All CoachAccountable Reviews

1-25 of 62 Reviews

Sort by

Reviews are by default sorted by Recommended to software buyers, driven by our proprietary algorithm reflecting the depth and quality of the review, recency of experience, and other factors. As a neutral reviews platform, the star rating of the review is not considered in the "Recommended" ranking, and there is currently no voting mechanism that would allow site visitors to influence the ranking.

Joy

Financial Services, 1 employee

Used unspecified

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

4

Reviewed May 2024

CoachAccountable Review: All In One Platform.

User Profile

Phillip

Verified reviewer

Health, Wellness and Fitness, 1 employee

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed September 2020

Easy, customizable, powerful

CoachAccountable has a feature so solve every coaching need I have. So I stopped looking for a way to manage my clients and instead started coaching.

PROS

I'm still fairly new to online coaching and feel like CA is the perfect platform to get started on. Every user gets plenty of sample content to quickly understand what each feature does and can do for each unique coach. The more I learn about the platform and this powerful software the more existing it gets coaching. I feel so blessed to have CA as my main, and only, tool to organised EVERYTHING regarding our engagement. With flawless integration with Stripe and Zoom I seriously don't need anything else. Well, I still need to edit photos and videos on my own. But [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] and the Team are there to help with pretty much anything else I ask from them.

CONS

Now that it's the same price for Team accounts and Basic accounts I don't have anything else to wish for. This makes it perfect for my partner and I to get started together, but with different accounts to more easily share important content but separate client details and communication.

Reason for choosing CoachAccountable

The free trial process was just brilliant. It became very clear how the platform could serve my needs and that it had EVERYTHING I needed to focus on coaching.

Reasons for switching to CoachAccountable

Because it was too much manual labour, copying documents to different client folders, making several changes to all worksheets. Hard to get an overview of progress and much more

Vendor Response

"I stopped looking for a way to manage my clients and instead started coaching." We can't think of a more rewarding sentiment than this, Phillip. Thanks always for your sending that "wish list" - and happy it's now complete!

Replied May 2021

User Profile

Krish

Verified reviewer

Management Consulting, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed December 2020

Just the best onboarding ever!

PROS

For coaching, this is just the best way to manage coaching relationships that I have come across. It keeps clients engaged and moving between sessions and has so much functionality that, when you get the hang of all that it can do, it can automate a huge amount of admin for you. This can take some doing, so when a Customer Success Rep called [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] offered an onboarding session, I jumped at the chance. This was just the best onboarding I have ever had...she was so helpful, knowledgable and friendly, set up loads of templates for me and made me want to exploit the system for all that I could. Just great customer service.

CONS

There is so much functionality here that at first it can appear overwhelming and confusing. Also, some of the ways of doing things seems a little rigid at first, but when you get into it and see the logic, it is absolutely clear as to why...because it is unlocking so much functionality for you.

Reasons for switching to CoachAccountable

Just much better functionality and much more logical.

Vendor Response

Krish, we're so happy to hear that our team has the best onboarding ever, and glad that CoachAccountable's functionality is giving you tons of time back. Cheers!

Replied February 2021

BONNIE

Professional Training & Coaching, 2-10 employees

Used weekly for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

2

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed February 2021

LOVE THE LOGIC, BUT NEED UX/UI IMPROVEMENT

Overall is pretty good. Just feel uncomfortable having to hear client's complain about the way the site looks and its navigation challenges.

PROS

I love that the customer service is top notch. They will call you and walk you through every bit and clarify any confusion. They will made quick changes to the platform if it seems there is a need. They were coaches from what I remember so they understand what coaches needed most. This included, automatic email drip campaigns, reminders sent to clients (both email and text options), agreement creations, file library, etc. There is so much for such an affordable price!

CONS

The ONLY thing that is a frustrating experience is the UI/UX. The feel of it is pretty outdated in my opinion. It reminds me of the early 2010's. For instance, if you look at other platforms that focus on one product (i.e. online video platforms), it is very sleek and clean. This system is very overwhelming for most of my clients, so much so that I had to create a separate tutorial video to help them.

Reasons for switching to CoachAccountable

Kajabi was incredibly expensive and only pushed out videos, whereas this had the option of sending notes/action items / updates and so much more.

Vendor Response

Hi Bonnie, Thanks for your thorough feedback. Happy to hear that you've found CoachAccountable a great improvement over Kajabi functionality-wise. Thanks also for the thoughts on our UX/UI. Based on feedback like yours, we did a COMPLETE DESIGN REFRESH! Hope you like it :) As for the system being complex, looks like you've got EVERY tab on for your clients. We recommend turning off any tabs you don't use, so the interface is more sleek and streamlined for them. Thanks again!

Replied December 2021

Joy

Financial Services, 1 employee

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed March 2024

I recommend CoachAccountable All The Time!

PROS

I like the ability to have everything in one place (for the most part) - scheduling, invoicing, client worksheets, client action items. I like that you are billed per active user which means your monthly expenses can fit your business. And great customer service!

CONS

It's a little complex getting started (but the tutorials are really good - I just feel like it could be overwhelming), and sometimes where things are located is not so intuitive. There are also a few features that are a little clunky (like not being able to manage a client's contact information in the same place as everything else for the client) but I like the rest of it so much that I have recommended to several people. I wish they had a way to do promo codes!

Reasons for switching to CoachAccountable

CoachAccountable allowed me to do a lot more than just scheduling in the same app.

User Profile

Jane

Verified reviewer

Management Consulting, 1 employee

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed November 2018

CoachAccountable from the lense of a coach

CoachAccountable is actually very easy to use; however at initial moment it did seem a challenge--that had more to do with me vs. CA...The Service and Support was AWESOME! The tutorials are great and questions are answered quickly. Great Customer Service! CoachAccountable allows me to actually hold my clients accountable and measure results....something that my clients say they want because they want to play a bigger better or newer game! CoachAccountable shows you and your client the entire picture of your coaching partnership and allows the doors of communication to open around success and areas of challenge. It gives you and your client data to show what is moving them forward or holding them back from accomplishing their goals.

PROS

After keeping paper files on clients and sending numerous things via email, I set out to find a platform that as a coach I could utilize for myself as hoping it could have benefits for my clients use too. I found it in CoachAccountable. At a very reasonable investment I am able to have all my clients in one place and communicate with them before, during and after sessions. The features are great: Session Notes, Action Items, Metric to measure success in areas important to the client, File share, Whiteboard, I could go on. It has saved me time and my clients report that it shines the light down on what they are following through on and where they are falling short on What they want to achieve. CoachAccountable is not just for the coach I have clients set up actions, set up metrics and this is a great benefit to them. I recently used it for Group Coaching and with 2 groups going it was great to have the venue to work with the group and them with me via CoachAccountable. It has a course feature which I am starting to use and I see great benefits of that for coaching clients who want or need some development areas on their own time! I looked on line for over a month and CA was the only system I could find where two way communication and involvement from the coach and the coachee was so robust. I'd recommend CoachAccountable

CONS

Although the metric area is great and actually after looking around CA was the only one I could find with this feature however would like it a few more options on how to display and measure things important to my client. Another great feature is setting up worksheets for clients would only like a few more options on the content features(fonts, colors, etc.)

Vendor Response

Thanks, Jane! We love seeing your groups grow using CA.

Replied November 2018

User Profile

Glenn

Verified reviewer

E-Learning, 1 employee

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed January 2019

BEST Coaching Software on the market!

Before CA, I was communicating through various channels with my clients and we got lost between different emails addresses, SMS, WhatsApp, messenger. Sharing google drive files but never knowing if they have received it and viewed it. Now with CA, we use the platform and web app to bundle our communication and we are never lost. File and worksheet sharing is a breeze and the best thing is the client and I always have a clear view on where we are at and where we are going! LOVE IT! As it keeps on getting better and better! Keep up the AMAZING work! Warm regards Happy customer

PROS

Versatility.... I was looking for an all-in-one solution and I have found it in Coach Accountable! I have looked at over 15+ softwares but CA came out way above the rest! The best of the 10+ features for me is the ability to create actions, with specific deadlines and reminders. This makes sure your clients will do what you agreed he/she would do. Also the file/worksheet features really makes everything so much easier and organised.

CONS

Learning curve,..... because it is so versatile there is a somewhat learning curve. Most features are pretty easy but for instance, the Metric feature needs a bit more time to be fully able to make the most out of it! All of this is countered by: - a very extensive blog with a detailed explanation of the specific features. - AMAZING customer service by the representatives. Responsiveness is unseen fast and their helpfulness is out of this world. - very helpful and interactive monthly customer webinars where the representatives really listen to your feedback and use it to improve CA!

Vendor Response

Love that one of our bread-and-butter features, Actions, is so effective for your clients, Glenn. So pleased to have won out as your all-in-one solution.

Replied May 2021

User Profile

Chad

Verified reviewer

Health, Wellness and Fitness, 1 employee

Used weekly for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed March 2020

Get Your Coaching Practice Going

With CoachAccountable I can manage my clients, handle billing, schedule meetings, integrate my calendar, and most importantly provide an interactive coaching experience for my clients. The price point and the value beats anything else that is available online. I have tried multiple platforms for Coaching Online and CoachAccountable is the best on both price and features. In addition to having a great tool to help me run my coaching business, CoachAccountable has a great user community. The team at CoachAccountable are prompt and polite. You can tell that you are dealing with someone who cares about their customer experience. A great product and great service.

PROS

The software is customizable it allows you to apply your own branding. Having a tool like Coach Accountable simplifies customer signup and presents a great forward facing user experience. The tool is incredibly feature rich and would be flexible to anyone who has a Coaching or Group Coaching Program.

CONS

The formatting on form creation is a little clunky. This doesn't cause any actual issue and only takes a few moments to figure out.

Reason for choosing CoachAccountable

CoachAccountable had the best prices and most features. I needed something that would allow me to provide a way for my customers to signup for coaching and schedule initial coaching sessions without my interference. While I could find some that could handle schedule and do basic client management, none of them had as many features, flexible pricing, and integrations like CoachAccountable.

Vendor Response

Chad, thank you for the ringing endorsement. We're delighted that our commitment to what we do shows through, and that we can help you do your transformational work.

Replied August 2020

User Profile

Heleen

Verified reviewer

Professional Training & Coaching, 1 employee

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed February 2021

Can't offer the best coaching services without CA

My overall experience is of almost dreamlike quality. I had never expected that there would be professional Coach-support out there that A) adds real value to my coaching practice that pays back and B) really feels like having a true and dedicated support team at my disposal almost 24/7 (they seem - within reasonable expectations - to ALWAYS be available to help out, support and answer questions.)

PROS

The CoachAccountable portal, that I sign all my clients onto, helps me organize the overall coaching journey and structure each coaching session in a highly professional and smooth way. I add much more and higher value to my clients' experiences because of it. Their Customer Support is of A+ level -- they are extremely knowledgeable, they know to answer your questions in such an easy way that I honestly don't even understand why I had the question in the first place.

CONS

At first I thought it was pricy, as the monthly fee increases when you coach more people -- opposed the fixed monthly relatively low fee that the other software provider charged that I used prior. However, CA saves me so much time and has me add so much more value to my clients' coaching experience that it is well regarded cheaper than the cheapest competitor out there.

Reasons for switching to CoachAccountable

The other coach portal I used - however friendly the people were - was way too techie for someone like me. I am not a programmer, and I do not intend to be a software designer. I am a coach and I want to spend as much time coaching as possible. That's what I couldn't do with the other software, and that's exactly what CoachAccountable makes me achieve.

Vendor Response

Heleen, thank you for this lovely review! So happy that the system allows you to deliver great coaching and make your life easier. Glad to hear it's user-friendly and that our support team feels like a part of your own team, too. Cheers!

Replied February 2021

User Profile

Christine

Verified reviewer

Health, Wellness and Fitness, 2-10 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed October 2023

Great Program for Coaches and Trainers. Highly recommended.

Management of multiple online clients with different needsall in one place, no need for multiple platformscreates higher client satisfaction

PROS

Ease of use for coaches and clientsEasy to set up and get started with full-featured standard templatesResponsiveness of Owner/mgmtExcellent and friendly customer supportUsefulness completeness (booking, fully-featured courses (incl. video), session notes, interactive worksheets, templates and more are all included)Reasonable pricing (great value for the price)ability to deactivate and re-activate clients (saves fees)multiple integrations that work greatclient feedback was great.Works on mobile and desktopI used it every day and the reminder features made clients use it more often

CONS

if you don't have paying clients, it may seem expensive...

Reason for choosing CoachAccountable

ease of use for clients and coachesfeature availabilityfair pricing

User Profile

Deborah

Verified reviewer

Professional Training & Coaching, 1 employee

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed June 2019

Honors the needs of the client and the coach.

I've been using Coach Accountable, for about 4 years now. It is the central hub for my business both as a CRM, as a coaching product and as delivery system. The developer has listened to customers, and in many cases anticipated our needs. I love the fact that is was designed specifically for our business and is so robust for both the client and the coach.

PROS

Everything is in one place, in a very organized way. I liked it before but now that they've added scheduling for unregistered clients coupled with offering configurations. Its not only a great coaching tool it's a great business tool. I can track both prospective clients and existing clients in one place. The daily happenings report keeps me up to speed on clients progress between sessions and makes it's easy to respond directly from the report instead of needing to go to each client's file. It's pretty intuitive and well documented but If I need help, support is very responsive.

CONS

I'm thinking and thinking and I can't think of anything. I love it all.

Vendor Response

Thank you, Deborah, for the great feedback. We're glad tools like Happenings Reports have been useful for you, and that a coaching-specific tool serves you well. Rock on!

Replied July 2019

Twila

Professional Training & Coaching, 2-10 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed June 2019

CoachAccountable – The very best there is for a coaching business and their clients!

This web application offers an excellent experience for my clients and also makes my job easier. There is so much that I could point out – it is so feature rich and yet has been developed in a way to keep the learning curve as low as is possible. I wouldn’t coach without CoachAccountable. Every penny you spend on it is worth it!

PROS

It was March 2013 and I had just lost tens of thousands of dollars attempting to create a similar web application to a development firm that folded… frustrated and doing my best to manage a thriving coaching business without the tools I had envisioned. I had looked at all the coaching applications and they were missing many of the features I wanted, to not only manage the business, but offer the very best experience possible to my clients. So… it had been a bit since I had searched for what I wanted and thought I would give it one more try. To my amazement I found CoachAccountable and rep. This was back in the early stages of CoachAccountable. I am so fortunate to have found what an application needs to be to make a coaching experience the very best it can be and with less work on my end as the coach. , The developer, is amazing and there are always improvements/features being added.

CONS

Initially I thought it was pricey... not any more as the payoff is big in the end. At first it may seem like more work, but it will become evident fairly quickly how much difference 1-2 minutes of creating actions, etc. can make for both you and your clients.

Vendor Response

Thank you, Twila! We've been honored to have you with us from early on in the journey and look forward to many more years making your life easier.

Replied July 2019

Paul

Management Consulting, 1 employee

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed June 2019

An amazing, easy to use coaching platform

Easy to set-up and use (no tech experience needed), online instructions, training webinars, and instruction manual, very responsive, email support. Have been a user for many years running three groups with three coaches - a total of 20 clients and am very happy with the fact that I can keep track of everything from my vantage point.

PROS

Coach Accountable is very intuitive and it was easy to set up and get started. I have everything I need at my fingertips. I can schedule coaching appointments and reminders for them to me and to the client. Appointments can be added automatically to I-Cal, Outlook or Google calendar (awesome!) I can send my clients forms to fill out pre and post coaching conversation, Coach or coachee can set projects/tasks within projects and reminders about them. I can write up coaching notes that I can send to my client or keep private. The client has access to a library of content, access to their own notes, access to their projects/tasks. Coach or client can create metrics to track. I can communicate with my group, they can communicate with each other as a group or to a specific client within the group. I can allow access to the group contact directory. I can create courses and worksheets, I can invoice my clients. It's jammed packed with other features I don't use. If you demo Coach Accountable, you will be amazed. Representatives continues to add features to improve Coach Accountable year after year.

CONS

Super minor - but sharing the library (content/files) across teams seems a little clunky, less intuitive than the rest of the app.

Reason for choosing CoachAccountable

I looked at a lot of platforms, and occasionally still review them against Coach Accountable to see how / what they are doing in development and they come nowhere close to the functionality and support of Coach Accountable.

Vendor Response

Thanks Paul! Such comprehensive feedback - happy that CoachAccountable has been so good for Attollo.

Replied June 2019

Anonymous

1 employee

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed June 2019

A fantastic all in one coaching business package and client portal

I researched many different programs designed for coaching businesses and CoachAccountable stood out for all the amazing features it offers... it is unmatched. Plus I love that the designer of the software and business owner is a coach and hands on operator of the business. He is very accessible, provides excellent help as does his team mate, and is constantly developing new useful features.

PROS

I love the resources it provides to clients with the course options, metrics and accountability trackers, scheduling feature and more. I greatly value being able to scroll through my active clients and see in an instant where they are at with their goals and actions, and check on who needs to be scheduled. I value being able to schedule emails in advance so I can drip feed messaging to my clients over the week and month - in as close to automated fashion as possible. And did I mention the automated billing system? Money just flows into my bank account since adopting Coach Accountable.

CONS

I need to bill in two currencies and it currently will only support billing in one currency - so as a work around I have two accounts one for each currency. I will say they were amazing at helping me get the second account set up and clients migrated over. They also tweaked the portal so I can easily flip between the two accounts. I look forward to two currencies being supported and in the meantime the work around is working fine.

Reason for choosing CoachAccountable

CoachAccountable was the only program that has it all - billing, scheduling, automation, accountability trackers (best in business), courses, group offerings, team coaching, automations for on-boarding clients and more. It was more expensive than the others AND it is worth it.

Vendor Response

"Money just flows into my bank account since adopting Coach Accountable" - what better review could we ask for! As of this writing, we're proud to say our entire team has experience as coaches (and of course being coached). There's a good chance any support ticket answer will come with a good dose of that perspective, too.

Replied June 2019

Karie

Professional Training & Coaching, 1 employee

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed March 2019

I prayed for something like this!

I would rate my experience as a 10. I've already suggested this to my other coaching colleagues. This software really has something for every kind of coach. One of my FAVORITE highlights is I can create and automate different avenues to onboard a potential client. For example, I created an offer, posted the link to my Instagram, and two people clicked the linked. They scheduled the call, filled out the pre-questionnaire and PAID UPFRONT. All of that was automated through CoachAccountable once I set up the offer. Now both people are interested in full coaching packages. I honestly cannot say enough about CoachAccountable. If you're a coach and you're ready to take your business to the next level, get this software!!!

PROS

As a new coach, I quickly became frustrated with the behind-the-scenes task of my business. Emails and keeping up with several Google docs were no longer working. I found other software options but they were either too expensive, not comprehensive, not easy to use, or really ugly to look at. My background is in design so I must say I have a bias to the last one. I literally PRAYED one night, yes it was that bad, to find a software that can do "all the things". After some serious online searching, I finally found CoachAccountable. Here are my favorite features: Book sessions, send emails, automatically bill clients, assign action items, create forms, create a course, set up different offerings (paid and free), journal section for clients that can be hidden from the coach, the many different calendars you can create (such as weekly coaching, discovery calls, etc.) and the whiteboard section for the coach and client to both share notes. AND... they were nice enough to include some pre-created worksheet templates. Such as a pre-session questionnaire, end-of-the-month check-in, and a few others. That was a GAME CHANGER! I found it to be extremely thoughtful. Whoever created​ this software really knows the behind-the-scenes work that coaches have to do. One last thing, the software is completely brandable so that you can add your own colors and logo. It literally looks like an extension of my website. I GREATLY appreciate that!

CONS

The only "con" I had was when you create an offer, free or paid, and someone signs up they get added as a client. This then makes your client count increase and your monthly payment increase. I was able to work around that by "deactivating" the client after the call and before the next billing cycle. However, I no longer consider this a con because when the client eventually signs-up, they're already in the system. All I have to do is reactivate them. Expect some kind of learning curve. It's not the biggest but that would be relative to the user. You just need to get in there and play around and read the blog. There's a lot of good information on the blog. I would suggest signing up before there's an emergency so you have enough time to get set up the back-end for future clients.

Vendor Response

Hi Karie, Wow, what an awesome review! We are honored that you say we've helped you get the answer to one of your prayers, and helped you build your business. Cheers!

Replied March 2019

Jennie

Health, Wellness and Fitness, 1 employee

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed June 2019

From Paper to Paperless

I come from a back ground in the medical and dental fields and so being able to create the same integral systems into my nutrition business that keep everyone organized and that make the client feel that they are being taken care of with the utmost importance is critical to me (and to our referrals!).

PROS

I love how the cost of the program shifts with the changes in my business. Some months are busier than others and it's nice to know they've got your back when there are slower months and you don't have as many users. I also LOOOOOOOOOVE how the creator molds this software to the business owners needs. He asks for our feedback, listens, and creates solutions ALL THE TIME!

CONS

When you go to export the entire clients file to pdf, it doesn't include the actual files you sent them in that pdf, it just has a place holder and says that you had a file here at one time. This is my only con for the software. But I've always been OCD about double filing and making copies of everything for myself so it's never been a real issue for me.

Vendor Response

Thanks Jennie! And, come to think of it, that's a cool idea, being able to export the uploaded files for a given client in addition to their record of all happenings as an HTML file. I've built and just released that very thing: when you click the download export button for a given client, you'll now see in the bottom right corner a new button labeled "Download files...". Clicking this lets you get 'em all as a single zip file, organized by the same folder structure, filtered by date range of interest, and you can choose to include or exclude based on who uploaded it (you or client). A fine addition, I think... I hope you dig and thanks for the suggestion! :) - John

Replied June 2019

Rebecca

Education Management, 1 employee

Used weekly for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed February 2021

Excellent Customer Service, Built for the Coach and for the Client, Re-usable Resources

Really loved it. I researched tools and some had a more corporate look and feel to it than Coach Accountable, but it just fit right in there with my current needs and with future needs (e.g. building a course within the tool, group sessions, and robost resource libraries.

PROS

I loved that I could schedule, charge, and keep client notes all in one place. I created a library of forms that I could re-use across different clients. And, I was often able to copy/paste screenshots from one client to another if I shared some of the same posters and visuals across sessions. It kept everything organized for me and the client. The customer service is right on. Prompt, friendly, and down to earth. I really love this tool and I've used it for over a year with my 1:1 clients.

CONS

Sometimes I couldn't find the right menu to see what subscription I was currently using since the cost is floating depending upon how many people you coach.

Reason for choosing CoachAccountable

It was clear it was designed with the user in mind. Sometimes companies use the latest and greatest technology, but forget to focus on building solid use cases for their idea client. I felt like Coach Accountable did this when they created tool and every time they do an update. I also think they keep their team lean so that they can share information and collaborate better behind the scenes. I have a background in learning management and development technologies and so I notice when time and attention are placed on these things.

Vendor Response

Hi Rebecca, WOW - thank you. You really "get" us, and we're so happy to see the feedback that we "get" you (and the coaching world in general) too. You're spot on with your analysis of how we build for what our customers actually need, and the way our team works behind the scenes. Cheers!

Replied May 2021

Jason

Verified reviewer

Professional Training & Coaching, 1 employee

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: GetApp
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING: