User Reviews Overview

Feature Ratings

Ease-of-use

4.5 / 5

Value for Money

4.5 / 5

Customer Support

5.0 / 5

Functionality

4.5 / 5

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars

(71)

71

4 stars

(16)

16

3 stars

(3)

3

2 stars

(0)

0

1 stars

(0)

0

  • Pros

  • "It is very user friendly, with an easy interface"

  • "Easy to use, support is quick and always on point with any needed help. We've deployed this to our field technicians and need almost no training as it's quite intuitive to use."

  • "The software is fantastic. It gives you the ability to build your own custom forms. We built our own inspection/reports that are easily emailed to customers. "

  • Cons

  • "The android app was a bit buggy to start with, but has gotten a lot better. "

  • "Form setup was initially a bit tedious for us, but once everything was setup we have zero issues with this service and we have used GoFormz for years!"

  • "If you change one text or any field, it could potentially ruin your database. It is very touchy but if you have the right tools you can easily make it work to your needs."

Browse GoFormz Reviews

Filter by:

Sort by:
 

Showing -49 - 0 of 90 results

September 2020

Timothy from Green Development, LLC

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Renewables & Environment

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

September 2020

Best Option to Transition Paper Forms to Electronic Forms

I have been a loyal GoFormz user for over 5 years now. I enjoy working with the team members, they are always responsive, open to feedback and are willing to work with their customers to improve features and negotiate pricing levels. This software has made my job so much easier over the years. I highly recommend their service for anyone that uses forms in their day to day operations. It makes the data that used to live on a piece of paper be searchable, exportable and easily manipulated into solid data that you can use to make sound business decisions.

Pros

The #1 sell for our team was the ability to keep the EXACT look of the paper form that we used. Having a wide range of employees that are not technical savvy, this was a big concern for us. By having the same look of the paper form that they were used to filling out for years, it was an easier transition to doing it electronically. There was a drastic reduction in the learning curve for employees.

Cons

As I have watched GoFormz grow from the small start up back in 2011 to now, a lot of the features that I had wanted have been implemented. The one feature that I hope will be made readily available is the ability to have folders inside of folders for templates. This is a small inconvenience, and does not take away from the ease of use. Not really many CONs involved.

Reasons for Switching to GoFormz

User friendliness and employee willingness to use the software.

Response from GoFormz

Replied November 2020

Thank you for the incredibly thoughtful review, and for the past five years of usage, Timothy. We are so happy to hear that Green Development is still loving GoFormz!

September 2020

Lucille from Snyder Roofing of Washington, LLC

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Construction

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

September 2020

Save Time and Paper

We set up our digital Safety Inspection Report to be automatically sent to all management. This has created support for immediate corrections. What used to take weeks to communicate, now happens in minutes.

Pros

I hate the waste of time, resource and efficiency of using paper reports. I love having all my reports in a digital format to use and file without paper. Anyone that receives the report can still print and file if they want to go old-school, but GoFormz sets you free from paper and ink.

Cons

There are so many options available that it can be difficult to decide which ones to use. I'm a little slow with technology and had to learn what was even possible.

Reasons for Choosing GoFormz

I was using a free trial of GoFormz while I shopped for software specific to Safety. [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] offered great customer support and continued to follow up with me even though I was just using a free trial. By the time I realized the other software options were not optimal, I discovered that GoFormz could do everything I needed.

Reasons for Switching to GoFormz

There were options promised that didn't work and tech support was unresponsive. After months of trial, I decided not to waste anymore time.

Response from GoFormz

Replied November 2020

Thank you for the thoughtful review, Lucille. We are so pleased to hear that GoFormz has helped your team work more efficiently and break free from paper and ink!

November 2020

Angela from Bromwell Construction Company LLC

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Construction

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

November 2020

Extremely Happy with GoFormz

Our Account Manager, [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN], has been extremely helpful with any questions that we have had, and I like that he provides additional literature, new features, and other information in general. I also like that he "checks in" with me to make sure we are utilizing GoFormz features to its fullest potential and follows up.

Pros

Setting up a fillable form in GoFormz is very easy. It has saved hours of repetitively retyping the same data over and over again. Also, with working from home, I get my forms via email as soon as our estimator clicks "complete".

Cons

The one feature that I thought was a downside actually is now being addressed in GoFormz new platform for giving outside public access to our forms. Not all of our customers want to sign on our company iPad or even want face-to-face meetings for things such as roofing estimates. With a video call and remote GoFormz, it could be a really successful feature for us. Or Account Manager, [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN], was very helpful in explaining the costs and features of this new platform. Definitely something we will be using in the near future.

Response from GoFormz

Replied November 2020

Thank you for your thoughtful review, Angela. We hope our Public Forms feature addresses all of your external form sharing needs. Please let us know if we can help you leverage this feature to its full potential!

February 2019

Cesar from ARC American Inc

Company Size: 501-1,000 employees

Industry: Construction

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

February 2019

Goformz

Very good. Amazing customer service and support. The people behind it is what really makes this tool very good to use

Pros

Easy to use. Very familiar and very intuitive. Simple and clean

Cons

Does have a lot of depth. If you wanna do more complicated things it doesn't really have integrated options. You'll have to do weird work rounds for it to work.

Response from GoFormz

Replied April 2019

Hi Cesar! Thanks for the thoughtful review. We'd love to show you the amazing real-time automations and workflow improvements you can accomplish using our integrations (like Procore, Salesforce, Box, Egnyte and more!). Please reach out to proservices@goformz.com or your account manager, if you're interested in checking out how our integrations can help your team. Thanks for choosing GoFormz!

January 2021

Melissa from Windsor Homes

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Construction

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

January 2021

Streamlined and Simplified Multiple Tasks

We are really pleased with GoFormz. [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] has been a huge help to us with keeping a well oiled machine running. We really value our GoFormz partnership and look forward to using GoFormz for many years to come.

Pros

We really appreciated that GoFormz allowed us to streamline daily tasks and to create workflows that eliminated confusion from point A to point B. Information was passed from person to person with ease and tasks were completed efficiently every time. It also allowed us to create a paper trail for certain tasks that we didn't easily have access to before.

Cons

Form setup was initially a bit tedious for us, but once everything was setup we have zero issues with this service and we have used GoFormz for years!

Response from GoFormz

Replied January 2021

Thank you for leaving a review, Melissa! We are so happy to hear GoFormz has helped your team streamline your daily processes and simplify the flow of information throughout your operation!

November 2020

Dale from SiteMix,LLC

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Construction

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

November 2020

This application has saved us a tremendous amount of time and money!

Great experience and [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] has been awesome!

Pros

I love that I can make my own fillable forms with a myriad of options to customize the forms to exactly fit our company needs. The time savings alone is worth every penny. I could list 50 reasons you need this application today!

Cons

The price? if I have to write something .

Reasons for Choosing GoFormz

GoFormz is very customizable and scalable.

Response from GoFormz

Replied November 2020

Thank you for your thoughtful review and years of support, Dale! We are very happy SiteMix is thriving with GoFormz.

March 2020

Murray from AJSS

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Mechanical or Industrial Engineering

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

March 2020

A valuable completions/inspection management and productivity tool

GoFormz was selected as a field documentation solution to enable efficient completion of inspection forms. We are utilising pdf forms created offline, with data fields overlayed on to the document. This outputs a hand signed complete pdf report document with data fields populated from the uploaded database, plus typed text fields and sketch images (photos plus optional user sketching overlayed). The tabbed filtering of created documents in the app gives instant selection of all, draft, completed keeps control in the field. The web based list of completed forms is chronological giving "Today" as a section at the top of the list.

Pros

Coming from years of completions management with enterprise software, GoFormz is a simple but effective tool to manage inspections and auditing. We can update the server side databases and have it synchronised to all mobile devices within minutes, giving data to populate the form fields automatically. The captured data can be readily exported in raw format or as structured reports. All data is retained and synchronised from the device even if you shut the app down mid-form. The template setup may be a little daunting for first time users or non-IT personnel, but online and phone support is readily available.

Cons

You need to take the vendors recommendations seriously and only use high spec hardware. Samsung TabA tablets still lockup the app occasionally and require restarting of the app. This may be a memory bleed issue? There also appears to be a glitch in the database uploads where you need to delete and re-create each database to update it, otherwise the data is not available on the devices. Although yesterday the reverse occurred, and the new database would not synchronise but required an updated upload. Solutions please GoFormz support?

Reasons for Choosing GoFormz

Subscription pricing flexibility is good with GoFormz as an annual commitment is not required, monthly pay as you go is good for responsive changes to user numbers or just in case you need to change platforms.

September 2019

Richard from Aerial Solutions, Inc.

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Utilities

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

September 2019

Simplify Paperwork from the Field to Office

GoFormz has saved us in shipping costs from our field crews since we now receive our forms the minute they are completed in the field instead of waiting for paperwork to come in the mail. Billing can now be continuous instead of weekly. The support team is fantastic and has always been available to help. So glad we chose GoFormz over some of the other mobile platforms we were looking at. GoFormz is a very polished app with a great web interface for office personnel to complete their jobs on time or ahead of schedule.

Pros

1) Coming from paper, we did not have to rebuild forms, just import your paper form, make your fields, and deploy to the field. 2) Automation and populated database fields make mistakes a thing of the past. 3) If you have an issue, their support is fantastic. We ended up needing some pretty complex formulas for calculation and after a few trial and errors with their support, we had the calculations running. 4) Our work sometimes takes us out of cell phone coverage. With GoFormz's ability to download the form background, crews can continue to fill out paperwork as needed instead of when they get back in network coverage. When they get back in coverage area, open GoFormz and sync your data. 5) If a calculation can be done in Excel, more than likely GoFormz can do the same calculation. 6) The ability to start a form and transfer to another user for them to finish. 7) Having forms synced on the web for office personnel to complete their jobs as long as mobile app has cell phone coverage. 8) Our Account Manager is always there to help!

Cons

Sometimes the app logs itself out and unless the user knows to log back in instead of quit, they will lose any unsynced forms. We had to find that out the hard way.

Reasons for Choosing GoFormz

The ability to fill out an exact copy of our existing paper forms instead of teaching employees a new form.

April 2020

Simone from Hansen Constructions NQ

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Construction

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

April 2020

Great support and easy to use

Pros

Initially we saw the value in being able to create documentation that had the look and feel of all our other branded templates. We found that other platforms in this genre create forms that don't look like what our team are used to using. Once we implemented the product, I was really impressed with the customer support we received, whether this originated as a result of technical issues on their side, or we were experiencing difficulties in getting the best out of the product due to our own limitations and understanding of the product.

Cons

I have flagged document control, or more specifically version control as an opportunity for improvement. This came from my incorrect assumption that if a user was using a form, and then I made changes to the template, that the current forms would remain unchanged, and that only newly created forms from the updated template would reflect the new changes. We have worked around this, again with fantastic support from our GoFormz representative.

Reasons for Choosing GoFormz

As previously mentioned we were able to create documentation that had the look and feel of all our other branded templates.

June 2019

Mike from ASPEC Engineering

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Mining & Metals

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

June 2019

GoFormz

Pros

We use GoFormz to capture data whilst performing condition assessments of mining assets including stackers, reclaimers and shiploaders. In the dark ages, this was managed using pen, paper and a camera followed by many hours in the office sorting through hundreds of images and dusty notes. After trialling many other options and using a competing software for a number of years we made the switch to GoFormz and have not looked back since. One of my favourite features is the WYSIWYG interface which enables the creation of professional reports and defect notifications in the field which can be shared instantly. GoFormz offers a good selection of field types to customise your forms, including logic calculations and database lookups enabling auto population of fields based on previous inputs. The software is easy to use, and the online tutorials get you up and running in next to no time.

Cons

Whilst template creation is a simple process, it can be cumbersome to create large forms with repetive question sets as there is no ability to copy and paste.

Reasons for Switching to GoFormz

GoFormz enables us to generate customised inspection reports and share instantly with our clients.

Response from GoFormz

Replied July 2019

Hi Mike, thank you for your wonderful review. We are so pleased to hear GoFormz has helped your team, and will be sure to pass along your feedback to our product team. Thanks again!

June 2019

Jeff from Celtic Doors Ltd

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Construction

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

June 2019

Goformz cleans up messy paper forms in an instant.

Positive to date

Pros

Ease of use, Very quickly we had the hang of it .

Cons

Nothing really its pretty good. Not going to pick holes as it really does work beautifully

Reasons for Switching to GoFormz

1.Poor technical back up service 2.Difficult software to use considering they claim its D.I.Y 3. General bad experience all round,glad we switched

Response from GoFormz

Replied July 2019

Hi Jeff! Thanks for the great review. Please reach out to us at any time if we can provide any assistance.

August 2020

Dusty from Clix

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Marketing and Advertising

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

August 2020

GoFormz is the way to go!

Overall, I highly recommend GoFormz, and it's the #1 form software we typically suggest to our clients.

Pros

This software is extremely easy to use for not only our team, but for our clients as well. Being able to embed the form on a clients said is a big component of why we recommend GoFormz to our clients.

Cons

I wish there was more functionality with conditional logic, and that setting it up would be easier for the user. Also, I wish there was a "set up" testing functionality, in order to avoid wasting credits during the testing/set up process for public forms.

Reasons for Choosing GoFormz

GoFormz satisfied a majority of all our clients' needs into one software, verse requiring us to set up integrations or purchase additional software.

Response from GoFormz

Replied November 2020

Thank you for the thoughtful review and feedback, Dusty!

January 2019

Craig from Craig Allison Consulting Services

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Facilities Services

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

January 2019

Customers Delight

The speed of transfer of a completed form(s) back to the office, with local storage/email and to the Cloud means the billing cycle and all of the supporting documentation to the customer has been improved from 21 days to 1 day. Storage and retrieval of completed forms has saved significant back of house administration time, as well as a "proof of task completion" to the customer has really driven customer satisfaction. This satisfaction is due to the readable paperwork as well as a complete document set at works completion, signed by the customer representative.

Pros

To perform field services for a customer, there is an ever increasing requirement to complete and return customer created/defined paperwork for risk assessments as well as to prove that the work was conducted and signed off by a customers representative on site using their forms. Without the return of the customer paperwork at the time of invoicing the payment is either delayed or not approved. The ability to import, complete and return the customer forms is a key benefit. Transitioning field staff to GoFormz was very efficient as the paperwork, now digital on a tablet, was the same as the field were completing in manual forms, which at times was not returned in a legible or timely/efficient manner

Cons

There is not a lot, not to like. There are always personal preferences in the creation of the templates, and methods to achieve an outcome. Recent changes to the management console template editor/creator have taken away a lot of the previous concerns.

Response from GoFormz

Replied February 2019

Hi Craig, thank you for the wonderful feedback. We are so happy to hear that GoFormz is helping your field teams. Please feel free to reach out to us at any time ¿ and thanks for choosing GoFormz!

June 2020

Amory from Community Housing Partners

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Non-Profit Organization Management

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

June 2020

GoFormz has helped streamline our business.

Community Housing Partners provides safety and energy efficiency renovations to low-income housing at no charge to the low-income families. These projects are paid for by utility and government programs that require photo documentation. We use GoFormz to organize and timestamp photo documentation from the field into PDFs that we then submit to the program providers. This process replaces the collections of loose photos. This has saved us countless hours of review time and has improved the quality of our project documentation, which ultimately improves our ability to fund these projects. We are very happy with how GoFormz has positively impacted our work. Shout out to [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] who is our current GoFormz representative!

Pros

The feature of GoFormz that has most aided our work is the ability to take photos in the app and having those photos immediately organized and uploaded to the GoFormz web platform in a PDF format. This helps us reduce the time needed to transfer and organize photo documentation of installations. It also allows our project managers in the office offer immediate answers to questions from field technicians by looking at the web platform uploads.

Cons

The only difficult piece of using GoFormz is constructing the initial form templates. However, the GoFormz team has listened to our critiques and has improved this process since we began using the software two years ago.

Reasons for Choosing GoFormz

GoFormz combines the offerings of other products in a one stop shop for what we needed. It can timestamp a photo, upload it to the cloud, and organize it in a PDF of other photos all at once.

Response from GoFormz

Replied November 2020

Thank you for your thoughtful review, Amory. We are so pleased to hear that GoFormz has helped save your team time and streamlined your installation photo process. If there is ever anything we can do to help your team, please reach out!

October 2020

Blair from Office Furniture Specialists

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Construction

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

October 2020

GoFormz from OFS

This is an App which combined with my own research and training removes my company to pay a fortune to H&S companies for consulting etc. It really does allow my staff to actually participate in their H&S on a job and helps me be a responsible employer.

Pros

The ease of creating H&S documents customized for our business.

Cons

It would be great if the document could be kept in say a Microsoft Word format so constant changes to our templates could be made instead of re-formatting from a PDF all the time. Updating would be so much easier and reviewing with staff would engage us more with H&S. This would make us use GoFormz with other company polices. Reviewing is just as important as the policy documentation creating itself - creating ease of living documents would open GoFormz to many other company work policies increasing its importance.

Reasons for Choosing GoFormz

Four reasons: Price, Application to our business, Engaged us more in our H&S responsibility and most important it acted as a safe cloud for all files which also made client H&S reporting easy. Clients love the job H&S JSA being emailed to them in report form.

Reasons for Switching to GoFormz

Hi fees and H&S became a distant thing done for us therefore we were no engaged as much as we should of been.

Response from GoFormz

Replied November 2020

Thank you for your thoughtful review, Blair. We are so happy to hear that GoFormz has helped with your H&S processes, and greatly appreciate your thoughts regarding document updates. We will be sure to pass along your feedback to our product team!

May 2019

Bruce from Highwaylight and Landscape

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Construction

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

May 2019

Time Saver

Go-Formz allows us to have instant feedback from the field in a legible easy to read form. I now have accurate documents that arrive in my in-box daily, no more waiting for the paperwork to "catch up" I am ahead of the paperwork every morning when I start my day.

Pros

The setup, while appears daunting, a few videos and a well-timed phone call from [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN]and I had the forms working just as well as the paper forms. The field technicians like that they can spend two minutes filling in a form and then it is sent to the office and in the correct persons hand in minutes, no more keeping track of them and getting to the office to turn in paperwork. This makes change orders a breeze, we can capture a signature of the person making the change, no more he said/she said! It also makes billing almost instant, they finish the job fill out the correct form and it is all ready to send to the customer, no waiting a week or so to get paperwork that is unreadable half the time!

Cons

Difficult to come up with something I did not like, I guess at first it was a little difficult to get the hang of creating the forms, but that really only lasted an hour or so, if I can take a PDF and create a usable form in minutes, anyone can.

Response from GoFormz

Replied May 2019

Hi Bruce, thank you for the thoughtful review. We are so happy to hear mobile forms have helped your team simplify signature capture and expedite billing!

July 2020

Steve from Reynolds Machinery

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Machinery

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

July 2020

Recommended to many peers already

Very happy with decision to choose GoFormz and have recommended GoFormz to peers in my industry of industrial field service.

Pros

Pros: "List view" is much easier to fill on a smart phone than the full size "form view". List view was the deciding factor for choosing GoFormz Easy to create forms quickly Great documentation and responsive live customer support Plenty of field types to choose from Adopted quickly by all users, so much so, the users are asking admin to convert more paper forms to GoFormz Creation of public forms that can be sent free or affordably to persons outside your organization

Cons

Con: Cannot edit the PDF document and preserve the form fields after the form has been started. There is a work around by uploading the updated PDF then dragging all the previous form fields to the updated PDF.

Reasons for Choosing GoFormz

List view and favorable price.

Reasons for Switching to GoFormz

Too cumbersome to fill in full form view from a smart phone. Acrobat too time consuming to create forms.

Response from GoFormz

Replied November 2020

Thank you for leaving a review, Steve. We greatly appreciate your feedback and continued support!

October 2020

Daniel from Automated Control Logic Inc.

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Industrial Automation

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

October 2020

GoFormz will make your business grow!

I noticed a tech from a HVAC contractor using their smartphone getting a signature from a Client of theirs. I inquired what app he was using. It was Goformz! So on my way back to the office on the train I downloaded the app and read up on it. When I got to my office a created a quick flatten PDF form uploaded and I started creating my first Goformz. It was pretty much straight forward with a few gotchas. Not a problem though as I called my tech support goformz guy [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] who help me polish up my new Template.

Pros

Easily set up and got it running within hours.

Cons

Its kinda tough to think of cons with this as goformz is keeping up with new aspects of its product. What comes to mind is their server Azure had an issue somewhere out west after a storm and goformz was down for a few days. It hasn't happened since so I believe they identified the break down and put stop gaps in place.

Reasons for Choosing GoFormz

These other products are expensive and don't seem to fit so far. What we were looking for in the others were a complete start to finish click a few buttons and invoice get sent to the customer. Hopefully goformz comes up with that module in the near future.

Response from GoFormz

Replied November 2020

Thank you for leaving a review Daniel, we are so happy to hear that GoFormz has helped your business!

November 2018

Tearin from Alliance Agri-Turf

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Farming

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

November 2018

GoFormz-Alliance Agri Turf Bobby,Harry and Chris

I would like to Thank Customer support for taking the time to call me and my colleague to walk us through how to use all of the functions properly and working through our frustrations that occurred during the process. We are very new to using the Form and could not have done it without the GoFormz team. They took the time dedication and patience to work with us thoroughly and diligently. They sat with us on the phone for over 2 hours trying to walk us through the correct steps. Would really like to take the time to appreciate these gentleman. Highly recommended Thank you again,

Pros

I like the fact that you can use this software as a multi-purpose form for a lot of different things including an ordering system, calculating and many other options. This software has been used to create something we can use for our company for years to come. It does exactly what we would like it to do without all the complications of trying to figure it out for yourself.

Cons

If you change one text or any field, it could potentially ruin your database. It is very touchy but if you have the right tools you can easily make it work to your needs.

December 2020

Aaron from Abacus Electric

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Electrical/Electronic Manufacturing

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

December 2020

This product tripled my output

Responsive when questions arise or we need help with access issues. Goformz has tripled my output, lowered my stress and increased our billing rate from 15days to...as soon as I want. The ROI is beyond calculation.

Pros

Customization! I can build the form ANY way I want. I can control the inputs and outputs and communicate with my Technicians 24-7 through the forms. The Corp brought in another company that mainly builds Accounting platforms and during their presentation of the "service portal" - they got a clear description of how stable and strong GoFormz is. By the time the meeting was done, they were like, "your existing Service Dispatch is better than ours - keep doing what you're doing."

Cons

Sometime the InterWebs isn't available everywhere - but the techs just have to transfer their forms when they get service.

Reasons for Choosing GoFormz

Customization - build the form to fit your needs!

Response from GoFormz

Replied December 2020

We are so happy to hear that GoFormz has helped your team, Aaron. Thank you for the thoughtful review!

June 2020

Steven from Alex Murray Construction Ltd

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Construction

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

June 2020

The ultimate paper free tool

It has revolutionised the way we produce our forms, certificates, record keeping and much more. It's hard to imagine going back to the way we used to operate. [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] has been an excellent has been an excellent account manager who always offers his services and keeps in touch to help us with anything we need.

Pros

Amazing software which allows you to customise your existing forms and turn them into an electronic format. It has changed the way we operate, saying goodbye to messy paper and time saving filing of documents in physical folders.

Cons

It took a bit of getting used to in the initial stages and it does take time to get your forms setup the way you want them to function. When you get there it's worth the effort.

Reasons for Choosing GoFormz

We had a good review from one of our IT experts and decided to try it out. We felt that the demo we took out was enough to trial it and once we got going with it we decided to invest. It is now a focal point of the way we operate.

Response from GoFormz

Replied November 2020

Thank you for leaving such a thoughtful review, Steven. We are very happy to hear that your team has benefitted from digital data capture!

March 2020

Shane from Eurotech Elite

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Machinery

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

March 2020

Paperless field service reporting

With Goformz we have gone completely paperless with our field service reports. We uploaded our existing service form and with signature capture we are now completely paperless. Training our field techs was a breeze since the mobile app is very simplistic with very few menus to navigate. We also created a monthly report that is automatically generated and emailed on the last day of every month which breaks down the service performed by each tech, the hours and the revenue generated by each. Lastly I cannot say enough about the support we receive from the Goformz staff, they truly go above and beyond to ensure you're satisfied. [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] has been an exceptional rep for us and is always quick to respond and eager to assist!

Pros

What I like most about the software is the ease of use and management.

Cons

You are limited to searching completed reports within the Goformz platform using key words which would be a great addition to your software. With that being said you can easily export the reports into excel and search that way.

February 2019

Brandon from Summit Services Group

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Environmental Services

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

3.0

February 2019

I strongly recommend Go Formz!

I have been very pleased with Go Formz. They continue to improve their functionality and they are always open to ways they may alter the software to better fit our needs. Customer Support has been very accommodating and always respond promptly to our requests.

Pros

We mainly use Go formz because of its ability to store a vast amount of data. Also, the electronic reporting and organization built into Go Formz is ideal for our Company. Outside of inspection reporting, we have found many internal uses for our company as well, including fleet maintenance checklists (inspections) as well as questionnaires.

Cons

Although we love the use of Go Formz ability to send group emails with an attached pdf, I wish there was the option to include additional attachments (i.e. additional pdfs , excel spreadsheets, etc.)

Response from GoFormz

Replied March 2019

Hi Brandon, thanks for the thoughtful review. We'll be sure to pass along your feedback to our product team!

October 2020

Lisa from Coolclean

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Machinery

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

October 2020

A Great Option for Service Businesses

Go Formz helps us to complete reports in the field for our clients. The results are professional, efficient forms that can then be emailed as soon as they're completed. Set up was easy and support is always easy to access and we get a response in a day or so. [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] our account manager is always very helpful.

Pros

Easy to use and train others in, can use your own templates, easy to update.

Cons

The android app was a bit buggy to start with, but has gotten a lot better.

Reasons for Switching to GoFormz

Better functionality.

Response from GoFormz

Replied November 2020

Thank you for taking the time to review our platform, Lisa. We are so pleased to hear that GoFormz has improved your field reporting process!

November 2018

Stephanie from Alliance Agri-Turf Inc

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Farming

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

November 2018

GoFormz

I'm not a programmer and I was handed this job from someone else with a short deadline. I personally needed more help so I used the online IT chat and spoke to the IT Department over the telephone - this cumbersome task had a VERY HAPPY ENDING!! Customer support are amazing and I'm so very grateful to them for all their help :) GoFormz is very lucky to have you :) Until now I was only ever an end user to a form created. I have loved the product since it was introduced to our company 3 years ago now. It has been the perfect fit for our business and in the future I hope to integrate it with our accounting software. Thanks again to the IT Team !

Pros

You cant basically create anything from your vision. Which is amazing! The manual was very detailed and step by step.

Cons

If you wanted to manipulate a field be careful it could affect the functionality of the entire template. Very time consuming.

June 2020

Jorge from SYSIME

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Electrical/Electronic Manufacturing

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

June 2020

GoFormz help us to grow the size of the company

It's been a great experience for my company to use the GoFormz software. We are a Company based in Mexico, we have more than 5 years using it. We totally recommend this software. Great Customer Service from [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN]

Pros

Ease of use. Customer Service. Integrations.

Cons

Prices go higher each year Features change a lot with each category but for starters or small business we recommend Team Subscription. You should offer discounts for loyal users.

Reasons for Choosing GoFormz

I tried at least 3 or 4 software alike but none of them could satisfied what me and my company were looking for. From the ease of use to the customer service.

Response from GoFormz

Replied November 2020

Thank you for your years of support and for leaving such a wonderful review, Jorge. We appreciate your feedback and have passed your thoughts along to our team!

September 2019

William from Proficient Auto Transport

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Transportation/Trucking/Railroad

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

5.0

September 2019

BEST APPLICATION FOR OUR DAILY AUDITS

Pros

When I was looking to do loading and safety audits in all our loading yards, I was directed to GoFormz by an associate who actually helped me set it up. It was one of the best decisions I've made. My yard Supervisors are doing individual audits on all of our drivers and I am getting the scores immediately. I was able to set up the forms easily and can make changes as I deem necessary. I honestly believe that this has greatly helped in reducing our claims costs and work related injuries. Couldn't be happier.

Cons

When I first started the application I struggled a little bit with navigating thru the software. Mostly due to my lack of computer skills.

May 2019

Bobby from Sinnet Surveying

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Commercial Real Estate

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

May 2019

Form automation that works

Good. Really Good. They've really personalized the experience, and real people pick up the phone and real people fix the issues, and respond to emails.

Pros

The system takes your existing paper form, and allows you to map fields to collect data. It generates reports, and is relatively simple to use. It does some neat tricks too like autoname photos, and files removing monotonous tasks.

Cons

Nothing really - but you do need to think through what you are trying to achieve - like everything the more planning you put in, the better the outcome.

Response from GoFormz

Replied June 2019

Hi Bobby, thank you for leaving such a thoughtful review. We love hearing from our customers and appreciate your feedback! Please reach out to us at anytime, if there is anything we can do to help your team.

September 2020

Tania from Tauranga City Council

Company Size: 501-1,000 employees

Industry: Government Administration

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

September 2020

Software Review

[SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] is our account manager and he is very helpful and provides excellent service and advice when we have questions and require assistance.

Pros

The ability for us to update our form content easily when changes are required. Our inspection reports are able to be emailed directly to our customers saving time and resources.

Cons

It is not a dislike but it would be good if our inspection reports could not only be sent to our customers directly but also saved into our software application which stores this information.

Response from GoFormz

Replied November 2020

Thank you for reviewing GoFormz, Tania! Please be sure to reach out to our support team (support@goformz.com) for any questions regarding integrations to software applications. We'd love to help you!

April 2019

George from A.G. Williams Painting Co, Inc.

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Construction

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

April 2019

Strongly Recommend Go Formz

Getting information from the field to the office use to be a daunting task. With Go Formz we have been able to quickly get material orders, change orders and reports from our many job site locations. It has also been easy for the men to use because they were use to seeing the paper forms. Now they recognize the form and are able to do it digitally. The customer service is fantastic. Representative have been responsive, helpful and over a delight to work with.

Pros

Ease of use, Automation abilities, customer service promptness

Cons

The updates Go Formz has provided has seem to fix most of the issues

Response from GoFormz

Replied May 2019

Hi George, thank you for the insightful review. We are so happy to hear that our platform has helped your team streamline the collection of information from job sites!

April 2020

Andre from Kallimage

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Events Services

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

April 2020

Business increase

We use a team using a lot of daily forms, and we feel a reliable data management and we use it expressively in serving our customer. Also, we’ve got extraordinary support from [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] and his team. We are very satisfied with Goformz

Pros

The ease of collecting a data, organizing them, storing and integrating with information and logistic systems

Cons

Maybe integration with Zendesk system, more logical conditional programming functions (“for do”, “while”, etc.) and maybe more integrations with databases. But this is just desires, not indispensable features.

October 2020

Mark from Eurojet Scotland Ltd

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Construction

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

October 2020

GoFormz makes paperwork easy

5** Product

Pros

GoFormz is very easy to use. Our main use for this program is engineers job sheets. The custom template option makes life very easy for all our staff to complete there paperwork. Designing the templates to suit your company needs is very impressive, with plenty field options all the information our staff need to complete there worksheets with several drop-down boxes, etc. saves time and effort. It also has to be said that customer support is impressive. If we ever have a problem the team in particular [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] is always very helpful.

Cons

Not to much

Response from GoFormz

Replied November 2020

Thank you for leaving a review, Mark! We are so happy to hear that GoFormz is helping your team save time.

December 2020

Carl from Car Kleen NZ

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Machinery

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

December 2020

GoFormz for Job Sheets and H&S

Very good, easy to get help through [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] and the support/tech team regarding any issues we have, or new functionality we need to build into forms.

Pros

Easy to create worksheets based on templates we already have, and build in verification/mandatory fields to ensure forms are completed in full

Cons

Haven't had any issues with this software

Reasons for Choosing GoFormz

Our forms on the app had to look exactly the same as the paper form we were using, so we were able to upload the pdf version as the background and draw fields on top of it.

Response from GoFormz

Replied December 2020

Thank you for the wonderful review, Carl!

June 2020

Mark from Bug King

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Environmental Services

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Functionality

5.0

June 2020

Great form building software that works well on all devices.

Time to fill in forms is minimized with easy drop-down menus. My account manager, [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN], regularly contacts me to make sure GoFormz is performing as expected.

Pros

Lots of options to build simply build easy to use forms. The user experience is great. It just works. I quite often use other applications and think man I wish this just worked like GoFormz.

Cons

I've changed my logo. Wish there was a way I could easily change it on the form without having to re-develop the whole form.

Reasons for Choosing GoFormz

Ease of use.

Response from GoFormz

Replied November 2020

Thank you for your thoughtful review, Mark. We are so pleased to hear GoFormz has helped your team!

September 2019

Matt from Metso

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Mining & Metals

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

September 2019

GoForms in Metal Recycling

Pros

I like the ability to have document control on devices other than my technicians laptops. This makes the document process in the field less cumbersome. Also customer support I receive is quick (representative).

Cons

I have not encountered a bad expectance at this time.

Reasons for Switching to GoFormz

GoFormz offers the ability to have revision controlled documents that I can build templates off of. This cuts the time it takes my technicians to fill out documents making them more productive, and cutting costs to my end customers.

August 2020

Kelly from Ferry Electric Company

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Construction

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

August 2020

Go Formz

We love Go Formz! It's user friendly and their customer service, along with our account manager [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN], acts quickly and efficiently.

Pros

The initial launch with our team and Go Formz was made easy because of their ability to take our exact forms and make them digital. They fit what we were using into their technology, not us trying to squeeze into their vision.

Cons

With any technology there are hiccups and with a young company there are always administrative changes. I do believe their customer service makes up for any of those hiccups.

Response from GoFormz

Replied November 2020

Thank you for the wonderful review, Kelly!

February 2019

Sean from O'Connor Ltd

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

February 2019

GoFormz Mobile Forms and integrations

Its a good system where you can create your own workflows, collect accurate data, and easy for end users.

Pros

Flexibility of use, keeping the same look and feel of the original form but having complex calculations and integrations to other SAAS platforms.

Cons

Not a lot we can mark against this product, there can be a few improvements with the building of forms but other than that it works well.

Response from GoFormz

Replied February 2019

Hi Sean. Thank you for your feedback! We love hearing from our customers, especially concerning how our product can be improved. Please feel free to reach out to us at any time with your thoughts on how form building can be optimized!

October 2020

Heather from Simmers Crane Design Co.

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Design

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

October 2020

Design & Construction

Our experience has been great. All questions and issues resolved quickly. [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] has been a great account manager for us. He makes himself available for any questions and has taken our issues into discovering new items that will help our company's needs.

Pros

GoFormz is very user friendly for field employees and office staff. The customer is always first and questions are always answered promptly.

Cons

We have yet to run in to any cons while using GoFormz.

Response from GoFormz

Replied November 2020

Thank you for your review, Heather. We are so happy to hear that GoFormz has been a success for both your field and office teams!

June 2019

James from Midwest Group

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Construction

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

June 2019

Great Tool

Great tool that increases your team’s efficiency.

Pros

GoFormz is a very simple platform to learn; accompanied by friendly support people to help you get started. Impressed by the flexibility of what you can create. Our expectation was in creating one form. Quickly we realized that all our forms should be done on GoFormz.

Cons

When e-mailing forms, currently only able to have it send from a generic company e-mail. Would like to have it sent from the e-mail of the user who creates the form.

Response from GoFormz

Replied June 2019

Hi James, thanks for leaving a review. This is fantastic feedback, and we'll be sure to forward your note on email functionality on to our product team. Thank you, and please reach out to us at any time!

February 2019

Greg from Omega Construction, Inc.

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Construction

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

February 2019

GoFormz

We are a general contractor and used GoFormz to get forms completed from our field employees. Our overall experience with GoFormz has been very good and I often recommend GoFormz to others.

Pros

Ease of use on ios devices. It has taken virtually no training or support for us to roll out to 40 employees using ios devices at remote locations.

Cons

The iPad app sometimes quits working properly for some users and has to be either updated or deleted and redownloaded. But that is fairly rare (maybe once per month for one or two out of 40 users) and uploading or reloading the app has always fixed the issue.

Response from GoFormz

Replied February 2019

Hi Greg! Thanks for the review. Please reach out to us if you ever need assistance with the app. We'd love to help in any way we can!

May 2020

Gary from ServiceOne

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Construction

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

May 2020

Exactly what we needed

We needed a way to complete property evaluations for hour Home Warranty product. This fit the bill. Easy to complete forms and add pictures. It has integrations and other features as well.

Pros

Easy to use, support is quick and always on point with any needed help. We've deployed this to our field technicians and need almost no training as it's quite intuitive to use.

Cons

Nothing that I can say during the 4+ years we've been using it has been an issue for use.

Response from GoFormz

Replied November 2020

Thank you for your thoughtful review, gary. We are so happy to hear that GoFormz has been a success for your team!

May 2020

Becky from Family Medicine Residency of Idaho

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Hospital & Health Care

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

May 2020

Easy HIPAA Compliant Patient Form Intake

I haven't received complaints since helping to implement this at our clinics, so far it's really been helping our staff input information into our system faster than they would have waiting for a patient to fill it out with pen and paper.

Pros

We needed a solution at our health care clinic to provide patients a safe and secure way to send us the paperwork we require electronically. This not only saves our staff time, but the patient is able to see their doctor faster which in turn helps with their overall patient experience.

Cons

All features are great, I was a little concerned on the photo upload option that is placed into a form. If there is a way to utilize the space reserved for the photo upload to fill up the placeholder space rather than filling up a portion of it. We also only use the "Public Forms" so I was curious if there could someday be different tiers put in place to reduce the "per/user" cost based on how an entity uses the software.

Response from GoFormz

Replied November 2020

Thank you for your thoughtful review, Becky. We are so pleased your clinic has realized efficiency improvements for both its staff and clients! We have passed along your feedback regarding Public Forms usage to our team. Thanks!

December 2020

Thomas from Challenger Drilling, Inc.

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Construction

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

December 2020

GoFormz has become an essential aspect of our day-to-day operations

GoFormz has made our daily operations smooth and easy for our clerical staff, field staff, and everyone in between!

Pros

For years one of our biggest struggles was getting daily field paperwork into our office. GoFormz has eliminated that issue entirely!

Cons

What I like least about the software, is that when you are entering a new field on a template, you cannot duplicate the name section. This issue alone becomes exhausting.

Response from GoFormz

Replied December 2020

Thank you for your thoughtful review, Thomas. We greatly appreciate your feedback!

October 2020

Jose from Marek Brothers Company

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Construction

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

October 2020

Great way to keep your duck in a row!

Pros

Ease of use even with teammates that are not tech-savvy. The fact that you are able to use forms to keep other trades accountable via documentation is great. This helps guard you against potential back charges later in the project.

Cons

Although you can complete tasks and put them on queue to upload once your device is hooked up to wi-fi, I recommend using devices with data plans. On a couple occasions we have seen that some devices don't want to sync once connected to wi-fi. A soft restart usually fixes this.

Response from GoFormz

Replied November 2020

Thank you for your thoughtful review and feedback, Jose!

October 2020

woodrow from catering for kids

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Food Production

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

October 2020

Meets all our needs

very good

Pros

I like the simple layout of the app, it does not take long to train any employee on how to use. [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] and the rest of the team have always been very helpful

Cons

sometimes not the entire form loads onto the tablet screen, most of the time backing out and reloading fixes the problem

Response from GoFormz

Replied November 2020

Thank you for the wonderful review, Woodrow!

June 2020

Seamus from ChartWorld

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

June 2020

Great Product, easy to integrate

It's been a game changer for us. We now can review and analyse all our global installations and services as soon as the job is finished, allowing us to follow up quickly if needed as well as get our invoices out earlier.

Pros

Easy to integrate into our Salesforce processes, easy to roll out to our users.

Cons

Can be quite fiddly creating the templates and making changes.

Response from GoFormz

Replied November 2020

Thank you for leaving a review, Seamus!

September 2020

Greg from Yuleba Minerals

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Mining & Metals

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

September 2020

Lab Records

It’s been good the support team have been excellent

Pros

The software was easy to set up and we could use forms that were familiar with our employees. All of the operations team have picked up and run with GoFormz it’s taken very little training across a workforce not used to using computers.

Cons

Needs to have more examples of the formulas that can anc can’t be used we are still probably only using 30% of the products capability’s

Reasons for Choosing GoFormz

GoFormz set up seemed quicker

Response from GoFormz

Replied November 2020

Thank you for the thoughtful review, Greg! Please reach out to our support team (support@goformz.com) for assistance with formulas we'd love to help you get the most out of GoFormz!

June 2020

Wendell from H & L Charter Co., Inc.

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Transportation/Trucking/Railroad

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

June 2020

Small business

The overall experience with Go Formz has been a very positive one, having a cloud base software helps with savings and it allows my team to have better performance and workflow

Pros

Go forms has made an impact on my small company with more legible writing and no mess and paperwork delivery in a timely fashion

Cons

Learning how to work g suite with the GoForm system

Reasons for Choosing GoFormz

I am a person that does my research and I figure I will try Go Formz , I think I made the best decision for my company

Response from GoFormz

Replied November 2020

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, Wendell. We are so happy to hear that GoFormz has helped save your small business to improve its workflow and documentation.

October 2020

Hanna from ABC Roofing Corp

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Construction

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

October 2020

Great Program

Great software and our account Manager [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] is always on top of his game! Very helpful and responsive! Any questions or concerns I have he always helps out! Thanks!

Pros

It is very user friendly, with an easy interface

Cons

I wish it was able to sink with Acculynx

Response from GoFormz

Replied November 2020

Thank you for the wonderful review, Hanna!

October 2020

Randy from Raceway

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Oil & Energy

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

October 2020

Awesome Support

Appreciate the customer service, always very helpful and quick response time from [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN]

Pros

Straightforward and simplicity of the software

Cons

Sometimes the application has to be re-SYNC is the only disruptions experienced.

Response from GoFormz

Replied November 2020

Thank you for the wonderful feedback, Randy!

Displaying 1 - 50 of 90 reviews