All LogiNext Mile Reviews

1-25 of 75 Reviews

Sort by

Reviews are by default sorted by Recommended to software buyers, driven by our proprietary algorithm reflecting the depth and quality of the review, recency of experience, and other factors. As a neutral reviews platform, the star rating of the review is not considered in the "Recommended" ranking, and there is currently no voting mechanism that would allow site visitors to influence the ranking.

Sawan

Food & Beverages, 1,001-5,000 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed February 2017

Solution to many Queries of RTM / GTM

Resource Availability. Resource Training & inducting to organization Operation. Resource Cost to company in a upward direction. Solution : Use current set of available resource in most effective manner. Getting right value proposition from the company's current investment on resource. No doubt here we are talking about Human Resource but also same lines are applicable to other resources also. Whether order taking or Delivery; both are very human centric job in any industry. In a Day how many customer to be approach, What will be the best sequence for approaching them one by one, how much geographical territory to cover for taking order with a range of more than 75 SKUs. These are the queries normally faced by all RTM /GTM personnel of all FMCG company. Adding to the list of queries parameters like traffic condition, local market timing, outlet Categorization, Special attention to high net worth customer; are key point one need to keep in mind while route planning. Same way while delivering goods against order how to maximize Vehicle capacity utilization in the best possible way. I am getting solution to all my above queries through LogiNext Mile

Ashwani

Warehousing, 5,001-10,000 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed June 2018

It's a really wonderful experience with loginext

The loginext software is awesome software which is friendly in using and provide real time updation along speed of vehicles. And in Single click we came to know the entire reports and mis for all month and wekly or daily as per our requirement it's a wonder full tool which helps us lot

PROS

There are so many things I like in the software some of them is friendly user , quicker location tracker,real time updates

CONS

Ideal mode , no network zone is the 2 basic point I least like.team should need to work on the same so that this error will be replaced in future.

Vilendra

Food & Beverages, 10,000+ employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

3

EASE OF USE

3

VALUE FOR MONEY

3

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

3

FUNCTIONALITY

3

Reviewed July 2019

Usage in Cold logistics

Presently for tracking vehicles and utilizing for taking multiple deliveries at location through one single truck.

PROS

Software is used frequent with multiple users and track data of trucks, location.

CONS

Temperature compliance for cold logistics is problem and team has not been able to solve. Geofensing is a challenge, where we have multple resturant at same place.

Reason for choosing LogiNext Mile

Ease of acess, and support promised

Ashwani

Warehousing, 10,000+ employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed February 2019

Loginext GPS

Its a Wonderful experience with loginext , as we get complete details from starting to endpoint , all reports are real & very beneficial for your ,

PROS

This Software provide me the real time tracking and time to time update of my fleet movement, its easy to carry and having long battery life and cheaper in cost as well.

CONS

some time network issue happen in remote locations as well we did not get connectivity till device did not connect to network area.

adnan

Warehousing, 201-500 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed February 2020

Logistic solution

we were in eCommerce business and used this software to do timely deliveries for our customers. Route planing was a very good tool which help us to deliver our customer products timely some more benefits of software are : Daily cash reconciliation tracking of parcel reverse logistic

PROS

route planning easy to use never experience a down time application for rider cash reconciliation Daily reporting

CONS

i have not faced any difficulty and we have selected the software for our company after reviving many logistic software and found this a complete solution

Dipankar

Food & Beverages, 501-1,000 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed July 2019

Best product of Loginext

This is very good product of loginext

PROS

Vehicle utilization & cost saving planning system

CONS

Yes we would like to see this product in more advance features

Prathamesh

Food Production, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

3

VALUE FOR MONEY

2

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed July 2019

LogiNext Mile review

Overall it's fine. Just need better speed when using certain features like delivery overview page.

PROS

Total number of Features. Algorithms based on resource mgmt. algo's & time mgmt. algo's.

CONS

UX. Too much Cranked up. Watchtower needs tweaks.

Reason for choosing LogiNext Mile

Refered by a former employee of loginext.

Sami

Logistics and Supply Chain, 51-200 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

3

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed April 2019

Loginext Review

Live tracking of riders, items and cash

PROS

User-friendly Live feature

CONS

30 Days report limit on all order export function.

Balvinder Singh

Retail, 5,001-10,000 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

3

Reviewed January 2018

Easy to use App with Not much effort of Understanding at FE level.

Control and effectiveness.

PROS

This App is Easy and Self explainable , which means there is No much confusion for Next click as only two options are there either Next or if any Concern . Which is easy to understand at FE level and have Good Feature to Control and Monitor too.

CONS

There can be more improvement in KM running and Report Fetching tool. If we need to fetch Route plan after Visit of FE then it should provide detail Map and KM run like UBER where in it is more easy to Validate. Currently if There is NO Net Connectivity in-between the Trip then it shows Straight line of Travel and Approx Km which is Misleading.

Azfar

Information Technology and Services, 201-500 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed August 2019

Loginext Review

PROS

The best thing about this software is the scheduling and route planning

CONS

The flexibility to add custom API seems a little difficult. Sometimes their development team takes too much time to add small functionalities.

Anonymous

501-1,000 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed July 2021

Most Comprehensive Logistics Software

Excellent Saas platform High touch Customer Support Dedicated Account Management & regular reviews Quick conflict resolutions

PROS

Route Planning & Optimization Delivery Management Web Based Agile Saas Platform 99.9% Uptime Regular & Free Feature Updates Very Customizable

CONS

No complaints from the functionality point of view. UI could use a facelift

Reason for choosing LogiNext Mile

Very Comprehensive SaaS based Platform Multi Modal Logistics Solution

Kanhai

Food & Beverages, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed July 2019

Top Product, Great Service Team

PROS

Ease of use, dynamic functionality, accurate route optimization.

CONS

Absence of automation - a required characteristic for my operation. Also certain agent devices do not support tracking on the agent app.

Reason for choosing LogiNext Mile

Better account management team. Kudos to Team

utkarsh

Logistics and Supply Chain, 10,000+ employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

3

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed April 2019

Loginext has sorted Exception Handling

Loginext helps us on Exception Handling in a sorted way.

PROS

Navigation of Loginext is comparatively better than the available in market.

CONS

Many a times, we have to comeup with expectation to be fulfilled by Loginext, I would say this is Not future ready

Anurag

Food & Beverages, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed July 2019

Very nice platform

better than expected.

PROS

Route optimization, account management team - Rep are nice guys.

CONS

Rider tracking unavailable on some rider devices.

Sirigiri

Renewables & Environment, 501-1,000 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed April 2019

Great app to monitor the movements and very efficient

great

PROS

Gets alerts against over speeding and gives efficient tracking. by this over speed alerts people gets awareness and through that we can save life.

CONS

some times data is showing and not matches with actual kilometers

Shafiq

Oil & Energy, 10,000+ employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

3

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed April 2019

Insights into LogiNext

PROS

It has the best in class algorithm for optimization!

CONS

It's easy for the end user to use without much trainings. However, most users are used to old layouts where all the buttons are in one page vs nestled in transitions. But, i sill prefer the not crowded look and eventually coming generations of users would like it better.

Mandeep

Transportation/Trucking/Railroad

Used daily for free trial

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

3

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed April 2017

Tracking has been very helpful in our operations

Battery back-up is great and the most helpful feature is Tracking system. We have been able to manage our goods well on the field now.

Mohamed

Logistics and Supply Chain, 5,001-10,000 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY