User Reviews Overview

Feature Ratings

Ease-of-use

4.0 / 5

Value for Money

3.5 / 5

Customer Support

4.0 / 5

Functionality

3.5 / 5

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars

(115)

115

4 stars

(76)

76

3 stars

(29)

29

2 stars

(9)

9

1 stars

(23)

23

  • Pros

  • "Ease of use and very good detail all the way around."

  • "It was easy to install in our trucks, and the drivers find it easy to navigate for the most part."

  • "It is quick and easy to use. Able to find truck easily and know exactly where it is and when. Updates quickly."

  • Cons

  • "Although the smart device application is a bit slower than the desktop and has a window full of information, it's still a benefit."

  • "there aren't really any draw backs to the solution - excited for the in car camera options coming out later though"

  • "The only thing I would really say that I least like is that is it delayed some times and not as accurate as we need it to be sometimes, but that is to be expected. "

Browse Fleet Complete Reviews

Filter by:

Sort by:
 

Showing -49 - 0 of 252 results

March 2019

Angela from Telecommunications

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Telecommunications

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

3.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

March 2019

Survey

Great

Pros

Great Trackability and Scaling, Ease of use

Cons

I currently do not have any issue's with the software

Response from Fleet Complete

Replied March 2019

We're thrilled to hear everything is working smoothly for you, Angela! Thanks for taking the time to leave us this review. We hope you continue to use and enjoy your Fleet Complete solution in the future.

October 2019

Kevyn from W.O. Stinson & Son Ltd.

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Oil & Energy

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

October 2019

Excellent and Invaluable Tool

Fleet Complete has been a great with aiding our company in dispatching our fleet efficiently and effectively while also allowing our staff to give accurate ETA's to our customers.

Pros

Ease of use is easily where Fleet Complete excels. All functions are easy to find and access.

Cons

When we first started using Fleet Complete there were regular service outages that were frustrating. Luckily, those outages are now few and far between.

Reasons for Choosing Fleet Complete

The sales team from Telus and GoMobile were instrumental in our decision, along with the ability for us to partner with Fleet Complete on a month-to-month basis (no contract).

Response from Fleet Complete

Replied October 2019

Hi Kevyn! Thanks for reviewing the Fleet Complete system. We're thrilled to hear that your experience with us has improved and apologize for any hiccups you may have encountered in the beginning of your service. We are always working to enhance our software for our users like yourself and are glad to have you on board.

October 2019

Daniel from Potter Heating & AC - Daniel Hanks

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Construction

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

2.0

Value for money

3.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

5.0

October 2019

Difficult to learn

Pros

The tracking of our vehicles seems to be excellent. Virtually no dead zones and very accurate.

Cons

I just don't seem to be able to work the system as easy as I have done with others.

Reasons for Choosing Fleet Complete

price

Response from Fleet Complete

Replied November 2019

Hi Daniel! We appreciate the honest review of our system. We're sorry to hear you are having difficulty learning the full features and capabilities of Fleet Complete and will be reaching out to you to schedule some time with our Training team. We offer many webinars and would love to host you and your team. Thanks for taking the time to provide your feedback.

February 2020

JEWELL from DODRILL HEATING & COOLING

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Construction

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

February 2020

Fleet Complete

Easy to setup and label all vehicles, also like the available access to multiple people.

Pros

The ability to label vehicles and drivers as needed is very convenient. Tracking vehicles on map is easy.

Cons

Reports are not as customizable as needed. Would like to be able to get daily timecard report without additional effort.

Response from Fleet Complete

Replied February 2020

Hi JEWELL! Thanks for the excellent feedback and review. We are proud to know you would recommend our product to others. We will also share your thoughts regarding the customizability of our reports with our development team for consideration. We hope you continue to use and enjoy the Fleet Complete system. If you'd ever like to share additional feedback with us, please feel free to do so at feedback@fleetcomplete.com.

October 2019

Mark from TD Trucking

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Oil & Energy

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

3.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

5.0

October 2019

Product Review

Overall experience is great.

Pros

Very user friendly after initial setup, lots of tabs and customizable options for assets and recourses.

Cons

Bread crumbs is a great option for checking on time frame of delivery and what not but the GPS needs work because there are whole sections missing from the recorded trip.

Reasons for Choosing Fleet Complete

We chose fleet complete because of all the options in the customer portal that were available. We also chose because backed by At&T .

Response from Fleet Complete

Replied October 2019

Hi Mark! We appreciate your honest feedback and will be sure to share your thoughts with our Engineers for consideration. If there's anything else we can do to improve our system and your experience, please feel free to let us know at feedback@fleetcomplete.com. Your feedback is valuable to the work we do day in and day out. Thanks for the review!

April 2020

Justin from Jay Transport

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Transportation/Trucking/Railroad

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3.0

Value for money

1.0

Customer support

1.0

Functionality

1.0

April 2020

Quick to sell you on no help to fix it

My whole personal experience with big road has been terrible from day one. every other day devices malfunction.

Pros

I guess the asset sensors, but who knows how accurate those thing are. Considering all the other problems I could care less about that Feature

Cons

Dash cameras seem to catch everything except crashes. 3 different incidents have happened to our drivers and not one was caught on camera. Good luck trying to get the footage from tech support. More than likely you will hear it has been escalated to tier 2 tech support where you will never hear about it again. By the way no one in tier 2 tech support will talk to you.

Reasons for Choosing Fleet Complete

I guess because your sales people over promised, unfortunately they under delivered by a long shot.

Response from Fleet Complete

Replied April 2020

Hi Justin! Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We're so sorry to hear of your experience with our VIsion product and the difficulty in reaching a resolution with our team. We've looked into your tickets and shared your feedback with our management. Someone from our Customer Success department will be giving you a call shortly to discuss this further and see how we can resolve this. If there's anything we can do in the meantime, please don't hesitate to call us at 1-800-220-0779 or email customersuccess@fleetcomplete.com for assistance. Our sincerest apologies once again.

October 2019

Melissa from JV Systems Inc.

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Electrical/Electronic Manufacturing

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

October 2019

Great GPS Service

I am able to see our fleet at anytime and we are more accurately tracking.

Pros

Very reliable/accurate GPS location. The "breadcrumb" feature is pretty awesome.

Cons

Some of the reporting software is not as simple as I thought

Reasons for Choosing Fleet Complete

it seemed like a good system and the Customer Support we dealt with were extremely helpful.

Response from Fleet Complete

Replied October 2019

Hi Melissa! Thank you for your honest feedback and review. We're pleased to hear you are enjoying the Breadcrumb feature of the Fleet Complete software. If you'd like any additional training on our Reporting modules, please feel free to email our Training department at training@fleetcomplete.com. We'd ove to host you and your team in one of our webinars to help get you more acquainted with the full features of our system.

October 2019

Lindsey from Brad's Electronics Inc

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Internet

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

October 2019

Fleet Complete Used Daily

It is very helpful with a company with 20+ drivers within two different states, going in so many directions.

Pros

We used this for our technicians to make sure they are where they are suppose to be, it helps us see where they are when a customer is calling asking how far away he is from the location, it helps see if they have van trouble. This is very useful for us to keep up with all the technicians we have. The Breadcrumb feature is the most helpful when tracking a tech.

Cons

The only thing I would really say that I least like is that is it delayed some times and not as accurate as we need it to be sometimes, but that is to be expected.

Response from Fleet Complete

Replied November 2019

Hi Lindsey! Thanks for the honest feedback and review. If you are ever experiencing delays or inaccuracy in the system, please do not hesitate to reach out to our Support team at 1-800-220-0779 ext. 2 or via email at support@fleetcomplete.com. We want to ensure you are receiving the best Fleet Complete experience possible and would be more than happy to troubleshoot. Nevertheless, we appreciate you using our system and are glad to see it is helpful to your business needs. Thank you!

June 2018

Mandy from CY Wholesale

Verified Reviewer

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

June 2018

We use Fleet complete for our sales and delivery routes and it is easy to use .

Visibility to our vehicles and knowing how long each sales and delivery stop takes.

Pros

The ease of use is great, allowing us to see and track all vehicles in our fleet. We can run a number of reports which help us manage our vehicles and personel.

Cons

Adding Points of Interest isn't as easy as we would have hoped and we would like to see more routing tools that can help with planning and efficiency.

Response from Fleet Complete

Replied June 2018

Thank you very much for your feedback, Mandy! It is very useful to our Product team to continue improving your user experience and your comments will be forwarded to them.

November 2019

Tom from Crown Roofing, LLC

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 501-1,000 employees

Industry: Construction

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

November 2019

Usage

Customer Support is great.

Pros

Very good reliability. Email reminders are great!!!

Cons

The mobile app was more user-friendly. Able to do everything on the mobile app. I wish when you plug the unit in the OBD2 scanner it pulled everything from the truck. No reason we should have to type vin, odometer, and what type of vehicle it is,

Response from Fleet Complete

Replied November 2019

Hi Tom! Thank you for taking the time to review the Fleet Complete software. We're thrilled to know you are enjoying the many features of our system such as email reminders, as well as your interactions with our Support team. We'll be sharing your feedback regarding the mobile application with our team so that we know how to improve moving forward. Thanks again!

February 2019

JJ from Integrity Well Services

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Oil & Energy

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

February 2019

Worth Every Penny, Every Day

Real time tracking, with the addition of Big Road all in the same system to access and monitor makes my life so much easier! With tracking in all vehicles, we had been able to use the tracking of not only location but asset speeds to help in an insurance claim that saved us serious money! Furthermore, the ability to track from mobile devices makes juggling loads and communication with customers a great resource! The customer support has always been professional with us and very timely in their replies, but also our representative has been so engaging and touching base to make sure everything is going well!

Pros

It is simple and fast to use on my computer! I love being able to generate data for my IFTA reports each quarter and Fleet Complete breaks it down to a simple process that gives me an abundance of data I need!

Cons

I think the only thing would be from our mechanical side, of being able to install the trackers inside our garage and not outside in inclement weather. In order to register a connection we need an unobstructed signal from the satellite and being the garage gives a hindrance to it! But all in all, if that is OUR only take back from a system that offers so much to us that is valuable, we would be stupid to go elsewhere!

Response from Fleet Complete

Replied March 2019

Hello JJ! What an awesome and thorough review! We're so glad to know you are enjoying our products, as well as your interactions with our team. Being customer-centric is one of our core values here at Fleet Complete, so we're really glad you've noticed. Thank you for the excellent feedback and review.

October 2019

James from Tanas Concrete

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Construction

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Functionality

4.0

October 2019

Ease of Use

I don't have a lot of experience with other tracking apps but I do find this one easy to use. Overall satisfied with its performance. We used to in the past have problems with the trackers in the vehicles would sporadically lose tracking but that seemed to solve itself recently.

Pros

I really like you use google maps. With google maps and the traffic indicator it really helps plan routes for traffic heavy times during the day. I do like the app availability so I am able to track our vehicles during those unexpected times when I'm not in the office.

Cons

I find the desktop app version works better than the web based version. I find the web base version slows down my computer. I have the same issue with the desktop app version but not as bad as the web based. Also I don't like when i'm looking for 1 particular vehicle and select it I find it difficult to deselect it. It will continue to track that same vehicle until I select a different vehicle or restart the app.

Response from Fleet Complete

Replied November 2019

Hi James! We appreciate you taking the time to provide your feedback of the Fleet Complete software. We'll be sure to share your thoughts regarding the desktop and web applications with our development team as we work to improve both platforms. As for any issues deselecting the vehicles on the map, please get in touch with our Support team at 1-800-220-0779 ext. 2 or via email at support@fleetcomplete.com so we can investigate why this might be happening to you. We'd be more than happy to help!

October 2019

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 5,001-10,000 employees

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Functionality

2.0

October 2019

Fleet..not so complete

Overall a decent experience, but value for money is where they lack… With the number of vehicles in our fleet we should have our issues resolved immediately

Pros

Ability to track and monitor assets and fleet - Speed, harsh breaking, Rapid acceleration are some of the options available. You can also do a breadcrumb trail monitor on assets to determine where they have gone and what route they took to get to their destinations

Cons

The mobile app is very clunky and buggy, often crashes and has not improved at all over the years. GPS system in the vehicle often gets unplugged by technicians and not reinstalled after service.

Response from Fleet Complete

Replied November 2019

Hi there! Thank you for your review and feedback. We will be sure to share your thoughts with our team for consideration. Should you ever be experiencing issues with the mobile application or re-installing our devices, please get in touch with our Support department at 1-800-220-0779 ext. 2 or via email at support@fleetcomplete.com. We'd be more than happy to investigate. If there's anything else we can do to improve our system, please feel free to let us know at feedback@fleetcomplete.com. Thank you.

September 2019

Darren from ATCO

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 5,001-10,000 employees

Industry: Utilities

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

September 2019

Fleet Complete Delivers

Fleet Complete is an organization committed to customer service and overcoming any challenges thrown their way. Overall they have found ways to meet the challenges we have thrown at them.

Pros

Flexible configuration and event tracking has helped our company identify driver behavior challenges. The near by and trip reporting have been used to feed our work management system allowing for a more efficient use of our fleet.

Cons

With the proliferation of technology inside our units we need GPS hardware that can be married with other technology for one cellular network connection. Sharing a single standard modem for idle technologies, in cab laptops, GPS tracking, dash cam coaching and electronic logging devices is a must.

Response from Fleet Complete

Replied October 2019

Hi Darren! Thank you for sharing your feedback with us. We are so thrilled to hear you are enjoying the Fleet Complete system and that it has been beneficial for your business needs. We are also pleased to hear you have had positive interactions with our team. Being customer-centric is one of the core values of our company, and we are proud that we've been able to provide you with service that reflects this value. Your feedback regarding the network connections will also be shared with our team for consideration. Thanks for taking the time to leave this excellent review.

September 2019

Adrian from Premier Transportation Services

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Transportation/Trucking/Railroad

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

3.0

Functionality

5.0

September 2019

Works Well for basic needs.

It worked well for what we needed it . ultimately we can see how it is geared more towards being a trucking software over a passenger carrying software.

Pros

we do enjoy the ability to run various in depth reports . The interface is simple, and easy to use.

Cons

i would like to see the vehicle location update a bit more real time. At times when live tracking or archive tracking vehicles' locations the gaps are a bit large.

Response from Fleet Complete

Replied September 2019

Hi Adrian! Thanks for reviewing the Fleet Complete system. Your feedback is valuable to the work we do day in and day out, and we'll be sure to share your suggestion about real-time tracking with our team. Please note, you can always change your settings to have your vehicles report more frequently by adjusting the device data settings to suit your needs. Please give us a call at 1-800-220-0779 if you need any assistance with changing your device data settings. We'd be more than happy to help.

November 2018

Todd from Groundhogz Trucki

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Transportation/Trucking/Railroad

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

2.0

Value for money

1.0

Functionality

2.0

November 2018

Billing nightmare

not good and still not good

Pros

The Software is OK at best and GPS do not count on it

Cons

GPS is not accurate in all areas and does create issues when logging fuel, Billing is a nightmare our bills are always twice what we where told do not trust them if you have a large fleet and if you need to down size as we did they will bend you over before working with you and under no way will they work with you if you have to down size, all they want is there money. The account reps will not even take you calls any longer if you have billing issues STAY AWAY STAY FAR AWAY

Response from Fleet Complete

Replied December 2018

Hi Todd! We¿re sincerely sorry to hear about your experience with us and would like to thank you for bringing this to our attention. We¿d love to make this right and will be looking into your reported billing issues. Someone from our team will be in touch shortly to address your concerns. We appreciate your patience while we work to improve your Fleet Complete experience and would once again like to apologize for your understandable frustration.

February 2019

Zach from A.B. May Company

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Real Estate

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

February 2019

Fleet Complete has been a nice solution

We are driving about 2.5 million miles a year with 220 vehicles. Fleet Complete gives us the ability to keep track of our vehicles, keep them on the road, and keep them safe.

Pros

The comprehensive application that comes with the fleet complete solution has been a major improvement over our last software. The GPS devices that are installed in our vehicles give us many diagnostic points that we then use to expedite repairs. The reporting that is offered in the application is superior to other products we have used in the past!

Cons

The cell coverage of the GPS units has been disappointing. Basically, we have some days were the GPS unit doesn't show up at all. The unit eventually catches up. I am hoping to see an improvement in this area in the future.

Response from Fleet Complete

Replied February 2019

Hi Zach! Thanks for the honest feedback. We will take this into consideration as we continue to improve our product. We're very pleased to know Fleet Complete has been able to help you track your fleet of over 200 vehicles throughout 2.5 million miles a year. We're grateful for your support and appreciate your review - Thank you!

October 2019

sandra from Stock Transport Inc

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Transportation/Trucking/Railroad

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

1.0

Value for money

1.0

Customer support

3.0

Functionality

1.0

October 2019

stock transport inc

absolutely horrible thus far.

Pros

I do like the software if it were fully and properly functionable however it is not... we have been with FC since may of 2019 and have had unbelievable issues. IFTA reporting issues. non working cameras, not properly tracking drivers with trucks, ODM reporting issues, other reporting issues. all issues have been sent to support over and over again and they never get fixed. at this point I feel like we were sold a faulty product. amongst things not working we got stuck paying for features that don't work or that are not of use to us. the people I work with directly that are assigned to my account are great but whomever they send higher up support tickets to seem to not know their own product or how to fix it. this switch to your software has been a major headache and has made my job very difficult on a daily level.

Cons

same as above, also it is very much so a hassle to have to use a different app for all the functions. due to this specifically (since we were not told they were all on different apps) we will be and have cut out a lot that we were wanting. having to use any different apps multiple times per day is not convenient for any driver.

Reasons for Choosing Fleet Complete

we were sold on the functions, cameras, easiness to use and pricing.

Response from Fleet Complete

Replied November 2019

Hi Sandra! We're so sorry to hear about your experience so far and want to sincerely apologize for the service you've received.We've located your open tickets and have escalated your concerns to our management in Support. Someone will be giving you a call at the number we have on file for your account to discuss this further. If there's anything we can do in the meantime, please feel free to send an email to eCare@fleetcomplete.com so we can get you the assistance you need. We hope we can improve your relationship with us moving forward and encourage you to reach out if there's anything we can do for you to better achieve this. Thank you.

February 2018

John from The Driveway Doctor Inc.

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Construction

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

1.0

Value for money

3.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

1.0

February 2018

Great software with a major flaw recently added. Huge mistake by Fleet Complete

Client notification system is our main benefit now. We use to be able to check in on drivers while on the go but since Fleet Complete completely ruined their mobile app the service is nearly worthless to us. The new app looks like it was developed by someone with no experience whatsoever in mobile application development.

Pros

PC software is feature rich and we love the client (POI) notification system. It sends our clients an email every time a truck arrives and departs from our client's property. The tracking is very accurate and comes with a host of features like idle times, hard braking, harsh acceleration etc. This allows us to "fine tune" our drivers.

Cons

The main issue with Fleet Complete is they recently changed their mobile app and made it completely useless. Their previous mobile app worked well and allowed us to quickly check on our drivers while on the go. We could easily switch from truck to truck with just a few taps on our screen but not with this new software. The new app is nothing short of awful. (and that is being nice) We have asked them to bring back the old app but they outright refuse. Why on earth a company would take a perfectly good mobile app and revamp it into something worthless is beyond us. If you are a business owner that is hands on and on the go and need to check on drivers remotely then stay far away from Fleet Complete unless they bring back their old app. This has been such a huge disappointment I am now looking for new fleet tracking providers despite being a client of Fleet Complete for years. Someone in the office dropped the ball and made a very bad decision. I hope whomever made their mobile app so bad is quickly removed from the company and someone remakes it before they lose many clients.

October 2019

KEITH from MALOUF FORD

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Automotive

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Functionality

4.0

October 2019

PARTS FLEET TRACKING

CUSTOMERS ARE GETTING QUICKER ANSWERS TO WHERE THEIR PARTS ARE, THEREFORE, IMPROVING OUR CUSTOMER SATISFACTION.

Pros

THIS IS A GREAT TOOL. I LIKE THE EASE OF USING THIS TO TRACK DRIVERS. THIS TOOL ALLOWS US TO BETTER SERVICE OUR CUSTOMERS AND CUTS DOWN ON WAIT TIME FOR CUSTOMER TO FIND OUT WHERE THEIR PARTS ARE.

Cons

DOESN'T UPDATE AS QUICKLY AS I WOULD LIKE.

Response from Fleet Complete

Replied November 2019

Hi Keith! Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review. Your feedback is valuable to the work we do day in and day out, and will be shared with our team. If there's anything else we can do to improve the Fleet Complete experience for users like yourself, please don't hesitate to let us know at feedback@fleetcomplete.com. Thank you!

March 2018

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

3.0

Customer support

3.0

Functionality

1.0

March 2018

We continually have software issues. Tech support advises us to reload the software, weekly!

Pros

Different colors on maps for types of vehicles which is helpful in readily identifying the fleet. When I need it. I have to reload it. Not very dependable if takes such an effort! I haven't had this problem with other tracking packages we have used! They continually advise me to remove the software and reload it, but I have other things to do. I am going to have to look different supplier!

Cons

When I need it. I have to reload it. Not very dependable if takes such an effort! I haven't had this problem with other tracking packages we have used! They continually advise me to remove the software and reload it, but I have other things to do. I am going to have to look different supplier! When I need it. I have to reload it. Not very dependable if takes such an effort! I haven't had this problem with other tracking packages we have used! They continually advise me to remove the software and reload it, but I have other things to do. I am going to have to look different supplier!

Response from Fleet Complete

Replied March 2018

Thank you for your honest feedback, we appreciate it. We continue to improve our software to match our customer needs. We do offer virtual training to ensure you get the most out of our products and to guide you through some of the processes involved, so please don't hesitate to reach out to us. https://www.fleetcomplete.com/en/support/training/

October 2019

Rigo from Rigos Moving & Storage

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Transportation/Trucking/Railroad

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

October 2019

Great Company

Great experience Number one company

Pros

Since we use Fleet complete we have peace on mind, we can see exactly where is each of our unit with out the necesity to call the driver, we can see the driver performance and everything is just one click away.

Cons

Everything is awesome, the devices are made with a good quality and the signal is great

Reasons for Choosing Fleet Complete

High qualitity devices and great coverage.

Response from Fleet Complete

Replied October 2019

Hi Rigo! We're so happy to hear you're a satisfied user of our software. Thanks for taking the time to leave this excellent feedback and review. Your 10/10 rating of the Fleet Complete system means a lot to our team.

March 2016

Darrin from DSL Inc.

Verified Reviewer

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

5.0

March 2016

We have a fleet of approx. 75 Service vehicle, most of which have a GPS device installed

The pros are simple, Fleet complete allows me to know where my service vehicles are at and where they've been up to about the last three months if needed. If I have a Technician with a lot of what we refer to as inefficient travel time, i.e. he constantly takes longer to get to and from each job, it's remarkably easy for me to use Fleet complete and the Trip Replay fuction to go back over a specific period of time and see exactly where they've been and how long it took them to get there, even better, if there were any stops along the way. I compare that to their time sheets and I can quickly tell if a Technician is taking a few liberties on their reported travel labour. Fleet Complete shows you when they started their vehicle, when it started moving, what it's speeds were, what route was taken, arrival time, any time they went off course and how long for and any unexpected stops along the way.... basically everything you need to know if a Tech is reporting their travel and onsite time accurately. We have recently purchased a few new vehicles and the company made the decision not to install GPS devices and use Fleet Complete to track those vans, telling me that I could use the GPS data from their phone and out new Work Order system to get the same information. They were wrong. Fleet complete takes way less time to navigate and has substantially better data displayed in a much more user friendly way. The cons are that I still need to open Google Maps and use street view to see where some of those unplanned stops I mentioned are actually at.

Response from Fleet Complete

Replied March 2016

Hello Darrin, Thank you for taking the time to write this great review. Our customers' experience and testimonial are really important for us. Regarding the cons, NOW WE HAVE GOOGLE MAPS! It means that now you have all you need in one solutions :) Have a grerat day.

October 2019

Jeff from Don Miller Petroleum Services Ltd

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Transportation/Trucking/Railroad

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

October 2019

Essential tool for our everyday business

- fleetcomplete has increased our overall efficiency - we rely on fleetcomplete for our overall driver safety and work alone policy

Pros

Knowing where my trucks are at all times

Cons

The system is not as user friendly as I would like. We have issues with our GPS units powering on and off in the trucks.

Response from Fleet Complete

Replied November 2019

Hi Jeff! Thanks for the review. We'll share your thoughts about the user experience with our team for consideration. As for the issues with the devices, please contact our Technical Support department at 1-800-220-0779 ext. 2 or via email at support@fleetcomplete.com so we can help get you back on the right track. Looking forward to assisting you!

November 2019

Roger from C Trans, Inc.

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Transportation/Trucking/Railroad

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

November 2019

Know where your drivers are, where they've been

I use this every hour of the workday. One of my job functions is to keep our drivers going, working and Fleet Complete let's me see where they are, when they'll be done and ready to move on to their next job.

Pros

Ease of use, easy-to-setup, easy to maintain (adding drivers & vehicles & points of interest),easy to teach other to use it

Cons

Only dislike is there are a few places where you can see the click box (like a map location, for example) which should expand and fill the screen, but this doesn't work.

Reasons for Choosing Fleet Complete

Our drivers were already comfortable managing their Hours of Service with BigRoad. Fleet Complete is now part of BigRoad (or maybe the other way around), so easy transition for training our drivers.

Response from Fleet Complete

Replied November 2019

Hi Roger! We're so happy to hear that the Fleet Complete system has been beneficial for your business. Success stories like yours are valuable to the work we do and they mean a lot to our team. We'll share your feedback regarding the full-screen feature with our developers for consideration. Thank you kindly for your feedback and support.

October 2019

Maxine from Yard Chief Yard Care

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Construction

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3.0

Value for money

3.0

Customer support

3.0

Functionality

2.0

October 2019

Landscape Review

Pros

Allows us to track where the staff has been.

Cons

lag time on finding trucks and staff. Reporting structure and not very user friendly. We anticipated more up to date information.

Response from Fleet Complete

Replied November 2019

Hi Maxine! We appreciate your honest review of our system and are sorry to hear you aren't satisfied with the service. You can always update your Device Data Settings in the application to report more frequently for more up-to-date tracking of your vehicles. For any other excessive lagging in the system, please contact us at 1-800-220-0779 ext. 2 or send an email to support@fleetcomplete.com so we can investigate. Thank you for the feedback and review.

October 2019

David from Smithereen Pest Mgt

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Public Safety

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3.0

Value for money

3.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

October 2019

A lot of Bells and Whistles

It was ok. The app seemed to be making strides. We were committed to Chromebooks and this required a PC. If it's web-based, it would be much better.

Pros

This software gets you all the features and functions of the biggest GPS providers. The app is getting better and better.

Cons

At the time I was using it, it was not web-based and required a program to run. All the bell and whistles cluttered the use. GPS can do a lot, but we really only need it to see where a vehicle is or was. Very little need for features like Geo-Fencing.

Reasons for Choosing Fleet Complete

Price and promise of ease of use.

Response from Fleet Complete

Replied October 2019

Hi David! We appreciate your honest feedback and will be sure to pass your thoughts on to our developers for consideration. You'll be happy to know that we now offer a web-based version of our application that is accessible at www.web.fleetcomplete.com. We are continuously working to improve our system for users like yourself and invite you to share any additional suggestions you may have for us by emailing feedback@fleetcomplete.com. Thank you kindly for your review.

November 2019

Amanda from Brad's Electronics

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Internet

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

November 2019

Daily Use

Pros

Being able to keep track of our techs while they are on the road. It's easy to assist customers with estimated arrival times if we know where the techs are located.

Cons

Sometimes it seems to take a while to update.

Response from Fleet Complete

Replied November 2019

Hi Amanda! Thanks for taking the time to review our system. We're pleased to know you have been using the Fleet Complete software daily for assisting your customers. If you are ever experiencing excessive lagging, please get in touch with our team at 1-800-220-0779 ext. 2 or via email at support@fleetcomplete.com. We'd be happy to help!

October 2019

Eric from Dunn Tire LLC

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Wholesale

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

October 2019

Great way to track and monitor your fleet

Pros

PM reminders are great. Reports which inform you of how the fleet is being driven, Idle times etc...

Cons

A little finicky on the web based app. Not super easy to navigate to certain functions

Response from Fleet Complete

Replied November 2019

Hi Eric! We're pleased to know you've been using the Fleet Complete system for over 2 yearrs and have an overall positive experience and will share your feedback of the web application with our development team for consideration. We're always working to improve our system, and feedback like yours is valuable to the work we do. Thank you kindly for the review.

December 2019

Colin from Super Sucker

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Construction

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

December 2019

Fleet complete

It was really good. Before we switched I enjoyed it and it worked well to keep track of and locate assets during the day.

Pros

It was a great way to track our trucks. It used different icons to differentiate different assets. You could go back as many days as you wanted to see where a truck had went.

Cons

The app had many delays and lagged. It was slow to catch up. It also didn’t have real time tracking.

Response from Fleet Complete

Replied January 2020

Hi Colin! Thanks for providing your feedback on the Fleet Complete system. We're plewsed to know you enjoyed the system overall, and will be sure to share your thoughts about the lagging and delays with our development team so we know what to work on. We appreciate your support and review - Thank you!

February 2019

Duane from Baughman Feed Service, Inc

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Transportation/Trucking/Railroad

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

5.0

February 2019

Pretty effective software

We had a lot of paper log violations before using Fleet Complete, it makes the driver aware of any issues before they occur.

Pros

It was easy to install in our trucks, and the drivers find it easy to navigate for the most part.

Cons

Once in a while it will switch the driver from off duty to on duty for no reason. It's an easy fix, but does take time away from the driver when they have to edit.

Response from Fleet Complete

Replied February 2019

Hi Duane! Thanks for the honest feedback and review. We'll be sharing this information with our Engineers so that we can continue to improve your Fleet Complete experience. We're thrilled to know you are able to use our software to help prevent violations and we hope you continue to use and enjoy our services in the future.

September 2019

amanda from choice landscapes

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Consumer Services

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

1.0

Value for money

1.0

Customer support

1.0

Functionality

1.0

September 2019

Don't waste your time or money

Worst experience ever! if this is how the treat a new customer, i can just imagine how they treat the existing customers - Run and run fast - do not go with this company.

Pros

Nothing - never got to use it because they never processed our order in a timely fashion to be here when we on the date we discussed to have them installed.

Cons

The customer service, sales department, billing department are beyond awful.. None of them know what the other is doing... They will sell you a product, talk a great game but don't follow up to make sure it gets done... placed order on 16th, paid the shipping on the 18th... by the 24th - haven't heard anything so i call them to find out when the units would be shipped, their reply.,. hummm i don't see the order yet. Let me check with my supervisor and call you back - never got a call back. Her answer - well i didn't have any answers for you - so you just ignore me, !!! Never processed my payment until 24th and by the 25th still couldn't tell me when the units were going to be shipped out - so i cancelled the entire agreement and went with a different company. completely dropping the ball and blaming the other departments. Don't waste your time or money - pick another company

Reasons for Choosing Fleet Complete

i cancelled my agreement and chose a different company - Will never do business with them.

Response from Fleet Complete

Replied October 2019

Hi Amanda! We're so sorry to hear about your experience and have escalated your concern to our upper management. Someone will be giving you a call shortly to discuss this further. If there's anything we can do for you in the meantime, please do not hesitate to get in touch with us at eCare@fleetcomplete.com. Please keep an eye out for a call from our management team coming shortly. Thank you!

October 2019

Courtney from Brad's Electronics Inc

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Internet

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

October 2019

Daily Fleet Complete

Pros

That I am able to track my technicians at all times. I love the breadcrumb feature.

Cons

That at times it takes longer to update than I would like.

Response from Fleet Complete

Replied October 2019

Hi Courtney! Thanks for rating the Fleet Complete software 10/10. We're thrilled to know you are finding our solution useful to your business needs. We'll also be passing off your feedback regarding updating time to our developers for consideration. You are always welcome to share your suggestions for improvement with us at feedback@fleetcomplete.com. We'd love to hear from you!

February 2019

Elmer from D&V Trucking

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Transportation/Trucking/Railroad

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

February 2019

Fleet Complete is the way to go!

I am able to track my trucks and route them more efficiently.

Pros

Ease of use and very good detail all the way around.

Cons

Could be a little more on screen help instead of Customer Service when questions arrive.

Response from Fleet Complete

Replied March 2019

Hi Elmer! Thank you for your excellent review. We currently have a new Training portal in the works, so we will be able to offer more comprehensive online materials in the near future. If you know of any specific topics you think we should cover, please let us know at feedback@fleetcomplete.com. We'd love to hear it!

November 2019

Pearson from Tulane Athletics

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Sports

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Functionality

4.0

November 2019

Fleet Complete

Pros

The ability to track physical location and maintenance items for vehicles is crucial for our motor pool operation. Not only does it help with the day to day operations, it helps preserve our vehicles long term.

Cons

I do wish that the automated reports could point out items such as low tire pressure, low DEF, etc.

Reasons for Choosing Fleet Complete

We chose fleet complete because we already have a contract with AT&T.

Response from Fleet Complete

Replied November 2019

Hi Pearson! We're grateful to receive your 10/10 rating of the Fleet Complete system. Thanks for the feedback regarding the reports - we'll be sure to let our engineers know of your request. Thanks for taking the time to leave us your review.

October 2019

Derek from Villers Technology

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 1 employee

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

October 2019

Best Solution For Rural Companies!

This product has given us the ability to easily track miles as well as driver behavior. It’s a no brainer.

Pros

I love the easy setup and the administration side of the software. We currently have this deployed and used daily on 3 vehicles with no issues. It works great for areas with very little to no cell service. It will upload the trips once in service.

Cons

I’d like the plug in to clip to the OBD Port and be a bit smaller so it is less noticeable. Other than that, solid product, worth it!

Reasons for Choosing Fleet Complete

The out of cell service features. In Rural WV, we needed this solution for our clients.

Response from Fleet Complete

Replied November 2019

Hi Derek! Thanks for the awesome feedback and 10/10 review! We'll be sure to share your thoughts with our team. Your opinion means a lot to us here at Fleet Complete so thank you kindly for sharing it with us.

February 2019

Chad from Economy Glass

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Glass, Ceramics & Concrete

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3.0

Functionality

5.0

February 2019

Feedback

Pros

Ability for detailed reporting. Ability to preset peramaters.

Cons

Slow to update ( 2 minutes) We wish it could be real time Costly in larger fleets

Response from Fleet Complete

Replied February 2019

Hi Chad! Thanks for the honest feedback. Our team will use this information as we continue to make improvements to our service. Please note, you can always update the frequency of recording for tracking your vehicles in your DDS settings on the application. Please give us a call if you require any assistance with this at 1-800-220-0779 ext. 2. Hope that helps!

October 2019

Becky from Cardinal Fine Cabinetry

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Transportation/Trucking/Railroad

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Functionality

4.0

October 2019

Great way to Save Time and Worry

It is a great tool to see where you driver is and how long it takes to get to a job site. It is easy to track and updates quickly. We would recommend Fleet Complete to anyone.

Pros

It is quick and easy to use. Able to find truck easily and know exactly where it is and when. Updates quickly.

Cons

I don't have any Cons it is a great product

Response from Fleet Complete

Replied November 2019

Hi Becky! We're proud to have your seal of approval and recommendation. Thank you for using and supporting the Fleet Complete system. Your review means a lot to our team.

October 2019

Glen from Black Plumbing

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Civil Engineering

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3.0

Value for money

2.0

Customer support

3.0

Functionality

2.0

October 2019

Lots of Kinks

The problems are the AT1s do not track real time and they don't pick up when the asset is in our warehouse. I do like the maintenance reminders but it has taken a long time to get all the maintenance entered. There are multiple issues with the reports. If they are inaccurate, they really do us no good. For example, the "Speeding Report" showed that one of my trucks was speeding but only showed him going 10 mph in a 30 mph zone.

Pros

I do like that we can track our trucks maintenance schedules, location, engine codes etc.

Cons

The GPS doesn't work as well as the sales person said and we have had multiple glitches in the MGS800 trackers. For the amount of money it cost us to use FC, you would think it would work better.

Response from Fleet Complete

Replied October 2019

Hi Glen! We're sorry to hear your experience with our system has been less than stellar. We've shared your concens with our Support team and someone will be reaching out to you to assist. We're hopeful we can get you back on the right track with our system as soon as possible and appreciate your honest review. Thank you!

November 2019

Jeremy from The Turf Boss

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Environmental Services

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

November 2019

Fleet Complete Review

Pros

This software gives me a realtime visual on where our assets are located. Knowing where our trucks or machinery are located helps me plan and coordinate our daily routes/jobs for employees. In emergency cases, knowing where everything is at the touch of a button is very crucial.

Cons

No complaints as of now! We do not utilize this software to its full potential, so I'm looking forward to going more in depth as to what it is capable of.

Response from Fleet Complete

Replied November 2019

Hi Jeremy! We appreciate your excellent feedback and review. To learn more about our system and all its features, please get in touch with our Training team at training@fleetcomplete.com. We offer webinars for our users and their teams and we would love to host you. Thanks again for the awesome review!

October 2019

megan from Wendel Poultry Service Inc.

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Translation and Localization

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

October 2019

Review

Pros

That we are able to track our drivers and see where they are at anytime

Cons

The emial notifications are not exact and are not reliable most of the time.

Reasons for Choosing Fleet Complete

Liked the setup of the program functionality

Response from Fleet Complete

Replied October 2019

Hi Megan! Thanks for leaving us a review. We'd be more than happy to look into those email notifications for you and see what can be done to make them more reliable for your business needs. Please get in touch with our team at 1-800-220-0779 or via email at support@fleetcomplete.com so we can help. We want to ensure you are receiving the best Fleet Complete experience possible and look forward to assisting you.

October 2019

Danny from Lapointe Réfrigération Inc.

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Facilities Services

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

October 2019

Great Addition to our team, not just an application!

Pros

It's an easy to use and very detailed applications to follow our 11 service vehicles at all time!

Cons

Haven't found any Cons so far! It's great!

Response from Fleet Complete

Replied October 2019

Your review is greatly appreciated, Danny! We're so happy to hear you are enjoying our application and that everything is running smoothly for you. We hope you continue to use and enjoy Fleet Complete in the future. Thank you for the kind words and feedback.

January 2019

Nikki from Rexroad Heating and Cooling, LLC

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Construction

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

January 2019

Getting Better

Pros

The service seems to be improving over time and allows us to track our teams affordably.

Cons

We've experienced a lot of glitches and have had trouble getting help from the support team in the past. We hope that these issues are resolved with the recent updates now implemented.

Response from Fleet Complete

Replied January 2019

Thank you for your feedback, Nikki, it is very valuable to the improvements that we make day in and day out.

March 2019

DYLAN from AWS WELDING SUPPLY AND REPAIR

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Retail

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

3.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

5.0

March 2019

dylan nelson review

great so far! no issues to report

Pros

loved being able to see where my vehicle was at all times!

Cons

didnt like that we couldn't adjust the sensitivity for harsh cornering

Response from Fleet Complete

Replied March 2019

Hi there! We can definitely help you change the sensitivity for harsh cornering. Please give our Support team a call at 1-800-220-0779 or reach us via email at support@fleetcomplete.com so that we can assist you in customizing your settings. We want to ensure your Fleet Complete solution is meeting your needs and we'd be more than happy to adjust this for you. Thank you kindly for your review, Dylan!

August 2017

Brian from MCS Same Day Delivery

Verified Reviewer

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

August 2017

We are using Fleet for a small busy Courier service, the pro's outweigh the con's.

Pros

It covers most of what we need well and the people at Fleet are great to work with. Auto dispatch to mobile devices helps cut down the 'noise' in the office by eliminating about half our phones calls compared to before using an auto dispatch.

Cons

There is some choppiness to data entry that could be made smoother, military time is not available and that would speed up data entry a lot. Also they have some glitches in the system that can be frustrating but it seems they are working diligently to correct them. We used their earlier version of Courier Complete for 10 years, that system was excellent and I'm sure this newer version will get there eventually too.

October 2019

Jessica from Shield Roofing & Construction

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Construction

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

October 2019

Excellent

Excellent experience with Fleet Complete. Real time tracking and easy to use made life much easier!

Pros

Easy to use, all functions are easy to find and access, real time tracking, and breaks down all the data for you.

Cons

Honestly I have no con. Software is worth every penny. Wish we would have had it sooner.

Response from Fleet Complete

Replied October 2019

Hi Jessica! Thanks for taking the time to leave this excellent review. We're happy to hear you are enjoying the Fleet Complete system and hope you continue to use and enjoy it in the future. Your 10/10 rating means a lot to our team.

February 2019

Alberto from Upt

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Transportation/Trucking/Railroad

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3.0

Value for money

3.0

Customer support

2.0

Functionality

4.0

February 2019

Power user

Pros

The web interface, We like using this even is lacking some important functions

Cons

The API poor instructions and support The API needs to be updated and taken care off

Response from Fleet Complete

Replied February 2019

Hi Alberto! We appreciate the review and feedback. If you require any assistance with our API, please feel free to reach out to fcapi@fleetcomplete.com and we would be more than happy to assist you. Thank you!

February 2019

Debbie from Construction

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Construction

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Functionality

4.0

February 2019

Fleet complete review

This has help us keep track of vehicle and drivers much better than our previous program.

Pros

I like being able to see all of our vehicles on one map and being able to get real time data about where they are located.

Cons

I feel that the trip replay feature could be laid out better, I would like to be able to see a full display of multiple trips at once on the map rather than going through each trip at a time.

Response from Fleet Complete

Replied March 2019

Hi Debbie! We appreciate your honest review. I will share your feedback regarding trip replay with our Engineers so that we can continue to improve the Fleet Complete experience. You are always welcome to share any additional feedback and suggestions with us at feedback@fleetcomplete.com. Thank you!

November 2019

Zane from Anderson Plumbing

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Construction

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

November 2019

Exactly what I needed

in the 3 months I have had access to fleet complete and its trackers I have been impressed with the overall reliability and effectiveness of the program. I am able to log my drivers performance as well as receive alerts as to win each vehicle is in need of an oil change.

Pros

The program allows me to track my fleet with ease

Cons

I have not encountered anything i dislike about the program

Reasons for Choosing Fleet Complete

we already use AT&T for our cell phones and tablets

Response from Fleet Complete

Replied November 2019

Hi Zane! Thank you for the awesome feedback and 10/10 rating of our program. We're thrilled to know you are enjoying Fleet Complete!

October 2019

DERRICK from AT&T

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 10,000+ employees

Industry: Telecommunications

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

October 2019

The Perfect Solution

Keeping track of vehicles and being able to use the geo fencing feature have been critical. The driver weekly reports are always a bonus for us too.

Pros

The setup and ease of use. The customer support is amazing as well

Cons

there aren't really any draw backs to the solution - excited for the in car camera options coming out later though

Reasons for Choosing Fleet Complete

price point was solid and the service from the fleet rep was world class

Response from Fleet Complete

Replied October 2019

Hi Derrick! We are grateful for your excellent review of the Fleet Complete software. You'll be pleased to know that our Vision dashcam solution is already being offered as part of our platform. Please feel free to get in touch with our Sales team if this is of interest to you. Thanks for rating our system 10/10!

Displaying 1 - 50 of 252 reviews