User Reviews Overview

Feature Ratings

Ease-of-use

4.5 / 5

Value for Money

4.5 / 5

Customer Support

5.0 / 5

Functionality

4.5 / 5

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars

(29)

29

4 stars

(5)

5

3 stars

(0)

0

2 stars

(0)

0

1 stars

(1)

1

  • Pros

  • "The interface. It's so intuitive and quite easy to manage. The options are at your fingertips and the integration into Google maps is a smart feature. "

  • "I like how the system provides a lot of information, able to customize boundaries and easy to see reports."

  • "the software is easy, the support is great, I am confident that I will be able to customize the program to my desire"

  • Cons

  • "I have not run into any problem or concerns with the program. I feel that I get overwhelmed when I open this up but after a while it is ok"

  • "The graphic user interface is not the easiest to use and is a little cluttered. This makes certain things counterintuitive to get to."

  • "Some of the outputs on the reports could look a little sharper and easier to read, format-wise. "

Browse Plug N Track GPS Reviews

Filter by:

Sort by:
 

Showing -49 - -15 of 35 results

April 2018

Scott from Ryerson

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Mining & Metals

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

April 2018

Easy to set-up, great features and excellent customer service!

Pros

Report data is invaluable. Seeing daily info like stop times by delivery, fuel loss and aggressive driving behaviours is essential to ensuring you have the right drivers and that your assets are being operated in a manner that will protect them from unnecessary wear and tear! Integration with Google street view is also great when your trying to identify landmarks!

Cons

It would be nice when adding landmarks if they could be added by clicking on stop and start points, currently you have to zoom in and click beside the start or stop.

Response from Plug N Track GPS

Replied April 2018

Thank you Scott! We're happy that you find such value in the Plug N Track GPS platform and that our service is living up to your expectations. I'll ensure your suggestion regarding the method of adding landmarks makes it to our development department for consideration. Thanks again, and if there is anything more that we can do for you, please let us know.

July 2018

Arleen from Direct Plumbing

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Consumer Services

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

July 2018

The Plug n Track Software has been a fantastic asset to our company so far!!

The best benefit was efficiency.

Pros

This software has streamlined our operations completely. We now know where all of our techs are in the GTA and do not have to call around to see where everyone is. When a customer calls and needs service right away we know exactly who is closest and how long it would take to reach them. Fabulous!!!

Cons

There are no real draw backs to this software so far. The only room for improvement would be the mobile app that doesn't allow for reports and such but really, we have those on our computers so not a super huge deal.

Response from Plug N Track GPS

Replied July 2018

Arleen, thank you for leaving a Plug N Track GPS review. We are very pleased to see that our system is working out so well for you! We continue to update the software and mobile app, so thank you for your feedback. If you ever need any assistance, please let us know. We're happy to help!

April 2019

Owen from Moving company

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Transportation/Trucking/Railroad

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

1.0

Value for money

1.0

Customer support

1.0

Functionality

1.0

April 2019

No warranty, no customer service

CSR is rude Talks down to you and doesn’t do anything when there is a issue we received 3 dead devices

Pros

It sounded good but not a good product not good customer service they will insult you they will over bill you when the product doesn’t work your left with the bill

Cons

It is not user friendly hard to manage bad customer service

October 2017

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

October 2017

Very informative and personable training session, great stuff Mike!

The ability to assign assets efficiently to task, review routes, understand fuel consumption, and monitor driver behaviour.

Pros

The interface. It's so intuitive and quite easy to manage. The options are at your fingertips and the integration into Google maps is a smart feature.

Cons

Some of the outputs on the reports could look a little sharper and easier to read, format-wise.

Response from Plug N Track GPS

Replied December 2017

Thank you for your review! We really appreciate you taking the time.

April 2018

Warren from Astro Towing

Verified Reviewer

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

April 2018

Excellent!!

