Fleet Complete Software


 

Fleet Complete is cloud-based fleet management solution for businesses of all sizes. The solution is used in a wide range of industries including oil and gas, government, construction, manufacturing and many more. Fleet Complete offers various fleet management modules such as fleet tracker, asset tracker, time tracker, fleet sharing, resource tracker and a mobile app.

Asset Tracker provides complete visibility of assets by enabling users to remotely check the fuel level of equipment and track device charge status at any point in time. The FieldWorker module enables workers to store data in a centralized database and work in both online and offline mode. Data is automatically synced when the solution detects an internet connection and the synchronization process can also be encrypted using RSA standards.

Fleet sharing allows businesses to optimize their fleet by identifying the number of idle vehicles and putting them to use through the virtual reservation manager. Users can also track the vehicle location, booking status and pull reports that help plan resource utilization and balance sheet optimization. Asset Tracker can be accessed on Android and iOS mobile devices through the Resource Tracker App. The solution offers developer APIs for integration with third-party applications.

 

Fleet Complete - Driver dashboard
 
  • Fleet Complete - Driver dashboard
    Driver dashboard
  • Fleet Complete - Reports
    Reports
  • Fleet Complete - Fleet location map
    Fleet location map
  • Fleet Complete - Fleet routing
    Fleet routing
Supported Operating System(s):
Web browser (OS agnostic)

166 Reviews of Fleet Complete

 

Start your review of Fleet Complete

Click to start
https://www.softwareadvice.com/fleet-management/fleet-complete-review/
Software Advice Reviews (2)
More Reviews (164)

Showing 1-2 of 2

Amy from Ricardo's Mechanical, Inc
Specialty: Other
Number of employees: 11-50 employees Employees number: 11-50 employees

November 2017

November 2017

This program made it very easy to track our Fleet and price out jobs depending on time spent at each location.

Ease-of-use

Functionality

Product Quality

Customer Support

This is a great program. Customer svc was very accessible and easy to reach

Pros

The ease of use. The interface is very easy to use and understand. The customer service was very helpful and accessible. The real-time tracking is on point and the maps are great.

Cons

I wanted a monthly summarized condensed monthly report of my Fleets activity but they are only able to send a very long report which is too time-consuming to read and decipher

Review Source
 
 

Matthew from BBBS CNM Donation Center
Specialty: Other
Number of employees: 11-50 employees Employees number: 11-50 employees

June 2017

June 2017

Has been a very helpful tool.

Ease-of-use

Functionality

Product Quality

Customer Support

Value for Money

Pros

Great Reports, Easy to use tracking, detailed street maps, stores GPS data making driver reviews a lot easier to perform

Cons

Speeds for several streets in the Albuquerque and Rio Rancho areas need to be updated as far as speed, less a software and more a hardware issue but GPS often place our truck on a side street rather then the street it is traveling down

 
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 164

Kimberly from Don Wood, Inc.

December 2017

December 2017

Complete Failure

Ease-of-use

Functionality

Product Quality

Customer Support

Value for Money

Ease-of-use
Usability
Functionality
Functionality
Product Quality
Quality
Value for Money
Value
Support
Pros

When it works the reporting is good. The application is so unreliable, I cannot depend on knowing where my vehicles are at any given time.

Cons

The application is a complete failure. Do not sign a contract. I have vehicles that have not reported for months. Even with replacement devices to upgraded technology, still no tracking available. I have ask for refunds for a vehicle that did not report for 3 months from March to June 2017. As of November still no refund.TOTALLY UNRELIABLE.

Review Source: Capterra

  Response: Fleet Complete, Fleet Complete

Date: December 2017

December 2017

 

Thank you for reaching out to us and sharing your feedback here. We¿re sorry to hear that your devices are having some challenges. We advised our loyalty team of the issues you are having and someone from our Loyalty department will be in touch with you within the next 24 hours. In the meantime if you have any challenges please call our support team at 1-800-220-0779 x.2.

Thank you,
Fleet Complete Team

 

Kulwinder from Folsom Trucking Inc
Number of employees: 11-50 employees Employees number: 11-50 employees

September 2017

September 2017

Asset trackers do not work most of the time.

Ease-of-use

Functionality

Product Quality

Customer Support

Value for Money

Ease-of-use
Usability
Functionality
Functionality
Product Quality
Quality
Value for Money
Value
Support

Do not get this software of hardware. Do not work properly most of the time.

Pros

Customer service pick up phone immediately. But most of the time they are unable to resolve the issue.

Cons

When devices stopped working(which is most of the time), it is big hassle to fixed them. I shipped two defective devices back in July, 2017 and still have not received any replacements yet. I called Customer services several time and every time they promise to call me back. But nobody called me back about this issue.

Review Source: Capterra

  Response: Fleet Complete, Fleet Complete

Date: October 2017

October 2017

 

Hi Kulwinder, Thank you for reaching out to us. Our L&R team has just been in contact with you and you will be receiving new units and they will also be installed by professional installers. Should you have any further questions or concerns please email us at loyalty@fleetcomplete.com

Thank you,
Fleet Complete Team

 

Erik from BLUEFROG PLUMBING + DRAIN

August 2017

August 2017

The Technician was very friendly and helpful

Ease-of-use

Functionality

Product Quality

Customer Support

Value for Money

Ease-of-use
Usability
Functionality
Functionality
Product Quality
Quality
Value for Money
Value
Support
Pros

Flexibility to be able to see where all my vans are and keep track of all the systems. This is a deal for our business and give us the advantage to be able to correct where any one is in default. Nothing to not like. The program speak for its self. Lots of training is provided and the management at Fleet Tracking is very helpful whenever there is any issues.

Review Source: Capterra

  Response: Fleet Complete, Fleet Complete

Date: September 2017

September 2017

 

Dear Mr. Menendez,

Thank you kindly for your great review! Please don't hesitate to contact us for any of your asset tracking and fleet management needs.

 

John from Laurel Asphalt LLC
Number of employees: 11-50 employees Employees number: 11-50 employees

August 2017

August 2017

No telephone number for assistance. Must email if problems occur. Response is several days later

Ease-of-use

Functionality

Product Quality

Customer Support

Value for Money

Ease-of-use
Usability
Functionality
Functionality
Product Quality
Quality
Value for Money
Value
Support
Pros

Nothing good to say. GPS modules are garbage. You are lucky to get a year performance out of them.

Cons

Confusing and nothing is their fault. They take easy response of "the reception is bad". Get another GPS system.

Review Source: Capterra

  Response: Fleet Complete, Fleet Complete

Date: September 2017

September 2017

 

Good afternoon John,

Thank you for reaching out to us on Capterra. We¿re currently assessing your case with our tech support team. One of our tech support analysts will be contacting you within the next 24 hours. If you have any questions or concerns in the mean time please email loyalty@fleetcomeplete.com

Thank you,
Fleet Complete Team

 

Cleofas from Mexus CHB Inc
Number of employees: 2-10 employees Employees number: 2-10 employees

August 2017

August 2017

awesome

Ease-of-use

Functionality

Product Quality

Customer Support

Value for Money

Ease-of-use
Usability
Functionality
Functionality
Product Quality
Quality
Value for Money
Value
Support

all the benefits of reporting timely to the authorities.

Pros

awesome program, I have nothing bad to say about it....makes our job of managing our fleet too easy.

Review Source: Capterra

  Response: Fleet Complete, Fleet Complete

Date: September 2017

September 2017

 

Dear Mr. Gonzalez,

Thank you for your awesome review of our fleet management software!

We work very hard to offer the most seamless experience possible for all our users and we very much appreciate the time you took to let us know that you are finding our fleet tracker system helpful.

 

Brian from MCS Same Day Delivery

August 2017

August 2017

We are using Fleet for a small busy Courier service, the pro's outweigh the con's.

Ease-of-use

Functionality

Product Quality

Customer Support

Value for Money

Ease-of-use
Usability
Functionality
Functionality
Product Quality
Quality
Value for Money
Value
Support
Pros

It covers most of what we need well and the people at Fleet are great to work with. Auto dispatch to mobile devices helps cut down the 'noise' in the office by eliminating about half our phones calls compared to before using an auto dispatch.

Cons

There is some choppiness to data entry that could be made smoother, military time is not available and that would speed up data entry a lot. Also they have some glitches in the system that can be frustrating but it seems they are working diligently to correct them. We used their earlier version of Courier Complete for 10 years, that system was excellent and I'm sure this newer version will get there eventually too.

Review Source: Capterra
 

Marla from BTS Land Services Corp

August 2017

August 2017

One of the customer rep was very swift with a perfect solution to my issue with our fleet maintenance schedule.

Ease-of-use

Functionality

Product Quality

Customer Support

Value for Money

Ease-of-use
Usability
Functionality
Functionality
Product Quality
Quality
Value for Money
Value
Support
Pros

We love to be able to track our fleet and points of interest and we use the reports on a daily basis.

Cons

This program is not as easy as expected but we are not discouraged because of great customer support.

Review Source: Capterra

  Response: Fleet Complete, Fleet Complete

Date: December 2017

December 2017

 

Dear Marla,

We are very happy to see that you are making the most of your fleet tracking system! Please don't hesitate to contact our team for any follow-up training requests!

Warm regards,
Fleet Complete Team.

 

David from Shuttle Ruidoso
Number of employees: 51-200 employees Employees number: 51-200 employees

June 2017

June 2017

The GPS fleet tracking units worked at best only 50% of the time.

Ease-of-use

Functionality

Product Quality

Customer Support

Value for Money

Ease-of-use
Usability
Functionality
Functionality
Product Quality
Quality
Value for Money
Value
Support

Not a good experience with this company.

Pros

The software seemed to work OK when and only when the GPS tracking units transmitted data correctly.....which was not often.

Cons

Software was OK, we had major issues with the GPS hardware installed in our fleet. The technical team admitted that they sold me an inferior, alpha product but would be happy to upgrade my fleet to the new units free of charge.....then they never contacted me. Poor product...Poor customer service. The 35 GPS units they sold me are now being used as very expensive paper weights. I am now contracted with another fleet tracking service that actually works.

Review Source: Capterra

  Response: Fleet Complete, Fleet Complete

Date: September 2017

September 2017

 

Hello David,

We¿d like to thank you for your feedback here. We regret to hear that you have had a less than perfect experience with our product. We work hard to resolve any technical issues our clients face. We take our clients¿ feedback seriously and we¿ll be looking into your account diligently to improve our services. Should you have any questions or concerns please email loyalty@fleetcomplete.com and one of our representatives will be in touch with you immediately.

Regards,
Fleet Complete Team

 

Robin from Lion Trucking

April 2017

April 2017

Wonderful service

Ease-of-use

Functionality

Product Quality

Customer Support

Value for Money

Ease-of-use
Usability
Functionality
Functionality
Product Quality
Quality
Value for Money
Value
Support

Customer support representative was able to help me set up a report and also a rule.
He help me find out why my rule did not work when I set them up and also figured out how to reset my map.

Thank You for your patience

Review Source: Capterra

  Response: Fleet Complete, Fleet Complete

Date: September 2017

September 2017

 

Thanks for the great review, Robin. Glad to hear our Customer Service Representative was able to assist! Be sure to let us know if there is anything Fleet Complete can do help make fleet and asset tracking more efficient for Lion Trucking.

Regards,
Fleet Complete Team

 

Sheila from Select Construction Enterprises LLC
Number of employees: 51-200 employees Employees number: 51-200 employees

March 2017

March 2017

Great customer service!

Ease-of-use

Functionality

Product Quality

Customer Support

Value for Money

Ease-of-use
Usability
Functionality
Functionality
Product Quality
Quality
Value for Money
Value
Support

Great customer service, he was very friendly and knowledgeable. Answered all my questions and the one he wasn't sure about, he called me back within a few minutes with the answer. I was hesitant about this service at first, now I would recommend to anyone.

Review Source: Capterra

  Response: Fleet Complete, Fleet Complete

Date: December 2017

December 2017

 

Dear Sheila,

Thank you kindly for the great feedback!
We are happy that our systems are helping your business to succeed! Please don't hesitate to contact us directly for any questions.

Happy holidays,
Fleet Complete Team

 

Shelley from Dartmouth Central Plumbing & Heating

February 2017

February 2017

Satisfied

Ease-of-use

Functionality

Product Quality

Customer Support

Value for Money

Ease-of-use
Usability
Functionality
Functionality
Product Quality
Quality
Value for Money
Value
Support

Only took one phone call and my problem was resolved. The person I spoke to was very knowledgeable and helpful.

Review Source: Capterra
 

Dayton from Gibsons Building Supplies

January 2017

January 2017

Fleet Complete Rocks!!

Ease-of-use

Functionality

Product Quality

Customer Support

Value for Money

Ease-of-use
Usability
Functionality
Functionality
Product Quality
Quality
Value for Money
Value
Support

Terrific customer service right from walk throughs to webinars. Easy install as well as very close to maintenance free.

Review Source: Capterra
 

Yvonne from Whitemud Mechanical Ltd.
Number of employees: 2-10 employees Employees number: 2-10 employees

January 2017

January 2017

Great customer service

Ease-of-use

Functionality

Product Quality

Customer Support

Value for Money

Ease-of-use
Usability
Functionality
Functionality
Product Quality
Quality
Value for Money
Value
Support

Everytime I call in to talk to someone in customer service there always pleasant and helped me in finding out information I am asking for.

Pros

Great to work with

Cons

N/A

Advice to Others

N/A

Review Source: Capterra
 

Scott from Abbey Master Builder
Number of employees: 11-50 employees Employees number: 11-50 employees

January 2017

January 2017

Nice Tool to Have

Ease-of-use

Functionality

Product Quality

Customer Support

Value for Money

Ease-of-use
Usability
Functionality
Functionality
Product Quality
Quality
Value for Money
Value
Support

Overall it is a great tool for tracking your fleet. I often have an issue with it not loading properly or crashing on me but it usually works with a restart. An app is a nice option but not very user-friendly. I find I don't use it unless I have to.

Pros

Full fleet tracking. The accuracy of location is great.

Cons

Crashes, fleet and/or map doesn't load sometimes.

Advice to Others

App needs improvement.

Review Source: Capterra
 

Tanya from Anchorage Plumbing & Heating
Number of employees: 11-50 employees Employees number: 11-50 employees

December 2016

December 2016

Van 8 get on line

Ease-of-use

Functionality

Product Quality

Customer Support

Value for Money

Ease-of-use
Usability
Functionality
Functionality
Product Quality
Quality
Value for Money
Value
Support

Our new van 8 was ready to get put in the fleet, so we hooked up the GPS and confirmed with fleet complete that is was functioning properly.

Pros

fast response

Review Source: Capterra
 

Jeff from Tri-Boro Construction Supplies, Inc.
Number of employees: 51-200 employees Employees number: 51-200 employees

December 2016

December 2016

Same as before

Ease-of-use

Functionality

Product Quality

Customer Support

Value for Money

Ease-of-use
Usability
Functionality
Functionality
Product Quality
Quality
Value for Money
Value
Support

I wrote in that I only get Report Schedules when I click on Reports on the ribbon toolbar. I do not get Fleet like Help shows. I still only get Report Schedules. I have used a lot of financial programs through my 30-year career. This is the most difficult one to plod through. JD Edwards on green screen in the 90's was easier to get up and running on. I used this in October for my third quarter report. At this time of the year, I need to get the data without a lot of webinar watching.

Cons

Watch the video on Utube that you direct us to learn how to get the fuel tax report. It flies through too fast. When I push the timeline cursor back to the beginning, a Christmas decoration video comes on.

Review Source: Capterra

  Response: Fleet Complete, Fleet Complete

Date: January 2017

January 2017

 

Dear Customer,

We always value customers who are keen to give us their feedback. We were able to determine that that our website was encountering technical difficulties. With our commitment to provide exceptional service one of our consultants has already provided you with guidance and support materials. We have also ensured that our website is displaying our latest Reports video. To avoid a similar inconvenience in future we recommend scheduling a complimentary online training session by submitting a request at http://www.welcometoattfleetcomplete.com/one-on-one-sessions. Thank you again for your helpful comments and we look forward to serving you in the near future.

 

John from Hinshaw Roofing & Sheet Metal Co., Inc.
Number of employees: 51-200 employees Employees number: 51-200 employees

December 2016

December 2016

Nothing But Problems

Ease-of-use

Functionality

Product Quality

Customer Support

Value for Money

Ease-of-use
Usability
Functionality
Functionality
Product Quality
Quality
Value for Money
Value
Support

Typical ATT, no good, nothing but problems. If we weren't under contract we'd get rid of it. Terrible. Customer support can't fix it. Same old excuses. Have to call just about every day. Doesn't work most of the time.

Pros

nothing because it is flawed. doesn't work most of the time

Cons

nothing because it doesn't work most of the time.

Advice to Others

Quit selling the product. You're stealing from the customers.

Review Source: Capterra
 

Richard from Hyltons Electric Connection

December 2016

December 2016

assets missing

Ease-of-use

Functionality

Product Quality

Customer Support

Value for Money

Ease-of-use
Usability
Functionality
Functionality
Product Quality
Quality
Value for Money
Value
Support

The account representative resolved the issue very quickly and professionally.
Very satisfied was very knowledgeable

Review Source: Capterra
 

LindaDawn from Cree-Con Construction
Number of employees: 11-50 employees Employees number: 11-50 employees

December 2016

December 2016

Impressed!

Ease-of-use

Functionality

Product Quality

Customer Support

Value for Money

Ease-of-use
Usability
Functionality
Functionality
Product Quality
Quality
Value for Money
Value
Support

Researching movement for one of our vehicles and when I clicked for the Breadcrumb trail no data was showing - tried many times throughout the day but still no data. Called customer support and within minutes a very genial technician assisted me and promptly homed into what had been causing the data void - it was not the system malfunctioning - it was me!! Many THANKS - with appreciation, LindaDawn Lane - Office Manager.

Pros

Effectiveness.

Review Source: Capterra
 

Dion from MTC Rentals
Number of employees: 2-10 employees Employees number: 2-10 employees

December 2016

December 2016

Good, but broke my trucks

Ease-of-use

Functionality

Product Quality

Customer Support

Value for Money

Ease-of-use
Usability
Functionality
Functionality
Product Quality
Quality
Value for Money
Value
Support

The software is great. Used it for about 2 years and in that time it broke nearly half our fleet. The GPS is constantly draining off the battery and within 2 years half our fleet of BRAND new one-ton trucks had to have their batteries replaced.

Also, one GPS unit actually interfered with the trucks computer system and cost $900 to diagnose and figure out that unplugging the Fleet Complete system fixed everything.

Overall, it's a fine system if you feel like constantly repairing vehicles.


Pros

Accuracy of GPS

Cons

Kills vehicles

Review Source: Capterra
 
 
Write a Review