User Reviews Overview

Feature Ratings

Ease-of-use

4.5 / 5

Value for Money

4.5 / 5

Customer Support

4.5 / 5

Functionality

4.0 / 5

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars

(23)

23

4 stars

(16)

16

3 stars

(4)

4

2 stars

(0)

0

1 stars

(0)

0

  • Pros

  • "it is easy to use and very visual for our shops"

  • "Its simple but good! And it helps you to communicate within a organization, especially when you have a decentralized organization. "

  • " Very intuitive, easy to use and very adaptable to organizations with matrix structure"

  • Cons

  • "Good question but we can not think of anything in particular."

  • "It's an adding another tool to our system but how it can serve as a front end with seamless user experience far outweighs any negatives"

  • "I dislike the background, it seems very female focused."

Browse Speakap Reviews

Filter by:

Sort by:
 

Showing -49 - -7 of 43 results

November 2018

Martijn from DKG Groep

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 501-1,000 employees

Industry: Retail

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

November 2018

The best alternative for complex and expensive communication platforms

Pros

The implementation is the key to success. There are alternatives, but as far as I know is Speakap is the only one who really understand the importance of a smooth implementation and onboarding. Therefor employees of Speakap are helping with the actual onboarding, the customizing of the app and helping with a strategy for content. Speakap is easy to use and the service is excellent. Not an anonymous software product but a partner who really knows their customers.

Cons

There are just a few reporting options, it would be nice to have more insights. Furthermore, the synchronisation between our Active Directory and Speakap is not fully automated. We started wit CSV exchange, the API possibilities are not fully developed.

June 2019

Andrew from Innovation Gaming Group

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Entertainment

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

June 2019

Move past email

Fast moving dynamic and fun

Pros

It is easy to use and really engages with staff members

Cons

Some team members are too active in the tool

Reasons for Choosing Speakap

The core functionality is just more complete and it engages with team members

November 2018

Ger-Jaco from Vegro Verpleegartikelen

Company Size: 501-1,000 employees

Industry: Health, Wellness and Fitness

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

2.0

Functionality

3.0

November 2018

Speakap can give easy access to business news to all of your employees

We made the decision to start with Speakap because we have a lot of employees without a computer. Now we can easily reach everyone and share news knowing that all are reached.

Pros

It is very easy to use. Even for people who are not very familiar with computers.

Cons

Not many features to personalize the software (what you see is what you get)

July 2019

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

July 2019

Jetsream

Overall the application is doing well. Gets the job done well. Allows the company to be in direct contact with everyone and I think that is a great tool. I was impressed to see how many people have started to use the application already, I figured it would have taken a little bit of time for people to start using it. I hope that we start to see more and more people post things. This is a great tool for questions about literally anything pertaining to Flexjet. I am glad that we got this tool for our company.

Pros

Great way to get all employees to connect and ask questions. It is nice that management can respond directly to the employees if they have questions. It is also fun to see everyones experience on the road. I also like that the weekly message and other "call" like updates are written out so that people can read them without having to call. Seems that the message may reach more people that way.

Cons

As with any personalized software, there're are going to be growing pains. Some of the features on the mobile app take a little bit of getting used to. Such as trying to like a post, half the time it asks you if you want to report the post instead of actually liking the post. This is due to the sensitivity of the heart icon. There were growing pains in the beginning with posting videos, however this got resolved quickly. It takes a little bit of time to figure out where all the groups are. Experience from helping people on the road that are un familiar with social media platforms, explaining where the groups are and how to use them and how they correlate to the timeline has made some of them confused. However I think that in the long run they seem to understand it. I did find it difficult to find the specific fleet that is assigned to each pilot within Jetstream. After a little help from above we found it. It takes a bit of searching to find it.

June 2019

Paul from Real Life Options

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Hospital & Health Care

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

June 2019

Speakap Usage and Implementation Review

The app has been a great way to improve engagement across organisational boundaries, and provide another channel to communicate easily and quickly with remote workers. The support we have had from the team during our testing, implementation and launch has been great and always get a quick response to our questions and issues.

Pros

This software is easy to use and has good features to be able to set-up structures in line with our organisation hierarchy, and specialist groups for specific content types. The employee set-up process is easy and easy to post news items and on the timeline. There are features for private messaging which is really useful. The company specific branding has been key to the launch and ongoing engagement with the app.

Cons

It would be good to be able to see statistics and analytics in Real Time

Reasons for Choosing Speakap

Company specific branding Ease of use, simple user interface

Response from Speakap

Replied July 2019

Hi Paul, thanks for your review! We'll forward your feedback to the product team. The Statistics feature is a priority on the product roadmap, which is here if you want to check out other upcoming features (https://www.speakap.com/en/roadmap). Your review reiterates the importance of this feature, and we look forward to rolling it out.

June 2019

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

June 2019

Great communication app

Support have been really quick and responsive, the rolllout and implomentation has been handled very well and we are looking forward to using Speakap everyday and driving communication in our business

Pros

Speakap have been great working with us on the implementation and roll out of the system. A good tool to connect with remote workers. Accessible to all employees and partners but secure and controlled. Simple to use and quick to pick up. Groups help people talk about shared interests (training, tips, FAQ’s ect).

Cons

As mentioned in other reviews the reporting is a little lacking and some features are only available on the iPhone App (this will change). Needs a bit more depth in the features (no polls or surveys for example) but im confident these will be coming to the app soon!

Response from Speakap

Replied July 2019

Hi there, thanks for your review! We appreciate your feedback. Our product teams are prioritizing Android feature adoption so that you'll be able to access all features on this soon. Also, you can look forward to our new Polls feature being released in the next few months!

July 2019

Megan from AdLove Media

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Marketing and Advertising

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

July 2019

Thanks Speakap!

Speakap has been very attentive to our every need. Whenever we have a question, they are quick to answer it. Their team was even willing to be physically present to help us do training. They have been open to suggestions and we are excited to watch the product grow!

Pros

This platform is super intuitive. We went through a couple other platforms in our search for the right one and this one seemed to be the easiest for our users! Most people were able to figure it out right off the bat. It has made internal communication easy and fun!

Cons

There are a couple of features that we noted wanting to have, however, Speakap does have most of these on its roadmap for the future!

June 2019

Wayne from Agile HR Consortium

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Human Resources

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

June 2019

Great tools to engage employees in retail and locations that don't Intranet via PC or Kiosk

Trying to engage employee in various locations who don't have access to our company intranet. Yet we still want to keep them updated and feel like they know what's going on in the larger company

Pros

We have a variety of disparate tools and applications. Like how Speakap can bolt on top and be used as a front end to all of the other applications. A great way to engage an audience outside of your normal network on their mobile phones. Like how it easily integrates with enterprise software like Workday. Plus they've figured out a way to deal with mobile usage legal requirements in states like California

Cons

It's an adding another tool to our system but how it can serve as a front end with seamless user experience far outweighs any negatives

December 2019

Brandon from KS Big Brothers Big Sisters

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Non-Profit Organization Management

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: GetApp


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

December 2019

Great so far...

All typical intranet functions (centralized resources, documents, etc), plus communication, info sharing, and collaboration.

Pros

We are new to SpeakAp, but so far, initial design, build, & customer service has been impeccable, rollout was easy, and we had rapid attachment and use by our employees. Because the platform is familiar to social media users, implementation was easier than most systems. With white labeling, users adopt the platform as their own and they've been quick to use it for communication and centralized resources. All this from a very cost effective platform.

Cons

We're new to the product--thus far, no serious cons identified

Reasons for Choosing Speakap

Platform that is immediately familiar to staff, ease of use, and cost effective

June 2019

Emilie from LKQ Belgium

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 501-1,000 employees

Industry: Automotive

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

June 2019

Smooth, structured communication through Speakap

Currently, we are still in the start-up phase and are trying to encourage more people internally to post information online. This ranges from internal vacancies, tips & tricks about our new computer system, to novelties in our product range of LKQ Belgium.

Pros

Speakap is an effective and efficient way to communicate with everyone, in every department at every location. It is a single channel of communication that enables us to reach everyone in our organisation immediately.

Cons

At the moment, I am also being asked a lot of technical questions as an administrator, but it would be useful if my colleagues could ask a helpdesk at speakap directly to help them further. Currently, the maintenance takes a lot of time. Also it is a lot of work to add new users to the platform.

September 2018

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 5,001-10,000 employees

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Customer support

2.0

Functionality

4.0

September 2018

Speakap

Speakap is really good to mantain a good comunication among the company specially in the companies with to many employees and departments. Sometimes I needed to contact a colleague and I did not have his or her number and thanks to speakap we could have contact in a safe and easy way.

Pros

IT is very safe to use and protect your data, I also like the schedule feature that allow us to plan our working time for the whole month with the work colleagues. In addition speakap doesnt bother the user with constantly updatings and notifications.

Cons

Sometimes The sofware crash of shows a empty screen. but It could be also a problem with my cellphone.

November 2018

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

3.0

Customer support

3.0

Functionality

4.0

November 2018

easy to use and fun internal communications tool

Pros

easy to use, no complex technical set-up (you don't need the IT department) allows creativity in content and lay-out It's the ideal tool to stimulate spontaneous sharing of experiences and knowledge it helps creating a community

Cons

limited data on use (statistics per location for example) No buttons to share with more locations/groups (should be possible with a formal approval of the author)

November 2018

Patrick from Facilicom

Company Size: 501-1,000 employees

Industry: Facilities Services

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

November 2018

Review Speakap by Facilicom

Our overall experience is good. Speakap gives us the opportunity to connect all our employees and keep them informed about the latest news and developments in our business.

Pros

News! Accessible for all employees, secure 'encrypted' data, for pc / ipad / smartphone, with pushnotifications, interactive 'likes' and updates.

Cons

Our own influence on the 'to do' roadmap is limited.

July 2019

Penny from Rituals UK & IE

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Retail

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

July 2019

Fantastic tool

Fantastic tool! Gives me a lot of energy to see what my store teams are up and how engaged they are. Great how I can connect with every employee directly. It's also a tool in solving problems quickly.

Pros

Great way of informing, inspiring, engaging and connecting people. Great to see best practices within our organisation and the speed in which we adopt and execute tools and best practices across our estate.

Cons

I don't think I can forwarding a post.

June 2019

Louise from Retail

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Retail

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

June 2019

Reaching the front line

The Speakap team have literally held our hand the whole way, for a company that is running to catch up with technology we are embracing every tool we acquire but are still running to to catch up on how to use it. The Speakap team have never made us feel like the needy pests we probably were, they've answered every query, plea for help and shown support the whole way through from concept to launch!

Pros

It's simple, easy to pick up and professional! We now have our own personal platform with all the feel and branding of a much larger brand

Cons

There's very little to dislike! All the features feed into to alleviating anything that you might like least.

June 2019

Laetitia from Distriplus

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Retail

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

3.0

Customer support

3.0

Functionality

3.0

June 2019

Speakap customer service tool

good experience but since it is limited in certain features, it can become difficult in use. Also the changes in the mapping is a very long process, the support depends on the content of the problem. Some issues are quick fixed but others can really take some weeks

Pros

it is easy to use and very visual for our shops

Cons

the mapping system takes too long where changes are to be done

July 2019

Ester from Fundació Claror - Can Caralleu - Llinarsport

Company Size: 501-1,000 employees

Industry: Sports

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

July 2019

Claror

Pros

Very intuitive, easy to use and very adaptable to organizations with matrix structure

Cons

To be able to choose more than one recipient in the post

November 2018

Veerle from LA PLUME MEDIA

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Media Production

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

3.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

November 2018

Speakap reviewed

Pros

user friendly, the fact that it's pc and phone based, the different options (groups, push, news etc)

Cons

the fact that people always tell me that "something is on the roadmap" but I never hear anything from them after. Nor are the requests met.

June 2019

Sean from Morleys

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Retail

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

June 2019

Speakap Review

Overall experience has been Great! The app has helped improve communication across my business,I now have a platform to share one consistent message to the whole team. It is a great tool to also share and praise great ideas and achievements.

Pros

-Easy to use and navigate -Direct posting and sharing

Cons

The only thing that I have found is that the app does not always refresh as quick as I would like, So for example I would receive notification of a post or message but would not see this straight away when opening the app.

Response from Speakap

Replied July 2019

Hi Sean, thanks for your review. We're taking this feedback to our product team, who are working to address the refresh delay. It can occur in cases when the data coverage connection isn't as strong, or with the cacheing of previous data. As the product teams are working to improve this refresh time, you can look forward to improvements in the near future!

January 2019

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

January 2019

Speakap really helps you to communicatie

Overall experience GOOD!

Pros

Its simple but good! And it helps you to communicate within a organization, especially when you have a decentralized organization.

Cons

Good question but we can not think of anything in particular.

November 2018

Kees from BCC Elektro-speciaalzaken BV

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Retail

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

November 2018

Very good app

Easy to use good support whem you need it!

Pros

It helpt to get your employees invoved by your company in na easy way!

Cons

The Numbers of MB when posting a movie!

November 2018

Jacco from Libema

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Leisure, Travel & Tourism

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

November 2018

Fun to use

Fun to use

Pros

Brings people together, tears down walls

Cons

You can use it in different ways. Sometimes difficult when to use Speakapp and when not

June 2019

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

June 2019

Speed up your internal comms

Pros

extremely user friendly app, no explanation needed

Cons

nothing at all, works really smoothly, no hick-ups

July 2019

Renata from Manolo bakes

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Food & Beverages

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

July 2019

!Communication has never been easier!

We improved the communication betwen HQ and retail teams, boosting employees engagement and creating inside the plataform our retail academy.

Pros

Professional product, intuitive platform and truly impressive customer support.

Cons

Some features are not available for Android users. We use the software to improve communication on a retail level and a lot of employees have Android mobile software. By the way, the company is working on it and I'm waiting for new releases to face off to these bugs.

Response from Speakap

Replied July 2019

Hi, thanks for your review and valuable feedback. Indeed as you mentioned, our product teams are prioritizing Android feature adoption so that you'll be able to access all features on this soon!

June 2019

Alan from ChatTalent / Udder

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Human Resources

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

June 2019

Speakap - the app for building communities

Excellent. We were looking for a tool that would help us build a community, and Speakap has provided that.

Pros

Ease of use. The support. The broad - but simple - feature set.

Cons

It's difficult to pick any faults with this software.

June 2019

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

June 2019

Great App for internal communications and teamwork

Pros

Easy to use - just like any social media platform. You can integrate your enterprise apps to have an all-in-one experience using Speakap as your custom tailored app. Branded with your company's logo and looks. Perfect for non-desk employees in different locations. Great group management features to personalize select content delivery. Multi-language interface for international companies High security standards

Cons

Some of the nice to have features such as polling, stats and invitation management are already in the dev roadmap.

July 2019

Ian from Real LIfe Options Group

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Civic & Social Organization

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

July 2019

Create your own social media channel in less than 2 weeks !

Staff love this. We have gone from 0-700 users within months. Brilliant way to communicate to staff and create social learning groups.

Pros

Very easy to use, agile, nice resolution.

Cons

Nothing, very easy to use and cost effective

June 2019

Amy from Sodemat

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Building Materials

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

June 2019

Great application

Pros

The ease of use (it is an application similar to Facebook but for professional use).

Cons

Nothing

November 2018

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 501-1,000 employees

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Functionality

4.0

November 2018

Very helpfull platform to stay connected as collegues/employees/organisation!

I'm very enthusiastic and I can recommend Speakap to every (bigger) organisation with multiple locations.

Pros

Easy to use, very good supporting and advising team of Speakap. You can design the platform in the way it fits your organisation most.

Cons

A skilled project leader in your organisation to implement Speakap is most helpfull for succes.

November 2018

Kavita from InWork

Company Size: 501-1,000 employees

Industry: Outsourcing/Offshoring

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

3.0

Functionality

4.0

November 2018

Feedback

The collaboration is going well. There was a click immediately. They also know very well what we want as a customer. In addition, they were able to indicate well what can / can not be done.

Pros

- the options such as posting personal messages, groups, photos and videos - quick way of communicating with an employee who is elsewhere - reach a group of employees at once - events option

Cons

- I miss the option for live video - To manage in advance what the possibilities areideo

June 2019

Olivia from TETON Sports

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Wholesale

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

3.0

June 2019

Speakap Software

It's been great so far. The only thing to make it better is to get some of the features we want, but the rep has already passed those on to the tech team.