Pros

Easy to use and allows for specific configuration to compare the balance of the fleet to make an accurate review

Cons

Almost too many options but overall the system works for us very well

Response from Plug N Track GPS

Replied April 2018

Thank you for your review! We are very happy that you find Plug N Track GPS to be of such value. If ever you need some training on all of those extra features, please let us know. We're happy to help. Thank you again!

June 2017

Gordon from Pacific Coast Fire Equipment

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Construction

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

June 2017

Excellent product for reducing costs and fleet management.

Reduce maintenance costs, fleet and time management.

Pros

Ease of use for tracking vehicles and usage. Also for safety in regards to tracking vehicles in remote areas. Great reports that can be easily generated.

Response from Plug N Track GPS

Replied June 2017

Thank you Gord! We appreciate your comments. Tracking your vehicles to monitor usage, enhance safety, and lower costs is key to a tracking solution's long-term ROI success.

March 2018

Greg from Impark

Verified Reviewer

Industry: Facilities Services

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

March 2018

Very accurate and detailed plus easy to use

Pros

map integration, ease of use, detailed reporting, pin point accuracy, email notifications to myself

Cons

losing gps signal underground which can lead to inaccurate pin point locations up to several blocks away

Response from Plug N Track GPS

Replied March 2018

Thank you for providing us with your review Greg. Happy to see that you like the system and that you find it accurate and easy to use. In regards to the losing the GPS signal when the asset is underground this is a factor that affects all GPS tracking systems. We pride ourselves on using only the latest technology to ensure our customers are as connected to their fleet assets as they can be. I'll ensure you're account representative is aware of your concern to discuss further if you wish. Thanks again for your review. We are happy to have great customers like Impark!

November 2017

Helder from Santos Drywall Inc.

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Construction

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

November 2017

I have been using this for the last few weeks and am very happy. I would recommend it to any company

There have been many benefits I have a better control over my job spending . I also have an older work who does not use a gps or smart phone and I have been able to guide him when he gets lost. My service team has been running more efficient.

Pros

Info received for each unit helps keep everyone on track. The customer service I have received has been great got me all set up and answer every question I have had. Also thank you to Jim Schwab for being so attentive to all my needs.

Cons

Phone app could use an update other than that I have not seen any other cons to the software keep up the good work

Response from Plug N Track GPS

Replied November 2017

Great to hear you're having such a good experience Helder! We look forward to continually improving.

October 2018

Paula from Veolia

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Utilities

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

October 2018

Great Product

Just used for less than a week and can see the production and cost benefits without really using the full product yet so can just imagine what the benefits will be when utilizing product to full potential

Pros

easy to install, easy to use, great customer service

Cons

so far nothing that we can see but have only been using for less than a week

Response from Plug N Track GPS

Replied November 2018

Paula, thank you for leaving such a nice review. We're happy to hear you've had such a good initial experience with our product! I'm sure you'll continue to uncover new ways of cutting costs and increasing productivity as you become more familiar with the system. If you ever need any assistance, please let us know. We're always happy to help!

June 2017

Julie from Transchem Inc.

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

June 2017

Great

Pros

It is very specific, we can find out so much information at the touch of a button. Really like that it uses google maps to be able to see locations.

Cons

An easy way to load customers on to the system. It would be nice to be able to upload addresses from an excel spreadsheet right in to the system.

Response from Plug N Track GPS

Replied July 2017

Thank you Julie for your review! We really appreciate you taking the time.

December 2017

wilson from keen on green disposal

Verified Reviewer

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

December 2017

easy to use

Pros

I like how the system provides a lot of information, able to customize boundaries and easy to see reports.

Cons

the design of the dash board, icons and fonts can use a face lift. Would be nice to have sharper images. Fonts and layout looks like its in the 80s - still running ms-dos. Asset info section is a bit clustered.

Response from Plug N Track GPS

Replied December 2017

Thank you for your review Wilson. Happy to hear you're getting lots out of the system. We continually make improvements to features and functionality. The user experience will always be high on our agenda and you can look forward to many new enhancements.

June 2017

Shawn from United Glass Services

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Construction

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

June 2017

So far all good, and moving forward as we expand as a business it should be even better.

Piece of mind, as well as various reports aimed at problem areas of our business on the road.

Pros

Ease of setup and use. As well as the excellent customer support offered to their clients, even down to teaching the software.

Cons

GUI interface is slightly outdated, but even then it is not horrible. Overall very few cons for a small business.

Response from Plug N Track GPS

Replied June 2017

Shawn, thank you for you review! We really appreciate our customers letting us know how we're doing and where we can improve. Our aim is to grow along with you to ensure that when you expand we're still ticking off all the boxes for you.

May 2018

Steven from Fbs oilfield services

Verified Reviewer

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Functionality

5.0

May 2018

The system has been very easy to use and has been easy to implement

Pros

There are so many features that you are able to activate, this allows us to get the most important information about our fleet

Cons

The graphic user interface is not the easiest to use and is a little cluttered. This makes certain things counterintuitive to get to.

Response from Plug N Track GPS

Replied May 2018

Thank you for your review Steven. We appreciate our customers providing us feedback on those things that we're doing well and those that can use some improvement. We continue to update our solutions and improve upon an already robust platform. Thanks again!

December 2018

Sean from Molok North America

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Transportation/Trucking/Railroad

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

December 2018

Plug N Track GPS Review

We operate our trucks from a remote location. Having the ability to monitor our assets in real time is perfect for what we need. Customer service and the training I received from representative was top notch!

Pros

We really like how easy it is to use. The ability to instantly run reports on my vehicles is amazing!

Cons

So far there is nothing I would change about this software.

Response from Plug N Track GPS

Replied December 2018

Thank you Sean for leaving us a review! Your feedback is much appreciated. We work hard to ensure the product and service we deliver is always top notch! Thanks again.

March 2018

Jennifer from SNL Techlink

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Construction

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

March 2018

Most interesting and helpful webinar we had. Not boring.

Help us to maintain our car issue/problem.

Pros

Very Simple and understand right away. Not complicate. Easy. it provides us very helpful and reliable report to maintain our car issue/ problem.

Cons

leading time is slow. sometimes visual maps loading time is too slow. other than everything is okay.

Response from Plug N Track GPS

Replied March 2018

Thank you for your review Jennifer. Happy to hear you enjoyed our training webinar and that you're getting what you need from the system. We continue to enhance our system and speed is an ongoing pursuit.

June 2017

Jeff from Jeff Dillon Fine Art

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Building Materials

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

June 2017

Great from through all stages.

Control of the performance of the fleet and driver behaviour

Pros

All aspects of the software are great so far. Was surprised to see what is offered. easy to order and set up. Customer service always helpful

Cons

nothing yet. waiting for the feature to allow a history by location by asset. I wish the advanced fleet summary had better drill downs.

Response from Plug N Track GPS

Replied July 2017

Thank you Jeff! We really appreciate you providing a review of Plug N Track GPS.

December 2018

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

December 2018

Excellent Service! Extremely Satisfied!

Pros

Very easy to use... it has been a huge help in managing our truck fleet

Cons

mobile app is a little hard to work with

Response from Plug N Track GPS

Replied December 2018

Thank you for leaving us a review! We appreciate your comments. Happy to know our service is living up to your expectations and that Plug N Track GPS is helping you manage your fleet. The mobile app and our desktop solutions are updated frequently and we appreciate your feedback regarding the app. Thanks again!

March 2017

Lance from MollyMaid Langley

Verified Reviewer

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

March 2017

Great Product. Even Better service

Our company has used 9 of these units for the last 9 months. After using many other competitor products we are pleased to have found Plug N Track GPS. They offer a product that offers almost instant tracking of our assets. The software is thorough and very easy to navigate. Reporting is an awesome tool for our franchise. The customer service has been excellent. They are quick to respond to any issues and even call to check on our satisfaction. I would highly recommend this product to any interested.

Response from Plug N Track GPS

Replied March 2017

Lance, thank you for your review! We are very happy that you find Plug N Track GPS so valuable and our service so good that you would recommend it to others. Thank you again!

December 2017

Samantha from Hansen Plumbing and Heating

Verified Reviewer

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

December 2017

Easy and effiencent

Pros

The reporting should have a positive effect on my business. By taking a look at the reports I can make business adjustments

Response from Plug N Track GPS

Replied December 2017

Thank you for your review Samantha. We appreciate your comments. Hope to continue to help you make improvements to your business.

March 2017

Gord from Pacific Coast Fire Equipment

Verified Reviewer

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

March 2017

Great Product!

It allows us so much more flexibility when dealing with technicians locations and customer requests for service. The service and ease of use are great!

Response from Plug N Track GPS

Replied March 2017

Gord, thank you for your review! We appreciate that you appreciate the product and service so much that you would give us a 5-star review. We're certainly proud of seeing these kind of results. We promise not to become complacent though. We have enhancements coming to make your job easier and your customers even happier! Take care and thanks again.

September 2017

Tonny from GTARestoration.com

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Construction

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

September 2017

Very friendly and useful GPS system and great customer support!

Pros

Well, first of all the software has so many futures that can be useful to track all your employees and can also take to create timesheets!

Cons

Response from Plug N Track GPS

Replied September 2017

Glad you're enjoying Plug N Track GPS!

March 2017

Nic from Three Way Builders

Verified Reviewer

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

March 2017

Initial training session

Excellent trainer, very knowledgeable, knew the software inside and out. Hopefully he can provide an update on the "slow vehicle"/heavy equipment breadcrumb question/feature request.

Response from Plug N Track GPS

Replied March 2017

Nic, thank you for you review! Our trainers know their stuff, so that you always know everything about your stuff. I understand from our tech team that we'll be tailoring the configuration of your devices to accomplish what your looking for it to do. And, that's good stuff!

May 2017

Karen from Five Star Building Maintenance Ltd.

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Facilities Services

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

May 2017

I have received fantastic support and gained confidence that I am able to do what the program allows

Pros

the software is easy, the support is great, I am confident that I will be able to customize the program to my desire

Cons

I have not run into any problem or concerns with the program. I feel that I get overwhelmed when I open this up but after a while it is ok

Response from Plug N Track GPS

Replied May 2017

Karen, thank you for completing a review of Plug N Track GPS. We really appreciate you taking the time. It's good to hear we've been hitting the mark for you on most accounts. We're going to continue to work hard to ensure our system provides value to our customers and that the service level is second to none.

December 2017

Phil from Woodlawn Furniture Market Inc.

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Furniture

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

December 2017

Michael and Jim have been very responsive to our requests and professional in their approach.

Pros

I'm only learning now how to navigate through the system....However, it appears straightforward, easy to use and packed with useful tools to monitor vehicle.

Cons

Difficult to answer, given the fact I've only signed on.... Hoping that the issue with Ford is clarified that allows for automatic mileage entry (rather than manual).

Response from Plug N Track GPS

Replied December 2017

Great to hear you're getting the kind of service we expect of ourselves Phil! We look forward to continuing to help you leverage this powerful business tool.

February 2017

Kurt from Corpell's Water

Verified Reviewer

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

February 2017

Great experiences to date

We had a great time learning about the software from Mike, he is very knowledgeable, helpful, and efficient. Answered all our questions, and showed off some of the software functions that we are excited to try out. Keep this guy around !

Response from Plug N Track GPS

Replied February 2017

Kurt, Thank you for your review. We always like hearing about the great service our folks provide. If you ever have any questions we'll be here.

February 2017

Jeremy from Sturgeon Tire

Verified Reviewer

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

February 2017

Branch Manager

Micheal did a great job of walking through all the perks of using the system and how to manipulate and create a system that will work for the purpose of us using the gps thanks

Response from Plug N Track GPS

Replied February 2017

Jeremy, Thanks for your review! We take pride in our system and the support we provide our customers. To see comments like these makes it all worthwhile. Thank you again.

February 2017

John from MBI I.T. Services

Verified Reviewer

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

February 2017

Plug N Track GPS pays for itself

This product has helped us to realize fuel and maintenance savings while simultaneously increasing the life span of our fleet vehicles. Purchasing was a no brainer once the product was demoed for us by the great team at Plug N Track GPS.

Response from Plug N Track GPS

Replied February 2017

John, thank you for your review! We hear it a lot but it's always a thrill to hear we're ticking the right boxes.

November 2018

Mark from Cable Cable Inc.

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Telecommunications

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

November 2018

CCI Review

Easy peasy

Pros

Ease of use and installation; software is intuitive and easy to train others on.

Cons

Nothing so far. Except this survey. I don't like minimum character counts so I artificially inflated this one. Also tips for writing surveys. I don't feel like I need tips.

Response from Plug N Track GPS

Replied November 2018

Thank you Mark for your review. We're happy to hear that you are finding Plug N Track GPS easy to install and use. I don't feel you need survey writing tips either. :) Thanks again!

March 2017

Warren from Five Star Lawns

Verified Reviewer

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

March 2017

Piece of mind and a great tool to manage and overlook a fleet

Overall I'm quite satisfied with the service, any problems I have had I call and I'm assisted professionally and quickly. Very happy!

Response from Plug N Track GPS

Replied March 2017

Thank you Warren for your review! We really appreciate your business and we'll continue to work hard to ensure that you stay as happy as you are today.

February 2017

PETER from CONSTANT AMERICA

Verified Reviewer

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

February 2017

CONSTANT AMERICA

To date the interactions with the personnel were excellent. They were helpful, the training is going well, another one is scheduled for the near future.

Response from Plug N Track GPS

Replied February 2017

Thanks for your review. It's good to hear its going well. I have no doubt you'll find Plug N Track GPS will exceed your expectations.

June 2017

Andrew from Saddle Lake Smoke Eaters LP

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Public Safety

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

June 2017

Michael gave good insight into software program and answered questions in easy to understand terms

Pros

I like the user-friendly aspects and the information one can draw for presentation and trending. Capabilities appear to be tailored to meet even the finest of information.

Response from Plug N Track GPS

Replied June 2017

Andrew, thank your review. We take pride in providing quality support to ensure you get the kind of results that you seem to be experiencing. We try to keep our system as user-friendly as possible but we're always here to help if you need us.

February 2017

Isaac J. from Mad Mexican Prepared Food Products Ltd.

Verified Reviewer

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

February 2017

Excellent Explanations

Great help and ease to understand explanation of every part of the system. Also appreciated his willingness to comeback for further explanations.

Response from Plug N Track GPS

Replied February 2017

Thank you for your review. It's excellent to hear that you're getting the kind of service we should all expect.

January 2017

Sue from F.R.I.E.S.

Verified Reviewer

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

January 2017

The customer support staff was very good - Excellent review look forward to working with him.

I am very please with the training received today, we look forward to working with your company. The customer support staff was very good trainer.

Response from Plug N Track GPS

Replied February 2017

Thank you very much for your review! We'll be sure to pass your comments on to Mike.

January 2017

Cory from 5993092 MB LTD

Verified Reviewer

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

January 2017

Review 31/01/17

Easy communication, great customer service. Invaluable program for anyone using logistics on a regular basis.

Response from Plug N Track GPS

Replied February 2017

Thank you very much for your review! We're very happy that you're finding our service valuable.

February 2017

Kim from F.R.I.E.S Inc.

Verified Reviewer

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

February 2017

Great product so far.

The training provided was really good, instruction was very clear and concise. We are anxious to be fully up and running and give this system a full run.