What are GPSWOX users saying about the software?

Read what people like you have said about using GPSWOX software through verified user reviews

User Review Highlights

4.8

41 Reviews

5
36
4
4
3
0
2
0
1
1
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
4.5

Customer Support

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5
  • icon"Good customer service that is quickly available to help and answer questions. The software has all necessary features for fleet management and tracking."
  • icon"We like to keep complete control of everything that happens around our management: vehicle, driver, fuel, employee, tire, inventory, and many more options. Also very good ex for GPS."
  • icon"Great white label product that is easy to use. They also sell trackers and accessories direct."
  • icon"No week points found on this tracking software."
  • icon"Very sad that we can't import geofences in kml or kmz format. Impossible to create/import 3D geofences (altitude limitation)."
  • icon"I am not sure if there is anything that could be mentioned here."

Jump to:

Browse all GPSWOX Reviews

  • Have you used GPSWOX and would like to share your experience with others?
  • Write a Review

Apply Filters:

X

User Industry

Company Size

Time Used

User Rating

ResetShow 41 Results
Filters

Showing 1 - 25 of 41 reviews

User Profile

Joseph

Verified reviewer

Company size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Telecommunications

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
3

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

May 2020

GPSWox is one of the BEST fleet management software I've ever seen in the market!

Pros

We are a fleet management service provider in Malaysia, and we had been using GPS Wox software and services since year 2016 until now. We are really satisfied with the software built, it's easy to use and manage, the system is suitable for both small fleets and large fleets, and most importantly, the performance is great! Currently, we had served over 100+ companies with a total fleet size of 1000+ vehicles. Thanks to GPS Wox team for offering such a wonderful software, we greatly appreciate that!

Cons

Since our company operations are in Malaysia, there's a timezone challenge when communicating with GPS Wox support team. We wish GPS Wox can handle support issues more promptly to ensure service up-time is always kept well-maintained. Overall, GPS Wox support team was great!

Yuri Alberto

Verified reviewer

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Management Consulting

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

March 2019

The light and powerful platform that we have used! .... And stable!

We have had a nice accompaniment these 3 years, we see that the company strives to give us the best platform.

Pros

Very agile and intuitive. A very clean and easy to use interface on any device. The GPS support in cellular equipment is excellent and the data frame is very light.

Cons

It is not supported to import geofences in kml or kmz formats. It does not have many reports and does not have a report of the complete plot sent by the GPS to make faster forensic data studies. The time lag in support for Mexico usually leads us to receive it a day later.

Response from GPSWOX

Thank you for the feedback! We are glad you found value in the product and thanks for the great ratings. If we can ever assist in any way please don't hesitate to reach out www.gpswox.com/en/contact

Replied April 2019

Ben

Company size: 51-200 employees

Time used: Less than 12 months

Review Source

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.
2

Ease-of-use

out of 5
2

Value for money

out of 5
1

Customer support

out of 5
2

Functionality

out of 5

June 2018

GPSWOX

Pros

GPSWox is one of the cheaper options for fleet tracking. At the end of the day, you do get what you paid for as it is not very functional.

Cons

GPSWox had delays on GPS positions most of the time and provides inaccurate times. This creates late deliveries for the company.

Eric

Verified reviewer

Company size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Security and Investigations

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

March 2019

Great Support

We use this to provide top-notch service to our end customers. We host our own solution in order to maintain control of our product from start to finish.

Pros

Support has been great to work with. Additional features have been easily implemented. Thanks!

Cons

Sometimes the "time zone" difference between the USA and their home office means a few extra emails through the nights to talk with them; but still easy!

Response from GPSWOX

Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review.We greatly appreciate your business and your feedback!

Replied April 2019

User Profile

Paulius

Verified reviewer

Company size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Airlines/Aviation

Time used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

September 2018

Excellent customer service & powerful software for starting tracking business

GPSWOX support guys are trust worthy and reliable. They provide excelent customers service, along with powerful software. Starting own GPS tracking business has never been easier.

Pros

GPSWOX is the best choice if you want to start GPS tracking business with ease. They sell complete solution: white label software and Apps for very reasonable price. Setup process and tech. support is FREE.

Cons

They do it all right, so far haven't noticed anything negative.

Response from GPSWOX

Thanks for the great review! Please don't hesitate email us directly, if anything comes up. Email: sales@gpswox.com

Replied April 2019

DANIEL

Verified reviewer

Company size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

March 2019

Excellent tracking software

Pros

Best software in the market, their price are the best and the software meets all my expectations to give a good service to my customers

Cons

Nothing in particular, not having worked with gps wox before

Response from GPSWOX

Thank you so much for your review. Please don't hesitate to email us directly, if anything comes up > www.gpswox.com/en/contact

Replied April 2019

User Profile

Tadas

Verified reviewer

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Retail

Time used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

September 2018

The best company we have ever tried

we can easy track our cars without any bugs, best price for perfect quality of product they sell. Recommended that company for our partners

Pros

Best quality service for the price you pay we have ever tried. Definately best company.

Cons

easy to use, best customer support, works without issues

Response from GPSWOX

Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review.We greatly appreciate your business and your feedback. If we can ever assist in any way please don't hesitate to reach out. Email: sales@gpswox.com

Replied April 2019

Jos

Verified reviewer

Company size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Sports

Time used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
4

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

March 2019

Really nice GPS tracking App and good support

Strongly recommended amazing Software, quick and friendly support, the service you receive is money worthy

Pros

Awesome tracking software Easy to track anything The software has a lot of features Real-time notifications is amazing

Cons

Very sad that we can't import geofences in kml or kmz format Impossible to create/import 3D geofences (altitude limitation) Server can be slow sometimes

Response from GPSWOX

Thanks you for taking the time for share your feedback. We are glad to hear you like our software and support! If we can ever assist in any way please don't hesitate to reach out. Email: sales@gpswox.com

Replied March 2019

User Profile

Lisa

Verified reviewer

Company size: 1 employee

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

January 2019

Amazing way to start your own GPS tracking business quickly

Overall a great experience. I'm still young in my business, but I can see the service scaling along with my business. Anyways, if there are any problems or anything, I would just get help from their Support. Overall, a great product!

Pros

I was always excited about starting my own business, but never knew what. When I found out about GPS tracking, I was scared about all the time and money it would take to do everything from scratch. Luckily, GPSWOX has their white label software that you can just customize however you want. That meant that i could start my business much sooner. Even better, the price is good, the quality of their service is great, and I love their customer support.

Cons

I'm only sad that I didn't find out about this sooner!

Response from GPSWOX

Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review.We greatly appreciate your business and your feedback. If we can ever assist in any way please don't hesitate to reach out. Email: sales@gpswox.com

Replied April 2019

User Profile

Tomas

Verified reviewer

Company size: 10,000+ employees

Industry: Transportation/Trucking/Railroad

Time used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

September 2018

satisfied customer

excellent user interface, powerful features, quick support - that`s what client expects from product and what we found, highly recommend

Pros

basically - all features were well developed

Cons

no week points found on this tracking software

Response from GPSWOX

Thanks you for taking the time for share your feedback. We are glad to hear you like our software and support! If we can ever assist in any way please don't hesitate to reach out. Email: sales@gpswox.com

Replied April 2019

Maksim

Company size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
4

Ease-of-use

out of 5
4

Value for money

out of 5
4

Customer support

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

May 2019

Convenient navigation platform

The GPSWOX team looks young and ambitious, assessing the results already achieved, I am sure that they are capable of much more, I am glad that I have the opportunity to become part of the team! =)

Pros

Good platform speed. Minimalistic design, in the version of the mobile browser is also convenient to work. Translation into many languages. Ability to configure various sensors. Ability to customize various alerts. Sending commands to the tracker via GPRS and receiving a response. Reasonable technical support, they corrected all the flaws that I discovered. I want to thank the GPSWOX team, I hope for long-term cooperation with you!

Cons

The lack of Russian language in mobile applications GPSWOX. It is not possible to install sensors on several trackers at the same time, you have to go into each device separately and add a group of sensors. There is no tracker motion animation that simulates the movement of a car, instead the tracker jumps around the map, I hope they will add this function, it looks much more attractive to the user. The report is downloaded during the formation, it would be better if you could browse in the browser without downloading. There is no possibility of loading geo places, for example there is a list of addresses that need to be mapped with the names of points, so that later in the report we display the names of the points, not the address. If there are many such geo sites, it is convenient to import from the Excel file the entire list of places with the address, name and radius of the place. It would be cool if GPSWOX implemented more logistical tools, such as building a route with one or several addresses. A tool for route planning, for example, is loaded with a list of 20 addresses, a start is set, the platform, based on the data obtained, forms the best route to these 20 addresses. This would greatly overtake competitors in the gps navigation market.

Response from GPSWOX

Hello, thanks for your feedback! We will take all your comments into consideration and add these features to the platform in the near future. Meanwhile, if you have any more suggestions or questions feel free to send email to sales@gpswox.com

Replied May 2019

James

Company size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Environmental Services

Time used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
4

Ease-of-use

out of 5
3

Value for money

out of 5
1

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

July 2019

The customer support is POOR

I enjoyed using the software and I paidthe yearly advance fee. However, after communicating with the customer support a few times, I notice that the after sales service is very poor. If I knew earlier, I would have opt for another software with strong customer support instead of GPSwox. I have no choice now as I am stuck with it for a few more months.

Pros

Simple and easy to use. The whole layout is user friendly.

Cons

The software is pretty good, however the customer service is terrible. Lousy response and so unhelpful!

Response from GPSWOX

Dear James, i am sorry, that you had such experience. I believe it must be miscommunication with support team and we can solve your issue easily. Just contact sales@gpswox.com and we will be more than happy to assist you. Since we can not find "James K. from, Gold Coin company" in our database. With Regards, Kevin

Replied August 2019

Bill

Company size: 1 employee

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

August 2019

GPSWOX

GPSWOX have been good to deal with. They offer good email support & answer any queries quickly. I am very happy with this company.

Pros

Easy to use and reliable product. Great white label product that is easy to use. They also sell trackers and accessories direct.

Cons

I cannot fault their product and their service.

Response from GPSWOX

Thanks for the great review! Please don't hesitate email us directly, if anything comes up. Email: sales@gpswox.com

Replied August 2019

Mohamed

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Security and Investigations

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

March 2019

Greet software

Pros

It’s easy for use and very helpful and has many features

Cons

I used it sines 3 years ago and they have continued support

Response from GPSWOX

Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review.We greatly appreciate your business and your feedback. If we can ever assist in any way please don't hesitate to reach out. Email: sales@gpswox.com

Replied April 2019

Anonymous

Company size: 11-50 employees

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

March 2019

Satisfied from all aspects

Pros

Full set of API Reporting Ease of use Support for all popular devices

Cons

I am not sure if there is anything that could be mentioned here

Response from GPSWOX

Thank you for the feedback! We are glad you found value in the product and thanks for the great ratings.

Replied April 2019

Moe

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Computer & Network Security

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
4

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

February 2019

Good platform

Pros

User friendly interface ; easy to use and reliable

Cons

It doesn't have many reports and should have a dashboard and some charts

Response from GPSWOX

Thanks for the great review! Please don't hesitate email us directly, if anything comes up. Email: sales@gpswox.com

Replied April 2019

jamshed

Verified reviewer

Company size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Telecommunications

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

March 2019

Preferred gps

Pros

Friendly use easy enterface easy understanding

Cons

Nothing much we need morning options But need more custom

Response from GPSWOX

Thanks for the great review! Please don't hesitate email us directly if you need any assistance: sales@gpswox.com

Replied April 2019

Jacob

Company size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Investment Management

Time used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

December 2018

GPSWOX has three main aspects: performance, confidence and savings.

We think it is an excellent application, of course we would have liked to know when the following versions will be released, but we already mentioned the error of the lack of consistency in updates, but the rest of the App and the idea are fabulous.

Pros

GPSWox is an application with an idea very well constituted by the team of employees of its franchise, since it allows the user to save a lot of time of work and that is due to its range of automated options and its excellent performance and speed.

Cons

It also has a series of errors that are somewhat notorious and a bit disappointing, such as the fact of not having constant updates, let's say that your progress is going to "Turtle Pass". Also knowing that you do not have a customer service guarantees.

Response from GPSWOX

Thank you for your review! We greatly appreciate your business and your feedback. Our Support team is always available to help with technical issues if you need it > www.gpswox.com/en/contact

Replied April 2019

Rárison

Verified reviewer

Company size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Transportation/Trucking/Railroad

Time used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

March 2019

Best Software for Business Tracking

I use the software as a tracking company, offering this service to customers. Whenever I visit a new customer who already has the tracking service, I compare the software and GPSwox always brings the best experience. Very good!!

Pros

Intelligent, intuitive and robust software.

Cons

The software matches my needs very well. The company is always evolving to the tool and I have no negative points to declare.

Response from GPSWOX

Thanks for the great review! Please don't hesitate email us directly, if anything comes up. Email: sales@gpswox.com

Replied April 2019

Jeewan M.

Verified reviewer

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

March 2019

Light weight and one for the best in the market

One of the best fleet management application in the market and customers are very happy to use.

Pros

Using modern web technologies so loading time is very less and very user-friendly. Vehicle maintenance dashboard is very attractive. Paid Google map performing very well. Very easy to add new device to the system and mobile tracker is also working perfectly and synchronisation between mobile and web app is very attractive. Easy to give customized interface to each customer.

Cons

Report module is not enough to manage enterprises level fleets. Mobile application has so many unmanageable stuff through mobile.

Response from GPSWOX

Thank you for your review! We greatly appreciate your business and your feedback. Our Support team is always available to help with technical issues if you need it > www.gpswox.com/en/contact

Replied April 2019

Julien

Verified reviewer

Company size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Transportation/Trucking/Railroad

Time used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
4

Value for money

out of 5
4

Customer support

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

May 2019

Powerful software for starting tracking business

Pros

- User friendly interface - Reliable services - Great bundle of features - Real-time notifications

Cons

Some import/export lists and a dashboard should be interesting to have.

Response from GPSWOX

Hello Julien, thanks for your feedback! We will take all your comments into consideration and add these features to the platform in the near future. Meanwhile, if you have any more suggestions or questions feel free to send email to sales@gpswox.com Regards, Kevin

Replied June 2019

Anonymous

Company size: 51-200 employees

Time used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

March 2019

Easy to get started with tracking

It helps us reduce the cost and calculate them accurately.

Pros

The customer is support is great and the software has exceeded our expectations. We can easily track more than 100 cars for our needs in different countries.

Cons

Design might be updated, but everything works just fine.

Response from GPSWOX

Thanks you for taking the time for share your feedback. We are glad to hear you like our software and support!

Replied April 2019

Ray

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Telecommunications

Time used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

March 2019

Great GPS Product

Great customer service and team behind the product.

Pros

Easy to use. Fully functional and reliable

Cons

There are no cons regarding this product

Response from GPSWOX

Thanks for the great review! Please don't hesitate email us directly, if anything comes up.

Replied April 2019

Anonymous

Company size: 201-500 employees

Time used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

March 2019

Great software to get going fast

Pros

Ease of use and graphical interface amazes clients

Cons

Need a few more customizable integrations

Response from GPSWOX

Thank you so much for your review. Please don't hesitate to email us directly, if anything comes up > www.gpswox.com/en/contact

Replied April 2019

Jamil

Company size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Security and Investigations

Time used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
3

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

February 2019

TRACKPRO GPS

Pros

FRIENDLY GUI EASY TO MANAGE OTHER USRES

Cons

SO FAR NOTHING THAT I CAN THINK OF IN THE SOFTWARE

Response from GPSWOX

Thank you for the feedback! We are glad you found value in the product and thanks for the great ratings.

Replied April 2019

Showing 1 - 25 of 41 reviews
GPSWOX

GPSWOX

4.8/5 out of 41 reviews
PriceWatch Demo