User Reviews Overview

Feature Ratings

Ease-of-use

3.5 / 5

Value for Money

2.5 / 5

Customer Support

3.0 / 5

Functionality

3.0 / 5

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars

(9)

9

4 stars

(8)

8

3 stars

(4)

4

2 stars

(0)

0

1 stars

(15)

15

  • Pros

  • "Ease of use. Precision of product. And customer service"

  • "its cheap and the gps system work , other than that very disappointed no other pros for teletrac than those "

  • "Easy to use and vendor is easy to work with. They give you training on how to use their software and will also do live training with you on the phone as well."

  • Cons

  • "Dashboard is slow and laggy, no matter what computer you use. Often having to close the window and re-open it so it's responsive. "

  • "Satellite gets funky on bad weather. Trackers can be disabled easily by easily disabling antenna. Your upgrading tracking device can be costly after time. Geofencing still needs improvements. "

  • "I have not found anything that I do not like about the product as of yet."

Browse Teletrac Reviews

Filter by:

Sort by:
 

Showing -49 - -14 of 36 results

November 2019

Dominic from Chattanooga Bus Company

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Transportation/Trucking/Railroad

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

November 2019

Chattanooga Bus Company

It has been a positive experience. I would recommend it to all.

Pros

Ease of use The phone App Customer support

Cons

Nothing really. Like all software, just have to get use and comfortable with the system.

Reasons for Choosing Teletrac

No up front costs. Ease of getting set up with installation

March 2018

Manny from Dl Communications

Verified Reviewer

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

March 2018

Great Vehicle Tracking Software

Great tracking software if you are in the need of tracking fleet vehicles. You can easily find the location of your vehicles and track their daily routes.

Pros

It's a great tracking software to monitor your fleet vehicles on the daily. Gives you real-time status updates turn by turn on vehicles that you monitor.

Cons

Satellite gets funky on bad weather. Trackers can be disabled easily by easily disabling antenna. Your upgrading tracking device can be costly after time. Geofencing still needs improvements.

October 2018

Daniel from TWO MEN AND A TRUCK®

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Transportation/Trucking/Railroad

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3.0

Value for money

3.0

Customer support

2.0

Functionality

3.0

October 2018

E-Logs and DOT compliance

Have used the software for over 2 years and when it works well, it is great. More often than we would like, we run into issues with credentials, permissions, error messages, etc. that don't have a clear solution. Navigating through the software as an admin on the account is not intuitive at all and requires ongoing communication with the product developers.

Pros

The software provides a solution to stay in compliance with the DOT requirements for electronic logs, and manage the drivers and their workloads

Cons

There is a lot of backend work that remains a big question mark to the end user. Troubleshooting and navigating through frequent technical hurtles is basically out of the end user's hands. This wouldn't be an issue if support was consistent, prompt, and reliable but that hasn't been the case.

February 2020

Michael from SC Labs

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Environmental Services

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

2.0

Customer support

3.0

Functionality

4.0

February 2020

You get what you pay for

Pros

GPS Tracking in real time. The maintenance reminder is nice once you get it fully setup for each vehicle, but still leaves room for improvement.

Cons

Dashboard is slow and laggy, no matter what computer you use. Often having to close the window and re-open it so it's responsive.

December 2019

Tony from J&J Delivery Inc

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Transportation/Trucking/Railroad

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

3.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

3.0

December 2019

Director review

Overall seeing where our trucks are, speed and traffic has been wonderful. Paying for a government issued product doesn't make us happy. And converting to team drivers has been extremely tough to find enough drivers. Expenses have doubled but freight is still the same.

Pros

Ability to monitor trucks/drivers. Track maintenance.

Cons

ELD in truck hardware fails to easy....cords being pinched. Installation varied each vendor. Functionality lacks at times.

Reasons for Choosing Teletrac

Seem to have good hardware and software. Average on price.

February 2020

Edwin from Agricultural Tranport

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Transportation/Trucking/Railroad

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source


Ease-of-use

1.0

Value for money

1.0

Customer support

1.0

Functionality

1.0

February 2020

SAVE YOURSELF RUN FROM TELETRAC!

We had used Teletrac, From June off 2018 – May of 2019, of the many problems we reported to Teletrac, I have included 2 specific examples that in my opinion not only demonstrate the lackadaisical approach Teletrac takes in resolving our issues, but also provides the reasons, beyond a shadow of a doubt, that Teletrac did not resolve our issues within a timely fashion. Issue #1: Idling Report Issues: We use idle data to dictate what our drivers will be receiving as part of their fuel-saving bonus. Date Issue was Reported: 09/10/2018 Date Issue Resolved: Never Total Time Unresolved: 8+ Months Issue #1 Recap: We had reached out several times starting on September 10, 2018, to get the idle time reports fixed as they were providing incorrect data. This was a feature that Teletrac had advertised when selling their product. This issue although multiple correspondences every month from the original date of reporting were had, was never fixed. There were large periods of time that had gone on where we were never reached out too. This was detrimental to or business because our drivers have a performance bonus that is given out monthly that is based on fuel mileage when we are unable to get a correct reading of fuel consumption we are paying out bonuses or not paying out bonuses on incorrect data. To put this into perspective, Samsara our current ELD provider had an issue with their idle time reports, not only did they reach out to us on a weekly basis as this was being fixed, but t

Pros

The thing that attracted me to this company was the integration with McLeod and the reasonable price. -- However as I would soon discover, these were merely a honey trap.

Cons

1. The fact that the product just did not work. 2. The worst customer support I have ever had the displeasure of dealing with. 3. LIESSSS

Reasons for Choosing Teletrac

Because at the time Samsara did not have McLeod integration, which now they do btw. and they are amazing!!! I can't believe Teletrac can stay in business with Samsara on the market.

August 2019

Jesse from Juniper Landscape Company

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Construction

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source


Ease-of-use

1.0

Value for money

1.0

Customer support

1.0

Functionality

1.0

August 2019

We have had an awful experience overall…

We have had an awful experience overall… We have had an awful experience overall with Teletrac Navman. The reporting does not work, we can't get our rep to train us, the system does not allow for easy use and tracking as promised and the hardware is outdated and has to be installed in each vehicle and is not easy to move to another vehicle if you need to due to a sale or breakdown. They lock you into a 3 year contract and you have no way to get out or change once you are in, No good driver reports, no vehicle maintenance alerts, tracking is hard to find and navigate, just the whole thing has been a waste of 3 years.

Pros

Nothing - it has had literally zero benefit

Cons

We have had an awful experience overall… We have had an awful experience overall with Teletrac Navman. The reporting does not work, we can't get our rep to train us, the system does not allow for easy use and tracking as promised and the hardware is outdated and has to be installed in each vehicle and is not easy to move to another vehicle if you need to due to a sale or breakdown. They lock you into a 3 year contract and you have no way to get out or change once you are in, No good driver reports, no vehicle maintenance alerts, tracking is hard to find and navigate, just the whole thing has been a waste of 3 years.

Reasons for Choosing Teletrac

The sales rep sold us on this and promised he would help us through it all, which he did not

May 2018

victor from Interstate Relocation

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Package/Freight Delivery

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

2.0

Customer support

1.0

Functionality

4.0

May 2018

Very disappointed of the team members

we have used the GPS system , but when it came time to cancel our service ... ohh god it took us 1 full month just to get a-hold of some one, we have called every single day all of their listed phone numbers , we have e-mailed them countless times , in the end we had to call our bank and put a stop on their automatic billing. Finally after 1 month and something , we have been contacted via e-mail by one of their representatives and they canceled our service providing us a reference cancellation number. after 5 mounts of not using them , guess what , their billing department sends us an open invoice - asking us what is going on and why we are not paying our bills . we were shocked , they are trying to get now money from us for not having in their data base that we have canceled. Immediate we have provided the accounting department of teletrac our "cancellation reference number" and a copy of the e-mail of their representative that have closed our account . She responded its not her problem and we need to speak with the guy that we canceled with. This is how they do business . Btw its 5/23/18 and it has been 2 days of us trying to speak with one of them and take care of that nonsense.

Pros

its cheap and the gps system work , other than that very disappointed no other pros for teletrac than those

Cons

you can not get a hold of no-one , when you call them , they dont answer , when you e-mail them they dont respond very bad customer service

July 2017

Nancy from Long Creek Logistics LLC

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Transportation/Trucking/Railroad

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

5.0

July 2017

Excellent Way to View and track trucks

Pros

This had been a wonderful experience using this software. I find myself getting caught up on looking at all the features. It really makes me want to look and see where my trucks are and what they are doing. You can zoom in and get a Ariel view and even see what parking spot the truck in is at a truck stop.

Cons

Took just a little bit to get use to all the features that you can keep up with the trucks. There is a lot of stuff that the software will do you just have to use it to get use to it.

December 2019

John from J.D.RUSSELL

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Transportation/Trucking/Railroad

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

December 2019

Teletrac

Pros

Ease of use. Precision of product. And customer service

Cons

The change from AOBRD to ELD. Just the switch was long.

February 2019

Matt from Oldcastle

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source


Ease-of-use

3.0

Value for money

1.0

Customer support

1.0

Functionality

3.0

February 2019

Horrible experience

DO NOT USE UNLESS YOU DO NOT HAVE ANOTHER CHOICE I’d give them negative starts if possible due to the amount of lost time and aggravation trying to get units fixed or get them to send us replacement units. The Samsung units we were issued continuously malfunction. Drivers cannot log in, get logged off randomly. Units bubble out and screens go blank. Customer service is a joke. They will issue you a case number and then never follow up. They will waste huge amounts of your driver’s time trying to diagnose the issues which they will never have a solution to. You can never get a hold of a manager in order to escalate your issue. Your cases will be randomly closed without any resolutions. All current customers that are having these issues should file a class action against Teletrac and force them to provide the service that is required or they should be forced to close their doors.

Pros

When it works the user interface is not complicated

Cons

Tablets malfunction on a regular bases. Customer service is TERRIBLE.

July 2017

Derrick from Pride Plumbing, Inc.

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Construction

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

July 2017

Great product that does the job

Ablilty to track my vehicles without an issue

Pros

I can track every aspect of my vehicles. I know when each vehicle is started, turned off, Idling for too long, and if they are speeding.

Cons

The online software is outdated. It needs to use Microsoft silverlight which you can only use on certain web browsers.

April 2018

Kristen from Two Men and a Truck

Verified Reviewer

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

2.0

Functionality

4.0

April 2018

Great way of tracking our employees when on the job!

Pros

It's easy to use and i love the minute by minute updates. There are many reports that you can run and saftey reports are easy to pull up.

Cons

The only thing that I don't love about Teletrac is that the HOS is a little complicated to learn and use.

April 2017

Scott from Dedicated Systems INC

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Transportation/Trucking/Railroad

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

1.0

Customer support

1.0

Functionality

2.0

April 2017

Cheap & Easy to use - Lacks Major Functionality

Teletrac is a great system on a low budget and you don't really care about its ability to interact with any other systems. If all you are looking for is the ability to track your truck and something for drivers to use for E-Logs, than this might be up your alley. However, if you are expecting any type of integration with mainstream products than this isn't what you need. This product has more cons than pros when it comes to the trucking industry. The tablets are easy to pull out of the truck, break, and lack OTA updating. Mapping is substandard and program functionality is sub par. We used this system for over a year and scrapped it after so many issues of compatibility and functionality.

Pros

Very Basic in what it can offer and do

Cons

Lacks major functionality and does not incorporate well to the major trucking industry standards and programs

September 2017

THomas from Arrow Group

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Package/Freight Delivery

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

3.0

Customer support

3.0

Functionality

4.0

September 2017

The overall experience to date has been mixed.

Pros

Ease of use and ability to track unit location. the ability to get real time data on the operation of the unit.

Cons

Were not set up in the beginning with the correct access to fully use the Telatrac system. This hampered the ability to use all the reports and monitoring that that we had available.

January 2018

Nancy from Buffalo Mill Logistics

Verified Reviewer

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

January 2018

Excellent GPS tracking for our trucks

Pros

What I enjoy and like the most of all is I am able to pull up the location of our trucks and in just a few clicks see exactly where the truck is sitting. If its backed into a dock or in a parking lot, or at a truckstop. I don't have to call the driver every time to get a update that can also be done via text message right from the software.

Cons

The reports for diagnostics on the truck could be a little easier and user friendly to pull up reports.

November 2017

Lizzette from JF's Construction

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Construction

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

November 2017

Money Saver!

Pros

I love this software because it's easy to use. It's basically dummy proof, plus if you do need help with anything there are videos to assist plus customer service to assist as well. It has helped our company save a lot of money with employees when it comes to work hours.

June 2017

Nick from AIS

Verified Reviewer

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3.0

Value for money

3.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

3.0

June 2017

This system has potential, but the learning curve can be too much for folks who aren't tech-savvy

Pros

The customer service. Teletrac employs good salespeople and they have taken care of us and ensured that the software and product meet our needs.

Cons

Learning curve that comes with the stigma of being "tracked". People are defensive and do not take to the software.

July 2019

Carol from J. Carnes & Son Roofing

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Construction

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

July 2019

Teletrac Navman

Training and set up was hard to get through. Didn't feel we didn't get the support we needed. However, once set up it seems to be running well.

Pros

The ease of use. It is also very spot on. We also got the cameras on this too. It is good insurance to protect your assets. Very happy with it.

Cons

Set up is detailed which is good but the lack of instruction. Still working through it. I haven't found a global set up so set up has to be done for each truck.

Reasons for Choosing Teletrac

Seemed to be the best out there.

March 2013

Bob from Sundance Service

Verified Reviewer

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

5.0

March 2013

Excellent Fleet Management Solution

Highly recommended. Both our construction/energy services divisions havedemo'd multiple platforms in past including Fleetmatics and Networkfleet, neither have the quality and features of Teletrac. Should be a no-brainer for most...

Pros

We began using Teletrac's Fleet Director primarily for vehicle location monitoring and navigation, however after learning of Fleet Director's safety analytics add-on we have recently adopted an internal driver safety program utilizing the driver scorecarding metrics. We now incentivize and motivate our employees to be wary of engine idle-time as well as safe driving speeds. Learning more and more about the benefits of this software everyday. Great product!

Cons

Can't say that we have ran into any negatives at this point.

February 2020

Cathy from MADEWELL & MADEWELL, INC.

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Environmental Services

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3.0

Value for money

1.0

Customer support

1.0

Functionality

2.0

February 2020

Run away!

Customer service was terrible, it would take weeks to get something fixed.

Pros

When it worked, it was great. Our drivers found it easy to work.

Cons

It wouldn't work all the time, customer service was awful, we could not get up graded to ELDs and we had been with them for 7 years.

October 2018

Damien from Mosquito Management LLC

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source


Ease-of-use

3.0

Value for money

1.0

Customer support

1.0

Functionality

3.0

October 2018

Not worth entering into a contract with them

Take your money somewhere else, customer service is lacking, they are all over you at the time of sale, they ignore you trying to cancel and won't return calls.

Pros

It does gps tracking, it's more for tractor-trailer truck tracking and not a service fleet, they come out and install.

Cons

You don't have a contract with them, they create 36-month contracts for every device if you add a device its a new contract, not worth doing business with them. When we tried to reach out to cancel, we emailed, called and never got a response. We once called twice a day for 2 weeks, never got a call back from our rep, it was a joke in the office, horrible.

May 2018

Scott from SRO Logistics LLC

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Transportation/Trucking/Railroad

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source


Ease-of-use

2.0

Value for money

1.0

Customer support

1.0

Functionality

1.0

May 2018

Don't walk, RUN from this company

Pros

There are no pros to this company. They will take your money and then push you to the side with the automated phone system

Cons

They only offer a 3 year contract. BEWARE, once you sign there is no getting out. Multiple issues almost every day. The clocks do not reset correctly, which means paper logs till they fix it. Going from sleeper to OFF DUTY starts your clock, so more time wasted. Slow to update, screens move slowly. Customer service takes what seems like forever. The recording says you are next in line and it takes 20-30 minutes on average to get to them. Then they just read from their playbook. In the past 2 weeks we have 4 open work orders, with warranties also. If your equipment cannot last 2 weeks, probably something wrong with it. If they tell you they are going to escalate your ticket to a higher level, don't expect a phone call anytime soon.

November 2017

Richard from Action Transport

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Package/Freight Delivery

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source


Ease-of-use

3.0

Value for money

1.0

Customer support

1.0

Functionality

3.0

November 2017

30 minutes on hold everyday with them not being able to fix the problem.

DO NOT USE!!

Pros

Tracking software work great when it is working. The sales man the locked us into the contract was very good at his job.

Cons

ELD logs drivers logs driver out for no reason. Red over speeding comes up on the Garmin even if the driver is not speeding. Drivers have take their eyes of the road to reset the navigation at every stop light and stop sign. I consider the devices unsafe for truck drivers. Trying to get a hold of someone in customer service is a joke you can wait on hold for up to 30 minutes at a time. Having a driver wait on hold is not an option. Truck drivers have enough to worry about when they on the road. They will lock you into a 3 year contract with a system that does not work correctly. I have had the ELDS in our truck for 3 months now and have to call Teletrac everyday. I would not recommend them ever.

January 2018

Nadia from TMT

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Package/Freight Delivery

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source


Ease-of-use

1.0

Value for money

1.0

Customer support

1.0

Functionality

1.0

January 2018

Worst Customer Service

Go with ANY other vendor. Teletrac is not worth the pain. Once you've signed that three-year contract, good luck getting a hold of someone to answer your questions!

Cons

We've lost GPS signal on several of our trucks. The app regularly has difficulty syncing to the trucks GPS. Customer service often doesn't answer or allow you to leave a voicemail. If you are lucky enough to get through, the Customer Service Rep is typically clueless, and unable to resolve your issue.

September 2016

Jon from BCS, LLC

Verified Reviewer

Industry: Construction

Time Used: Less than 2 years


Ease-of-use

3.5

Value for money

3.5

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

3.0

September 2016

Teletrac is a decent service that does its job.

Pros

Dependable and serves it purpose well, also crews can clock in from the road.

Cons

I cant track the vehicles once the GPS system is off.

October 2015

David from Hightowers Petroleum

Verified Reviewer

Industry: Package/Freight Delivery

Time Used: Less than 2 years


Ease-of-use

2.5

Customer support

1.5

Functionality

1.0

October 2015

Quite disappointed with Teletrac

Pros

I like best that Teletrac is affordable, meaning companies do not have to outlay a hardware investment.

Cons

It does not offer anywhere near the level of reporting available through Peoplenet and Qualcomm. The reports need to drill down to the unit level for areas such as idle time hours and idle percentages. I could go on into other areas. Best for you guys to simply visit someone using PNET and compare for your self.

June 2018

Willard from Legacy Trucking

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Transportation/Trucking/Railroad

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

1.0

Value for money

1.0

Customer support

1.0

Functionality

1.0

June 2018

Worst customer service ever.

None

Pros

Nothing to like about it! It is total junk from the word go. If and when it works it is great. Neverhappens It doesn't work!!!!!!!!!!!

Cons

Out of 40 trucks 6 or 7 are down on a daily basis. Sit on the phone with customer service for 1 to 2 hours daily and still doesn't work!

June 2017

Paul from Avis

Verified Reviewer

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

3.0

June 2017

Good ergonomic software, Customer support is satisfaying and so is the overall quality

Pros

It is rather easy to use. Tracking and Monitoring functions give valuable insights which help me to adjust my fleet

Cons

It takes time to understand how the software works and coordination is hard sometimes for novice users

September 2009

David from Restore

Verified Reviewer

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

5.0

September 2009

More than satisfied!

Works great

Pros

Two weeks after the Teletrac was installed... I received a Teletrac alert on my cell phone at 3:30am that one of our delivery vehicles was leaving the yard (all vehicles are back no later than 8pm). We contacted the Police and were able to direct them right to our van! I have been hooked ever since. We use this system to communicate to our drivers, validate deliveries, and monitor our vans.

Cons

I would like the driver messaging to integate somehow with our ADP labor management.

June 2018

Ben from Pacific Auto Company

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source


Ease-of-use

2.0

Value for money

1.0

Customer support

1.0

Functionality

1.0

June 2018

Teletrac (horrible)

Pros

There are no pros for Teletrac as it is very inconsistent and inaccurate. The company was stuck in a contract for a few years too.

Cons

Inaccurate and inconsistent. The GPS location that is showed of our drivers were never correct and had delays on the system all the time.

October 2017

Yehezkel from Delpro LLC

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Package/Freight Delivery

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source


Ease-of-use

2.0

Value for money

1.0

Customer support

1.0

Functionality

2.0

October 2017

Stay Away!

Cons

Before signing in a contract, the company was very attentive and responsive. Upon signing, we had to wait for the equipment for 2 weeks. Out of the 13 units, 2 were wrong and I had to ship back. It has been 6 weeks and countless phone calls and we are still waiting for those units. I am blind to the where about of my trucks. What if the ELD law was in effect? My trucks would have been down this whole time? What if your phone would brake and 6 weeks later your carrier wouldn't be able to provide you with a replacement?

May 2019

Donnie from Automotive

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Automotive

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source


Ease-of-use

1.0

Value for money

1.0

Customer support

1.0

Functionality

1.0

May 2019

25 Year old program its garbage

Horrible! The biggest waist of time ever I cant even get rid of them.

Pros

Nothing its super slow and can not give you accurate data.

Cons

Its a con they say there is no contract, no equipment fee, and no cancellation fee. Right I have been trying to part ways with them for six months now. They say I have to now pay for the equipment and I have to pay out the contract.

December 2016

Tyler from Outback Landscape

Verified Reviewer

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

December 2016

NavMan GPS

We have used NavMan for several years now tracking our company vehicles and equipment. It has helped immensely in our ability to solve customer problems and labor hours worked.

Pros

Ease of use and information provided.

April 2017

William from Long Creek Logistics LLC

Verified Reviewer

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

5.0

April 2017

Very good software

Very easy to keep track of trucks, and log book Problems. I Know exactly where my trucks are in real time. Takes a little getting use to all the things you can do, but after you get the hang of it- Very easy

October 2015

Cheri from LEK Technology Group, LLC

Verified Reviewer

Industry: Construction

Time Used: Less than 6 months


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

October 2015

Great Product

Pros

Easy to use and vendor is easy to work with. They give you training on how to use their software and will also do live training with you on the phone as well.

Cons

I have not found anything that I do not like about the product as of yet.