All Track-POD Reviews

1-25 of 130 Reviews

Sort by

Reviews are by default sorted by Recommended to software buyers, driven by our proprietary algorithm reflecting the depth and quality of the review, recency of experience, and other factors. As a neutral reviews platform, the star rating of the review is not considered in the "Recommended" ranking, and there is currently no voting mechanism that would allow site visitors to influence the ranking.
User Profile

Pavlos

Verified reviewer

Transportation/Trucking/Railroad, 2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed August 2022

A great toolkit for delivery services

PROS

This software is easy to use with many features that can make your life easier. You can see all your orders and routes on the map. So planning becomes child's play. It gives a very detailed analysis of your working day/period. The support team is great. Quick responsive and willing to help. Track-POD loosens your hands and really helps you control your delivery business.

CONS

There could be an improvement with the shipping labels.

Vendor Response

Hi Pavlos, Thank you for sharing your positive experience with Track-POD, we're happy to know it helps you excel.

Replied September 2022

Usman

Building Materials, 2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed May 2020

Best option to begin with

Set up with our order management system took a bit of time using Zapier, but the track pod customer services where very helpful. We use this software daily for 3-4 vans constantly on the road around the country. A few minor teething problems, but we receive a reply within 24 hours and have experienced that they actually listen and implement our ideas.

PROS

We are able to drag and drop routes and quickly optimise where our vans are going

CONS

For retailers like ourselves, it would really help if we had a tracking number that works on a website like “aftership”. This way the customer service emails would reduce as customers tend to patiently wait as long as they can see a tracking showing in transit.

Reason for choosing Track-POD

Track-pod was the most competitively priced when we started off with one van. The user interface is very simple and can really reduce workload.

John

Building Materials, 51-200 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

2

EASE OF USE

2

VALUE FOR MONEY

3

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

1

FUNCTIONALITY

2

Reviewed September 2022

Not good for those with mixed sized consignments. Ideal for those that ship a specific size

Disappointing

PROS

Route planning works for us but that’s about it. Customer support very poor.

CONS

Volume/weight variances vastly reduces automation of daily functions and creates a huge amount of human interaction/workload

Reason for choosing Track-POD

We thought it could do what we wanted

Marcus

Retail, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed September 2022

Marcus Teunissen

easy to use.

PROS

Easy API and very user-friendly. What we need is there for the right price-quality ratio.

CONS

Route sheet order numbers do not match the order of the number of addresses

Reason for choosing Track-POD

Best match that lives up to our expectations.

Reasons for switching to Track-POD

not easy to use. Difficult API. No route optimization.

Vendor Response

Hi Marcus, thanks for leaving a review!

Replied September 2022

Robin

Food & Beverages, 51-200 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed February 2024

One of the best POD App

Amazing app. We love it. Our delivery associates are happy with the TrackPod features

PROS

The feature that I liked most about Track-POD was its user-friendly interface. The platform is intuitive and easy to navigate, which has made it simple for our team to adopt and use effectively. Additionally, the real-time tracking and visibility into our delivery operations have been invaluable in improving our overall efficiency and customer satisfaction. Overall, Track-POD has been a great addition to our workflow, and we look forward to continuing to utilize its capabilities.

CONS

Reports need to be customized. The user should have the choice to select the reasons for rejections

Reason for choosing Track-POD

User friendly better than other products, We are using this since 2021

Vendor Response

Hello Robin, Thank you for taking the time to leave such a positive review! We are thrilled to hear how Track-POD has seamlessly integrated into your team’s workflow and contributes to operational efficiency and customer satisfaction. It’s always great to hear feedback about our user-friendly interface and real-time tracking features from professionals like yourself. We also appreciate your constructive feedback regarding the customization of reports and rejection reasons. Your suggestion is invaluable, and we are actively working to enhance this aspect to better meet our users' needs. Thank you once again for your support and for choosing Track-POD. We look forward to continuing to serve you and your team!

Replied May 2024

Xyaria

Retail, 2-10 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed February 2024

Track-POD User Review

PROS

Track-POD allows me to better mobilize my team and eliminate a lot of paperwork allowing us to digitize the delivery aspect of the business.

CONS

TRack-POD's routing optimization is not geared and developed enough for my country/region. So sometimes the routes suggested are not the best routes for delivery.

Reason for choosing Track-POD

I know we tested 2 other platforms alongside Track-POD before the software was implemented to our business, but Track-POD came out as the superior platform as it held all of the qualities we needed in one platform.

Vendor Response

Thank you, Xyaria, for your positive review and valuable feedback on Track-POD. We're glad it has streamlined your delivery process and emerged as the best choice among the platforms you evaluated. We take your comments on routing optimization seriously and are working on enhancements to better serve your region. Your insights are crucial for our improvement, and we appreciate your support and recommendation.

Replied February 2024

Dan

Furniture, 11-50 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed February 2024

Superb support!

PROS

Customer service is top notch. [sensitive content hidden] was especially helpful in solving the issue and was fast to respond to my emails.

Vendor Response

Dear Dan, Thank you for your excellent review of Track-POD! We're thrilled to hear about your positive experience, especially with our customer service. Knowing that the team provided swift and helpful support fills us with pride. Your satisfaction is our top priority, and we're eager to continue supporting your business. Best, The Track-POD Team

Replied February 2024

Dan

Medical Devices, 2-10 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed October 2023

Montigen

Excelent

PROS

Everything the app does is important in our company process managing

CONS

live support for minor troubles and tutorials for all the options

Kishalan

Consumer Electronics, 1,001-5,000 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed January 2024

TRACKPOD HASSLE FREE

Excellent. Any support ticket that is logged is dealt with ASAP.

PROS

There are minimal system issues where tickets would need to be logged.

CONS

The initial setup took some time due to the customization.

Reason for choosing Track-POD

The previous system was not paperless. Too much of admin work.

Boyd

Luxury Goods & Jewelry, 2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed November 2023

Increasing

More then good, happy to move forward with Track-POD and so insert more customers into this portal.

PROS

How user-friendly it is, and how many options there are available to customize eveyrthign according to your needs. And even when it is not user-friendly, the Support team from Track-POD is always there with great support!

CONS

For me is missing: 2FA Authenticator for logging into the portal.

Jordyn

Food Production, 2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

3

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

3

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed September 2022

Track Pod is helpful

Track pod is brilliant I would highly recommend to any food business that delivers hot food as it has made my life so much easier and customers happier !

PROS

I like how easy I found it to use. As a manager of a busy shop my time was taken up dramatically and with the introduction of trackpod I have a lot more time to do other things! I like how easy it is to create routes with multiple orders on! I also like how I could train other members of staff on it easily .

CONS

The only con I would say is that it sometimes glitches and my drivers tracker will say they are somewhere when they are not however this is only every so often. And from a drivers point when they are new they find it hard to use so takes some getting use to.

Mgcini Norman

Accounting, 1 employee

Used weekly for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed July 2021

Track-POD Review

The excellent features provided to logistic businesses. I suggest all new courier corporations to apply Track-POD. Being capable to check deliveries being dropped off and that they are able to signal and take an picture that is right customer support , growth our client satisfaction and engagement. Greater, person friendly and smooth to use for drivers.

PROS

Driver is tracked through GPS and notifications are computerized. Auto routing, Customisable POD. Drag and drop. The capacity to speedy create and optimise routes .The Dashboard design is simple to use and extremely useful. Addresses and item records stores and auto populates automatically. Easy to use, intuitive studying. Easy to setup. Real time statistics .And very consumer pleasant.

CONS

You can not edit . Finding cope with every so often inaccurate, particularly in rural regions. Battery drain at the phones became the most important concern, however adequate if plugged and charging inside the car .Not capable of trade the phone quantity for text monitoring updates.

Vendor Response

Dear Mgcini Norman, Thank you very much for such a detailed review. We will continue to improve and optimize our apps.

Replied July 2021

João

Food & Beverages, 2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed August 2022

Review ChefPanda

PROS

Is great to plan and optimize routes for our couriers

CONS

I would like to add on the map a pickup point and have a sumary of an order to see which pickups the order has.

Reasons for switching to Track-POD

Price and functionalities

Francisco

Logistics and Supply Chain, 2-10 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed August 2022

Great product for the value.

I am please with the ease of use of this app and the reliability of its use.

PROS

With with this application I've been able to maintain a high level of service. I have also been able to secure many more government contracts where they require tracking. I would recommend them to anyone.

CONS

Not many there have been few bugs that work out in general good product.

Vendor Response

Hi Francisco, Thank you for sharing your positive experience with Track-POD software!

Replied September 2022

Justin

Logistics and Supply Chain, 11-50 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed September 2022

Excellent Software

very good communication and customer support.

PROS

It provides many features and the latest update of the pin point improved even more

CONS

it need to have more integrations with cheaper packages

Reason for choosing Track-POD

despite it is not the cheapest it is more user friendly

Vendor Response

Hi Justin, Thanks for sharing your feedback!

Replied September 2022

Lorraine

Wholesale, 11-50 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

3

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed August 2022

review

We love it!

PROS

It is easy to use and keep track of our deliveries as well as follow up to make sure everything is recorded properly.

CONS

dont really have anything that we dont like

Vendor Response

Hi Lorraine, Thanks for sharing your experience with Track-POD, we love to hear you find the system easy to use!

Replied September 2022

jon

Warehousing, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

4

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed September 2022

Great Product

PROS

The live tracking with customer notifications is a game changer for our industry. We also love the POD's from each delivery made, helps us see exactly where the client received their order onto site.

CONS

The route and order automation isn't perfect. We often manual override to suit our trucks. The mapping software is for cars, doesn't seem to support truck routes. i.e. low bridges, load limited roads etc.

Vendor Response

Hi Jon, thanks for leaving a review!

Replied September 2022

Emmanuella

Wholesale, 2-10 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY