All Bitrix24 Reviews

1-25 of 792 Reviews

Sort by

Reviews are by default sorted by Recommended to software buyers, driven by our proprietary algorithm reflecting the depth and quality of the review, recency of experience, and other factors. As a neutral reviews platform, the star rating of the review is not considered in the "Recommended" ranking, and there is currently no voting mechanism that would allow site visitors to influence the ranking.

Tembi

E-Learning, 2 - 10 employees

Used unspecified

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

4

Reviewed May 2024

Bitrix24 Review: A great solution for businesses looking for more.

User Profile

Maszni

Verified reviewer

Entertainment, 1,001-5,000 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

3

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed March 2021

Project management software with very good workload planning

Overall, working with Bitrix24 as my main project management software has really improving my team effectiveness in developing a product and increase our time spend on organizing project that has short due-date.

PROS

I really like with the workload planning that Bitrix24 has offered, as it really helpful in distributing workload for each team members. It is a very important to do this step, so we can track our task precisely and preventing us from skipping task on project. The project template is easily customizable to cater for the project needs.

CONS

The developer should really taking consideration user experience and opinion on the software tools placement. Some of the tools is hidden on unexpected location inside on other tools and make the navigation process is quite frustrating. Storing and uploading a large size files is keep get interrupted and very frustrating experience with it.

Reasons for switching to Bitrix24

Todoist is too basic and many of the feature that I need for a project management like Scrum are not supported by this software.

Huthayfa

Marketing and Advertising, 11-50 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed October 2023

Bitrix24 is the best thing happened to me at work

I open my Bitrix24 account in the morning knowing that I have everything I need to make a remarkable progress at work.

PROS

Everything about Bitrix24 is awesome. It just makes doing work easier and more productive

CONS

Nothinh I dislike about Bitrix24. It's a must have for any busienss .. that's how I see it

Reason for choosing Bitrix24

Price, scalablity, and complete functionality

Reasons for switching to Bitrix24

Bitrix24 gave me everything I ever dreamed to have in my work

Ven

Marketing and Advertising, 11-50 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

1

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

2

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

1

FUNCTIONALITY

3

Reviewed January 2020

Good Product but Poor Service - Definitely not located in USA

I'm a partner, their sales team is in UTC+2 9:00 AM to 6:00 PM. Support is UTC 8 - 5:30, tech support is UTC+3 8:30 to 5. You have to be awake between Midnight and 4 to get support from them or even a simple response. If a thing doesnt work for their customers they have to goto their partners. and subscribe a paid plan for them to fix it. OTP was working and suddenly stopped working. and Only my account was setup with OTP and not my clients. Client wants to do monthly plan and bitrix wants me to sign them for quarterly plan. Poor ethics. Partners cant sell you one month, they have to sell only 3 months minimum. I lost a client because of my client wanted one month and bitrix wants me to sign them up for three months. there are way better CRMs which will support you in US time zone. Bitrix sales and tech support uses google translator for responding. so if they dont understand what you are saying them, its googles fault. Its lot of hassles, and if you have great customer service you can manage any software. try few other crms and read a lot of reviews before going for bitrix else you will be stuck like my customer after an year half way down deep.

PROS

User Interface. Easy navigation Less Learning Curve

CONS

They use google translator for responding. so if they dont understand what you are saying them, its googles fault. You have to be awake between Midnight to 4 to get support from them or even a simple response. Most of them are Untrained and Inexperienced support techs.

Reason for choosing Bitrix24

Just better user interface

Reasons for switching to Bitrix24

Just a better interface, but zoho support makes it all worth to be using zoho.

User Profile

Paulo

Verified reviewer

Marketing and Advertising, 2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed April 2024

Great task management platform. Great freemium version!

Overall Bitrix24 has been great for my business. Having a place to see all the tasks, assign to employees and follow up on the work has really saved me time and money!

PROS

For task management it's FREE, it's easy to set up, it's easy to use.

CONS

There are many features that I haven't had the chance to use because it would require me to take some time to review it, test, and implement with the team.

Reasons for switching to Bitrix24

Because I needed a better task management tool.

Vendor Response

Thank you for your positive review and for choosing Bitrix24 as your task management platform, Paulo! We're thrilled to hear that our free version has met your business needs, making setup and daily use easy and efficient. We understand that exploring new features can require time and effort, and we're here to support you through that process. Our team is ready to help with resources, training, and support to ensure you can make the most out of Bitrix24. Your success in saving time and money by streamlining task management and team coordination is exactly what we aim for. Thank you for sharing your experience, and we look forward to continuing to support your business growth.

Replied May 2024

User Profile

Syazwani

Verified reviewer

Financial Services, 10,000+ employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed February 2021

Project management managed well with Bitrix24

Working with Bitrix24 has very many benefit, almost everything that i need is available in this software and i don't need to integrated it with other service or survey to make it a complete software. Storing document and files can be done easily within the software without having to use other cloud storage software.

PROS

Bitrix24 really has help me and my colleague managing task and project that we are running and collaborate. Communication the most important feature for collaborating project, and this software has provide us to have video calls and chat platform build-in inside the software. It helps us to connect easily with each others.

CONS

Work-time tracking is one of least tools that we don't ever use to measure our working time. As long as the work is done according to the time frame that has been decided, how long we are working online everyday is irrelevant. They better add milestone tracking rather than work-time tracking in my opinion.

Reasons for switching to Bitrix24

Sendinblue doesn't have hub for video call and video conference.

User Profile

Sara

Verified reviewer

Hospital & Health Care, 5,001-10,000 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed January 2023

Functional and collaborative communication tool

It improves work flow by enabling secure, remote online communication. This solution uses professional-grade tools to satisfy all needs, from collecting team opinions to monitoring financial operations and trade.

PROS

Tasks, projects, and pipelines are Bitrix24's best features. It helps manage project roles. Functions can also classify members. It defines workflow management, project organization, and scheduling skills.

CONS

It is thorough and straightforward to integrate into business, so far. It's simple and customizable to your company's needs.

Reasons for switching to Bitrix24

This tool's flexibility to adapt to today's users is its most important feature. It allows us to communicate via chats, conferences, or calls, document each step, and see as a team what we've done and what's left to do.

User Profile

Tameem

Verified reviewer

Real Estate, 51-200 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed December 2023

My favorite CRM

I tried and worked with many CRM's before I stuck with Bitrix24

PROS

So simple and collect all the tools for managing your leads together

CONS

When the connection goes wrong, we can lose so many unsaved updates

Reasons for switching to Bitrix24

Bitrix is much faster. It has many more tools and extra tasks

Mehmet

International Trade and Development, 2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

3

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed March 2024

One of the perfect

We are a team of 4 people, which is in different location and country. We chose Bitrix for its simplicity, multi-language and are used on android.

PROS

There are a maximum of options with an easy to use interface.

CONS

What I like about plsu is the application on android. I did not find an application that has other resemblance with the web version.

Reasons for switching to Bitrix24

For the same reason above. teh multilanguage, advanced android application.

User Profile

Andrew

Verified reviewer

Retail, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

3

VALUE FOR MONEY

3

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed November 2019

Robust, but unpolished

I'm enjoying it because of its collaborative features and the adoption of it at our organization is pretty good.

PROS

The features are a pleanty. There's so much diversity of functionality and you really can make it work the way you want.

CONS

UX feels a little bit clunkly. Also, the web-app and the desktop app play strangely together. There's no good reason why I shouldn't be able to fully function in one over the other.

Reasons for switching to Bitrix24

New Job had already established and adopted Bitrix so I didn't push to use Asana. I would probably prefer Asana over Bitrix though.

User Profile

Funmilayo

Verified reviewer

Entertainment, 51-200 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed July 2020

Tracking made easy

PROS

Easy to use... you need maximum a day training and you can navigate yourself afterwards

CONS

Hmmm too many features and it’s a bit hard to navigate

Reason for choosing Bitrix24

We wanted something affordable and easy to use and Google reviews recommended Bitrix24 so I suggested to the team

Anonymous

11-50 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

3

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed June 2022

Bitrix Virtual Office Solution

My overall experience with Bitrix24 has been great. I have no complaints and would easily recommend it to anyone.

PROS

The free version is more than adequate to manage business functions. The intranet/portal feature allows me to manage my company and staff. My company is a virtual company and thanks to Bitrix24 it allows all members of my time to collaborate, communicate and work together just as if they were in the office. I have been using this software for many years and have tried other options and always come back to Bitrix24. I am yet to find any other software as versatile as Bitrix24.

CONS

The only issue we have is sometimes new Associates find it difficult to access the platform for the first time. I personally did not experience that issue, and this is only for a small percentage of new recruits.

Reason for choosing Bitrix24

HubSpot was a good CRM but did not have the other functionality like Bitrix24. It was only good as a CRM. Workplace by Facebook was too expensive. Even when we tried the free version it was still not as good as Bitrix24.

Anonymous

11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

3

EASE OF USE

3

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

3

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed July 2019

Many features - not clear use cases

The overall experience is positive, but it is not easy to use all the functions as they are not interoperable with each other (example: project management with CRM)

PROS

It has a lot of features if offers for free/trial, it allows addins for functionality and covers many aspects of a company operation.

CONS

Most of the functions are not clearly organized in use cases or user journeys leading to an end-result for each functionality.

Reason for choosing Bitrix24

More features, availability of addons to expand functionality and better pricing

Reasons for switching to Bitrix24

The Zoho CRM was too fragmented and functions spread between too many sub-applications

Antoine

Marketing and Advertising, 2-10 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed February 2023

The best all-in-one solution for business that are in need of a social intranet with all features

Every business which is looking to connect their staff remotely and is looking into automation of business processes should look into the software.

PROS

It has a CRM, Social Intranet, APIs and a marketplace.We use so many tools and even haven't used all the possibilities it has to offer.From doing calls, messaging, project management, onboarding processes etc.

CONS

They just changed their pricing model and cut their legacy plans even though they promised to locking the offer lifetime.

Reason for choosing Bitrix24

Bitrix has almost all the apps a business needs nowadays integrated into one solution.

Thato

Hospitality, 51-200 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed November 2022

Bitrix24 Review

All in all, Bitrix is quite useful as it enhances collaboration and makes file sharing easy

PROS

Recurring tasks and processes can be automated. Collaboration has increased in our workplace, which has improved our workflow and productivity.It is compatible with a variety of business management services.

CONS

the network drive sometimes does not connect even with reasonable internet strength.

Reason for choosing Bitrix24

We wanted a platform that can easily integrate with most of our systems, which is also cost-effective and allows collaboration

John

Writing and Editing, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed December 2019

Very helpful software

PROS

-Everything you need to work with tasks: templates, collaborators, time tracking, reminders (including e-mail), auto-renewal of paused tasks, Gantt chart with different links "in the tail and in the mane." -Custom Kanban board. -A calendar of tasks and events both throughout the company and by departments and selected employees. -Robots and triggers in tasks. In a few clicks, you can implement most simple, but extremely routine-free scripts. -Very convenient chat - you can work both on the site and through the desktop client. -Good mobile version (Android, iPhone). -Built-in IP-telephony. -Built-in work with mail through IMAP. -Automatic group / project chat for members. -Wide differentiation of access rights (if not too lazy to configure). -Calendar-schedule of absences of employees (attendance tracking, "who/where /why"). -Meetings - it is convenient to hold meetings on a list of issues, draw up minutes of meetings. - Many other extensions, including free ones.

CONS

-In some places there is a confusion between the new and the old interface (not all parts of the portal have moved to a new track). -Somewhere they dropped useful commands in the context menus and the necessary buttons, and do not want to return. For example, "copy a task with or without nested subtasks" - earlier this was solved with one daw, but now only one option is hard-coded. In general, the usual story when updating to new versions (remember the transition from Windows 7 to 8, and then from 8 to 10). In the new interface, tasks on the company page (CRM) are inconveniently done - before it was a table with search / filter and sorting, and now it's just a list without details. This is due to the transition to a new concept. You can understand, but it’s difficult to get used to. We have to go to the section "Tasks and Projects" and there already look for the tasks of the company by its name, although we have already been to the tasks page of the company ("Cases"). -We use CRM (leads, deals), chats with visitors (the chat works directly from Yandex search results through Yandex.Dialogs, as well as from the site), tasks, projects, meetings and meetings. It works properly in a virtual machine. If there is an active license, it is successfully updated. Technical support usually responds within 24 hours. Most of the issues are solved (we give access to the portal with an IP restriction, then turn it off

Rick

Civic & Social Organization, 11-50 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

2

EASE OF USE

1

VALUE FOR MONEY

1

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

1

FUNCTIONALITY

1

Reviewed May 2023

Its time to move on

PROS

Theoretical this platform has much to offer but if one tries to use it one notice many issues.

CONS

There are so many cons to this product I don't even know where to begin.The biggest thing is that the cost keeps increasing for the product and they don't even update the product with basic functions which are missing for years now. With every update they add things one doesn't need and the whole things gets more convoluted. Options are not to be found in a single section, they are spread all over the whole platform. Many pages exist to change options but there is no way to find them.Updates won't apply correctly leaving an outdated structure with deactivated features behind. What really gets me angry is, that there is no way to delete an account fully. One can just deactivate an account/user and they are still on your bitrix instance. You cant even delete your OWN account! Support wouldn't even help, they say that this feature is not included.They should be careful because its against GDPR to not delete user data including the account on request.The question arises on why they don't want you to delete your account. Its clearly not a technical issue.I had enough of this company. They have so much potential but they waste it all. They don't even care that i'm upset that I cant delete my/ employees accounts which left our non-profit. These accounts where created by me using our own email and domian.

User Profile

Delly

Verified reviewer

Marketing and Advertising, 2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

3

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed January 2024

Provides comprehensive features for telemarketing

Overall, It's a great telemarketing service provider, I like it because it's not only limited to telemarketing but offers a variety of other services -It could be even more amazing if some improvements are made in sectors with poor performance and I might probably consider using it again in the future.

PROS

Bitrix24 is one of the best telemarketing tools that I've used so far, despite a few drawbacks, I still recommend its services for the following reasons: -It's an integrated platform that provides a comprehensive set of telemarketing features like CRM, project management, and collaboration which are ideal for streamlining workflows and enhancing productivity all in one place. -It endorses team collaboration and improves teamwork. -It's cost-effective and I find it to be far way more affordable than some competitors - It provides a great customer support. Bitix24 has dedicated support teams spread out across various countries including my country- a great way to serve customers.

CONS

Negative remarks with Bitrix24 are : -Call volume is limited. There are limitations in the number of concurrent calls that can be handled which tremendously affects operations that require high-volume calls. For instance, we are used to making at least 700 phone calls daily. -There is limited customization -Call quality and reliability are highly affected by unstable internet connection, an issue we face in our country. Sometimes you're on the phone with a client and suddenly, you'll lose them due to network instability -It's mainly because of this factor that we had to switch to a different service provider.

Vendor Response

Thank you for your detailed review and for recommending Bitrix24 despite the challenges you've faced, Delly. We're thrilled to hear that our platform has been beneficial for your telemarketing needs, enhancing productivity and teamwork while being cost-effective. Your positive remarks about our customer support are greatly appreciated. We hope to have the opportunity to serve you again in the future with an even more robust solution.

Replied May 2024

User Profile

Eileen

Verified reviewer

Electrical/Electronic Manufacturing, 201-500 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING: