User Reviews Overview

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars

(11)

11

4 stars

(0)

0

3 stars

(0)

0

2 stars

(0)

0

1 stars

(0)

0

Feature Ratings

Ease-of-use

5.0 / 5

Value for Money

5.0 / 5

Customer Support

5.0 / 5

Functionality

5.0 / 5

Browse Fleetable Reviews

Filter by:

Sort by:
 

Showing -49 - -39 of 11 results

December 2019

User Profile Picture

Tansher from ABC express

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Transportation/Trucking/Railroad

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

December 2019

Useful

Pros

User friendly and innovative. Was easy to train my staff.

Cons

Few to speak of. Mostly stays online but glitches are solved quickly.

Response from Affable Web Solutions

Replied December 2019

Thanks Mr Tansher for taking out your valuable time. We appreciate your review.

February 2021

Shobhit from Bombay Bangalore Freight Carriers Pvt Ltd

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Logistics and Supply Chain

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

February 2021

Easy to use and cost saving

we are able to manage our cost in a better way as there are dynamic reports in fleetable which helped us in making very long due decisions.

Pros

We are able to use the application with ease, we thought it would be difficult to implement but fleetable team is very supportive and they helped us through training. Our team is very comfortable using fleetable. overall a good experience, we have added some external integrations which has reduced lot of our man hours

Cons

everything is good, we have asked for some customization and they have got it done

Reasons for Switching to Fleetable

Fleetable is more robust and integration freindly

April 2021

Ashok from Katnkar limited

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Accounting

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

April 2021

We are controlling fuel And other spare parts.

It's easy to use and user friendly like the Facebook

Pros

Vehicle expens pivot is showing all income and expenses,so it's easy for us to see everything

Cons

If possible make it offline also, this software we are using is online, sometimes if we don't have network, we can't use it. Rest is perfect. We liked ita

Response from Affable Web Solutions

Replied May 2021

Thanks a lot Mr Ashok for your review, it gives us immense pleasure when clients like you support us. We are trying to make Fleetable a Global Product, and support from you all is commendable.

February 2019

Gandharva from CET LOGISTICS LLP

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Transportation/Trucking/Railroad

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

February 2019

Best in class fleet operations, A class customer support and training

Since we are using Fleetable, we have been able to pay more attention towards efficiency without being worried about operational part, now we are satisfied that our processes are defined in fleetable and any team member can do the specified assigned work, we have moved from being people dependent to system dependent company

Pros

Very easy to use application, some of our elder team members have started using computers for the first time and are very comfortable with fleetable’s interface Dashboards are very informative, it gives a quick glimpse of overall fleet in our company Reminders on multiple platforms have helped us to overcome a very big issue for our fleet managers

Cons

At some places we require offline mobile applications, this should be available in fleetable

Response from Affable Web Solutions

Replied November 2019

Hello, Thank you for taking out time to review Fleetable, we are happy to get your views and assure to continue same service quality levels.

September 2019

Harsh from WINTEX FOOTWEAR CO PVT LTD

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Logistics and Supply Chain

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

September 2019

Easy interface and customization is the key to success

Overall it is a simple as well as intensive system for managing large fleet of vehicles, simple is the interface and intensive are reports. Overall it serves our purpose in very short span of time

Pros

Easy interface for our team Quick response time for support Easily customization User Friendly Automated data fetching from API's

Cons

We should have not wasted time and money in other software for managing our fleet. We would have loved integrations with our bank

Reasons for Choosing Fleetable

Better support and available customization

Reasons for Switching to Fleetable

Earlier product was slow and support was not as per our expectations

Response from Affable Web Solutions

Replied November 2019

Hello, Thank you for taking out time to review Fleetable, we are happy to get your views and assure to continue same service quality levels.

June 2021

Ashish from Abc Express

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Transportation/Trucking/Railroad

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

June 2021

Fascinating product

Getting all operational and financial data in one place, helped alot in business analysis.

Pros

Interface is really good, ofcourse easy to use for operational guy.. in terms of reporting and automation is really good too.

Cons

I don't think anything is required to be changed

March 2021

Gyan from ABC Express

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Logistics and Supply Chain

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

March 2021

Pleasure to use

Fluid and easy to use. Flexible in terms of features and customizations, yet intuitive and easy to use.

Pros

I especially enjoy working with [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] and how accessible and open he is on implementing and suggesting changes. I really recommend his product for Transportation Organisations

Cons

There is nothing that I can mention as of now.

Reasons for Choosing Fleetable

Checks all boxes required for an ERP Software for Transportation.

February 2019

gopal from calcutta road carriers (P) ltd

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Transportation/Trucking/Railroad

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

February 2019

Finally we selected a fleet management application after decade long research

Overall we are much relaxed after selecting fleetable, we would now just have to assign task to our fleet managers and look into interactive dashboard only

Pros

As mentioned Fleetable is an application we have been looking for always, it is intuitive, scalable, and help us to focus on business We are using vehicle delay management modules to improve efficiency of our fleet Driver’s data is now being captured seamlessly Over all great all in application for all fleet management needs Superb support.

Cons

As of now there is nothing we can complaint about we still find new ways with fleetable every now and then to improve efficiencies

Response from Affable Web Solutions

Replied November 2019

Hello, Thank you for taking out time to review Fleetable, we are happy to get your views and assure to continue same service quality levels.

July 2021

Abhishek from Spring house

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Hospitality

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

July 2021

Fleetable is most amazing and intutive app

Pros

Our team learnt using this software very quickly, better than expected. We were able to implement in no time. The ui is very easy

Cons

As such there is no issue, the support is great which helps us solve small issues

April 2021

Gaurav from BOMBAY BANGALORE FREIGHT CARRIERS PVT.LTD.

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Logistics and Supply Chain

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

April 2021

Makes our work quick and easy

It is a comprehensive software for transport. It has lot of integration s which is very helpful like eway bil integrations.

Pros

It makes our booking, delivery and Invoicing easier. It is user friendly. The team always tries to help us.

Cons

We are still learning, there is lot to learn in this software.

Reasons for Choosing Fleetable

User Interface and easy to use

December 2019

Gauri from The Writer

Company Size: 1 employee

Industry: Online Media

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

December 2019

Nice Support, quick implementation

Overall We are now satisfied with the application the speed and interface is something every team member is used to. We would definitely recommend Fleetable for any transport and fleet management company

Pros

The Best part about Fleetable is that is it made for people who are not computer savvy, In India, most transport companies have people who do not use computers or smartphones, while implementing fleetable we have noticed that people were able to manage without much prior knowledge of computers.

Cons

There were some features which we have to get custom made which took some time, but the team has been supportive and they also suggest the best available solutions for the organization

Response from Affable Web Solutions

Replied December 2019

Thanks a lot Ma'am for taking out your valuable time and writing a review for Fleetable.