User Reviews Overview

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars

(17)

17

4 stars

(2)

2

3 stars

(1)

1

2 stars

(0)

0

1 stars

(0)

0

Feature Ratings

Ease-of-use

4.5 / 5

Value for Money

5.0 / 5

Customer Support

5.0 / 5

Functionality

4.5 / 5

Browse EventPro360 Reviews

Filter by:

Sort by:
 

Showing -49 - -30 of 20 results

March 2020

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

March 2020

EventPro360 helps us run!

I've been using EventPro360 for over 10 years and it's still the best and most affordable product for our type of business. The support staff is great and the program runs flawlessly.

Pros

EventPro360 is an easy-to-use, intuitive planning and business tool that is critical to our success. Being web based and easy to sync to phone calendars etc. is a plus!

Cons

EventPro360 frequently updates its offerings so we don't have any "least" likes for this!

March 2020

Amy from Cleone Peterson Eccles Alumni House

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Education Management

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

March 2020

Affordable and user friendly

It is great to have a system that keeps all your events organized, easy of access of any related documents, and able to see the event all the way through from a lead to invoicing. We are able to easily and quickly modify events last minute which helps with coordinating all the logistics involved. An effective system, such as this one, makes event planning so much more stress free.

Pros

This software has been incredible. It is very easy to implement and customize. I built it for two different venues and it works great. I love being able to create multiple document types, BEOs for staff, and invoices. The calendar view is very user friendly and works great to keep track of tours, maintenance, and events. I love being able to use the custom reports to pull data from the system. In all cases, I can get the data that I need in a easy manner. When I do run into issues, Customer service has been incredible.

Cons

We have a venue that has multiple spaces that can be rented simultaneously. Creating one BEO for multiple spaces has been very challenging . There is not an option for this currently. We have tried to get creative to make it work and have found a solution that works okay...not idea. It would be nice to see some increased functionality.

Reasons for Choosing EventPro360

The biggest was cost. We are a University and budgets are small. Second was customization with ease of use.

Reasons for Switching to EventPro360

Visual One was too much software for our little venue. Our sister venue used it so we wanted something that fit our needs better. With my new venue, they didn't have an event management system and were just using outlook calendar and paper files. That was not efficient at all

March 2020

Linda from Staley Farms Golf Club

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Food & Beverages

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3.0

Value for money

3.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

2.0

March 2020

Event pro review

I like it but it took me awhile as I was use to Caterease

Pros

It works well with golf tournaments because it is made up for tournaments

Cons

The program needs to be more fluid between golf and banquets. The menus need to be set up correctly for each..... they are a mess

March 2020

Tim from Avant Garde Events and Productions

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Events Services

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

March 2020

Eventpro 360 review

I can keep track of all events and see the details when needed. This has helped us not only track revenue, but we can now project annual budgets.

Pros

I liked how easy it was to start entering the data into program. They way that everything is laid it, gives me the ability to track the status of events. I can always come back at any point in time in the event planning process and catch up on progress.

Cons

The only item I fee that we need is to be able to enter have decimals when entering a qty in the menu fields. Example, when I enter time for a server to be charged to the client at 7.5 hours. It won;t take the half hour.

Reasons for Choosing EventPro360

Cost and ease of use. I really like the ability to manage menus and enter all items in the setup modal.

March 2020

kelly from The Great Hall

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Entertainment

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

March 2020

I love EventPro 360

Pros

It's so easy to use and I can customize as I need when things come up.

Cons

I love everything about Eventpro360 and would not change much

Reasons for Switching to EventPro360

Function tracker was not nearly as comprehensive as we needed it to be.

March 2020

Don from HD Liquid Catering

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Food & Beverages

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

March 2020

Best accidental software purchase ever!

It has helped us organize our business better than any other software on the market.

Pros

Ease of use. Unlimited Users. But the number on feature is the ability to customize the software to what we need.

Cons

Could use more industry related software integration. And a stand alone app for iphone/ipad.

Reasons for Choosing EventPro360

Ease of use. Price. Customization.

March 2020

Bill from St Andrews Golf & CC

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Human Resources

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

March 2020

Great product & easy to use

We have been a customer of EventPro360 for 9 years. The software has made the sales process easier especially with events that are reoccurring. Communication, including updates to events has improved with less chance of missing changes to events. Each user can choose what information they need to run their departments and so much more. The EventPro360 Staff has always responded to questions or concerns quickly and with the highest level of professionalism.

Pros

EventPro360 is so easy to set-up and use. We are able to have everyone on our team on the same page with Realtime updates to our business. Helps with ordering, scheduling and overall business operations.

Cons

We do not have anything negative to say about the software. It does everything we need it to do.

Reasons for Choosing EventPro360

Great presentation, easy to use and fit my organizations needs perfectly.

March 2020

Tammy from Shoal Creek Golf Course

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Hospitality

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

March 2020

This software is a lifesaver!

This software is a life saver. Without it, we could not run events and golf tournaments as easily as we do.

Pros

Eventpro360 is amazing for us. It is great with event planning such as weddings, meetings and parties as well as golf tournaments. You can put as many details about the events as needed and set up categories to help with setups, times to serve food, times for teeing off, when a wedding is gong to start, when to cut a wedding cake, etc. There is not anything that this software cant do to streamline a business. You can print invoices, BEO's and even contracts from this software! Trust me, just try it out!

Cons

There is not really anything that I do not like about this.

March 2020

Robbie from Cimarron Hills Golf & Country Club

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Hospitality

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

March 2020

EventPro360

Top notch from the get go! I've referred them many times to other facilities as it negates the old issues of double booking meetings/events on top of one another.

Pros

I've been using EP360 for over 10 years and I've seen it evolve from a golf specific software to a full service hospitality software. The software itself is very user friendly and easy to train on and it serves as a one-stop shop for all pertinent information.

Cons

At this time I do not have anything negative to say about the functionality of the software.[SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] and the rest of the team are very good to work with and will even design templates to your specific facility needs.

March 2020

Niki from The Cascades

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Hospitality

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

March 2020

EventPro 360 Review

Great!!

Pros

I love that this software is web based. Being in the country club events industry, I need to have access to our calendar at all times. One of my favorite features is the copy event feature. At the country club we do annual events and weekly events that are the same so it saves lots of time being able to copy events over. I also love the document builder side of things and that I can edit documents for specific events.

Cons

The only complaint I have, which is very small, is the mobile version. For our company the mobile view just doesn’t allow us to see everything we need.

March 2020

Debra from Falcon Ridge Golf club

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Retail

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

March 2020

Event Pro 360 is the best!

We have multiple golf courses so this keeps us all in the know about the goings on within our company. I would be so disappointed if we did not have it. It has been the best money we have ever spent!

Pros

This is an easy to use system that lets you detail out your events with ease. I have used this system for over 8+ years and it is the best. It is easy to update any part of the menu and we use it for our Golf courses to stay connected with each other on what is going on at each of them Highly recommend this system!!

Cons

I cannot think of anything to critique. It is perfect

March 2020

Wendy from Crystal Lake Golf Club

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Events Services

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3.0

Value for money

3.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

March 2020

Print out capability

I do like most of the functions. I self taught myself so I may be missing some things it can do.

Pros

All of the details that can be listed as my check off sheet is very helpful. I also like the billing capability.

Cons

I do wish there was a way to print out the food portion for the kitchen without all the golf details.

March 2020

Nancy from Connestee Falls Golf Club

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Hospitality

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

March 2020

Love Eventpro

[SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] is available and always finds a solution. I also love that they take suggestions from users and implement those suggestions when they can.

Pros

I have events that are both revenue generating and non. I like the notes feature as it books the room but no beo is needed. I like that it is web based also. We have used it successfully for awhile.

Cons

I would like to be able to print a report on room use on non revenue use.

March 2020

Jeff from Legends Club

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Recreational Facilities and Services

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

March 2020

My Review

Overall, the software works very well. It definitely is a one-spot resource for all of our events at the club.

Pros

EventPro 360 is packed with features! We use it every single day.

Cons

Sometimes the software doesn't quite fit what we are trying to do and we need to either adjust how we operate or simply use the software slightly different than it was intended.

March 2020

John from Baltimore County Golf

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Recreational Facilities and Services

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

March 2020

Using Event Pro 360 for a 5 golf course System

Overall, it's been pretty much all good! It has saved me an enormous amount of time and when we need and suggest a new feature they have been very helpful in either doing that or coming up with a solution for us.

Pros

The feature that I like the most about the software is the ability to "copy" all the information from a golf outing from one year to the next.

Cons

It took a month or so to have the software totally ready to use for our system. Especially getting the contract to look professional enough to be able to send out to clients.

March 2020

joshua from The Admiral Room

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Food & Beverages

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

March 2020

Great for the price!

Pros

The ability to customize events on the spot. I love that I can show my clients in real-time how their event is being built.

Cons

That I can't check who adjusted the Summary of charges and what they changed. However, I can see who changed the guest count.

March 2020

Howard from Woodforest Golf Club

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Sports

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

March 2020

Woodforest Golf Club

Pros

Product funtionality and use through different team members

Cons

Certain interfaces withing the software.

March 2020

Aleksandar from Edmonton Country Club

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Food & Beverages

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

March 2020

Great Customer service

Being in the industry for so long I find eventro360 very user friendly and well organized. Stellar customer service.

Pros

Easy to use and great customer support at any time

Cons

Not be able to send invoices directly from the program, still not a big deal.

March 2020

Jessica from Scenic View Country Club

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Events Services

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

March 2020

EventPro Review A+

EventPro was extremely easy to navigate and implement at our Country Club. As an organized individual, having all of my information for all booked events as well as simple inquiries, makes each event run more smoothly than they have before. All my staff love using it and I would highly recommend this software to all Events based businesses.

Pros

Easy to navigate - easy to train staff on using - able to work remotely using this software - excellent customer service whenever there is a question.

Cons

Adding in all our existing banquets and outings was time consuming; however, once they were all added in, the ease of use was excellent.

March 2020

Samantha from Silver Spring Golf Club

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Sports

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

March 2020

Great Product!

We've just started using EventPro 360, however it is has been pretty easy setting it up and getting all of our events entered. Our experience so far has been very positive and my point of contact at EventPro 360 is extremely helpful and easy to get in touch with :)

Pros

This cloud based software is so versatile and easy to use. You can set it up exactly how you want to make it user friendly for your business.

Cons

I've yet to find anything about this software that I don't like.