Antsroute

RATING:

4.17

(12)

About Antsroute

AntsRoute is a SaaS software for route planning and optimization. The platform is developed by the French start-up Antsway and helps companies to determine the best field service and delivery routes. By using the AntsRoute software, your business will improve its productivity by saving up to 20% on mileage. Furthermore, It helps to improve the working conditions of drivers by determining feasible routes and digitizing delivery or service reports. The software improves the quality of service provided and enhance the customer satisfaction. Finally, AntsRoute makes it possible to save up to 35% on the fleet operating cost and reduce the carbon footprint....

Antsroute Pricing

per month/ per vehicle

Starting price: 

24.00 per month

Free trial: 

Available

Free version: 

Not Available

Slide 1 of 5

Antsroute Reviews

Overall Rating

4.17

Ratings Breakdown

Secondary Ratings

Ease-of-use

4

Customer Support

4.5

Value for money

4

Functionality

4

Showing 1 - 5 of 12 reviews

Médéric

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Transportation/Trucking/Railroad

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra 

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

September 2022

Great software

We deployed Antsroute for our 30 drivers in a week, all the drivers were able to use the app in a day without any difficulties. The support team was able to improve the product with our input.

Pros

Very easy to implement and to use. Great support team when needed

Cons

I am not a fan of the colors but this isn't relevant

Response from Antsway

Bonjour Médéric,  Merci d'avoir pris le temps de nous laisser un avis. Nous sommes ravis que AntsRoute réponde à vos besoins d'optimisation de tournées. Nous ne manquerons pas de partager vos retours avec l'équipe produit.  À bientôt. L'équipe AntsRoute

Replied September 2022

Jean Francois

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Food Production

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra 

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

September 2022

entreprise agroalimentaire qui livre des restaurateurs tous les jours

antsroute classe dans l'ordre de livraison les 30 à 40 clients de la tournée au quotidien à ce jour, j'ai économisé du temps de travail de mes livreurs qui amortie largement le cout du logiciel

Pros

classement dans l'ordre de livraison de mes clients restaurateurs tous les jours en tenant compte de leurs conditions particulières accompagnement de la prise en main et mise en service du logiciel par [CONTENU SENSIBLE] qui est à l'écoute et d'un professionnalisme remarquable, merci à elle, toujours disponible et ça continue

Cons

la prise en main au début est parfois un peu compliquée

Reasons for choosing Antsroute

premier choix et il s'est avéré concluent

Response from Antsway

Bonjour Jean-François, Merci d'avoir pris le temps de nous laisser un avis. Nous sommes ravis de savoir que notre logiciel répond à vos attentes. Nous ne manquerons pas de partager ce commentaire à notre équipe support. À très vite. L'équipe AntsRoute

Replied September 2022

Adam

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Internet

Time used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra 

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

EASE OF USE

2

VALUE FOR MONEY

1

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

1

FUNCTIONALITY

1

May 2021

Honestly, terrible customer service and even worse product.

Pros

N/A. We didn't get to actually use it, despite paying for it.

Cons

Attention all Canadian customers thinking about using this service/product. I'm not trying to be unreasonable but we went back and forth with them for over a month with zero resolution. Even after they told us they had a fix coming in a week, we waited over two weeks with no response. When we finally did hear back it wasn't a response email but rather an automated email saying our account has been deleted... And in case you think we may have been being unreasonable, they actually acknowledged that we had found a serious bug involving Canadian addresses and said they would get back to us with a fix within the week. Over a month later and they deleted our account. I cannot recommend not using AntsRoute enough. Looks elsewhere if you or your client's business is within Canada. Fair warning.

Reasons for choosing Antsroute

We thought their price point was more reasonable but you get what you pay for.

Response from Antsway

Hi Adam, Thank you for leaving your feedback, our team strives to make every user experience on AntsRoute pleasant and we are sorry to hear that we did not meet your expectations. Our team has tried to reach you by phone several times over the past few days without success. Please note that your account is still active and if you have any problems with logging in, you can contact us directly at +33 7 82 95 83 08 to speak with our customer success team. We will be happy to help you solve your problem as quickly as possible and find the best solution. Best regards, The AntsRoute team

Replied May 2021

Damien

Company size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Internet

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra 

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

September 2022

Un logiciel simple et efficace pour gérer nos livraisons

Pros

Nos équipes utilisent AntsRoute depuis plus de six mois. Je recommande vivement ce logiciel facile à mettre en place, agréable à utiliser et très efficace. L’outil propose de nombreuses fonctionnalités pour gérer nos tournées de livraison. Par exemple, nous pouvons importer un fichier avec toutes les étapes à planifier et construire nos parcours en quelques instants. Grâce à l’application mobile, nos livreurs suivent leurs tournées et valident chaque étape avec prise de photos, commentaires et même signature du client. Nos clients apprécient particulièrement le système de notification proposé par AntsRoute. Ils peuvent par exemple suivre l’arrivée du chauffeur en temps réel et savoir l’heure précise d’arrivée à leur domicile.

Cons

Je ne rencontre pas de problème particulier avec AntsRoute. Dès que nous avons une interrogation, nous pouvons contacter l’équipe d’assistance qui est toujours disponible pour nous aider et à l’écoute de nos suggestions d’amélioration.

Response from Antsway

Bonjour Damien, L'équipe AntsRoute vous remercie pour votre commentaire positif. Nous sommes ravis que l'outil vous apporte entière satisfaction. À bientôt sur AntsRoute.

Replied September 2022

Guillaume

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Medical Devices

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra 

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

September 2022

Très bon logiciel et une équipe à votre écoute

Antsroute m'a permis de gagner énormément de temps et d'argent dans la planification des interventions.

Pros

Logiciel très facile d'utilisation, autant pour la partie gestion/planification que la partie terrain. Ils ont su faire évoluer les outils au fur du temps pour se rapprocher au mieux des attentes de leurs clients.

Cons

Je n'ai rien à rapprocher actuellement au logiciel. Il pourrait s'améliorer avec plus d'indicateurs de performance.

Response from Antsway

Bonjour Guillaume, Nous vous remercions pour votre retour d'expérience positif. Sachez que notre équipe technique prévoit d'ajouter prochainement de nouveaux indicateurs sur l'interface AntsRoute. À très vite.

Replied September 2022