All GPSWOX Reviews

1-25 of 44 Reviews

Sort by

Reviews are by default sorted by Recommended to software buyers, driven by our proprietary algorithm reflecting the depth and quality of the review, recency of experience, and other factors. As a neutral reviews platform, the star rating of the review is not considered in the "Recommended" ranking, and there is currently no voting mechanism that would allow site visitors to influence the ranking.
User Profile

Joseph

Verified reviewer

Telecommunications, 2-10 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

3

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed May 2020

GPSWox is one of the BEST fleet management software I've ever seen in the market!

PROS

We are a fleet management service provider in Malaysia, and we had been using GPS Wox software and services since year 2016 until now. We are really satisfied with the software built, it's easy to use and manage, the system is suitable for both small fleets and large fleets, and most importantly, the performance is great! Currently, we had served over 100+ companies with a total fleet size of 1000+ vehicles. Thanks to GPS Wox team for offering such a wonderful software, we greatly appreciate that!

CONS

Since our company operations are in Malaysia, there's a timezone challenge when communicating with GPS Wox support team. We wish GPS Wox can handle support issues more promptly to ensure service up-time is always kept well-maintained. Overall, GPS Wox support team was great!

Yuri Alberto

Verified reviewer

Management Consulting, 11-50 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed March 2019

The light and powerful platform that we have used! .... And stable!

We have had a nice accompaniment these 3 years, we see that the company strives to give us the best platform.

PROS

Very agile and intuitive. A very clean and easy to use interface on any device. The GPS support in cellular equipment is excellent and the data frame is very light.

CONS

It is not supported to import geofences in kml or kmz formats. It does not have many reports and does not have a report of the complete plot sent by the GPS to make faster forensic data studies. The time lag in support for Mexico usually leads us to receive it a day later.

Vendor Response

Thank you for the feedback! We are glad you found value in the product and thanks for the great ratings. If we can ever assist in any way please don't hesitate to reach out www.gpswox.com/en/contact

Replied April 2019

Ben

51-200 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

1

EASE OF USE

2

VALUE FOR MONEY

2

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

1

FUNCTIONALITY

2

Reviewed June 2018

GPSWOX

PROS

GPSWox is one of the cheaper options for fleet tracking. At the end of the day, you do get what you paid for as it is not very functional.

CONS

GPSWox had delays on GPS positions most of the time and provides inaccurate times. This creates late deliveries for the company.

Eric

Verified reviewer

Security and Investigations, 2-10 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed March 2019

Great Support

We use this to provide top-notch service to our end customers. We host our own solution in order to maintain control of our product from start to finish.

PROS

Support has been great to work with. Additional features have been easily implemented. Thanks!

CONS

Sometimes the "time zone" difference between the USA and their home office means a few extra emails through the nights to talk with them; but still easy!

Vendor Response

Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review.We greatly appreciate your business and your feedback!

Replied April 2019

User Profile

Paulius

Verified reviewer

Airlines/Aviation, 201-500 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed September 2018

Excellent customer service & powerful software for starting tracking business

GPSWOX support guys are trust worthy and reliable. They provide excelent customers service, along with powerful software. Starting own GPS tracking business has never been easier.

PROS

GPSWOX is the best choice if you want to start GPS tracking business with ease. They sell complete solution: white label software and Apps for very reasonable price. Setup process and tech. support is FREE.

CONS

They do it all right, so far haven't noticed anything negative.

Vendor Response

Thanks for the great review! Please don't hesitate email us directly, if anything comes up. Email: sales@gpswox.com

Replied April 2019

DANIEL

Verified reviewer

Information Technology and Services, 2-10 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed March 2019

Excellent tracking software

PROS

Best software in the market, their price are the best and the software meets all my expectations to give a good service to my customers

CONS

Nothing in particular, not having worked with gps wox before

Vendor Response

Thank you so much for your review. Please don't hesitate to email us directly, if anything comes up > www.gpswox.com/en/contact

Replied April 2019

User Profile

Tadas

Verified reviewer

Retail, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed September 2018

The best company we have ever tried

we can easy track our cars without any bugs, best price for perfect quality of product they sell. Recommended that company for our partners

PROS

Best quality service for the price you pay we have ever tried. Definately best company.

CONS

easy to use, best customer support, works without issues

Vendor Response

Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review.We greatly appreciate your business and your feedback. If we can ever assist in any way please don't hesitate to reach out. Email: sales@gpswox.com

Replied April 2019

Jos

Verified reviewer

Sports, 2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed March 2019

Really nice GPS tracking App and good support

Strongly recommended amazing Software, quick and friendly support, the service you receive is money worthy

PROS

Awesome tracking software Easy to track anything The software has a lot of features Real-time notifications is amazing

CONS

Very sad that we can't import geofences in kml or kmz format Impossible to create/import 3D geofences (altitude limitation) Server can be slow sometimes

Vendor Response

Thanks you for taking the time for share your feedback. We are glad to hear you like our software and support! If we can ever assist in any way please don't hesitate to reach out. Email: sales@gpswox.com

Replied March 2019

User Profile

Lisa

Verified reviewer

Information Technology and Services, 1 employee

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed January 2019

Amazing way to start your own GPS tracking business quickly

Overall a great experience. I'm still young in my business, but I can see the service scaling along with my business. Anyways, if there are any problems or anything, I would just get help from their Support. Overall, a great product!

PROS

I was always excited about starting my own business, but never knew what. When I found out about GPS tracking, I was scared about all the time and money it would take to do everything from scratch. Luckily, GPSWOX has their white label software that you can just customize however you want. That meant that i could start my business much sooner. Even better, the price is good, the quality of their service is great, and I love their customer support.

CONS

I'm only sad that I didn't find out about this sooner!

Vendor Response

Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review.We greatly appreciate your business and your feedback. If we can ever assist in any way please don't hesitate to reach out. Email: sales@gpswox.com

Replied April 2019

User Profile

Tomas

Verified reviewer

Transportation/Trucking/Railroad, 10,000+ employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed September 2018

satisfied customer

excellent user interface, powerful features, quick support - that`s what client expects from product and what we found, highly recommend

PROS

basically - all features were well developed

CONS

no week points found on this tracking software

Vendor Response

Thanks you for taking the time for share your feedback. We are glad to hear you like our software and support! If we can ever assist in any way please don't hesitate to reach out. Email: sales@gpswox.com

Replied April 2019

Harivony

Computer & Network Security, 2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

3

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed September 2022

Very good concept

PROS

This software has a very good concept, with a lot of options, especially for the different types of sensors, and its general operation, the software is compatible with a large number of GPS brands and it is also very practical, they offer different subscription formula according to consumer needs, they also give users the possibility to buy the software in white label and to host it themselves if necessary and that helps a lot

CONS

I had no problem with the software, I tested it as a subscription for 1 whole month before buying a white label license and having it hosted by gpswox itself, my job is to rent geolocation services, and it was working very well until a few days ago when I encountered technical problems with the server, my gps are all displayed without exception offline for a good three hours, the problem solved itself after 3 hours, I asked for assistance as soon as we detected the anomaly but I didn't get an answer until 5 hours later, without excuse, without explanation, just "look right now" the problem started again 2 days later, I asked for assistance again, gpswox replied in 5 minutes to ask me for EMEIs, I replied that the problem is not happen just with one device, it's all the devices in my platform that have a latency of more than one minute on their positioning and the server works badly and rows a lot, I don't know the type technical intervention that they did afterwards but my platform found itself inaccessible to them on the web several times and that had a big impact on my relationship with the customers who subscribe to my service, I always manage the conflict of elsewhere, it got me into an impossible mess, my server is working again (not yet as before) but I'm still worried that it will start again since, I haven't received an explanation from gpswox until here

