User Reviews Overview

Feature Ratings

Ease-of-use

4.5 / 5

Value for Money

4.0 / 5

Customer Support

4.5 / 5

Functionality

4.5 / 5

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars

(23)

23

4 stars

(6)

6

3 stars

(2)

2

2 stars

(1)

1

1 stars

(0)

0

  • Pros

  • "It is stylish, modern and reliable. I am pleased with the customisation of the app and including the company's logo."

  • "Super easy to get up and running. Easy to make modifications on the fly. Fast customer service response."

  • "Easy to use. Easy to train users. Versatile. Excellent traceability of entries."

  • Cons

  • "Pricing Scheme doesn't allow for a free admin user test account, should be nice to have one, especially for small user base. Web Form interface was announced but never delivered. "

  • "It has had some bugs recently that have impacted end users. Need to have a better computer / browser interface to manage and view reports from the field."

  • "Some features aren't as intuitive as I wish they were - which is weird, considering how much of the software *is* intuitive. "

Browse Device Magic Reviews

Filter by:

Sort by:
 

Showing -49 - -19 of 31 results

September 2019

Victor from Food Care Solutions

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Food & Beverages

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

September 2019

Replaces Paper in any Industry

My clients in the food industry are finding it first rate for keeping records which are always complete, almost always accurate, and don't use any paper. The more I use it the more I like it.

Pros

Easy to use. Easy to train users. Versatile. Excellent traceability of entries.

Cons

Some of the field options require an in-depth knowledge of how they work - the on-line guidance is often not brilliant. This is a pity, because when you master them you realise what you have been missing.

Reasons for Choosing Device Magic

I judged Device Magic Mobile Forms was able to fulfil my needs and that it appeared to be going forwards rather than stagnating.

Response from Device Magic

Replied September 2019

Victor, We're glad to hear both you and your clients find Device Magic to be first-rate for your record keeping! We also appreciate your feedback around our online support documentation for field options. We want them to be of use to you and other customers looking to customize and automate their processes even further, so we'll take this as an opportunity to revisit and clarify some of our existing how-to guides. Thanks again for taking the time to review our solution! Miranda Cheatham, Marketing Program Manager

September 2019

Michael from Gorman Uniform Service

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Business Supplies and Equipment

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

September 2019

Easy to Use, Mostly Easy to Configure!

DMMFs have been a bit of a godsend - we've been able to use them with multiple platforms and the product that DFFM has produced is always a usable, easily queried data set. Our drivers have substantially improved quality of service due to no longer having to use paper copies except in extenuating circumstances and our office and administration staff are much happier about being able to simply receive reports from drivers by E-Mail instead of having to wait for them to actually return from the road. It definitely allows us to quickly address customer needs far more efficiently than previous methods.

Pros

Setting up users and rolling it out to mobile devices is a snap. Once the forms are set up, actually getting users up and running is a job that takes barely minutes - and while that doesn't sound like a big deal, when you're in an industry where phones get damaged or lost or where there's any turn over or new hiring, the ability to get a user up and running in literal minutes is phenomenal. (It takes more time to set up a user's E-Mail than it does to get them on Device Magic!)

Cons

Some features aren't as intuitive as I wish they were - which is weird, considering how much of the software *is* intuitive.

Response from Device Magic

Replied September 2019

Michael, Thank you for taking the time to share how positive your experience has been with Device Magic! We're delighted to hear how quickly you've been able to get your users up and running as well as implement your forms. Our developers make updates to the product based on feedback from customers like you. Please do let us know any specific feedback you might have on a certain feature so we may explore that a bit more, together. We appreciate your thorough, thoughtful review and look forward to our continued partnership! Miranda Cheatham, Marketing Program Manager

February 2020

Jason from OddFellows Holdings LLC

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Food & Beverages

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

February 2020

Very Pleased with Device Magic!

Device Magic has allowed us to implement a custom built in-house inventory management system, greatly enhancing our data on product flows, and saving us money and allowing greater flexibility than using a packaged software.

Pros

The flexiblity DeviceMagic provides in designing forms as well as "exporting" submissions to various other platforms is of great help to our Company!

Cons

An ability to access forms via web or on a laptop would be helpful.

Reasons for Choosing Device Magic

Great flexibility with Data Sources for lookup fields, and with exporting to other platforms.

January 2020

Ben from Trak Global

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Automotive

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

January 2020

Device Magic caters well for any bespoke requirements

Extremely usefull, painfree and intuitive.

Pros

The versatility of the product. It can be tailored to almost any operational processes and has been extremely easy to implemnt into our current process

Cons

There are a few higher level capabilities that dont exist. Nothing that impedes work but could make it faster. However Device Magic are happy to listen to recommendations and take on board suggestions

Reasons for Choosing Device Magic

After browsing the internet for 5 minutes i found device magic recommended in a forum. It was the first that i trialled and was extremely impressed. Never bothered to look for alternatives

Response from Device Magic

Replied February 2020

Ben, Thank you very much for the time you took to review our application. We appreciate your willingness to recommend Device Magic! It is good to hear that your experience has been useful and painless. As you mentioned, we are always willing to take recommendations and feedback from our customers and apply them into our product. We look forward to continue working with you and your company while we aim to enhance your experience with Device Magic even further. Elliot Parrish, Digital Marketing Manager

November 2018

Chris from Chris Warfield

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Renewables & Environment

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

3.0

November 2018

Easy to use, better reports from the field

Device Magic has made it easier for our subcontractors to understand and complete our survey forms. We are getting more complete form than with previous mobile form.

Pros

Easy to set up and edit a form. Simple and intuitive to use in the field. Good feature set

Cons

It has had some bugs recently that have impacted end users. Need to have a better computer / browser interface to manage and view reports from the field.

Response from Device Magic

Replied November 2018

Hi Chris, Thanks for sharing how Device Magic has improved survey and report completion for your subcontractors. We appreciate your feedback. We have relayed your message to our support and development teams, and are working to ensure you have the best experience possible. For specific issues, or features you'd like to see in the future, please reach out to our support team. Thanks for being a valued customer! Your Device Magic Team

September 2019

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

September 2019

Excellent for Offline Data Collection

Our field service representatives have been able to use this within a variety of places. The offline data collection capabilities are very important in areas where wifi or cell coverage is limited. This includes within buildings, basements, and rural areas.

Pros

The offline data collection capabilities, and the variety of integrations available.

Cons

Some of the integrations are limited. It is a bit more difficult to use 'live' data as a source within the forms.

Reasons for Choosing Device Magic

No other products existed with offline support.

Response from Device Magic

Replied September 2019

Hello, Thank you for your specific, invaluable feedback about our Live Resource options. Our developers follow the lead of your needs and allow these to pave the roadmap for future features, so this is good for us to know. It also sounds like leveraging our offline functionality has been a huge win for your field service representatives. Thanks again for sharing your wonderful review! Miranda Cheatham, Marketing Program Manager

September 2019

CLAUDIO from Event

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Environmental Services

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

September 2019

Versatile tool that delivers fast results

I discovered this tool through a Google search. I had never heard of it or used anything similar. I quickly learned the essentials to get what I needed. Besides all the ease of use, the tech support team is wonderful. I really recommend using this tool.

Pros

Easy to use tables as a database to enhance the form. The form editor is easy to use.

Cons

So far there was nothing I couldn't do with this tool.

Reasons for Choosing Device Magic

Lower cost, extensive feature set and ease of offline operation.

Response from Device Magic

Replied September 2019

Claudio, Thanks for taking the time to review the Device Magic platform! We're thrilled you've found the form builder to be everything you need for your team to excel in their job. Thank you again for recommending us and especially for highlighting your positive experience with our support team! Miranda Cheatham, Marketing Program Manager

September 2019

Steve from Area Erectors Inc

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Construction

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

September 2019

Device Magic Forms

Experience has been good. Increase in mobile data usage was significant and unexpected. Irrespective the increased cost, the app still represents a good value.

Pros

Flexibility of the program and the power of the program.

Cons

Per device pricing. Desktop Forms is a separate item. Form access without change causes a version number change and data is then recorded in a new tab.

Reasons for Choosing Device Magic

Pricing Ease of programming The ability to capture pictures and signatures.

Response from Device Magic

Replied September 2019

Steve, Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts about Device Magic. We're thrilled to hear your experience has been a good one and that our product is supporting your team's needs. We sincerely appreciate your partnership and look forward to growing with you! Miranda Cheatham, Marketing Program Manager

April 2018

Sofia from Nicaragua Sugar Estates Ltd

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

3.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

3.0

April 2018

Since I use of this application, it has been very easy to collect data in the field. The user

The facility to obtain data daily in your hands.

Pros

I really like the fact that the role of administrator is very easy to operate and edit, from the forms and catalogs that are added to the selection components.

Cons

I do not like that it does not support different languages, only English, and that is very limiting for users who do not master it. And I do not like at all that it is not possible to edit the data once it was sent to the server. I think that for the price that is being paid annually, the application should have that option.

Response from Device Magic

Replied April 2018

Hi Sofia, We greatly appreciate your honest feedback. I've passed your list of features you'd like to see to our development team.

April 2018

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

April 2018

The platform is very easy to use, flexible, and has great integration options for storing data.

Pros

The best feature about the software is that you can have multiple submission data stores, which gives great flexibility for storing data as well as interpreting the submitted information. The mobile app has a great interface and is very useful in the field .

Cons

I least liked about the software was that pricing went up after the initial offer. I do understand that new features and updates were given commensurate with the price increase.

Response from Device Magic

Replied April 2018

Hi there, Thank you for the great feedback! We understand the frustrations of price increases, but we are developing new features and a better, fast and more efficient product to make us more valuable to our customers and separate us from the alternatives.

March 2019

Peter from Phillips IT Ltd

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

March 2019

Great Software for Capturing Remote Data

Have been using device magic for several years and have never found a better piece of software to manage our mobile data capture.

Pros

Very easy to configure new forms, adapt existing forms for new uses. Very easy to streamline workflows for capturing data from mobile users

Cons

Some of the best features require an enterprise license, this is worth the money but would be better if there was a lower tier with some of them included.

Response from Device Magic

Replied March 2019

Peter, Thank you so much for your glowing review of the Device Magic platform! We're absolutely thrilled to hear about your experience and that you've found our software to be the best in class for capturing data remotely. I'm looking forward to sharing this with the rest of the team!

April 2018

Jeff from Symons Ambulance

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

1.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

5.0

April 2018

Great product but more and more overpriced as other options have become available for less...

Pros

Great user friendly product but needs better reporting on the backend. Also has good customer support.

Cons

Way overpriced already and now you are raising the price. We will start looking for alternatives. Also needs alerts and reporting improved.

Response from Device Magic

Replied April 2018

Hi Jeff, We understand the frustrations of price increases, but we are developing new features and a better, fast and more efficient product to make us more valuable to our customers and separate us from the alternatives. The good news is we are in the process of developing a reporting and analytics tool. We will have a beta ready for testing in the next few weeks if you are interested in giving that a try, feel free to reach out to our support team.

July 2018

Starr from Channel Jets

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Airlines/Aviation

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

July 2018

Great product for data capture from mobile

We have designed our entire data collection model around it

Pros

Power and flexibility in form design and functionality. Form Submission Distribution to backend databases and email notifications is excellent. Speed and reliability. Tech support always very responsive.

Cons

Only the licensing model. We have some devices that we only need to use a few times per year to submit data but need to pay for full license for every device.

Response from Device Magic

Replied July 2018

Hi Starr, Thank you for the wonderful review. We are glad to hear we are improving your speed and reliability. As for our licensing, we've recently made changes to our plan structure. Be sure to check in with us to see if there is a new plan that works better for you and your organization. Thanks for being a valued customer! Your Device Magic Team

April 2018

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

April 2018

Transformed our business, helped us create our own field app

Pros

I love the user interface for creating our own forms. We've created an incredibly complex form, where only certain sections even show based on the answers to previous questions. The interface on the field collection time is great too, and keeps getting better.

Cons

We would like the ability to add multiple images at the same time, instead of one at a time. We have to go outside the app to the google drive app to do this. They tell me it's on their roadmap however. Also the user interface for dispatching app is functional, but difficult to use versus the form building tools. Presumably improving the is on the road map as well.

Response from Device Magic

Replied April 2018

Hi there, We're so glad to hear that our form builder is working great for you. Yes, we are in the early stages of creating a multiple image question type and updating our interface throughout the dashboard. Be sure to check our monthly newsletters for updates of new product releases, timeframes, and access to beta features!

April 2018

Kyle from Takamoto Biogas

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Renewables & Environment

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: GetApp


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

April 2018

Most Versatile signature software

Pros

We used Device Magic for signing forms and contracts in the field in Kenya. For auditing purposes on loans we needed signatures, photos and GPS coordinates. Only Device magic can do this

Cons

You have to pay for each additional user which costs and can add up. Naming the app Forms and the company Device Magic confused our staff sometimes, too.

February 2016

Kris from Verizon Business

Company Size: 10,000+ employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: GetApp


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

3.0

Customer support

4.0

February 2016

Reliable, professionally designed Form App

We are using the platform to record our drivers' work and invoice accordingly. The App allows to control remotely the forms that are dispatched to the users. The receiving data is stored on the App's own platform, and can be perfectly audited and accessed. The App has connections to Google Sheets, allowing us to apply query functions and prepare the invoicing process. Forms can be completed off line and load automatically when connected to the WiFi network

Pros

Reliable application, comprehensive Dashboard function to develop new Forms. Working for IOS and Android. Good direct customer support, small team, direct involvement. Good FAQ and support pages. Ongoing development, frequent improvements are released.

Cons

Pricing Scheme doesn't allow for a free admin user test account, should be nice to have one, especially for small user base. Web Form interface was announced but never delivered.

April 2018

Eden from Fer-Pal Construction

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

April 2018

The Device is user friendly, modern and customer service is exceptional!

The ability to submit forms electronically.

Pros

It is stylish, modern and reliable. I am pleased with the customisation of the app and including the company's logo.

Cons

I think the system works very well. Sometimes the GPS can be slightly off but it is still reliable.

Response from Device Magic

Replied April 2018

Hi Eden, We're so glad to hear you are loving the new app interface. We've been hard at work making our product the best it can be.

January 2020

Greg from DHI Energy Service

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Oil & Energy

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

3.0

January 2020

Needs More Enhancements

Very good just want more because they are that good. Great product and great programming of it.

Pros

Easy to use and setup. It opened the doors to fast and easy data collection from workers in the field that only use a tablet or phone for their jobs. Help adoption rate of other software.

Cons

Not fully developed with Salesforce. Multi select list do not work with Salesforce. Objects that have a one-to-many relationship (i.e. Subforms/Repeat Group do not work with sales force. For example I create a new account and have a Subform/Repeat Groups for contacts. Because it's only a one direction connection. The related data or sub data will not be created or connected to their parent.

Reasons for Choosing Device Magic

Our Salesforce mobile application wasn't working as simplistic as we needed it for users that are not technically savvy.

April 2018

Melissa from Selco Elevators

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

April 2018

Easy to use and understand

I have gained a new knowledge on device magic.

Pros

I like how easy it is to use the software. I can explain it in a very simple form to any of the employees using the program.

Cons

It would be more efficient if there was a simple way to reformat a form in order to make the necessary changes that are needed.

September 2019

Brian from American Fuji

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Machinery

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

September 2019

Great App

Pros

Super easy to get up and running. Easy to make modifications on the fly. Fast customer service response.

Cons

Dispatch and computer entry only available at higher subscription $$

Response from Device Magic

Replied September 2019

Brian, Thanks so much for your review of the Device Magic platform and for highlighting your experience with our customer support team! We're glad to hear implementation and usage has been a breeze for you and your team. Looking forward to our continued partnership! Miranda Cheatham, Marketing Program Manager

June 2016

Rick from Techforce Telecom

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Telecommunications

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

June 2016

Excellent Service

We've been using Device Magic for almost three years. It has allowed us to deploy services for our customers that would have otherwise been a lot more difficult and/or more expensive.

April 2018

Sonny from CLI - Construction Loan Inspections

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

April 2018

Just what I was looking for

Pros

Easy to use, you don't have to be a programmer to create a simple solution that will save you many man hours each week. I can't wait to create more solutions for my business using Device Magic.

Cons

It is too early to really be constructively critical. The only con I have experienced so far is when inviting people to join a form, I get a lot of questions from them and I can't see what is going on. I would suggest an invitation to join that includes clear instructions on what to do.

Response from Device Magic

Replied April 2018

HI Sonny, Thanks for the honest feedback. I've passed along your suggestions for inviting a device to our development team.

January 2020

Johan from Serventure

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Packaging and Containers

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

3.0

January 2020

Mobile Forms by Device Magic_Review

Great, all staff very helpful

Pros

Easy to use - drag & drop to build forms

Cons

Reporting functionality , not as easy to customize as building forms

Reasons for Choosing Device Magic

Price

Response from Device Magic

Replied January 2020

Johan, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review for our application. We are glad to hear that you've found it easy to create custom forms with our builder. We also appreciate you sharing your feedback and concerns regarding our analytics and reporting features - we are working to make those features as simple and intuitive as form building and other aspects of Device Magic. We look forward to improving your experience and continuing to work with you! Elliot Parrish, Digital Marketing Manager

September 2019

Kerry from Caltex Eastern Cape Marketer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Oil & Energy

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

September 2019

Excellent

Trouble-free.

Pros

I am from South Africa. Always excellent service from the team.

Cons

There are no negatives to report. Easy to use.

Response from Device Magic

Replied September 2019

Kerry, We're delighted to hear you find our solution to be easy to use and trouble-free. Thanks so much for your wonderful review of the Device Magic platform (and team)! Miranda Cheatham, Marketing Program Manager

March 2019

Reed from Synthego

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Biotechnology

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

March 2019

Device Magic got a proof of concept going in 48 hours

Pros

The intuitive drag and drop controls with easy wiring to data sources got us an iPhone demo running in about 2 days. We used in it the factory for several months before we got our own in house service running.

Cons

Adding more flexibility to the controls and new controls would be great. There are basic control but different variations for drop down menus would be great.

June 2018

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

June 2018

I used Device Magic to create a mobile form for a small business that tracked the quality of work.

The company I built a form for used it to track job quality and make sure all parts of a service were completed, then they saved the form results. They benefitted from the ease of use and increased standard of quality of their work.

Pros

If you do a good job and know how to ask the right questions in a structured way, the end result is really nice and really intuitive to use. There are a variety of field types (number, free answer, multiple choice, location, etc) that covered everything I needed. You can add scripts and logic too for more complex forms.

Cons

Some parts of the coding language can be slightly challenging to wrap your head around at first. If you are looking to create a large complex function then you will need to take some time to understand how it workd.

Response from Device Magic

Replied June 2018

Thanks so much for the great feedback! We've taken your comments about creating a complex function and passed it on to our development team. We're always looking for ways to improve the ease of use. If you have specific use cases you are struggling with, please send us an email and we can better address the issue.

August 2013

Rakesh Sharma

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: GetApp


August 2013

Making Sense Of Mobile Data

I like the idea of integrating forms with mobile devices. However, what really clinched it for me was the solutions integration with other applications in the cloud. For example, I can already see a situation in which I export data gleaned from customer surveys to Google spreadsheets or some such application. Babich also told me that they plan to increase the number of integrations. In the future, he said the application would be able to integrate with popular cloud applications such as Drive, Box and DropBox.

Pros

Excellent solution to generate mobile analytics

Cons

Additional integrations would enhance value of the solution

May 2019

Stanton from Solarm

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Construction

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3.0

Value for money

1.0

Customer support

1.0

Functionality

3.0

May 2019

Beware of Sale Strategies

We are a leading green energy company and giving this out to our foreman for installations.

Pros

It's simple and works like Go Canvass and other .pdf generators

Cons

Nothing special, do not like the sales tactics, everyone getting different prices and being locked into a one year contract. They do not care about their customers. You are just treated like a number and someone to have a tactic against. Feels like car salespeople started a tech company.

June 2019

Allison from Nigeria Youth Alliance Network (NYAN)

Company Size: 501-1,000 employees

Industry: Non-Profit Organization Management

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

2.0

Value for money

1.0

Customer support

2.0

Functionality

2.0

June 2019

Sustainable

I've not yet achieved any

Pros

It is ease to operate. But still finding difficult to because you guys make things hard here. Allow me do why i clicked the software. I didn't come to answer rubbish questions here Thank you but improve your application method and serve people well Best Regards, NYAN AFRICA

Cons

Slow, because i haven't achieved any you know . Try to be cooperative and not these long protocols here. It wont solve any problem here

May 2016

Kathleen from Fireco Ltd

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Customer support

4.0

May 2016

Good response to a calendar format problem. System is easy to use.

The only downside is that once a form is dispatched to a device, it cannot be subsequently edited, in any way other than transferring to a different device. Among the pros is the ability to use the drop downs to speed up icreation of new dispatch form.

January 2020

Bob from GSL Brine Shrimp Co-op

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Fishery

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

January 2020

Device Magic Review

I have had a great experience so far.

Pros

User-friendly. Makes it much simpler to conduct and send out Safety Walk Reports.

Cons

I don't have any complaints about the software or the service thus far.

Reasons for Choosing Device Magic

We looked at other platforms, but Device Magic made the most sense.