User Review Highlights

Overall Rating

4.96

Ratings Breakdown

Secondary Ratings

Ease-of-use

5

Customer Support

5

Value for money

5

Functionality

5

  • icon"The User interface is very excellent and very easy to use without any difficulties."
  • icon"It is the best and economical solution for recording customer testimonials. Now, we can ask any customer to record testimonials for us but simply sending a weblink."
  • icon"It is an excellent social platform that provides an infrastructure with appreciation. BRAVO is straightforward to use and requires zero training."
  • icon"I also don't like that I don't have a desktop app yet."
  • icon"There is no negative feedback that I've about BRAVO. It is the first custom solution that we found reliable and beneficial for our company."
  • icon"The bravos within the app are limited; the developers should add more bravos."

All Bravo Reviews

1-25 of 51 Reviews

Sort by

Reviews are by default sorted by Recommended to software buyers, driven by our proprietary algorithm reflecting the depth and quality of the review, recency of experience, and other factors. As a neutral reviews platform, the star rating of the review is not considered in the "Recommended" ranking, and there is currently no voting mechanism that would allow site visitors to influence the ranking.
User Profile

Haider Ali

Verified reviewer

Company size: 501-1,000 employees

Industry: Pharmaceuticals

Time used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by the software vendor to submit an honest review.

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

November 2021

Peers recognition had never been easy, interactive and full of fun.

Bravo is straightforward to use, which makes peer recognition in public easy and fun. It is an excellent platform for giving and receiving feedback. Its reward system is impressive that allows giving reward points to peers according to their efforts; it helps to increaseģ employee motivation.

Pros

An amazing software that creates interaction across all facets of the company and creates such an impressive network of interdependent employees, where everyone acknowledges others.

Cons

Bravo needs to improve the bonus points redemption network and variation of gifs.

Abdul

Verified reviewer

Company size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

4

March 2022

"Best employee engagement and appreciation tool!"

What we thought would be an excellent employee recognition and engagement tool (and it IS!) has been a really fantastic communication tool. I have recommended BRAVO to many of my professional friends.

Pros

I love the inter-departmental engagement BRAVO has fostered. In a recent communication survey conducted in our organization, BRAVO was one of the "tools for success" listed by many team members. Checking the BRAVO feed is one of the first things I do daily. The staff that I love is the gif options, the leadership board that engages everyone to participate in appreciating and displaying performance analytics. We have enjoyed offering custom rewards (i.e., paid time off, local restaurant coupons, custom swags, etc.) as redemption options.

Cons

Honestly, the way BRAVO connected our whole remote is commendable. So, we don't have any negative feedback about the platform.

Anonymous

Company size: 51-200 employees

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

June 2022

Improve your team culture every day with Bravo

Pros

The most significant advantage of Bravo is the introduction of a culture where recognition and rewards are standard. Every employee in the office wants to grab their hands on monthly bonuses and rewards.

Cons

platform with all the latest features employees want. It makes rewarding more accessible and lets every member work for their recognition. HR can easily track and monitor the performance of employees regularly.

Anonymous

Company size: 11-50 employees

Time used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

August 2022

Bravo's leaderboard keeps the motivation flying!

With the help of the ""leadership board"" and analytics, Bravo offers a win-win situation for the company and employees. This tool has allowed our employees to shine and get their names listed on board to win more rewards and bonuses.

Pros

The leaderboard in Bravo helps all the individuals to enhance their skills by competing with other team members. The leaderboard shows the points, which keeps the motivation going for other members as well. It is a breakthrough for HR managers!

Cons

The rewards redeem section in Bravo has only a few listed tips. Employees should have an option to make their rewards and share them with management to get their approval. Also, the tool should allow some custom integration for companies to try their software with Bravo.

Aneeq

Verified reviewer

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

March 2022

Excellent Peer Rewarding and Engagement Tool

The overall experience with BRAVO is excellent, and we are very much satisfied with the tool and its usage. The tool's concept is unique, and grateful to show appreciation to peers through points that can be redeemed later by availing local restaurant coupons, virtual lunch, paid holidays, custom rewards, etc.

Pros

BRAVO is a software in which we can reward in-app points to peers in the organization as a vote of thank you and recognizing the efforts. The User interface is very excellent and very easy to use to navigate. The home feed of BRAVO is just like a social platform for employees where they can simply scroll through achievement posts of their employees. Long story, in short, it is just a fantastic platform to keep everyone connected and motivated

Cons

We prominently enjoyed a great response from the whole team until now. So, we don't see any cons in this product.

Rukhsar

Verified reviewer

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Program Development

Time used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

April 2022

"Best Rewarding and Engaging Software"

I would recommend using BRAVO as it is an excellent application for giving rewards to individuals and boosting their dedication.

Pros

BRAVO should be a must-used platform in every organization due to following reasons: Rewards are provided to the employee if they complete their task; it's a great thing to give a bonus as it keeps them motivated. The organization can also put incentives based on work anniversaries, new joinings, or other occasions like employee appreciation day. Peers can send rewards to each other on working together with a common project; this helps in team bonding and strengthing relationships among peers.

Cons

There is no such con in the BRAVO as they constantly update their software. All their features and functionalities work pretty seamlessly, so we've no complaints.

