GPSWOX Software

4.84 / 5 (37)

About GPSWOX


GPSWOX tracks the location of vehicles and field service workers in real time. It helps users track locations and information such as vehicle speed, fuel consumption and travel history.

Users can receive notifications through the GPSWOX mobile app or via SMS if tracked vehicles enter a particular area, travel over the speed limit or take too many stops. Users can also trigger an alarm if a vehicle is stolen or damaged.

GPSWOX allows users to add company names, logos and designs to the interface, as well as create a branded app for customers. Users can download reports in Excel and PDF format, including reports on driving hours and distance traveled in a day. The tracking solution provides a point of interest tool that lets users mark important locations such as gas stations, motels and restaurants.

Pricing is per month. Support is offered via email.



Read More

Supported Operating System(s):

Web browser (OS agnostic)

37 Reviews of GPSWOX

Average User Ratings

Overall

4.84 / 5 stars

Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

Ratings Snapshot

5 stars

(34)

4 stars

(2)

3 stars

(0)

2 stars

(0)

1 stars

(1)

Likelihood to Recommend

Not likely

Very likely

Filter reviews by:

Sort by: Most Helpful | Most Recent

Showing 1-20 of 37 reviews

Do you use this product?Write a review

May 2019

Maksim from sm-locator.ru

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

May 2019

Convenient navigation platform

The GPSWOX team looks young and ambitious, assessing the results already achieved, I am sure that they are capable of much more, I am glad that I have the opportunity to become part of the team! =)

Pros

Good platform speed.
Minimalistic design, in the version of the mobile browser is also convenient to work.
Translation into many languages.
Ability to configure various sensors.
Ability to customize various alerts.
Sending commands to the tracker via GPRS and receiving a response.
Reasonable technical support, they corrected all the flaws that I discovered.
I want to thank the GPSWOX team, I hope for long-term cooperation with you!

Cons

The lack of Russian language in mobile applications GPSWOX.
It is not possible to install sensors on several trackers at the same time, you have to go into each device separately and add a group of sensors.
There is no tracker motion animation that simulates the movement of a car, instead the tracker jumps around the map, I hope they will add this function, it looks much more attractive to the user.
The report is downloaded during the formation, it would be better if you could browse in the browser without downloading.
There is no possibility of loading geo places, for example there is a list of addresses that need to be mapped with the names of points, so that later in the report we display the names of the points, not the address. If there are many such geo sites, it is convenient to import from the Excel file the entire list of places with the address, name and radius of the place.
It would be cool if GPSWOX implemented more logistical tools, such as building a route with one or several addresses. A tool for route planning, for example, is loaded with a list of 20 addresses, a start is set, the platform, based on the data obtained, forms the best route to these 20 addresses. This would greatly overtake competitors in the gps navigation market.

Response from GPSWOX of

Replied May 2019

Hello, thanks for your feedback! We will take all your comments into consideration and add these features to the platform in the near future. Meanwhile, if you have any more suggestions or questions feel free to send email to sales@gpswox.com

March 2019

Yuri Alberto from SICOISE SA de CV

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

March 2019

The light and powerful platform that we have used! .... And stable!

We have had a nice accompaniment these 3 years, we see that the company strives to give us the best platform.

Pros

Very agile and intuitive. A very clean and easy to use interface on any device. The GPS support in cellular equipment is excellent and the data frame is very light.

Cons


It is not supported to import geofences in kml or kmz formats. It does not have many reports and does not have a report of the complete plot sent by the GPS to make faster forensic data studies. The time lag in support for Mexico usually leads us to receive it a day later.

Response from GPSWOX of

Replied April 2019

Thank you for the feedback! We are glad you found value in the product and thanks for the great ratings. If we can ever assist in any way please don't hesitate to reach out www.gpswox.com/en/contact

March 2019

Eric from Signature Investigations Group

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

March 2019

Great Support

We use this to provide top-notch service to our end customers. We host our own solution in order to maintain control of our product from start to finish.

Pros

Support has been great to work with. Additional features have been easily implemented. Thanks!

Cons

Sometimes the "time zone" difference between the USA and their home office means a few extra emails through the nights to talk with them; but still easy!

Response from GPSWOX of

Replied April 2019

Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review.We greatly appreciate your business and your feedback!

September 2018

Paulius from Magnetic MRO AS

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

September 2018

Excellent customer service & powerful software for starting tracking business

GPSWOX support guys are trust worthy and reliable. They provide excelent customers service, along with powerful software. Starting own GPS tracking business has never been easier.

Pros

GPSWOX is the best choice if you want to start GPS tracking business with ease. They sell complete solution: white label software and Apps for very reasonable price. Setup process and tech. support is FREE.

Cons

They do it all right, so far haven't noticed anything negative.

Response from GPSWOX of

Replied April 2019

Thanks for the great review! Please don't hesitate email us directly, if anything comes up. Email: sales@gpswox.com

March 2019

DANIEL from MEGATECH SATELITAL

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

March 2019

Excellent tracking software

Pros

Best software in the market, their price are the best and the software meets all my expectations to give a good service to my customers

Cons

Nothing in particular, not having worked with gps wox before

Response from GPSWOX of

Replied April 2019

Thank you so much for your review. Please don't hesitate to email us directly, if anything comes up > www.gpswox.com/en/contact

March 2019

Mohamed from Security Systems

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

March 2019

Greet software

Pros

It’s easy for use and very helpful and has many features

Cons

I used it sines 3 years ago and they have continued support

Response from GPSWOX of

Replied April 2019

Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review.We greatly appreciate your business and your feedback. If we can ever assist in any way please don't hesitate to reach out. Email: sales@gpswox.com

September 2018

Tadas from UAB 1000 Kostiumų

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

September 2018

The best company we have ever tried

we can easy track our cars without any bugs, best price for perfect quality of product they sell. Recommended that company for our partners

Pros

Best quality service for the price you pay we have ever tried. Definately best company.

Cons

easy to use, best customer support, works without issues

Response from GPSWOX of

Replied April 2019

Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review.We greatly appreciate your business and your feedback. If we can ever assist in any way please don't hesitate to reach out. Email: sales@gpswox.com

March 2019

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

March 2019

Satisfied from all aspects

Pros

Full set of API
Reporting
Ease of use
Support for all popular devices

Cons

I am not sure if there is anything that could be mentioned here

Response from GPSWOX of

Replied April 2019

Thank you for the feedback! We are glad you found value in the product and thanks for the great ratings.

February 2019

Moe from Viewtech

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

February 2019

Good platform

Pros

User friendly interface ; easy to use and reliable

Cons

It doesn't have many reports and should have a dashboard and some charts

Response from GPSWOX of

Replied April 2019

Thanks for the great review! Please don't hesitate email us directly, if anything comes up. Email: sales@gpswox.com

March 2019

Jos from Skyhub Paramotors

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

March 2019

Really nice GPS tracking App and good support

Strongly recommended amazing Software, quick and friendly support, the service you receive is money worthy

Pros

Awesome tracking software
Easy to track anything
The software has a lot of features
Real-time notifications is amazing

Cons

Very sad that we can't import geofences in kml or kmz format
Impossible to create/import 3D geofences (altitude limitation)
Server can be slow sometimes

Response from GPSWOX of

Replied March 2019

Thanks you for taking the time for share your feedback. We are glad to hear you like our software and support! If we can ever assist in any way please don't hesitate to reach out. Email: sales@gpswox.com