User Reviews Overview

Feature Ratings

Ease-of-use

4.5 / 5

Value for Money

5.0 / 5

Customer Support

5.0 / 5

Functionality

4.5 / 5

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars

(14)

14

4 stars

(4)

4

3 stars

(0)

0

2 stars

(0)

0

1 stars

(0)

0

  • Pros

  • "It's very easy set up, customers love simplicity and it's very worth of every money"

  • "Easy to use, reliable and still affordable. When I have issues, they are immediately resolved. "

  • "Secure website, much cleaner than our previous site. "

  • Cons

  • "We haven't had any problems with this software!"

  • "A few updates are needed for the shuttle portion to be more friendly which is what we mostly use."

  • "Didn't have some features unique to our business"

Browse The Booking Tool Reviews

Filter by:

Sort by:
 

Showing -49 - -42 of 8 results

November 2018

Amanda from Lafayette Limo, Inc.

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Transportation/Trucking/Railroad

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

November 2018

Very Affordable and Secure!

The support staffhas both been great to work with and have started quickly on some of our update requests and quick to answer all our questions. The services are very inexpensive compared to other options.

Pros

Secure website, much cleaner than our previous site.

Cons

A few updates are needed for the shuttle portion to be more friendly which is what we mostly use.

Response from Booking Tool

Replied June 2019

Thanks you Amanda for the review! We're always adding new features to the system. Feel free to email us any suggestions that you may have.

June 2019

Lindsey from Transportation

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Transportation/Trucking/Railroad

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

June 2019

A Must Get for Your Transportation Business

This product makes scheduling our trips a breeze. Clients can get prices immediately and we can charge and receive payments online.

Pros

Super easy to use and the interface makes it easy for new users/employees to use. Customer service is always available to answer questions, knowledgeable and helpful. As the administrator this product has made scheduling and payments so much easier! I would be lost without it.

Cons

We haven't had any problems with this software!

Reasons for Choosing The Booking Tool

Great design and layout! Easy to use!

Response from Booking Tool

Replied June 2019

Thank you Lindsey!

November 2018

Steve from Protege Limousine LLC

Company Size: 1 employee

Industry: Transportation/Trucking/Railroad

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

November 2018

Booking tool review

Very good

Pros

Easy to use, reliable and still affordable. When I have issues, they are immediately resolved.

Cons

When cloning, the invoice or receipt information gets garbled.

Response from Booking Tool

Replied June 2019

Thank you Steve for your review! We have also fixed the issue that you were facing when cloning reservations.

October 2018

Eskat from College Shuttle

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Transportation/Trucking/Railroad

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

October 2018

Great service with very helpful features

Pros

Easy to use Customer support very helpful

Cons

Didn't have some features unique to our business

Response from Booking Tool

Replied June 2019

Thank you Eskat for the review. We're always adding new features to the system. Feel free to email us any suggestions that you may have.

August 2019

Terry from Nobel

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Computer Software

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Functionality

5.0

August 2019

Good

Pros

As testing it once in a while, I love the speed of action of the system.

Cons

Some bugs are taking places if you make a lot of manipulation on that system.

August 2019

Gael from Information Technology

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Computer Software

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Functionality

5.0

August 2019

cool

Pros

It helps you to book shuttles to airports. You can also use it to book nice cars during celebrations.

Cons

You need to register and once you have done it, you receive a lot of calls from their sales department offering you discounts.

June 2015

Steven from Green Shuttle

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

5.0

June 2015

Works like a charm

I'm a dispatcher for a 15 vehicle fleet and have been using The Booking Tool since 2013. I find it simple to use and easily customizable. We also receive prompt customer service when we need questions answered or tweaks made to the system. Highly recommended.

Response from Booking Tool

Replied June 2019

Thank you Steven for the review! We're very grateful and value the relationship that we have built over the past 12+ years.

October 2014

Darrell from njlimolist.com

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

5.0

October 2014

Simple, Easy, Affordable

I have been using the booking tool (bookingtool.com) for about 6 months now and so far everything has been great. No issues. It was quick and easy to setup and would recommend to anyone with a limo or shuttle company.

Response from Booking Tool

Replied June 2019

Thank you Darrell for the review!