All Limo Anywhere Reviews

1-25 of 42 Reviews

Sort by

Reviews are by default sorted by Recommended to software buyers, driven by our proprietary algorithm reflecting the depth and quality of the review, recency of experience, and other factors. As a neutral reviews platform, the star rating of the review is not considered in the "Recommended" ranking, and there is currently no voting mechanism that would allow site visitors to influence the ranking.
User Profile

Dave

Verified reviewer

Transportation/Trucking/Railroad, 2-10 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed January 2022

Invaluable Software Reasonably Priced

I can't imagine running my business without Limo Anywhere. In fact, because of Limo Anywhere, I'm able to keep almost a dozen other owner/operators who are outstanding chauffeurs busy doing the hundreds of rides a month that Limo Anywhere lets us manage with excellent efficiency and effectiveness.

PROS

Lets me manage and scale my business efficiently. Coupled with a spreadsheet I developed for accounting and precise tracking/reporting and driver compensation, it's invaluable to letting our business serve our clients with distinction at the same time keeping it profitable at all times.

CONS

Because of its extreme flexibility, it has a steep learning curve that's probably daunting to those owners without much technical savvy. Still, their technical support is excellent, with well-trained and highly competent support reps. The biggest problem I've had with it is that it doesn't work as well as it could with Google Analytics to track conversions on reservations made through their Online Reservation System code we use on our website. Google told me it's because the Google snippet they're using is outdated. When I reported that to Limo Anywhere, I got bounced around like a hot potato and have ultimately been neglected.

Adam

Transportation/Trucking/Railroad, 51-200 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed December 2023

Great Limo Software

We have been with them for over 10 years and this software has been the most useful software for our company.

PROS

Limo Anywhere provides the best software for limo operators. It allows dispatch to easily organize and manage vehicles and bookings.

CONS

There have been some recent issues with it being down otherwise it works well

Manny

Transportation/Trucking/Railroad, 2-10 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

1

EASE OF USE

1

VALUE FOR MONEY

2

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

1

FUNCTIONALITY

2

Reviewed April 2022

Not worth it

My time with Limoanywhere has been a long one. I started in 2017 and have been a loyal customer ever since. Limoanywhere was the best choice I could have made at the time. They provided me with everything I needed. The software wasn't perfect but it got the job done. It was easy to use and never had any major issues. Things started to change when they were bought by another company. They started to make changes that were not useful and did nothing but cause more problems. Then they made some more changes that were supposed to help things but did the exact opposite. Now they are charging us for more services that we do not need or want, like credit card processing through them which is not cost effective for us at all. Limoanywhere has become a shell of what it once was, even worse than when I started using it 10 years ago. Now I am looking for another solution that is better than this one, can anyone recommend something?

PROS

Booking of clients Easy to book for customers

CONS

Horrible service Too many bugs Back end is very complicated

Reasons for switching to Limo Anywhere

Today

Lawrence

Transportation/Trucking/Railroad, 2-10 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

3

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

3

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed September 2019

Limo Service Reservation System

Been with them for years, enerally very happy with their service.

PROS

Really like the way I can control and keep track of my daily booking, store information on Clients and process Credit cards.

CONS

They make a lot of "updates" but it always seems to cause problems - often make changes that are not conductive to general limo operations and then need to go back older methods, they need to have better contact with people who use their product daily for operations.

Reason for choosing Limo Anywhere

Seems like the best fit for my size of operation, also used by many other companies now.

Damon

Transportation/Trucking/Railroad, 2-10 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed September 2017

One of the Best Decisions Our Company Made Before We Opened for Business

Fast and easy data entry. Seamless credit card processing and professional notifications to our clients and customers.

PROS

Everyday we learn more and more about the capabilities. It's like the software is growing with our company. Before starting my own limousine business, I'd used this software while working with other companies as a chauffeur and found it very user friendly.

CONS

Initial Setup was tricky and the video tutorials aren't detailed enough. I've not had time to attend one of the online training schedules. With so many features, the University should be more robust.

Hillary

Transportation/Trucking/Railroad, 11-50 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed August 2021

Great livery software for small, medium and even larger businesses

Fantastic product for the price. If there is an issue, the customer service team is phenomenal and will address it right away.

PROS

Easy to use, lots of functions from dispatch to AP and AR. Highly easy to navigate. It's great being able to link it to other software for automation, like GPS, text-to-landline, CRM.

CONS

Invoicing is finicky. There are so many invoice types to chose from, but no one, good go-to invoice that provides all of the info that clients need. Also, the flight tracking software that they use isn't the best.

Percell

Automotive, 51-200 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed January 2020

Avis Limousine FL

Other than that everything is good please try to see if you could go back to where we can see the whole reservation when we get that reservation notice on the reservation screen

PROS

Avis Limousine FL Everything is good except when you guys change the notice about a month ago that you cannot see the whole reservation when you get the notice

CONS

Everything is good except when you guys change the notice about a month ago that you cannot see the whole reservation when you get the notice

Tim

Transportation/Trucking/Railroad, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

3

Reviewed March 2017

Small Reservation Car Service

Limo Anywhere and the associated Driver Anywhere app have helped to modernize our office and systems for taking reservations and assigning and dispatching jobs.

PROS

Its all in one. It cuts down on the time it takes our office staff to book a reservation as well as the time it takes to send out schedules to our drivers.

CONS

It is geared more toward on demand taxi services as opposed to reservation services that offer a set price by location instead of billing by the mile. I wish I could customize the manifests to specific fields and adjust how they look to both the office and drivers.

Michael

Transportation/Trucking/Railroad, 2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed January 2018

Best support Experience ever had

I can’t thank you all enough.

PROS

I am not a computer software kinda guy, however I was definitely not alone when it came to setup and understanding. The team has been more than helpful and spent a lot of time making sure I was comfortable and understood before they hung up with me. At times when I just didn’t get it, no problem they set the settings for me. Once I was all set up, it was very easy to use.

CONS

It takes a bit of time to set up, but once you get it all set up, the software was 100% and a ease to use day to day.

User Profile

John

Verified reviewer

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed April 2018

We would never be able to operate without it!

Benefits range from financials to daily operations.

PROS

It is our office from A to Z. Easy to use, powerful, fully integrated with our website and CC processor, dispatch screen is easy to read,..can go on forever.

CONS

There really isnt any cons. Any bugs were worked out a while ago and if any issues arise, they are fixed quickly.

Kyla

Transportation/Trucking/Railroad, 2-10 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

2

EASE OF USE

2

VALUE FOR MONEY

2

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

1

FUNCTIONALITY

1

Reviewed August 2020

Gone downhill

The experience over the last several months hasn't even been adequate. If I ran my business the way Limo Anywhere is currently, I would be out of business.

PROS

They used to be helpful and go out of there way to walk you through your issues. Bug fixes were fixed promptly.

CONS

I've had several issues with bugs that have not been fixed for months. Running reports to pay affiliates show what we get paid for the trip (never used to show it) and now there is no ETA for this fix. Have to take extra steps to dispatch because I always get an error message that doesn't allow me to dispatch. It's unprofessional and the customer support doesn't seem to care. This software has gone downhill and I don't think I can trust this company to handle my bookings. Very disappointed in the quality of service and DO NOT recommend this software to any transportation company looking for booking software.

Sam

Transportation/Trucking/Railroad, 2-10 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

1

EASE OF USE

4

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed March 2023

Owner

Overall Limo, anywhere as a software is fine but now they force us to switch to merchant services. The price the rate is high and they hold your money. There is no secondary funding and it’s terrible. It’s my money. Nobody has a ride to hold it but Limoanywhere to hold the money on a contact them multiple times now I’m shopping for software.

PROS

As software for limousine, they are OK I been using them since 2005.

CONS

I know Limoanywhere since 2005 [sensitive content hidden] service were great. Everything is great till they switch over a company bought them out. Everything went down to hell.

Eugeniu

Transportation/Trucking/Railroad, 2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

3

EASE OF USE

2

VALUE FOR MONEY

3

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

1

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed January 2020

Terrible Customer Support

Great product, fast sale and fast set up but after this BIG problems come!!! They got us in the system, we pay monthly and they don't care about us. I'm having a big problem for almost one month, everyday asking them to help and they don't. I will quit their services.

PROS

It's perfect for my kind of business, Limo Service. They have everything i need.

CONS

-Their Support are terrible, especially WebTeam Support. I have a problem with my website for almost one month and they don't help me fixing it, i write them everyday. -I hate that they never reply to my emails, i need to wait for 1 week to receive an answer. -They don't care about their Customers, they don't mind us having problems with the website. They should care, they should help and until the problem is fixed.

Reason for choosing Limo Anywhere

Good price, they have all i need.

Bryan

Transportation/Trucking/Railroad, 51-200 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

1

EASE OF USE

1

VALUE FOR MONEY

1

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

2

FUNCTIONALITY

1

Reviewed December 2019

Automatic booking software limo anywhere doesnt do automatic LOL

PROS

it has everything but you have to go back and fourth to get a booking done

CONS

The main thing I wanted limo anywhere to do was when a person books a reservation the credit card gets approved as well... this software doesn't do that, you have to do it manual which is ridiculous!! tell that to uber LOL so i get 40 bookings a day and would have to manually press enter on each one. so if someone put there wrong cc number lets say by accident or even if it didn't get approved you would have to call the customer for hours before you get it done !! this software is the worst because the salesman i bought this from charged a 1 time 299.00 fee plus 89.00 and just wanted that money and told me just the opposite to steal my business and they made me sign a e-sign agreement so they went out of there way because they don't offer a free trial. !!!! BUYER BEWARE!!! VERY POOR SERVICE TO SAY ONE THING AND MEAN ANOTHER

Amer

Transportation/Trucking/Railroad, 2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed July 2019

Great booming software

PROS

Flight tracker. Dispatch screen is easy to navigate. Simple forms and excellent interface.

CONS

Problem with emails going to spam (to receivers who use managed domain emails). Not being able to use 2 payment Gateways at the same time. Price add ons

Vendor Response

Thank you for your great review! We love to hear how Limo Anywhere is making a difference for your business.

Replied July 2019

Tarik

Transportation/Trucking/Railroad, 2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

2

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed April 2018

Feature packed..

PROS

Has everything and anything you need to run a small or large scale transportation business. Widely used by thousands in the industry. Well priced and great customer service.

CONS

The learning curve is steep and can be daunting when trying to setup. Too many modules for some smaller outfits.

Moe

Transportation/Trucking/Railroad, 2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

3

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed June 2017

I have no idea how did I ran my business before I used Limoanywhere

PROS

Limo anywhere website is a great software that I have been using for the past 8 months in order to find the best solutions for my business and save a lot of hassle and time. I use limo anywhere daily, and I would say for the price its worth every single penny! Keep up the great job!

CONS

I would love to have more videos on hand to learn more about the Software, in the begging i had a hard time using tell I had one of are employer showed me how to.

Atiqua

Import and Export, 51-200 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

<