User Reviews Overview

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars

(11)

11

4 stars

(1)

1

3 stars

(0)

0

2 stars

(0)

0

1 stars

(0)

0

Feature Ratings

Ease-of-use

4.5 / 5

Value for Money

4.5 / 5

Customer Support

5.0 / 5

Functionality

4.5 / 5

Browse Drimify Reviews

Filter by:

Sort by:
 

Showing -49 - -38 of 12 results

December 2020

Alice from Sanef

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Transportation/Trucking/Railroad

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

December 2020

Un excellent partenaire

Créer des mécaniques de jeux principalement social media en moins d'1h, régulièrement challengées en termes de formats

Pros

- Forte réactivité de l'équipe, de très bons conseils, toujours dans la bienveillance - Très simple à utiliser (pas besoin de savoir coder) - Régulièrement mis à jour en termes de fonctionnalités et de possibilités de jeux : en l'espace de 2 ans, je pense que l'offre de formats disponibles a été largement multipliée par 2 - Le rapport qualité / prix me semble imbattable

Cons

pour l'instant : aucun, cela fait plus de 2 ans que je travaille avec Drimlike (solution Drimify), qui est un véritable partenaire de choix sur ces domaines de gamification.

Reasons for Choosing Drimify

L'étendue de l'offre disponible, le prix, la relation client que Drimlike sait installer (conseils par rapport à la stratégie digitale envisagée)

Reasons for Switching to Drimify

Prix / simplicité d'utilisation

Response from Drimlike

Replied December 2020

Un vrai plaisir de collaborer depuis plusieurs annees avec votre equipe. Nous sommes ravis que vous puissiez proposer differents jeux concours et operations de jeux marketing a l'ensemble de votre audience tout au long de l'annee ! La DrimTeam :)

August 2021

Jose from Texas Quality H2O

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Wholesale

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

August 2021

Regret is how you see it

I would highly recommend this product to other colleagues, from start to finish from customer support to the integration team everybody was always there to answer any questions.

Pros

Integration was as easy as training for the staff, overall was a smooth transition from start to end.

Cons

The price per software integrated was a downer but not crazy. From the sales team to the integration a customer support was there every single step of the way I would recommend I would recommend it to other colleagues

Reasons for Choosing Drimify

What are my colleagues informing about his success with the use of this product and ease of it, so I tried it myself.

Response from Drimlike

Replied August 2021

Thank you for your kind words Jose. It was a pleasure to collaborate with you on your projects and we are looking forward to presenting you new features and games for potential future campaigns!

January 2021

Adeline from Yanmar Construction Equipment Europe

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Construction

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

5.0

January 2021

Avis Drimify

Drimify nous a permis de fédérer notre communauté web et de faire participer des personnes qui n'étaient pas abonnés à nos réseaux sociaux.

Pros

Le logiciel est simple d'utilisation après un petit briefing avec l'équipe. Il y a une multitude d'options à explorer.

Cons

Ne pas oublier de penser à la finalité internationale si vous êtes une grande entreprise, notamment pour les récompenses aux jeux.

Reasons for Choosing Drimify

C'est une plateforme très intéressante aux vues des nombreuses possibilités proposées.

Response from Drimlike

Replied January 2021

Merci pour la positivite de votre commentaire ! Nous avons ete ravis de vous accompagner sur votre projet de gamification a l'international. Une excellente approche pour rayonner sur les differents marches et pays. Merci ! :)

December 2020

Christophe from COS06

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Civic & Social Organization

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

December 2020

Une solution efficace qui a accompagné notre communication pendant 12 mois non-stop

Drimify a su nous proposer une solution simple à déployer. Nous avons ainsi pu proposer à nos utilisateurs une année de communication notamment basée sur la gamification. Les retours de nos utilisateurs sont très positifs et nous sommes déjà en cours de définition de nos besoins pour prolonger l'expérience en 2021.

Pros

La solution est très simple à déployer. Tout a été pensé pour simplifier la prise en main des administrateurs et procurer une expérience ludique et agréable pour les joueurs. Il est possible d'adapter l'expérience proposée au fil des jours et des besoins en totale autonomie. L'équipe du support est toujours disponible et réactive, même si nos besoins en la matière ont été très limités tant la solution répond au périmètre fonctionnel annoncé.

Cons

Nous n'avons pas rencontré de difficulté lors de l'utilisation de la solution.

Reasons for Switching to Drimify

Offre fonctionnelle et tarifaire plus adaptée à nos besoins.

Response from Drimlike

Replied December 2020

Merci pour ce retour d'experience plus que positif et pour votre confiance au fil des annees. Nous sommes ravis de pouvoir vous accompagner pour l'ensemble de votre projet de gamification et creation de jeux. La DrimTeam :)

March 2021

Steve from Marcus Theatres

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Entertainment

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

March 2021

Drimify is a Blockbuster for our Movie Theatre

The customer support has been amazing. From the quick chats with technical support (which is a great feature that is available on the screen) to the technical support and assistance video calls I've had, the support has been GREAT!

Pros

The variety of games is amazing! The ability to create/modify and preview instantly is a huge timesaver. The flexibility of the various steps and functionality allows us to customize each game to fit the objectives of our marketing campaign. An awesomely intuitive UI.

Cons

I have had several discussions with customer support about various feature enhancements and new functionality to meet some of our unique requirements for user flow. It sounds like many of these features are already being explored or in the works for the next release. Can't wait!!! My only CON is that the game creation/setup flow is not the same as the actual flow of the game, but once you figure out where the functions are, it's very intuitive. Also, wish they had Live Chat support on U.S. time zones

Response from Drimlike

Replied March 2021

Thanks for your very warm feedback! As you mentioned, we're constantly improving the platform and your feature requests are already being addressed, or will be addressed soon. Our roadmap is full of great ideas :)

February 2021

Leslie from Citylife Immobilier

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Real Estate

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

February 2021

Un logiciel facile et utile

Drimify nous permet de diversifier notre communication et d'offrir une nouvelle expérience à nos clients. Cela nous aide également dans la communication interne de notre entreprise, dans le cadre de formations.

Pros

Les modules sont très simples à configurer et l'interface est intuitive. Les équipes sont également très disponibles pour nous renseigner et aider. Un jeu se configure en quelques clics.

Cons

La personnalisation des jeux pourraient être encore + poussées mais ca ne serait tarder !

Response from Drimlike

Replied February 2021

Merci Leslie pour ce retour d'experience positif, et effectivement la solution est en constante evolution !

March 2021

Cassandra from TK Events

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Events Services

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

March 2021

Drimify Activities Review

Love using the drimify activities to enhance our virtual venues. Provides a fun and engaging activity for attendees.

Pros

Branding capabilities - tool allows you to easily customize the activity to provide brand recognition and a unique product for every client. Leaderboard functionality - ability to link multiple leaderboards together.

Cons

Multi language limitations. If you require a multi-language game there are a few buttons that auto translate and you can't customize. Not a deal breaker but something that needs to be communicated to clients.

Response from Drimlike

Replied March 2021

Thanks for the review! Drimify supports over 30 different languages and some basic UI elements are fixed translations to make the creation process easier. But we're taking your comment onboard and will be trying to make even more items available for customisation. We're glad that our gamification solution is enhancing your events and digital team building activities in both the UK and Canada! :)

March 2021

Daniel from One Chance Media

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Events Services

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

March 2021

Great product and company!

Pros

Super easy to customize and the support is very responsive!

Cons

Wish they had more game options because our clients love them!

Response from Drimlike

Replied March 2021

Thanks for the great feedback! We're adding new games on a regular basis and 2 new ones are in the pipeline, coming out in the next few weeks! :)

March 2021

Daniele from Miltenyi Biotec Inc

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Biotechnology

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

3.0

Functionality

4.0

March 2021

Our Scratcher Game campaign was a success!

It is easy to use. Very intuitive. I had a lot of fun setting up the game. And our customers had fun playing the game. It is definitely a great tool to grow our database. Plus you can basically do whatever you want within this platform.

Pros

It has several options for you to create a game that best suits your project goal. It is very intuitive and easy to use. You can customize it to reflect the power of your brand. Drimify brings new leads to any kind of company.

Cons

There are a couple of limitations such as making it mandatory to watch a video before continue playing the path game. But, I am sure the Drimify team is looking into this and other improvements' opportunities.

March 2021

victoria from South & Western General

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Insurance

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

March 2021

Great for our yearly promotion

When I first started using the games for the promotions we have, I needed a lot of help setting it up but the team never made me feel like an idiot, everyone is very helpful and seem to be always readily available.

Pros

I like the variety of games to choose from

Cons

I don't remember seeing any ready made graphics I could use, but it's ok I wanted to make my own so I probably didn't look for them.

Reasons for Choosing Drimify

was easier to get pricing

December 2020

KENZA from Elan Edelman

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Marketing and Advertising

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

December 2020

Parfait !

Pros

c'est très facile d'utilisation, la personnalisation est efficace, l'équipe drimify est très réactive, le rendu est incroyable !

Cons

nous avons eu du mal a rentré les visuels/gifs car les formats requis sont très sélectifs

Response from Drimlike

Replied December 2020

Merci pour ce retour d'experience tres positif. C'est un plaisir de vous accompagner dans vos projets de gamification ! La gestion des images est un module en cours d'amelioration et notre equipe Produit a bien pris en compte ce commentaire qui nous permet de faire evoluer notre qualite de service. Merci de votre confiance ! La DrimTeam :)

January 2021

Amandine from Vente Ciblée

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Marketing and Advertising

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

January 2021

parcours pour collecte de données

une équipe très à l'écoute pour nous renseigner et nous accompagner

Pros

parcours assez malléable avec possibilité d'intégrer des visuels personnalisés (jetons du puissance avce le logo client etc...)

Cons

Il n'est pas toujours possible d'augmenter ou limiter le nombre de gagnants trop de slide pour l'inscription et début du jeu

Reasons for Choosing Drimify

sur les conseils de notre graphiste / développeur