All Easy4Pro Reviews

1-25 of 39 Reviews

Sort by

Reviews are by default sorted by Recommended to software buyers, driven by our proprietary algorithm reflecting the depth and quality of the review, recency of experience, and other factors. As a neutral reviews platform, the star rating of the review is not considered in the "Recommended" ranking, and there is currently no voting mechanism that would allow site visitors to influence the ranking.
User Profile

Hervé

Verified reviewer

Automotive, 10,000+ employees

Used weekly for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed August 2023

Global Lead Material Planning & Logistics

Very positive. Significant savings thanks to the multiple bidding process

PROS

Easy to roll out to plants in several countries. Excellent support

CONS

Approval levels in local currency would be much easier for the local users than in Euro.

Vendor Response

Dear Hervé, Thank you for your review! Your feedback means a lot to us, and we're truly glad to hear that you're enjoying your experience with us. We understand your request, normally all HQ's requests to define thresholds in a central currency common to all regions and countries. This is converted day to day into the local currency of transaction. Thank you for being a valued part of our community and for sharing your thoughts. Your support is highly appreciated. - Easy4Pro Team

Replied March 2024

Nishita

Mechanical or Industrial Engineering, 51-200 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

3

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed January 2024

Transportation choosing offer Worldwide

Overall experience is very good. It is easy to use and easy to update by the real time data asnd information

PROS

I like most transportation choosing offer in real time worldwide (See, Train, Air etc)

CONS

Describe the product and service details (SCM) - Start and end time of the offer - Details Collection information - Delivery time details - Information about the rest always

Vendor Response

Dear, Thank you for your review and feedback on our transportation choosing offer. We're glad to hear that you've had a positive overall experience. To better understand your concerns and improve our service, could you please provide more details about the specific aspects you mentioned? We'd like to ensure we address your needs comprehensively. Any additional information you can provide would be greatly appreciated. Thank you for your cooperation, and we look forward to hearing from you. The Easy4Pro team

Replied March 2024

Galaad

Mechanical or Industrial Engineering, 201-500 employees

Used monthly for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

3

EASE OF USE

3

VALUE FOR MONEY

3

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

3

Reviewed January 2024

Interesting functionnalities but with friction and a abrupt learning curve

I use the transport quote functionality to quote and select forwarder for ad-hoc transport.

PROS

I like the transport quoting tool as it make it easier to create, follow and track.

CONS

Unfortunately there is a lot of friction from our forwarder to join Easy4Pro and we often lack choice for road transport quote. I dislike that some forwarder still send mail outside of easy4pro as this is an unnecessary duplicate of information.

Vendor Response

Thank you for your feedback! We're dedicated to enhancing your experience with Easy4Pro and appreciate your input. It's great to hear that you've found our transport quoting tool useful for streamlining your processes. Regarding the issue with some forwarders joining Easy4Pro, we've reviewed your account history and noted that offers were provided for all your shipments. However, we understand the importance of having a range of options. Could you please specify which carriers you feel are missing from our platform? We'll pass this feedback along to our management team. We also share your concern about forwarders sending offers outside of Easy4Pro. If you could identify the carriers involved, we'll address the matter directly with them. We're committed to assisting with carrier onboarding and welcome any further suggestions for improvement. Your insights are invaluable for enhancing the Easy4Pro experience for all users. Best Regards The Easy4Pro team.

Replied March 2024

Christian

Automotive, 10,000+ employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

2

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed May 2023

Transport organisation

Transports werden alles in allem zuverlässig organisiert

PROS

Possibility to choose between transport companies

CONS

Bad combination of special transports when going in the same direction.In the case of special transports, often only one option is shown and not several offers with cheaper option

shirley

Automotive, 1,001-5,000 employees

Used weekly for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed January 2024

Good for better productivity

PROS

a significant saving and agility in the import process.

CONS

I had difficulty understanding when the request should be canceled and redone due to an error.

Vendor Response

Dear Shirley Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We're happy to hear that you've observed significant savings and increased agility in your import process. Enhancing productivity is at the core of what we aim to achieve with our software, and it's rewarding to know that it's making a big difference for you. We understand the importance of clarity in navigating our platform and are sorry to hear about the difficulty you encountered in understanding when to cancel and redo requests due to errors. Your feedback is invaluable in helping us identify areas for improvement. Could you please provide more details about the challenges you faced in understanding when to cancel and redo requests? We'll be reviewing this aspect of our system to make it more intuitive and user-friendly. Thank you once again for your feedback. Best regards, The Easy4Pro Team

Replied March 2024

Ayoub

Automotive, 501-1,000 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

3

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed May 2023

Easy4Pro Overall Review

Good tool to be used in transportation

PROS

What I liked the most is Tracking and price competition

CONS

What I liked the least is Filling data of transport

Vendor Response

Dear Ayoub Thank you for your feedback and for choosing Easy4Pro. We appreciate your support and are committed to continuously improving our platform to meet your logistics needs.

Replied May 2023

Eric

Computer & Network Security, 1 employee

Used weekly for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed January 2024

A game changer for logistic team

PROS

Efficient - Worldwide perimeter - Easy to use - Many features - Scalable - Software to software communication - Reactive support team

CONS

Implementation not so easy *****************

Vendor Response

Thank you for your feedback! We're glad you find our product efficient and easy to use, with valuable worldwide features. We apologize for any implementation difficulties you encountered and are actively working to improve this process. Our support team is always ready to assist you. I appreciate your support and suggestions. The EAsy4Pro team

Replied March 2024

Ahmet Can

Automotive, 10,000+ employees

Used monthly for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed December 2023

Definetely recommended

PROS

It is very useful to get freight quotes from several carriers. When they cut the prices of each other, it is very likely to get the best freight quote.

CONS

When we confirm any shipment, it is not possible to cancel the shipment any longer. Sometimes even if we give confirmation from the portal, we change our decision to not to work with them. So we have to inform customer service by email etc.

Reasons for switching to Easy4Pro

Valeo management directed us to use the portal.

Vendor Response

Dear Ahmet Can Thank you for your feedback! According to our policy and as expressed in our manual, Orders can be canceled by the user by clicking the “Abort” button, which is available only until the day before the estimated collection date, so we avoid carriers receiving cancelation after preparing the orders. After that, the support team of Easy4Pro will always be available to cancel it for you and advise the carrier. We remain at your disposal! Sincerely. The Easy4Pro Team

Replied December 2023

Anonymous

51-200 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed June 2023

Great tool for freight operators

PROS

The platform is very easy to use, intuitive, and helps a lot the daily process of quotation and freight dispute.

CONS

I think there could be a mobile app for Easy4Pro, and some feature for foreign payments in other currencys.

ENGIN

Automotive, 10,000+ employees

Used weekly for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed December 2023

LOGISTICS FLOWS ANALYST

PROS

fast and all offers visible, with this portal we can have the best quote from the forwarders.

CONS

Sometimes forwarders do not recieve the notifications.

Christine

Automotive, 10,000+ employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by the software vendor to submit an honest review.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed April 2023

Great tool

PROS

The most impacting feature is in my opinion, the Business Intelligence.

CONS

We should be able to see all invitation rules (no matter what the BG is) without having to change customer profileOn the Business Intelligence, the filter menu should include a filter by invoicing country

André

Automotive, 10,000+ employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed December 2022

Review from Traffic Schedule Faurecia South America

If I need an urgent freight to collect a critical cargo today, I know I can count with e4p, and the pick-up will take place accordingly. Fast solutions, good price, this platform are helping Forvia transport operations since a long time.

PROS

Easy access, quick solutions, fair price.

CONS

Nothing to say, I believe the tools from e4p are enough to attend my necessity.

hasnae

Industrial Automation, 1,001-5,000 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed December 2020

Good Experience

PROS

this software is very helpful since due my experience , we had only one or two suppliers to deal with, but now , I can improve my cost , I have plenty of supplier that can give better price in better time and of course with good quality .

CONS

actually , I didn't find any not good point that should be mentioned .

Martin

Automotive, 1,001-5,000 employees

Used weekly for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

3

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed May 2023

I am very happy with E4P

my experience is very fine... i like your portal.

PROS

very fast solution with transport for every day

CONS

problem is order transport in afternoon (very few offers)

Vendor Response

Dear Martin, Thank you for sharing your positive experience with us! We're delighted to hear that you're having a great experience with Easy4Pro. It's always rewarding to know that our efforts to provide excellent service are paying off. We appreciate your kind words and are grateful for your support. We look forward to serving you again in the future. If you have any suggestions or feedback for us, please don't hesitate to reach out. Thank you once again for choosing E4P!

Replied June 2023

Jos

Automotive, 10,000+ employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed December 2020

easy and proffesional

very positive. It is really easy to use.

PROS

easy to use, lay-out, approval system working efficient.

CONS

I am sure it has to do with company settings but approval time is short. individual setting would be better.

Laurentiu

Automotive, 1,001-5,000 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

4

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed December 2020

Good tool

Good one. As this is the first tool of this kind that I worked with and as I do not have any other to compare it to, my opinion is a good one.

PROS

The most that I like about this tool is the traceability and also the transparency that it provides.

CONS

Sometimes the platform crashes when I'm in the middle of an order. Also it's difficult to work on from mobile phone.

Ant

Automotive, 10,000+ employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed December 2022

Great tool

PROS

The diverisity of partners and thus prices

CONS

Not too much user-friendly. We would like to have a better mobile app.

Vojtech

Automotive, 10,000+ employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

3

FUNCTIONALITY