All Driveroo Fleet Reviews

1-21 of 21 Reviews

Sort by

Reviews are by default sorted by Recommended to software buyers, driven by our proprietary algorithm reflecting the depth and quality of the review, recency of experience, and other factors. As a neutral reviews platform, the star rating of the review is not considered in the "Recommended" ranking, and there is currently no voting mechanism that would allow site visitors to influence the ranking.
User Profile

Arlene

Verified reviewer

Construction, 51-200 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed November 2022

Worth the money!

Right from the demo, I have been thoroughly impressed with Driveroo. [SENSITIVE CONTENT] is great to work with - he is accessible, friendly, responds quickly and follows up with us regularly to see how things are going and how he can assist us.

PROS

The team at Driveroo is happy to work with you to make the software as customizable as possible. We love how once an "issue" has been reported on a vehicle, it continues to show as an issue until it has been resolved and cleared on the back end - this saves the daily user from having to enter repeat issues.

CONS

I haven't found any... yet; however based on my experience, when and if I do, Driveroo will quickly resolve the issue

Reason for choosing Driveroo Fleet

We looked at about 6 other alternative products, and Driveroo was clearly the hands-down winner. It provided what we were looking for (and more!!!), the price is great, and the customer service is second to none.

Reasons for switching to Driveroo Fleet

The product we were using simply didn't have the functionality we were looking for.

Nathaniel

Transportation/Trucking/Railroad, 51-200 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed January 2023

An Outstanding Solution to any Fleet Management Problem

PROS

I love that we have customized graphics and process to our specific fleet for inspections. The software is super intuitive and easy to use. Driveroo made the setup a breeze!The continue to check in to make sure we are satisfied. Couldn't be happier!

CONS

Nothing I can say is bad, the only thing perhaps is better Android Integration.

Reason for choosing Driveroo Fleet

Same reasons as mentioned before, features and support

Reasons for switching to Driveroo Fleet

Not as many nice features as Driveroo, and not as good customer support.

Brad

Transportation/Trucking/Railroad, 2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed December 2022

Very Happy with this product!

Very Happy!

PROS

Really like the fleet maintenance features and the driver features (like fuel reporting, inspections, etc.

CONS

I do not have a feat that I would say I don't like about this software... just some that we don't particularly use.

Paul

Events Services, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed November 2022

Great team behind the tech

Great platform with a great team behind it, nothing was too much trouble.

PROS

It is very user friendly and efficient whilst retaining all of the information required from a legal and also a fleet management point of view.

CONS

It took us a while to get the software to reflect the correct vehicles and UK terminology however I can not fault the support team in particular [SENSITIVE CONTENT] who was on hand to help and push through changes an tweaks as quick as possible.

Reasons for switching to Driveroo Fleet

Outdated app that didn't retain vehicle inspection data.

Sarah

Logistics and Supply Chain, 51-200 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed January 2023

Great product with unrivaled customer service

Without this product we would not be able to manage our fleet. Using Driveroo enables me to track every detail and identify issues or upcoming maintenance early. It provides an invaluable record for each vehicle in the fleet.

PROS

This product is perfect for running a busy fleet with constantly changing vehicles and many drivers. It is very easy for both drivers and dispatchers to use and provides all the information that is needed at any time for each vehicle in the fleet. The customer service is the best I have ever experienced either professionally or personally. In the rare instance that I have experienced an issue, I am updated as soon as I send out an email and also receive phone calls to request any further information or to update me further. Fixes are done extremely quickly and the communication is absolutely 5 star.

CONS

I would like to be able to post videos for each vehicle

Trevor

Construction, 201-500 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed October 2022

Best in class

PROS

We selected this product to help us rid our drivers from having to complete paper forms for both pre-trip and post-trip inspections. This streamlines the process for our dispatchers to see what is wrong with the truck daily and what could pose as an out of service offence before the truck even leaves our yard. We also absolutely love the Accident Workflow for our drivers to obtain all the information needed in the event the vehicle was involved in an accident of any kind. The data from the work flow is translated onto the form our insurance company requires and it makes it super simple for our team to submit claims to insurance as needed.

CONS

The only thing that would be a great advantage would be the apps ability to work off line in the event cell service is not available in a delivery area, the driver would still be able to report information through the app that would later send once the cell service returned.

Nicholas

Logistics and Supply Chain, 51-200 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed August 2022

Amazing for Fleet Management

PROS

The ease of use is perfect. We can customize the inspections for exactly what we need.

CONS

Nothing! The software is easy to use. Anytime we’ve ran into issues the customer service team has been quick to fix any problems we’ve encountered

Ali

Transportation/Trucking/Railroad, 2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed December 2022

Why Get Driveroo?

Overall, its an amazing software which has helped me maintain the fleet in perfect conditions.

PROS

The inspection portal of the software makes it easier to see where when and what damage/issues are with the fleet and who is responsible for it. This is especially helpful as you can see all the history of the inspections in the app. Another pro of driveroo is how helpful the software team is and the turnaround time for the customizations are unmatched.

CONS

There are not many issues with the software, one thing is that the app is very simple in layout and more colors and more graphs will be a welcomed change.

Srivas

Logistics and Supply Chain, 201-500 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed December 2022

Great User-Friendly Software

Driveroo helped bridge the gap in communication between the couriers and the fleet management team.

PROS

We use Driveroo for DVIR and asset management. We also use the product to dispatch our couriers and gather key information from them like the equipment they have used, the route they did, the gas reports and accidents if and when they occur. This has been a useful tool to collect and store records on our couriers and help ensure they are in a safe vehicle everyday.

CONS

There is not much we dislike about the software. It is extremely user friendly and does not require a lot of training to roll out.

Josue

Automotive, 51-200 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed June 2023

Driveroo Review

10/10 perfect!

PROS

Our team love how easy it is to work with driveroo on a daily basis.

CONS

So far everything has been going well with this product.

David

Package/Freight Delivery, 51-200 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed April 2023

Winged Foot Express review

Great

PROS

Vehicle inspection, accident reporting, customer support

CONS

Like to see the app with side by side comparison of vehicle in and out of service

Jon

Logistics and Supply Chain, 51-200 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed July 2022

Driveroo Fleet provides an electronic platform for reporting and fleet management that tops it all.

The overall experience we've had with Driveroo Fleet has been oustanding. No complaints whatsoever. We use Driveroo Fleet to provide documentation of our fleet's vehicle damages. We now use it to provide reporting for vehicle damages and incidents for safety and training purposes. Driveroo Fleet's desire to provide quick followup and offer editing options to fit our specific needs demonstrates their desire to please and provide an exceptional end product. Their customer service is outstanding.

PROS

The software is user friendly and very easy to navigate. Driveroo Fleet was able to take a paper form and simplify it electronically for quick reporting, while giving the ability to provide a filled out form which totally mirrored the form we had perfectly. Driveroo Fleet gave us the ability to keep our forms looking the way we created them, and took out the hassle of long and tiresome form filling, by use of pen and paper. The end result was neat, clean, and visually pleasing.

CONS

Nothing. We absolutely love Driveroo Fleet.

Marcus

Warehousing, 51-200 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed August 2023

Rover logistics

10/10

PROS

App is easy to use and helps us keep track of damages and preventative maintenance

CONS

Nothing is missing ! I think the app is great

User Profile

Justin

Verified reviewer

Construction, 51-200 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed December 2022

Driveroo Fan!!

Outstanding customer service from the very first day. Easily one of the best customer services received from any company I've used. Emails are answered very fast, easy to get in touch with over the phone and they always check in to ensure customer satisfaction.

PROS

Ease of use for field workers to download and use on their phones. Easy to navigate the app to report issues on equipment.

CONS

Occasional updates change layout and some things became more difficult to use but one quick email to customer support and immediately fixed.

Dejuan

Logistics and Supply Chain, 2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed August 2022

Love the product

PROS

The thing I like most is the functionality and ease of use for the drivers. I also like the fact that I can tailor the software to the needs of my organization fairly quickly.

CONS

No complaints love the ease of use for myself and my drivers.

Reason for choosing Driveroo Fleet

Fleetio would not work with smaller carriers.

Michael

Transportation/Trucking/Railroad, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed November 2022

The program we needed to keep our fleet healthy and on the road

PROS

The support we get from the entire Driveroo staff is second to none. Its not just a cookie cutter program that we have to try to use. All at Driveroo work to make the program perfect for us.

CONS

nothing, We Love Driveroo. The App is great, the support is second to none!

Cynthia

Transportation/Trucking/Railroad, 2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed November 2022

Satisfied Customer

Driveroo Fleet has allowed my team to conduct inspections which I can download, track their time, input all document they may need for a DOT inspection, can track all maintenance performed on each vehicle, and allows me to keep up with cost of repairs all in one spot. Great idea. Any time I've had challenges figuring out how to do something the team has stepped in to assist. Couldn't ask for a better team to work with.

PROS

Easy to use and was tailored for my specific need. Also the support team was there to assist with any questions.

CONS

There wasn't anything that I disliked. Everything was tailored to my fleet, so I was able to create it just the way I wanted it.

Reason for choosing Driveroo Fleet

My daughter uses it for her company.

Davey

Construction, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING: