All Onfleet Reviews

1-25 of 93 Reviews

Sort by

Reviews are by default sorted by Recommended to software buyers, driven by our proprietary algorithm reflecting the depth and quality of the review, recency of experience, and other factors. As a neutral reviews platform, the star rating of the review is not considered in the "Recommended" ranking, and there is currently no voting mechanism that would allow site visitors to influence the ranking.

Sonja

11 - 50 employees

Used less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

4

Reviewed October 2021

Onfleet User Review

User Profile

Sonja

Verified reviewer

Food Production, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed November 2019

Onfleet User Review

Onfleet is essential to our company because it makes sure that our customers get what they ordered, we are able to track where our drivers are in real time, give the customer an estimated time of arrival and have a spot for all their contact information. It is beyond helpful!

PROS

I really like how easy it is to add a new stop onto a route, or switch drivers, or adding a whole route onto another driver's route is also a breeze. Its super simple!

CONS

I wish it had the technology to map out locations based on traffic so we could make sure deliveries went to the right route depending on how many stops are on that route.

Vendor Response

Thanks for your feedback, Sonja! We love working with Kitchfix :) We'd love to hear more about your needs regarding mapping out locations based on traffic, as our routing engine does consider historical traffic data so perhaps we can run you through that sometime (if that's what you're looking for)!

Replied November 2019

Sean

Transportation/Trucking/Railroad, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed December 2020

What a great piece of software

PROS

Onfleet is a fantastic program that has not only improved the routing of our drivers, but it allows us to be more accurate when making deliveries so our on-time rates have improved. There are a lot of great features with Onfleet, some of which are: - The ability to build routes that tell us exactly when we should arrive at a location allowing us to hit a target delivery time over 95% of the time. - The route building feature has allowed us to get creative with how we route our vehicles which is also allowing us to make more deliveries along certain routes and has greatly streamlined the route building process. - We can see where our delivery crews are at all times and predicted ETA's which allows us to reach out to customers if we expect a delay in their delivery time frame which has lead to happier customers. - The ability to notify our customers when we are arriving at their house with a live tracking link has improved the customer experience. - The ability of our customers to leave reviews allows us to highlight issues with delivery personnel as well as take all of our 5-star reviews and compile them and showcase them on our website with actual testimonials and also allowed us to build a rating system.

CONS

The biggest issue with Onfleet is a feature that sounds like it could be nice, but it has been nothing but a headache for us. This feature auto-fills a very small form, but it is just such an annoying problem because we have multiple orders with the same customer so all orders will get auto-updated to the newest entry erasing the data in the entry before it. That is really the only complaint that we have and it is a big one for us.

Vendor Response

Thank you so much for your feedback, Sean. We're glad to hear you're enjoying use of Onfleet and have noted your feedback regarding the auto-fill functionality. We really appreciate it and someone from our product team may follow up with you to learn more.

Replied December 2020

Mathew

Logistics and Supply Chain, 11-50 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

1

EASE OF USE

1

VALUE FOR MONEY

1

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

1

FUNCTIONALITY

1

Reviewed October 2023

This company just raised its prices and reduced its support

I am actively looking to switch

PROS

I hate how this company reduces features and raised prices

CONS

The account manager only hits you up to raise prices on you

Reason for choosing Onfleet

They weren't around

Kevin

Retail, 11-50 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

1

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed October 2023

Mood Cannabis Jackson

PROS

Things we like most: Ease of use and functionality

CONS

Too much money for the amount we use it

Vendor Response

Thank you very much for your time Kevin, and for being a valuable customer. We have contacted your support manager and our support lead to address any value issues you have. Of course we want to make sure you're getting the most bang for your buck. Looking forward to helping you with that and continuing to work together on growing your business. Thank you

Replied October 2023

Robbin

Food Production, 51-200 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed October 2023

You need Onfleet in your life!

Extremely pleasant and wonderful!

PROS

Onfleet is extremely user-friendly for all involved, from the Admin, dispatchers, and drivers, the software keeps up with large volume. The ability to customize the Driver, Team, and customer experience.

CONS

My only issue is that things that should be commonplace are considered extra add-ons which can increase your price.

Reasons for switching to Onfleet

Previous system was unable to manage volume and growth for a small business

Vendor Response

Thank you very much for your comments Robbin. We appreciate you taking the time to leave this review. As you know, we're always updating our platform to include more features that come with your subscription. If you have any questions or need any help with any of those, please don't hesitate to reach out to our support team, and we'll be more than happy to walk you through them. Thank you very much again. We're looking forward to continuing to work with you.

Replied October 2023

User Profile

John

Verified reviewer

Internet

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed January 2018

Overall it's made life simplier

The ease and comfort to be able to manage a fleet of drivers seamlessly and handle issues in real time.

PROS

OnFleet allows me, as a delivery manager and dispatcher, to have a constant birds eye view of employees. It also gives me great data and ability to track issues and problems with ease and from anywhere.

CONS

The mobile site, however function, is lacking. I would love to see a OnFleet Dispatch app that would give me much of the same usability as the full desktop site.

Vendor Response

Thanks for the review and feedback, John! It's great to be working with Supper Meals. Stay tuned for an announcement regarding mobile dispatching in the coming weeks :)

Replied January 2018

User Profile

Safir

Verified reviewer

Consumer Services, 2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed January 2020

Amazing platform! Best on the market

Onfleet has streamlined and automated our operations and logistics completely! What used to take us 30-45 minutes each morning is now completely automated and takes a few minutes! We tried Tookan first, but Onfleet is such a superior software. It really is the best in the market!

PROS

Ease of use, routing algorithm, the UI/UX, automated customer notifications

CONS

Price is a bit steep, but you pay for what you get.

Reasons for switching to Onfleet

Such a better product.

Vendor Response

Thanks very much for your review, Safir! The Onfleet team is excited to work with you and the Hamper team.

Replied January 2020

Anonymous

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed January 2018

Just what we needed

PROS

I like everything about it so far, up to the second etas is very important nowadays. Beautiful UI makes it very pleasant to my dispatcher's eyes.

CONS

I dislike the fact that it wont sync offline, when my driver loose signal they have to wait until signal returns.

User Profile

Assaf

Verified reviewer

Consumer Goods, 11-50 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by the software vendor to submit an honest review.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed June 2021

review

very good

PROS

easy to use , user friendly , fleet managment

CONS

bugs , gets stuck , expensive to interact with other systems

Vendor Response

Thanks for the review and feedback - we aim to be easy to use for dispatchers, admins, drivers, and your customers.

Replied August 2021

Anonymous

51-200 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed January 2019

organized and efficient

not a lot of issues, the lag and glitchy missing inputs are the only things that are really an issue.

PROS

it's a pretty awesome process, from adding clients info, tracking and seeing the route. my team uses it more to input clients as the delivery team uses it more in detail. i do enjoy that it has extra functions of requesting signatures, pictures, ...etc of delivery and being able to track the process. so if i have a client asking me about tracking, i can see who it was assigned to and contact them immediately.

CONS

it lags a bit, there was a few time i input my clients info but comes time maybe there was a glitch in the program, their scheduled delivery never showed up onfleet and caused a bit of a commotion. i catch it lagging a lot late.

Vendor Response

Hey there - thanks for the review and feedback! It would be helpful to get some more info about your lag and missing input issues. Feel free to email support@onfleet.com - we're here to help!

Replied January 2019

Dylan

Arts and Crafts, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

3

Reviewed January 2018

Onfleet has been great for my company in allowing ease of creating routes and managing our drivers

It is much easier for us now to make routes and manage our drivers, and to see where drivers are when customers call in asking how long it might take for them to receive their delivery.

PROS

The ease of using the map overlay in creating routes, and the optimizing feature for assigning tasks

CONS

That you have to drag assigned deliveries to another driver if they aren't in the same team, also when optimizing when multiple tasks are going to the same location it won't put those tasks together but will make the driver go away from that address and then return.

Vendor Response

Thanks for the feedback, Dylan! We love working with Flowers for Dreams. Our customer success team will be in touch soon for clarification around your route optimization issue.

Replied January 2018

Ellie

Health, Wellness and Fitness, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by the software vendor to submit an honest review.

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed July 2021

More Info

great product

PROS

that it is a live tracker and accecable via the driver app with so much extra features

CONS

the optimisation could be better as sometimes the routes are not best and a nice idea is to change driver routes so that they don't do the same route always.

Vendor Response

Thank you for your insights! Driver routes are a result of optimizing amidst traffic, number of drivers, customers - but understand variety is the spice of life and hope you can find different routes with your drivers, too!

Replied August 2021

Antoine

Logistics and Supply Chain, 2-10 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by the software vendor to submit an honest review.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed July 2021

Very good product for delivery compagny

Very good expérience thé software have a lot of fonctionallity

PROS

I like very much the API intégration. Its easy to use

CONS

I don’t like the fact that we can’t let thé drivers auto assign themself task

Vendor Response

Thanks for your great review! Auto assignment - stay tuned for good news on this feature soon!!

Replied August 2021

Adrian

Retail, 2-10 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by the software vendor to submit an honest review.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed July 2021

Great delivery manangement - game changer

PROS

We use to use paper delivery control sheets. the driver would forget sometimes. This is a game changer

CONS

I wish we could search past deliveries easily.

Vendor Response

Thank you for your thoughts - we're happy to hear Onfleet has made an impact on your business and customers.

Replied August 2021

fiordaliza

Medical Practice, 501-1,000 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed February 2020

bio disttribution

great for my job

PROS

keep tracking all shipping perfect for everyone at work

CONS

I like everything about it im please by this progam

Vendor Response

Thanks for your review! We love working with OneBlood and glad you're enjoying Onfleet too.

Replied March 2020

Rado

Non-Profit Organization Management, 2-10 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

3

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

3

FUNCTIONALITY

3

Reviewed February 2017

Great API integration

Delivery service in San Diego area providing same day service for medical patients. Using Onfleet for 5 years.

Vendor Response

Thanks very much for your review! We're excited to be working with San Diego Organics. If you have any further feedback, please email us at support@onfleet.com. We're here to help!

Replied February 2017

Alex

Consumer Services, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY