All Fleetable Reviews

1-23 of 23 Reviews

Sort by

Reviews are by default sorted by Recommended to software buyers, driven by our proprietary algorithm reflecting the depth and quality of the review, recency of experience, and other factors. As a neutral reviews platform, the star rating of the review is not considered in the "Recommended" ranking, and there is currently no voting mechanism that would allow site visitors to influence the ranking.
User Profile

Tansher

Verified reviewer

Transportation/Trucking/Railroad, 11-50 employees

Used weekly for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed December 2019

Useful

PROS

User friendly and innovative. Was easy to train my staff.

CONS

Few to speak of. Mostly stays online but glitches are solved quickly.

Vendor Response

Thanks Mr Tansher for taking out your valuable time. We appreciate your review.

Replied December 2019

Shiv

Verified reviewer

Hospital & Health Care, 501-1,000 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed September 2022

Keep Your Business on Top With FLEETABLE SOFTWARE

Excellent... Superbb.. I like the software because it is user friendly and easy to use.. Also many features and advance options helps to manage the business and transportation system. I use to recommend everyone about this Fleetable software for transportation system whether they managing their own or hiring from outside.

PROS

I like the software very much. Advance options are available to manage the records of transportation system. To manage the vehicle many more options with reports are available on the system. User Friendly and easy to use. Fastag Reports. Fuel Reports. E-way bill integration, etc..

CONS

There is nothing I like least about the software.. It is very easy to use for all.

Reason for choosing Fleetable

User friendly and inexpensive with advance features and options.

Reasons for switching to Fleetable

It is easy and inexpensive comparatively.

Shubham

Automotive, 11-50 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed September 2022

One of best and easy software I used ever for my transport company

PROS

The software is easy to use and reporting is good.

CONS

Customer need to be improve little bit.

Ashish

Verified reviewer

Hospital & Health Care, 501-1,000 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed August 2022

Get the Growth in your Business with FLEETABLE..

Excellent... A good option for any company if they are using their own or outside transportation system. I am not transporter but being a manufacturer I am highly impressed with such vehicle relevant software system i.e. FLEETABLE MANAGEMENT SYSTEM.

PROS

Support System for Transportation Management. User Friendly, Easy to use. Maintenance of Vehicle records and reports. Fuel Reports. Fastag Reports. Drive income and expenses. Trip Reports. Challan and GR records. Many More to explain.....

CONS

Not Really.. This FLEETABLE Software is a good option to manage the vehicle and trip, challan, driver, expenses, etc...

Reason for choosing Fleetable

This is very user friendly and easy to use, also inexpensive comparatively.

Shobhit

Verified reviewer

Logistics and Supply Chain, 51-200 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed February 2021

Easy to use and cost saving

we are able to manage our cost in a better way as there are dynamic reports in fleetable which helped us in making very long due decisions.

PROS

We are able to use the application with ease, we thought it would be difficult to implement but fleetable team is very supportive and they helped us through training. Our team is very comfortable using fleetable. overall a good experience, we have added some external integrations which has reduced lot of our man hours

CONS

everything is good, we have asked for some customization and they have got it done

Reasons for switching to Fleetable

Fleetable is more robust and integration freindly

Satyender

Logistics and Supply Chain, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed May 2023

fleet management system

PROS

Fleet mangement software is very helpful and easy to use. Response from the fleetable is very good. Operation team is very supported. Reduce expenses by using tyre management, vehicle management, spare part management, driver management, workshop management.

CONS

Best to manage fleet by using fleet management system.

Vendor Response

Thank you for your valuable feedback. We look forward to keep supporting your organisation.

Replied May 2023

Gyan

Verified reviewer

Logistics and Supply Chain, 11-50 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by the software vendor to submit an honest review.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed March 2021

Pleasure to use

Fluid and easy to use. Flexible in terms of features and customizations, yet intuitive and easy to use.

PROS

I especially enjoy working with [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] and how accessible and open he is on implementing and suggesting changes. I really recommend his product for Transportation Organisations

CONS

There is nothing that I can mention as of now.

Reason for choosing Fleetable

Checks all boxes required for an ERP Software for Transportation.

Sachin

Verified reviewer

Outsourcing/Offshoring, 501-1,000 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed September 2022

Amazing Services By Fleetable

My overall experience with this software has been going good so far. Also, the customer support is well known to handle our day to day queries. and they are always polite to us no matter how many times we bother them in a day for our concerns. they always like. Yes sir please let us know what problem are you facing. so I recommend Fleetable Software to each and everyone whosoever in my vison/knowledge.

PROS

the Fleetable software is compatible with my existing hardware. The features are very good and are useful for day-to-day operations.

CONS

The software is very easy to use. you can even access from anywhere. If you want to keep records of your shipments then you can just use the app and can have access of all your shipments.

Ahmed

Verified reviewer

Architecture & Planning, 2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed October 2022

Management

PROS

For sure, this software helped me organise and manage my task propely & efficienlty. The core beauty of the software that I appreciate the most are the timely updates. Updates on Vehicle upgradation, fuel upgradation, Fastag management & tyre management.

CONS

Updation on all Vehicle upgradation, fuel upgradation, Fastag management & tyre management.

Jaspreet

Verified reviewer

Transportation/Trucking/Railroad, 51-200 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed September 2022

I was looking for Software which is compatible for all devices and must be easy to use.

Super

PROS

Best expenses tracking and vehicle management. And data import options.

CONS

The software have everything already. But must have more import option.

Gandharva

Verified reviewer

Transportation/Trucking/Railroad, 51-200 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by the software vendor to submit an honest review.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed February 2019

Best in class fleet operations, A class customer support and training

Since we are using Fleetable, we have been able to pay more attention towards efficiency without being worried about operational part, now we are satisfied that our processes are defined in fleetable and any team member can do the specified assigned work, we have moved from being people dependent to system dependent company

PROS

Very easy to use application, some of our elder team members have started using computers for the first time and are very comfortable with fleetableā€™s interface Dashboards are very informative, it gives a quick glimpse of overall fleet in our company Reminders on multiple platforms have helped us to overcome a very big issue for our fleet managers

CONS

At some places we require offline mobile applications, this should be available in fleetable

Vendor Response

Hello, Thank you for taking out time to review Fleetable, we are happy to get your views and assure to continue same service quality levels.

Replied November 2019

Abhishek

Logistics and Supply Chain, 11-50 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed May 2023

Fleetable Experience with NER

My experience with Fleetable is incredibly fabulous due to its user friendly features. Any one in transport can easily run and use this due to its transport friendly language uses on working surface, most of software uses some technical language which is not good for transport users.Quick addition of point or Client and its linking at LR creation page is quite friendly.

PROS

User friendly and customize as per requirement. You may customize this software as you required with coordination with development team.

CONS

API integration for other service providers.

Harsh

Logistics and Supply Chain, 2-10 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed September 2019

Easy interface and customization is the key to success

Overall it is a simple as well as intensive system for managing large fleet of vehicles, simple is the interface and intensive are reports. Overall it serves our purpose in very short span of time

PROS

Easy interface for our team Quick response time for support Easily customization User Friendly Automated data fetching from API's

CONS

We should have not wasted time and money in other software for managing our fleet. We would have loved integrations with our bank

Reason for choosing Fleetable

Better support and available customization

Reasons for switching to Fleetable

Earlier product was slow and support was not as per our expectations

Vendor Response

Hello, Thank you for taking out time to review Fleetable, we are happy to get your views and assure to continue same service quality levels.

Replied November 2019

Ashish

Transportation/Trucking/Railroad, 51-200 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed June 2021

Fascinating product

Getting all operational and financial data in one place, helped alot in business analysis.

PROS

Interface is really good, ofcourse easy to use for operational guy.. in terms of reporting and automation is really good too.

CONS

I don't think anything is required to be changed

Vivek

Transportation/Trucking/Railroad, 51-200 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed September 2022

Information about the goods

Good people with good thoughts

PROS

When the goods booked for us. They show the immediate.

CONS

Everything is best. Little change needed

Ashok

Accounting, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed April 2021

We are controlling fuel And other spare parts.

It's easy to use and user friendly like the Facebook

PROS

Vehicle expens pivot is showing all income and expenses,so it's easy for us to see everything

CONS

If possible make it offline also, this software we are using is online, sometimes if we don't have network, we can't use it. Rest is perfect. We liked ita

Vendor Response

Thanks a lot Mr Ashok for your review, it gives us immense pleasure when clients like you support us. We are trying to make Fleetable a Global Product, and support from you all is commendable.

Replied May 2021

CS Ankit

Verified reviewer

Legal Services, 2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed March 2022

Easy to use app

Though its optional I would like to mark the team of fleetable here and give a shout out to them for their prompt support and assistance.

PROS

The application is easy to use and suits my business needs. The option to customize the app to own needs make it a bliss to use. Also, the developers team is supportive at every end.

CONS

Seems like the app is just made to fulfill my needs. Hence I have not seen any cons even after 7 months of usage.

Gauri

Online Media, 1 employee

Used weekly for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING: