holding needed to complete the process for each user, as SEON is keeping an eye on things. Besides protecting us, taking that extra workload off our support staff has had huge benefits. Happier team members that solve more requests now.

Response from SEON. Fraud Fighters

Replied November 2020

Thanks for the review, Paul! "with SEON we've stopped manually investigating every single user payment/withdrawal" and "Happier team members that solve more requests now." It sounds amazing, Paul! We're excited to work with you, also we're glad to provide such value to your business. Let's keep on winning the game!

July 2020

Ewa from Royal Panda

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Gambling & Casinos

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

July 2020

Speed up your work and be more efficient

Easy to use and clearly shows conenctions and information you look for.

Pros

Clear view of information that normally needs to be found manually in the system.

Cons

Shows unwanted links and helps locate fraud easyli so you will see how much of that is actally in the system you are using. Not an issue really as that is what we want it to do.

Response from SEON Technologies

Replied July 2020

Thank you for your review, Ewa. We're super happy to hear that our solution could speed up your workflow and improve your efficiency. It's the way to go!

August 2020

Alejandro from Atrato

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Financial Services

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

August 2020

Powerful tool at an affordable price

Pros

How easy it is to use, the low price it has, and the great value that adds

Cons

So far we have not seen any negative aspects

Response from SEON Technologies

Replied September 2020

Thanks for your review, Alejandro! Glad to hear that you like our product!

August 2020

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 501-1,000 employees

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

August 2020

Review

Pros

Intuitive and dynamic, providing a wide range of solution and reports to analise data.

Cons

Improving some of the ML monitoring tool such as online searches.

Response from SEON Technologies

Replied August 2020

Thank you for your review! We're glad you like our solution. Please, do not hesitate to contact us and detail your necessities related to monitoring. We are happy to help and ready to improve your experience even further!

September 2020

Daniel from Coinweb Holding Co., Ltd.

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Computer & Network Security

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

September 2020

Recommended tool for Business

Pros

User friendly and easy dashboard enabling good analysis for transaction.

Cons

Not notices any things that brother me as of now.

Response from SEON. Fraud Fighters

Replied November 2020

Thanks for your review, Daniel. We're glad that our product fits well in your transaction analysis workflow.

December 2020

Saloni from Shyplite

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Logistics and Supply Chain

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

December 2020

Seon

Pros

Scoring system is very good in the platform.

Cons

Thers are some many rules need to set to have scoring properly.

Response from SEON. Fraud Fighters

Replied January 2021

Hi Saloni, thank you so much for your review! Glad you like our product! Please contact us if you need some assistance regarding the rule creation, hopefully, together we can speed up your learning process.

October 2020

jamie from leovegas

Company Size: 501-1,000 employees

Industry: Entertainment

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

October 2020

use of seon

Pros

the program is very easy to use and understand.

Cons

the only con about the program is that is takes very long to load when searching

Response from SEON. Fraud Fighters

Replied November 2020

Thank you for your review, Jamie. We're glad that you find our product easy to use! Also, thank you for your feedback regarding loading speed!

December 2020

sarah from Royal Panda ltd.

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Gambling & Casinos

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

December 2020

Easy

Pros

Very user-friendly and a lot of results

Cons

Easy to learn and use. We went from no fraud software to Seon which helped us a lot

Response from SEON. Fraud Fighters

Replied January 2021

Thank you for your review, Sarah. Glad to hear that you like our products! Let us know if we can be of your help at any time.

September 2020

Rafał from Zen.com

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Financial Services

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

September 2020

Usefull tool for fraud prevention team!

Pros

User friendly Easy to learn Great utility

Cons

Have not noticed anything that bothers me yer.

Response from SEON. Fraud Fighters

Replied September 2020

Thank you for your review! We're glad to hear that you like our product. Our team works hard to improve it.

August 2020

Juan from Banregio

Company Size: 5,001-10,000 employees

Industry: Banking

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

August 2020

SEON offers a clear user-friendly interface, and effective fraud prevention

It has been an ease integration, it saves time and provides a good overview of customer interaction.

Pros

The interface is clean and easy to understand and find anything.

Cons

None so far, not exactly a con but maybe they could improve the filters for searches.

Response from SEON Technologies

Replied September 2020

Thank you for your review, Juan! We're glad you love our product, let's keep on growing together!

December 2020

Liam from InTouch Games

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Gambling & Casinos

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Functionality

5.0

December 2020

Excellent anti-abuse product

Pros

The ability to create custom rules in order to identify fraudsters and bonus abusers

Cons

The UI can be a little difficult to get used to initially

Response from SEON. Fraud Fighters

Replied January 2021

Liam, thank you for your feedback! Please, let us know if you need assistance regarding the UI or adaptability, we're happy to help! Our dev team works hard to make it more intuitive, and another team, to create educational videos for the products.

September 2020

Ezra from Atome

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Financial Services

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Functionality

4.0

September 2020

Regional Coverage

Pros

Basically we have been using this product regionally and we found that it helped us for Anti Fraud

Cons

As per our usage right now, nothing we dislike so far

Response from SEON. Fraud Fighters

Replied October 2020

Thanks for your review, Ezra. Happy to hear that you like our product. Keep on fighting against fraudsters.

April 2021

Guilliano from Omni

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Logistics and Supply Chain

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

April 2021

Omni review

Pros

The API documentation is super easy to understand and it was very easy to integrate

Cons

The social media validation configuration is kind of difficult

Response from SEON. Fraud Fighters

Replied April 2021

Thanks for your review, Guilliano! Please contact us if you need assistance regarding the social checks! We're happy to help!