About Antsroute

AntsRoute is a SaaS software for route planning and optimization. The platform is developed by the French start-up Antsway and helps companies to determine the best field service and delivery routes.

By using the AntsRoute software, your business will improve its productivity by saving up to 20% on mileage. Furthermore, It helps to improve the working conditions of drivers by determining feasible routes and digitizing delivery or service reports. The software improves the quality of service provided and enhance the customer satisfaction. Finally, AntsRoute makes it possible to save up to 35% on the fleet operating cost and reduce the carbon footprint.


Read More

Supported Operating System(s):

3 Reviews of Antsroute

Overall rating

3.33 / 5 stars

Filter reviews by:

Sort by: Most Helpful | Most Recent

Showing 1 - 3 of 3 results

Do you use this product?Write a review

June 2021

Paul from APHP

Company Size: 10,000+ employees

Industry: Government Administration

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

June 2021

Outil essentiel pour la planification de tournée

Pros

Produit facile à déployer et utiliser. Il permet un suivi précis et efficace des tournées de dépistage à domicile. Le service client est disponible et à l'écoute. Antsroute à activement participé à la réussite de notre mission !

Cons

Il y a quelques petits bugs de temps en temps mais qui ne sont pas bloquant à son utilisation.

Response from Antsway

Replied June 2021

Bonjour Paul, Nous vous remercions pour votre commentaire et votre confiance. Nous sommes ravis d'accompagner les brigades du dispositif COVISAN de l'AP-HP dans l'organisation de leurs tournees de depistage a domicile. A bientot, L'equipe AntsRoute

August 2020

René from AJR Medical

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Health, Wellness and Fitness

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

3.0

August 2020

Constat sur l'utilisation du logiciel AnstRoute & application mobile AnstDrive

Pros

La réactivité du support aux problèmes rencontrés. Simplicité d'installation de l’application sur PC et téléphones portables La facilité de paramétrages, techniciens, clients, champs personnalisés.... La facilité pour concevoir des tournées techniciens (*sans contraintes) Suivi de l'activité en temps réel La transmission des tournées réalisées sur application mobile pour les technicien Gain de temps dans la gestion des tournées techniciens, entre 12 et 15 tournées/semaine ......

Cons

*La difficulté majeure est d'adapter l'outil à notre activité ''paramédicale'' qui demande d'autres spécificités qu'un ''simple'' dépôt - collecte. D'autre part, bien que l'outil semble simple d'utilisation, un certain temps est nécessaire pour assimiler toutes les fonctionnalités et acquérir la dextérité suffisante pour une utilisation optimale. Peut-être que de nouvelles passerelles (liens) entre modules permettraient d’en accélérer l'apprentissage. Dernier point, avoir la possibilité de disposer d'un agenda lié à AnstRoute afin d'organiser l'activité serait un plus évident, permettant ainsi de proposer des plannings aux techniciens et interagir lors de modifications patients.

Response from Antsway

Replied May 2021

Bonjour Rene, Nous vous remercions pour votre commentaire. Nous sommes ravis d'apprendre que la reactivite de notre equipe support est particulierement apprecie et que l'ergonomie de notre solution repond a vos attentes. A bientot, L'equipe AntsRoute

May 2021

Adam from Red Ear Media

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Internet

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

2.0

Value for money

1.0

Customer support

1.0

Functionality

1.0

May 2021

Honestly, terrible customer service and even worse product.

Pros

N/A. We didn't get to actually use it, despite paying for it.

Cons

Attention all Canadian customers thinking about using this service/product. I'm not trying to be unreasonable but we went back and forth with them for over a month with zero resolution. Even after they told us they had a fix coming in a week, we waited over two weeks with no response. When we finally did hear back it wasn't a response email but rather an automated email saying our account has been deleted... And in case you think we may have been being unreasonable, they actually acknowledged that we had found a serious bug involving Canadian addresses and said they would get back to us with a fix within the week. Over a month later and they deleted our account. I cannot recommend not using AntsRoute enough. Looks elsewhere if you or your client's business is within Canada. Fair warning.

Reasons for Choosing Antsroute

We thought their price point was more reasonable but you get what you pay for.

Response from Antsway

Replied May 2021

Hi Adam, Thank you for leaving your feedback, our team strives to make every user experience on AntsRoute pleasant and we are sorry to hear that we did not meet your expectations. Our team has tried to reach you by phone several times over the past few days without success. Please note that your account is still active and if you have any problems with logging in, you can contact us directly at +33 7 82 95 83 08 to speak with our customer success team. We will be happy to help you solve your problem as quickly as possible and find the best solution. Best regards, The AntsRoute team