Reason for choosing GPSWOX

Because I gave it a try and it convinced me

Reasons for switching to GPSWOX

because the previous product did not meet my expectations

Maksim

Information Technology and Services, 2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed May 2019

Convenient navigation platform

The GPSWOX team looks young and ambitious, assessing the results already achieved, I am sure that they are capable of much more, I am glad that I have the opportunity to become part of the team! =)

PROS

Good platform speed. Minimalistic design, in the version of the mobile browser is also convenient to work. Translation into many languages. Ability to configure various sensors. Ability to customize various alerts. Sending commands to the tracker via GPRS and receiving a response. Reasonable technical support, they corrected all the flaws that I discovered. I want to thank the GPSWOX team, I hope for long-term cooperation with you!

CONS

The lack of Russian language in mobile applications GPSWOX. It is not possible to install sensors on several trackers at the same time, you have to go into each device separately and add a group of sensors. There is no tracker motion animation that simulates the movement of a car, instead the tracker jumps around the map, I hope they will add this function, it looks much more attractive to the user. The report is downloaded during the formation, it would be better if you could browse in the browser without downloading. There is no possibility of loading geo places, for example there is a list of addresses that need to be mapped with the names of points, so that later in the report we display the names of the points, not the address. If there are many such geo sites, it is convenient to import from the Excel file the entire list of places with the address, name and radius of the place. It would be cool if GPSWOX implemented more logistical tools, such as building a route with one or several addresses. A tool for route planning, for example, is loaded with a list of 20 addresses, a start is set, the platform, based on the data obtained, forms the best route to these 20 addresses. This would greatly overtake competitors in the gps navigation market.

Vendor Response

Hello, thanks for your feedback! We will take all your comments into consideration and add these features to the platform in the near future. Meanwhile, if you have any more suggestions or questions feel free to send email to sales@gpswox.com

Replied May 2019

James

Environmental Services, 201-500 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

3

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

1

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed July 2019

The customer support is POOR

I enjoyed using the software and I paidthe yearly advance fee. However, after communicating with the customer support a few times, I notice that the after sales service is very poor. If I knew earlier, I would have opt for another software with strong customer support instead of GPSwox. I have no choice now as I am stuck with it for a few more months.

PROS

Simple and easy to use. The whole layout is user friendly.

CONS

The software is pretty good, however the customer service is terrible. Lousy response and so unhelpful!

Vendor Response

Dear James, i am sorry, that you had such experience. I believe it must be miscommunication with support team and we can solve your issue easily. Just contact sales@gpswox.com and we will be more than happy to assist you. Since we can not find "James K. from, Gold Coin company" in our database. With Regards, Kevin

Replied August 2019

Bill

Information Technology and Services, 1 employee

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed August 2019

GPSWOX

GPSWOX have been good to deal with. They offer good email support & answer any queries quickly. I am very happy with this company.

PROS

Easy to use and reliable product. Great white label product that is easy to use. They also sell trackers and accessories direct.

CONS

I cannot fault their product and their service.

Vendor Response

Thanks for the great review! Please don't hesitate email us directly, if anything comes up. Email: sales@gpswox.com

Replied August 2019

Mohamed

Security and Investigations, 11-50 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed March 2019

Greet software

PROS

It’s easy for use and very helpful and has many features

CONS

I used it sines 3 years ago and they have continued support

Vendor Response

Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review.We greatly appreciate your business and your feedback. If we can ever assist in any way please don't hesitate to reach out. Email: sales@gpswox.com

Replied April 2019

Anonymous

11-50 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed March 2019

Satisfied from all aspects

PROS

Full set of API Reporting Ease of use Support for all popular devices

CONS

I am not sure if there is anything that could be mentioned here

Vendor Response

Thank you for the feedback! We are glad you found value in the product and thanks for the great ratings.

Replied April 2019

Moe

Computer & Network Security, 11-50 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY