User Reviews Overview

Feature Ratings

Ease-of-use

4.5 / 5

Value for Money

4.5 / 5

Customer Support

4.5 / 5

Functionality

5.0 / 5

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars

(7)

7

4 stars

(4)

4

3 stars

(0)

0

2 stars

(0)

0

1 stars

(0)

0

  • Pros

  • "Easy of use (for final user), integration possibilities, strentghness"

  • "This software provides the best functionalities coverage and enables a huge ROI in a few months. Its strong customisation makes it relevant in many business cases."

  • "About Toursolver Cloud is a solutions very easy to use to implement with final users"

  • Cons

  • "Due to its large range of functionalities this soft may be a bit hard to configure and should be reserved to large organizations"

  • "- Setting up the constraints/restrictions to comply with very specific needs is difficult without a qualified expert assistance and support. "

  • "De todas las herramientas que hemos probado es la que mejor ROI nos ofrece en los proyectos que hemos desarrollado"

Browse Opti-Time Reviews

Filter by:

Sort by:
 

Showing -49 - -39 of 11 results

June 2020

User Profile Picture

Luis Manuel from Servinformacion

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Consumer Services

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

June 2020

Opti-Time Save money

El apoyo comercial y tecnico es muy importante para poder sacar el mayor provecho de las herramientas

Pros

Actualmente usamos el software para desarrollar soluciones de optimizacion de rutas, donde buscamos generar ahorros en todo lo que tiene que ver rutas y personal en campo

Cons

De todas las herramientas que hemos probado es la que mejor ROI nos ofrece en los proyectos que hemos desarrollado

Reasons for Choosing Opti-Time

Por la cantidad de variables que podemos optimizar

Response from Opti-Time Inc. (Geoconcept Group)

Replied March 2021

Hello! I am glad you enjoy using the software. Please reach out to us if you have any questions.

October 2020

Daniel from ITAG

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

October 2020

Route planning & optimization

I can tell that Opti-time’s team is very experienced and is very passionate about their products. We really feel part of the product team as they listen to features requests and implement fast!

Pros

The software integrates all our business constraints; it is highly flexible. The UI is customizable which improves the user experience significantly.

Cons

There is not much I dislike about the software.

Reasons for Choosing Opti-Time

Territory creation Responsive support pre and post sales

Response from Opti-Time Inc. (Geoconcept Group)

Replied March 2021

Thank you for taking the time. We are working hard on our features and fast implementation!

December 2015

Stephane from Culligan

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Customer support

5.0

December 2015

Great product and great team

We have tremendously increase our tech efficiency with OptiTime. We work very closely with OptiTime team and they are very reactive. OptiTime is part of our Service strategy.

Response from Opti-Time Inc. (Geoconcept Group)

Replied March 2021

Thank you for your feedback; we are glad to hear that our solution increased your tech efficiency.

June 2020

Alfredo from ITSmarts

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Computer Software

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

5.0

June 2020

ITSmarts Comments

Experience have been very good this sales and support

Pros

About Toursolver Cloud is a solutions very easy to use to implement with final users

Cons

would be good idea quote by modelo: Geocoding, Territory, Planing, app monitoring, considering that prospects and/or custom other just need part of the solutions and not all of it. Also they need test more de solutions some timer appears some "bucks" that some time is complicate some soon. Finally would be necessary considerer price for LATAM because other competence as beetrack or simpleroute with lower prices confuse market even those companies do not do optimization process just sencuence with out restriction

Reasons for Choosing Opti-Time

Because those are in new model base on Cloud Service that is the new generations software Thanks to be interesting to ear us.

Response from Opti-Time Inc. (Geoconcept Group)

Replied March 2021

Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback. We are improving the onboarding of our software to make sure that all our customers can quickly deploy.

June 2020

User Profile Picture

Luc from KnowingWhere

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 1 employee

Industry: Logistics and Supply Chain

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

June 2020

An easy way to save time and money...

Pros

Easy of use (for final user), integration possibilities, strentghness

Cons

Implementation requires a deep knowhow...

Reasons for Choosing Opti-Time

Previous experience

Response from Opti-Time Inc. (Geoconcept Group)

Replied March 2021

Hi Luc, thank you so much for posting a review here. Do not hesitate to reach out to our support team. We have a support service that will assist you through the implementation and any integration.

October 2017

Venard from Majikan

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

5.0

October 2017

Expert user

Pros

This software provides the best functionalities coverage and enables a huge ROI in a few months. Its strong customisation makes it relevant in many business cases.

Cons

Due to its large range of functionalities this soft may be a bit hard to configure and should be reserved to large organizations

Response from Opti-Time Inc. (Geoconcept Group)

Replied March 2021

I'm glad you appreciate the customization of the interface and integration. Please reach out to us if you have any questions.

June 2020

Arturo from North Alpha

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

5.0

June 2020

North Alpha fully recommends Opti-Time for Agenda and Route Optimization

Pros

Opti-Time is an easy-to-use optimization software that suits most needs and can be deployed within few weeks. Opti-Time helps on reducing costs and planning efforts. Opti-Time gives full operation visibility for managers and field executives. The software has a lot of integrated constraints and restrictions that can be set to fit any operation requirement.

Cons

- Setting up the constraints/restrictions to comply with very specific needs is difficult without a qualified expert assistance and support.

Response from Opti-Time Inc. (Geoconcept Group)

Replied March 2021

Hi there, thank you very much. If you still need help setting up the constraints according to your business needs, one of our experts will assist you.

September 2017

Federico from Estran

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

September 2017

Easy to use and ROI guaranteed

Pros

It allows to optimize the route plan in an immediate and easy-to-use way, granting saving in terms of logistic costs and reducing mileage. It is ideal for delivery staff, sales people and technicians. The new APP TourSolver Mobile increases even more its usefulness, allowing a real team connection among planner and mobile forces.

Cons

There isn't yet the possibility to geo-localize the resource, even if this functionality results a next implementation of the software

Response from Opti-Time Inc. (Geoconcept Group)

Replied March 2021

Hi Federico, thank you so much for your feedback. We are glad you appreciate our APP TourSolver Mobile. The geocoding has been updated; let us know if you still have issues!

June 2020

Felipe from GTS-THAUMAT XXI

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Telecommunications

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

June 2020

Perfect Tool for saving money

Pros

Easy of use and powerful tool. Customizable.

Cons

Desired Features like templates based on different bussines

Response from Opti-Time Inc. (Geoconcept Group)

Replied March 2021

Hello, thank you so much. We are introducing business templates with our next release; stay tuned!

June 2020

Miguel from North Alpha

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

June 2020

A great software for Optimizing visits

Easy to use and implement :o) , I recommend It

Pros

Really is great software that helps to optimize the visits based on Salesforce agenda. Just I think must be more documentation about how to configure it without to depend on technical department.

Cons

The easy integration on Salesforce, the all modules integrated and de easy to get geocoding using the data on the cloud.

Response from Opti-Time Inc. (Geoconcept Group)

Replied March 2021

Thank you for your feedback; we are looking into simplifying the integration on Salesforce and get the help you need to integrate all your modules as soon as possible. If you need more support for the Geocoding, do not hesitate to contact us as well. We will be glad to assist you.

December 2015

Denis from Le Figuier

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

5.0

December 2015

Daily delivery circuit in Paris and suburbs between 50 to 100 spots

Some fields are not yet present in the summary, but we're working on it. Our relationship is trusty and successfull.

Response from Opti-Time Inc. (Geoconcept Group)

Replied March 2021

Thank you for taking the time Denis!