Muhammad

Verified reviewer

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

July 2022

Add exclusive rewards that suit your organizational culture

Bravo is an excellent tool for HR as it can easily manage employee engagement. It has added a lot of value to our company as every individual loves to earn rewards by performing better in a project. I will recommend this tool to every company.

Pros

Bravo lets you add exclusive rewards based on your company's culture. Management can reward people who have performed well in any task or project. It helps to add value to the company's culture, and lets employees feel appreciated for their work.

Cons

The Bravo app has everything required to increase employee engagement, but there are still some areas for improvement. The bonus redemption network has minimal items on the list, and GIFs are also old. I'm sure the developers will update the tool.

Junaid

Verified reviewer

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

July 2022

Get bonus points by inviting other members on the platform.

The Bravo reward and bonus redemption points are two of the most remarkable features of this tool. Team members can give points to each other as a token of appreciation, and the other team member can redeem those points to buy items from the Bravo store. How cool is that?

Pros

Employees using Bravo know they will get praise points and earn more bonus points by inviting their team members to the platform. It allows members to get on the top of the leaderboard and earn points they can redeem afterward.

Cons

Some improvement is required when we have to redeem the bonus points, as there is a limited number of items to choose from. The developers can also work on more variations of GIFs so that team members can have more fun together.

Saad

Verified reviewer

Company size: 5,001-10,000 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

March 2022

Very easy to use and a great id

As mentioned before, I believe BRAVO is a software program that allows staff to acknowledge each other and boost morale in the office. The company can practice to care and provide an extra incentive to their team with BRAVO.

Pros

Easy to use and has excellent ideas for gifts. Employee engaging software that allows staff to acknowledge team members. It enables the organization to give incentives/encouragement to employees that they can redeem once they earn enough points. It has also allowed staff to have group lunches with their points, encouraging team morale and collaboration.

Cons

To be honest, I find it relatively easy and beneficial to develop a healthy appreciation culture in the company.

Ahsan

Company size: 501-1,000 employees

Industry: Consumer Services

Time used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

July 2022

Bravo is the future of employee management.

Bravo is the future of recognition and reward management; why? Because it gives multiple offers for employees upon reaching certain point limits. The monthly allowance and bonus is a great idea to ensure that every individual is playing their part.

Pros

After implementing Bravo in our company, our reward management system has become highly interactive and automated. Our team members can be themselves while giving and receiving recognition for their efforts.

Cons

This tool is a success in our company, but the only disadvantage I see is that it's a web-based program. There should be a desktop version so we can easily install it on our computer. Besides it, the tool offers the best reward management system.

User Profile

Ameer

Verified reviewer

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by the software vendor to submit an honest review.

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

January 2022

“A Matchless software for Peer-to-Peer Recognition”

All our employees are happy with this software. It has created a bond in all employees. This is the best software for peer-to-peer recognition.

Pros

eer-to-peer recognition is essential to improving employee engagement. Bravo is a magical tool for enhancing the engagement of our employees.

Cons

This software provides all features and functions necessary for employee recognition. It would be great if its user interface would be improved.

Hamza

Verified reviewer

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Marketing and Advertising

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by the software vendor to submit an honest review.

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

September 2021

Title: Useful for team-wide rewards and appreciation culture

The user interface needs some improvements.

Pros

BRAVO is an excellent, exciting and fun experiment for our company. We have found instant adoption and great response. BRAVO has become a part of our company culture. Now our employees are more engaged, recognized and motivated.

Cons

Easy enough to set up, without any training; anybody can use it. It's helpful for management to see employees recognized by peers and for what reasons. Overall it is an excellent software to create a culture of appreciation.

Faheem

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

April 2022

Very Pleased BRAVO User

I really enjoy using BRAVO. I enjoy receiving points as well as rewarding hard-working coworkers with BRAVO points. Recently, there was an issue with my BRAVO reward shop card not being sent to me electronically. I reached out to the BRAVO support team, and the issue was resolved in no time. That is 5-star customer service. I would recommend BRAVO to every business, company, and friend.

Pros

I like this employee engagement platform because it is easy to navigate, just like a social media platform; one can easily explore and use different product features. The idea behind BRAVO is admirable, and it makes work a little more exciting to be rewarded for hard work.

Cons

I cannot think of any con with the BRAVO software.

Shoaib

Verified reviewer

Company size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

June 2022

Best Employee Recognition Software

Bravo makes recognition and rewarding easier for companies. Due to real-time recognition, the talent gets promoted on all levels of the organization, which results in employee retention, satisfaction, and engagement. Above all, it's super economical, so I would recommend it to everyone!

Pros

Bravo has a unique feature of requesting feedback for yourself from the entire team or asking specific team members to rate your performance accordingly. This feature helps create a culture of recognizing and rewarding employees for reaching the extra mile.

Cons

This software does the job needed; however, the software needs to introduce the feature of allowing embedding videos and animation.

Mohammed Farrukh

Verified reviewer

Company size: 10,000+ employees

Industry: Mechanical or Industrial Engineering

Time used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

April 2022

""Review about Bravo""

Bravo is a fantastic tool that helps with morale growth subconsciously. It's truly an amazing software that allows so much interaction that otherwise may not happen.