User Reviews Overview

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars

(25)

25

4 stars

(5)

5

3 stars

(1)

1

2 stars

(0)

0

1 stars

(0)

0

Feature Ratings

Ease-of-use

4.5 / 5

Value for Money

4.5 / 5

Customer Support

5.0 / 5

Functionality

4.5 / 5

Browse Sengerio Reviews

Filter by:

Sort by:
 

Showing -49 - -18 of 32 results

June 2021

MARCO from bassinibus

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Automotive

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

June 2021

Sengerio è un ottimo prodotto

Sengerio mi ha permesso di ordinare tutta la mia attività, a partire dai preventivi, passando per la gestione delle prenotazioni, alla comunicazione con i dipendenti in ordini di lavoro più chiari e dettagliati a finire con la fatturazione è ormai diventato indispensabile per meglio gestire il tutto

Pros

finalmente sono riuscito a trovare un equilibrio per gestire l'attività in modo più ordinato è semplice da usare anche i dipendenti sono molto soddisfatti per la maggiore chiarezza degli ordini di lavoro ricevuti anche per un'azienda di piccole dimensioni come la nostra

Cons

forse potrebbe servire di poterlo utilizzare meglio con gli smartphone

Reasons for Choosing Sengerio

1- perchè Sengerio lo riesco ad utilizzare da qualsiasi computer / tablet basta avereuna connessione internet e subito ho la mia attività in evidenza 2-perchè il personale di Sengerio è sempre stato presente (e paziente) nell'insegnarci come fare funzionare al meglio il prodotto ascoltano le richieste e provano sempre a trovare una soluzione

June 2021

MATTEO from Luberti Bus srl

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Transportation/Trucking/Railroad

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

June 2021

There is something to work on

Pros

Easy to use in ___almost__ every situation.

Cons

I have problems whit these operations: - operational communications: when i click on that, it opens the communications to send about the present day but it is really difficult that I send or print communications for today. It should open at least a 3 day list of communications to send. - business partner: if I have to find a particular booking of a particular business partner, I usually went on the business partner page and look for an blu arrow with "bookings" and it opens a list of booking of that particular business partner. Now it is not happening and it would be helpfull. I know that now we have filters in the general booking list but we should have several ways to get what we are looking for. - Vehicles: it should be possible to update any info of a veihcle even if it is inactive. It is so annoying that I have to deactivate another vehicle to active the one I need, update the info, waiting 15 minutes to deactivate it and activating the first one.

August 2021

Mumtaz from United Minibuses and Coaches

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Transportation/Trucking/Railroad

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

August 2021

More than just a scheduling software

Pros

- Excellent scheduling features - Brilliant QuickBooks link for accounting and invoicing - Driver App and driver sheets easy to use - Customer service and support are next to none - online knowledge bank helpful - Being a software developer Sengerio always listen to ways in which they can make the process faster or more efficient

Cons

I found it quite difficult to critique the software but if I'm being ultra picky, having the scheduling diary more mobile friendly for all the team to see would help but even in its current it works from an operations perspective.

Reasons for Choosing Sengerio

Price and Service

July 2021

Luca from Bargagli autolinee Srl

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Transportation/Trucking/Railroad

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

2.0

Value for money

3.0

Functionality

2.0

July 2021

Recensione

Buona, ma non eccellente

Pros

Abbinamento commessa di lavoro personale mezzi in servizio

Cons

Lento nell'impostazione del preventivo per poi passare alla prenotazione e quindi alla fattura

June 2021

heidi from vicotravel

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Transportation/Trucking/Railroad

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

June 2021

About Sengerio

We are generally very happy with the software.

Pros

What we love most of the software is that you can insert all services, dispatch them either to your drivers or to your vendors and insert all information on each service. This way the driver or the vendor will have all needed information without printing anything. Also we find it very useful that you have the chance to unify all services carried out for the same client and write an only invoice without checking all single services. Invoices can be searched in many different ways, such as on a base of the client's name, on the amount a.s.o. and it is helpful to update the payments and keep open invoices under control.

Cons

As it is now, we would find it important to add or modify services from the cellular phone, to send a payment request to the client directly from the cell-phone without writing an invoice since this is too complicated and makes you loose too much time. Our job needs to be very immediate.

Reasons for Switching to Sengerio

We needed a software that would help us dispatching services and gathering services carried out for the same client to write an only invoice.

June 2021

Jesper from Öresund Transfer AB

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Transportation/Trucking/Railroad

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

June 2021

Sengerio - a very good passenger transportation software

We have used it for more than two years now and overall we are very satisfied. There are continous improvements of the software. You can chat with the support team and if they are not online they answer almost immediately on e-mail instead. We also have a good dialogue about functions we need or that can be changed. They also translated all the documents in Swedish which was very appreciated.

Pros

The qoutation and order management for our bus service is very simple to use and the information sent to our customers are clear and easy to understand. You can also send it in different languages. Other feature we like is that the driver can see the booking details online and also get a an immediate route description. You can also see if the driver has read the job.

Cons

The driver can only report the working time for each trip instead of a whole working day.

Reasons for Switching to Sengerio

I wanted a cloud based system that are easy to use and have all the features I need for my business. I save a lot of time using Sengerio compared to my old system.

June 2021

Jury from Autoservizi Gualtieri Emilio & C. Snc

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Facilities Services

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

June 2021

Enhanced Management Suite for Coach and Limo Operators

Pros

An impressive set of efficient tools aiming to improve every single step required for our transport service release. Every information can be easily managed, stored and called back when needed, several functions allow to share instantly any data along the supply process, from HR & Vehicle managment to operations, sales and accounting. Our business is much more efficient since we use it.

Cons

An integrated e-commerce solution to improve our online sales would be much appreciated

Reasons for Choosing Sengerio

Sengerio is web based and its suite has many more skills

Reasons for Switching to Sengerio

Sengerio is much more dynamic in all processes

June 2021

Giorgio from Tracoin Services

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Leisure, Travel & Tourism

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

June 2021

Sengerio for Tracoin

Pros

* Intuitiveness * Low cost * Adaptable * Reduced workload and improved effectiveness * Great communication tool

Cons

To be honest, there's not much negative I could write about the product. Some technological limitation played a part but it wasn't because of Sengerio not willing to overcome the problem

Reasons for Choosing Sengerio

We chose Sengerio because it's a great software development company - they really listened and invested a lot of time and effort in meeting our needs. Obstacles were seen as challenges - great can-do attitude by the [SENSITIVE CONTENT] and development team.

June 2021

Giovanni from Pedicini Viaggi Srl

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Transportation/Trucking/Railroad

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

June 2021

Ottimo Software, fantastica assistenza clienti

Software completo. Sengerio racchiude, in un unico programma, la parte operativa dell' attivita' e la parte contabile. Attraverso le varie App si puo' monitorare l' azienda nella sua complessita'. Inoltre, in caso di difficolta', il cliente e' sostenuto da un team di assistenti che tempestivamente risolvono qualsiasi problema.

Pros

Racchiude tutte le funzionalita' necessarie ad un' azienda di trasporto persone. Fantastica assistenza clienti

Cons

Nulla da migliorare, nessun suggerimento

July 2021

Juan from THE TRAVEL IN GROUP

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Transportation/Trucking/Railroad

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

July 2021

Sengerio

Having worked in the travel industry for over 50 years I think I have the enough experience to say that Sengerio / Allbus is one of the best system I have ever come across, and not just because of its features which indeed are second to none, but also for the technical support behind it.

Pros

Easy to Use and a fantastic technical support

Cons

In general everything works fine, minor issues that we have always managed to fixed

July 2021

FABRIZIO from CIALONE TOUR S.P.A.

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Transportation/Trucking/Railroad

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

July 2021

POSITIVA, MA SI PUO' MIGLIORARE.

La mia esperienza complessiva sul sistema è positiva. i

Pros

Il prodotto, di base è fatto bene. una volta capito quali strumenti ha il software, è abbastanza intuitivo. La caratteristica più importante che mi è piaciuta da sempre, è la possibilità di poter utilizzare il programma anche da casa, non solo dall'ufficio, con le stesse potenzialità.

Cons

mi è piaciuto di meno il sistema di frazionamento di un servizio, il sistema sengerio sul telefonino.

Reasons for Switching to Sengerio

E' STATA UNA SCELTA AZIENDALE POICHE' IL VECCHIO PRODOTTO E' ANDATO SCOMPARENDO.

June 2021

Asia from Mountain Goat Tours

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Leisure, Travel & Tourism

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

June 2021

Highly recommended

Before we started using Sengerio we were using a very old fashioned system, our lives have been so much easily & more sufficient since using the system

Pros

Since integrating with stripe, it's been easy for customers to pay their invoices directly. The platform is easy to use and constantly adapting to feedback to help make it as streamline as possible

Cons

The invoicing function isn't great, we have faced issues with our accounts department but found ways to work around this

Reasons for Switching to Sengerio

It was outdated & didn't suit our needs any longer

August 2021

Stefania from BORGHI ARNALDO

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Transportation/Trucking/Railroad

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

August 2021

Ottimo software, ottima assistenza

Forse tra i primi clienti di questo software, aiutato ed aiutata nel cercare di renderlo il più funzionale e snello possibile. Tecnici e Michele sempre disponibili a consigli e soprattutto ad aiuti

Pros

Prodotto semplice ed intuitivo da usare. Di grande aiuto per l'organizzazione dei servizi/turni/linee

Cons

Ogni tanto "spunta" qualche problemino, ma prontamente risolto dall'assistenza

June 2021

Jane from Laguna Coach Travel

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Transportation/Trucking/Railroad

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

June 2021

my experience with Sengerio

Sengerio on a whole is a simple programme to use and if you should need assistance Sengerio team are very helpful.

Pros

Easy to use layout and are always updating the programme.

Cons

When using 2 drivers for a service sometimes a little difficult to insert information

Reasons for Choosing Sengerio

I was recommended by a colleague and found the programme great to operate.

July 2021

David from Routemaster4Hire

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Transportation/Trucking/Railroad

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

July 2021

Routemaster4Hire Review of Sengerio

Pros

The software is very easy to use and is now an essential part of our business admin. Its very easy to keep track of private hire booking as well as driver and vehicle rotation.

Cons

Perhaps integrating with google maps ( or similar) when inputting pick-up/drop-off locations?

July 2021

Francesco from Giotto Bus srl

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: International Affairs

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

July 2021

Tutto ok!

Uso sengerio da qualche anno, ottimo programma di gestione totale d'azienda

Pros

Prodotto molto intuitivo e funzionale, ottima la convisione dei servii con autisti/fornitori

Cons

La parte del noleggio con conducente dovrebbe essere più sviluppata. Nel complesso comunque fa il suo dovere egregiamente

June 2021

eleonora from Autoservizi Fontana srl

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Leisure, Travel & Tourism

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

3.0

Customer support

3.0

Functionality

3.0

June 2021

recensione

sicuramente ha ottimizzato i tempi di fatturazione e gestione delle conferme

Pros

facilità di fatturazione facilità di gestione prenotazioni ottimi collegamenti tra sezioni

Cons

macchinoso e non elastico nella gestione orari/assegnazione autisti richiesta di aiuto non sempre esaustiva

July 2021

CRISTIAN CALOG6ERO from FLY BUS S.R.L.

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Transportation/Trucking/Railroad

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

July 2021

GESTIONE TRASPORTO E AMMINISTRATIVA

POSITIVA

Pros

FACILITA' UTILIZZO E COLLEGAMENTO RAPIDO TRA LA PARTE TECNICA E ORGANIZZATIVA E L'AREA GESTIONALE AMMINISTRATIVA

Cons

NON TROVO CRITICITA' SE NON IL BLOCCO PER EMISSIONE FATTURA CON LO STESSO NUMERO PROGRESSIVO E O CONTROLLO DI DATA DI EMISSIONE FATTURA.

June 2021

FEDERICA from FRATELLI BOGGETTO S.R.L.

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Transportation/Trucking/Railroad

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

June 2021

COMPLESSIVAMENTE SODDISFACENTE

PER LA LOGISTICA E' DAVVERO UTILE

Pros

IL SOFTWARE E' ABBASTANZA INTUITIVO, SEMPLICE DA USARE E RIESCE A SODDISFARE LE NECESSITA' DELLA NOSTRA AZIENDA DI TRASPORTI

Cons

LE CONTINUE VARIAZIONI DELL'INTERFACCIA SPESSO MODIFICANO CONSIDEREVOLMENTE LE FUNZIONALITA'

July 2021

Giuseppe from CIALONE TOUR S.P.A.

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Transportation/Trucking/Railroad

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

July 2021

recensione di Giuseppe Roffi

Pros

Prodotto facile da utilizzare anche per l'autista.

Cons

Alcune funzionalita' potrebbero essere migliorate. Esempio: l'autista legge sul suo servizio il TITOLO prima del dettaglio del servizio. Andrebbe anteposta la visione del servizio al TITOLO.

July 2021

MASSIMILIANO from CIALONE TOUR SPA

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Transportation/Trucking/Railroad

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

July 2021

OTTIMO

AFFIDABILITA', TEMPESTIVITA' NELLE RISPOSTE, PREZZO CONGRUO E FLESSIBILITA' DELLA PIATTAFORMA.

Pros

FLESSIBILITA' DEL SISTEMA E CAPACITA' DI ADATTARRLO ALLE ESIGENZE DEL CLIENTE.

Cons

PROGRAMMA DI TURNAZIONE AUTISTI DA IMPLEMENTARE.

June 2021

Raffaele from Autoservizi Fusco Nicola & C. snc di FUSCO RAFFAELE

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Transportation/Trucking/Railroad

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

June 2021

Ottimo programma con massima disponibilità dallo staff

Pros

il modo in cui è impostato. Soprattutto l'impostazione dell'emissione fatture

Cons

quasi niente, quando c'è stato qualche problema è stato risolato tempestivamente dallo staff di Sengerio

June 2021

Francesca from LUBERTI BUS SRL

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Transportation/Trucking/Railroad

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

June 2021

Sengerio su misura

Great!

Pros

It is easy to use. It is contnuously updated.

Cons

Just few small details in invoicing and payments,

Reasons for Choosing Sengerio

Read the above… we grew up together with Sengerio!

July 2021

IMER from ZANETTI TRAVEL SRL

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Leisure, Travel & Tourism

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

July 2021

VIAGGI

Pros

FACILE ED INTUITIVO NELL'UTILIZZO ANCHE SU DIVERSI DEVICE.

Cons

SULLA APP SCHEDULE NON SI RIESCE A VEDERE SE I MEZZI SONO UTILIZZATI PIù GIORNI.

July 2021

Alfio from Cialonetour SpA

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Transportation/Trucking/Railroad

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

July 2021

Favoloso

La mia esperienza è stata molto interessante

Pros

Per le aziende con tanti dipendenti è molto utile

Cons

Alcune volte è molto lento e per caricare dei servizi impieghi anche 2 ore

Reasons for Switching to Sengerio

Nella vecchia azienda non usavamo sengerio, nella nuova azienda che lavoro adesso già utilizzavano sengerio.

July 2021

Kate from Mountain Goat

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Transportation/Trucking/Railroad

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

July 2021

Sengerio Review

Great

Pros

Easy to see driver allocations and hours for the day and weeks ahead

Cons

Sometimes it would be easier to do route options

June 2021

Sonia from Amalfi Turcoop

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Transportation/Trucking/Railroad

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

June 2021

Software molto affidabile

Pros

L'impostazione della pagina dove vi si segnano i servizi

Cons

Non c'è stato nulla in particolare che mi è piaciuto di meno

June 2021

Alessandro from Cialone Tour S.p.A

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Transportation/Trucking/Railroad

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

June 2021

Ottimo prodotto

Pros

Facilità d'uso, assistenza tecnica di alto livello e cortesia.

Cons

Ad oggi ancora non ho trovato punti negativi.

July 2021

concetta from AUTOSERVIZI GAROFALO SALVATORE & C. SNC

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Transportation/Trucking/Railroad

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

July 2021

Tutto sotto controllo!

Pros

AGENDA - GESTIONE PRENOTAZIONI - PAGAMENTI - APP.

Cons

FATTURAZIONE ELETTRONICA NON TANTO PRATICA

June 2021

RITA from Tiemme spa

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Transportation/Trucking/Railroad

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

June 2021

Bel programma

Pros

Molto intuitivo. Un programma snello e molto pratico.

Cons

Nessun difetto. Non ho trovato niente da cambiare.

June 2021

Andreea from Tracoin Ltd

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Leisure, Travel & Tourism

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

June 2021

Very good tool for workplace

Very good

Pros

Friendly interface , reliable, fast , good support always on the call

Cons

everything is ok

June 2021

Niccolò from Luberti Bus srl

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Leisure, Travel & Tourism

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

June 2021

Programma funzionale e fondamentale

Pros

usabilità, piattaforma web-based e raggiungibile ovunque, integrazioni

Cons

filtri di ricerca migliorabili per quanto riguarda prenotazioni e fatture