User Reviews Overview

Feature Ratings

Ease-of-use

4.5 / 5

Value for Money

4.5 / 5

Customer Support

5.0 / 5

Functionality

5.0 / 5

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars

(9)

9

4 stars

(2)

2

3 stars

(0)

0

2 stars

(0)

0

1 stars

(0)

0

  • Pros

  • "Very user friendly. Once you start using it, you can't function without it because it's so good!"

  • "Daily works well for our business. We can track where everyone is at, see the stops that have been completed, and have history when needed if their is a issue. "

  • "Support from the folks at Elite has been outstanding during and after the launch of this software for our organization. "

  • Cons

  • "Takes initial training, as it is not intuitive initially for a self starter; however, this is not unlike most software platforms."

  • "Would like to have some additional features more specific to our particular area of business."

  • "After my competitors found out how successful this tool was for us they bought it too."

Browse Elite EXTRA Reviews

Filter by:

Sort by:
 

Showing -49 - -39 of 11 results

June 2019

Richard from White Brothers Auto Parts

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Automotive

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

June 2019

EliteEXTRA is the best technology partner I have ever worked with

EliteEXTRA is by far the best technology product and partner I have ever worked with. Implementation was easy, support is excellent, and their product has become a critical part of our organization.

Pros

Very user friendly. Once you start using it, you can't function without it because it's so good!

Cons

The system does not have a great process for handling orders delivered manually (outside of EliteEXRA).

Reasons for Choosing Elite EXTRA

More user friendly. Better mapping technology. Met our business needs exactly.

June 2019

Ryan from Samuels Inc.

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Automotive

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

June 2019

Elite Extra Review

My overall experience has been overwhelmingly positive. As I have stated the team at Elite Extra is top notch and always put the customer experience first. Even when there is a glitch, they are always right on it working on a solution.

Pros

The software is by far the best vehicle tracking software for the automotive aftermarket industry. It adapted very well to some of the individual needs of our business and is not a one size fits all solution. It is generally easy to use and the reporting side is robust and gives meaningful data. The support team is responsive and generally able to help in a timely manner.

Cons

I don't have anything major except for the occasional temporary down time which can be caused by a multitude of issues as it is a cloud based solution. They are usually not for very long, and there are manual work arounds usually, but is never convenient when it happens.

June 2019

William from Automotive Distributors Warehouse

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Automotive

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

June 2019

Solid Transportation Management Software

Pros

Support from the folks at Elite has been outstanding during and after the launch of this software for our organization.

Cons

Would like to have some additional features more specific to our particular area of business.

June 2019

Kristina from Mayer

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Wholesale

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

June 2019

Elite Extra, including electronic DVIR

The Elite Extra team are readily available, open to one-off needs for interface with our Oracle system for data management tools, and are constantly seeking to add features to meet our needs. This tool has been easily and quickly adopted by all of our locations.

Pros

Multiple capabilities for dispatch, plus inclusion of electronic DVIR, although the readily available live support is also outstanding.

Cons

Takes initial training, as it is not intuitive initially for a self starter; however, this is not unlike most software platforms.

June 2019

SUSAN from Bill Luke Auto Group

Company Size: 501-1,000 employees

Industry: Automotive

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

June 2019

Elite Extra Makes Our Jobs Easier!

Everyone on the team has been very helpful and hands on every step of the way!

Pros

Ease of use and better organization. We are able to track our drivers at all times which helps us to make faster deliveries and be more efficient.

Cons

love it all! I can't think of anything negative to say about this product. We have become so much more productive using it.

Reasons for Choosing Elite EXTRA

Elite Extra has a GREAT reputation in the industry and I know many of the users. They all gave great references!

June 2019

Rick from Jack Powell CDJR

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Automotive

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

June 2019

Elite EXTRA Review

The entire staff at Elite is committed to solving every issue every time. Can't remember that last time the system was down. Very reliable.

Pros

Automating our dispatching compared to paper and white boards improved our productivity. The Elite Extra system allowed us to deliver 30% more volume with the same amount of drivers and equipment.

Cons

After my competitors found out how successful this tool was for us they bought it too.

June 2019

Jennifer from Cervus Equipment

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Transportation/Trucking/Railroad

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

June 2019

Elite Extra in first 12 months

Route Optimization has increased, our delivery times are reduced due to route planning. Traceability of drivers and estimated delivery times have proven to be a key factor in customer satisfaction.

Pros

The program is easy to use. The information that my entire team needs to access is simple to find. Reporting allows us to investigate any issues that arise. Driver's love the phone app and we have had a lot of positive feedback from customers. Elite Extra's response time with any queries is exceptional.

Cons

Honestly don't have any major issue to list.

Reasons for Choosing Elite EXTRA

This program was already communicating with our in house system DSI.

July 2019

Kyle from Redline Parts Marketing, LLC

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Automotive

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

July 2019

Elite Extra is Industry Leading Solution

Pros

Incredibly easy to use and highly effective in improving company efficiencies

Cons

Sometime the update releases caused some residuals issues, but support was able to address and correct very quickly.

Reasons for Choosing Elite EXTRA

Best product in the market delivering the highest value

June 2019

Jeremy from Rihm Kenworth

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Transportation/Trucking/Railroad

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

5.0

June 2019

Great review

Pros

Daily works well for our business. We can track where everyone is at, see the stops that have been completed, and have history when needed if their is a issue.

Cons

The only con I can think of is the time it takes to grab information from our CDK business system once it closes, to when it shows up in Elite. If that could be improved or be more like "live" that would be amazing.

June 2019

David from Runco

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Retail

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

June 2019

Great Software

I would say the overall experience has been outstanding from a customer service, productivity and savings standpoint. It is an amazing product.

Pros

Elite Extra significantly reduced the time to route our drivers and reduced their time and miles to complete their routes. It gave us great visibility on our drivers during the route and provides great reporting. It also made capturing and managing signatures much more efficient. It really increased our productivity and the drivers actually love the turn by turn instructions. I would definitely recommend the software and their customer service is excellent.

Cons

I really don't have anything negative to say about the software.

July 2019

Jenny from Conrad's Auto Salvage,Inc

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Automotive

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

July 2019

Great service easy to use

They are great to work with and close.

Pros

Its easy to use. If you have any questions or issues they ate great to work with and help you. Easy to track and routing trucks.

Cons

Any concerns we have had they have addressed immediately.