Pros

We love having a central location for our employees to view all company information.

Cons

Certain features that we would like to see implemented are not yet available.

Reasons for Choosing Speakap

Ease of use, better pricing, better customer service, more advanced features

June 2019

Zoe from Morley stores

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Retail

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

June 2019

Great product

Pros

I love the ease of the entire software. It is not difficult to use at all and I feel that I have improved relationships with my colleagues through talking to them on a platform other than business email.

Cons

I dislike the background, it seems very female focused.

November 2018

Rina from PartsPoint Group

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Automotive

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

3.0

Functionality

3.0

November 2018

I am content

Good service, pleasant working method, short lines

Pros

The possibilities for interaction and the easy way of sharing

Cons

Speakap is not a documentmanagement system and the search function does not work optimally

October 2018

Babette from Babette Business. Tekst en redactie

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 501-1,000 employees

Industry: Human Resources

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

October 2018

Speakap and Unique Nieuws

With Speaker, we have a platform that everyone in our company can use. With own opinions, news or stories. Everyone is unique.

Pros

Easy to share stories en things to celebrate. Speaker

Cons

We have to learn how to manage a lot of insight communication: it's not a traditional intranet software.

July 2019

Joshua from Flexjet

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Airlines/Aviation

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

July 2019

A great resource

Pros

The system allows our team to connect much faster and easier than email. The functions and features work great!

Cons

I would like to be able to apply notifications only to the groups I want to see notifications from.

June 2019

Gert from Automotive

Company Size: 501-1,000 employees

Industry: Automotive

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

2.0

Value for money

2.0

Customer support

3.0

Functionality

3.0

June 2019

Review

Use it on a daily basis. It's basically ok.

Pros

Quite easy to use for me. Prefer the app.

Cons

Apparently not always clear for end-users; we had to organize workshops. Doesn't work without a good content plan and internal ambassadors.

Reasons for Choosing Speakap

Gourps decision. Was not 100% convinced.

July 2019

Duane from Flexjet

Company Size: 501-1,000 employees

Industry: Airlines/Aviation

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

July 2019

Speakap

Hoping for increased and more transparent communication companywide

Pros

App has great Ease of use and user interface

Cons

There are a couple features I would like to see implemented

June 2019

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

June 2019

Speakap, a nice and scalable collaboration tool

Pros

Very flexible and scalable. Good technical support. Very user-friendly. Easy to define different roles.

Cons

No regrets so far.

July 2019

Ana from Flexjet, LLC

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Airlines/Aviation

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

July 2019

Cross-Functional

We have teams in two states and a large group (our crew) in any given state or country at any given time. Being able to have quick 'visual' access to each other helps us connect in a way that standard forms of communication (telephone or email) simply cannot.

Pros

Ability to connect with teammates in another state.

Cons

It's not that I like anything least; it would be great to build a 'homepage' for frequently visited individual profiles, groups, etc....kind of like a board so that we can maximize the white space on any given page.

June 2019

Maurizio from Morleys of Brixton

Company Size: 501-1,000 employees

Industry: Retail

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Functionality

4.0

June 2019

Software review

Very satisfactory

Pros

Easy to use, sleek, many options , bst way of sharing ideas

Cons

Sometimes struggle to with updating posts

June 2019

Freek from PGS GROUP

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Packaging and Containers

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

3.0

June 2019

Review PGSTEAM

Pros

Easy to use, easy access, look and feel of facebook

Cons

limited layout possibilities, not available in Appstore

June 2019

Charles from Softlyze LLC

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Computer Software

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

June 2019

#BestEngagementToolEver

Very pleasant interaction, very pleasant delivery and support, and overall a solid team of individuals committed to client/partner success.

Pros

Employee Empowerment, Employee Engagement, Communication Ease, Rapid Adoption Factor, Intuitive Usability

Cons

Had about 3 mins of issues when we first we added our first company background. I only state this as it would seem like it was an imbalanced review if I put nothing on this area.

June 2019

lars from lkq belgium

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Automotive

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

3.0

Customer support

3.0

Functionality

3.0

June 2019

good

you can search collegues

Pros

interface, usability like facebook is not bad

Cons

i don't use it so much so i didn't had any problems yet