User Reviews Overview

Feature Ratings

Ease-of-use

4.5 / 5

Value for Money

5.0 / 5

Customer Support

5.0 / 5

Functionality

4.5 / 5

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars

(26)

26

4 stars

(21)

21

3 stars

(1)

1

2 stars

(0)

0

1 stars

(0)

0

  • Pros

  • "The product is very easy to use. We installed one day and I was able to complete all things required for my job within one or two attempts."

  • "Ease of use and accessibility price point is good"

  • "ease of use and easy access we are a support company and this makes it very easy to support our clients"

  • Cons

  • "Deleting old tickets is easy but not in bulk...yet. They are working on an upgrade that may fix this. "

  • "reporting is not too easy but is satisfactory for our needs"

  • "Sometimes certain tickets show up repeatedly in the "unassigned" section."

Browse AzureDesk Reviews

Filter by:

Sort by:
 

Showing -49 - -2 of 48 results

January 2019

Mark from Signs Express Ltd

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Printing

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

January 2019

Azure Desk

Our main objective is to provide monthly stats for all incidents and problems. We also wanted a browser-based solution and hopefully a mobile app will arrive soon. We setup the Service Desk quickly and can report on stats very easily.

Pros

Cloud based and very easy to use. Quick to setup

Cons

More features is always good but they do seem to get added once requested

July 2019

Kaitlyn from VPN Solutions

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Computer Software

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

3.0

Functionality

4.0

July 2019

VPN User Review

It keeps support tickets reasonably organized

Pros

It's more streamlined than other similar products, in my experience.

Cons

Sometimes certain tickets show up repeatedly in the "unassigned" section.

July 2019

Shaun from VPN Solutions

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

July 2019

AzureDesk

We have very pleased with the software and support - at a great price as well!

Pros

We were able to institute and bring the software up from ground zero to a useful internal application very quickly. They were able to take a listing of customers and import them for us for ease of data entry which helped a great deal.

Cons

I haven't had any issues to note - so far its been great.

April 2019

Anthony from MobiSheets

Company Size: 1 employee

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

April 2019

AzureDesk Product Review

Simple to use , affordable for 1 Man Business or SMB, if mobility is not required.

Pros

Very simple to setup and use Useful Knowledge base

Cons

No manual time logging No Mobile support

May 2019

Chris from Dennis Dillon Auto Group

Company Size: 501-1,000 employees

Industry: Automotive

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

May 2019

Azure Desk is Great!

This product has made our IT life much easier. Easy to see what is going and be able to prioritize the tasks. Most importantly... have the ability to show the boss's what we really are doing on a daily and monthly basis!

Pros

Easy to use. intuitive and easy to help those people that are not so intuitive.

Cons

Deleting old tickets is easy but not in bulk...yet. They are working on an upgrade that may fix this.

July 2019

margaret from vpn solutions llc

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Computer Software

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

July 2019

support review

Pros

ease of use and easy access we are a support company and this makes it very easy to support our clients

Cons

reporting is not too easy but is satisfactory for our needs

May 2019

Boyd from Dennis Dillon

Company Size: 501-1,000 employees

Industry: Automotive

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

May 2019

Simple

Pros

General ease of use between user and administrator, great interface.

Cons

No Dark Mode, no way to quickly update customer info from the ticket screen, instead having to go to a separate page to edit customer info.

June 2018

Paul from A1QA

Company Size: 501-1,000 employees

Industry: Computer Software

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Functionality

3.0

June 2018

Decent support tool for large companies

Pros

Azure Desk works pretty well for Users support. It offers live chats, tickets monitoring and auto-replies. The best part of the solution is how it is automated with JIRA and Slack, which saves you some time.

Cons

I think reporting module should be looked into. Besides, I wish export features were more consistent. Other than that the application is OK.

September 2019

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 10,000+ employees

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

September 2019

Magnificent Customer Support Software

The help group is extremely useful, they answer in only a couple of minutes, and they will give you a free Skype meeting to demonstrate to all of you the highlights profoundly in the event that you need it. We had the option to organize and bring the product up from ground zero to a helpful inside application all around rapidly. They had the option to take a posting of clients and import them for us for simplicity of information passage which helped a lot. They have additionally Support for HTML marks! An intriguing component that no others helpdesk programming have out there.

Pros

Azure Desk's self-administration client gateway presentations inclining subjects and questions helping clients to discover the appropriate responses that they need, themselves. Should clients be not able discover answers through the client confronting information base, they can raise a ticket by means of the AzureDesk entrance, email to get help from assistance work area specialists.

Cons

Nothing, I like all highlights of this item including: straightforwardness of utilization, little charge per specialist at month.

March 2017

Trent from ABM Systems

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Management Consulting

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: GetApp


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

March 2017

Simple and effective ticket management

Pros

A streamlined approach to support management with emphasis on team collaboration and educating clients for quick resolutions. Layout of tickets, Dashboards, Knowledge Base and Ticket search function stand out the most to us. AzureDesk is constantly on the improve with very quick response times from their team.

Cons

The main areas we are looking for improvement in is a quicker loading speed of tickets and better compatibility across mobile devices.

July 2017

Diego from canarias.com

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

July 2017

AzureDesk is a software that highlights by its simplicity of use.

Pros

AzureDesk is a software that highlights by its simplicity of use. After you register, you can start using the product with all its features for only a small fee per agent at month. The support team is really helpful, they answer in just a few minutes, and they will give you a free Skype meeting to show you all the features deeply if you need it. They have also Support for HTML signatures! A very interesting feature that no others helpdesk software have out there. We are really happy with this product after several months of use, it has helped us to organize our support requests and give more control over thems. Very recommended for anyone needing a Customer Service and Helpdesk Ticket Software.

Cons

Nothing, I like all features of this product including: simplicity of use, small fee per agent at month.

January 2019

Michael from Signs Express Limited

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Media Production

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

January 2019

Azure Desk

Using Azure Desk enables us to effectively manage all IT incidents for over sixty franchisee operations. We are able to track, monitor and where necessary escalate outstanding tasks and prioritise incidents based on priority levels. The software is very easy to use and we have never experienced any issues or outages to date. We look forward to working with the Azure development team to offer enhancements to what is an excellent software tool.

Pros

Azure Desk is easy to use browser based application. It has a simple to use and intuitive interface to create new incidents, manage existing incidents. Monthly and ad-hoc reporting are easy to run for MI purposes. Another plus point is the ability to update user requests via email during the incident duration.

Cons

Some additional fields would really be useful especially 'Channel' fields which would also assist with better reporting.

Response from AzureDesk

Replied January 2019

thank you so much

December 2016

Bahuguna from MBR INFO SYSTEMS

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Computer Software

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

December 2016

Awesome Customer Support Software

AzureDesk.co has helped us improve our productivity and improve our customer satisfaction. We tried several other helpdesk systems but AzureDesk.co had the best features/price ratio and the support team is great! AzureDesk.co is an end-to-end customer support engine for rapidly growing companies. The system contains a variety of reporting features that help administrators make key business solutions.

Pros

We never knew the importance of IT help desk software until we got one, and got the right one. We chose Azure desk and it has never disappointed us.

Cons

We have education management software. we are solving our customer problems using azuredesk.co customer support software. My main problem was with my customer, it was impossible to keep track of their query, doubts & errors. Using Azure desk my problems are solved quickly.

March 2018

Linda from PSCU

Company Size: 501-1,000 employees

Industry: Banking

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source


Ease-of-use

5.0

Functionality

4.0

March 2018

Azure eDesk Usability

Overall I like this software and find it user friendly. It's easy to learn and straightforward to operate.

Pros

I like that the eDesk interface is simple to use, with limited navigation options. This makes it easy for non expert employees to utilize the tools available to them, without getting lost in the software.

Cons

The reporting functionality is rather limited. For member facing staff they have the ability to about 3 weeks worth of information, but cannot go back farther, which can cause a bottleneck in workflow.

March 2019

Jennifer from VPN Solutions

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Hospital & Health Care

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Functionality

4.0

March 2019

Very easy product to use

Pros

The product is very easy to use. We installed one day and I was able to complete all things required for my job within one or two attempts.

Cons

The layout of the support system could be a little more compact. The approval of updating tickets is sometimes not visible because it is so far in the bottom right.

July 2019

John from VPN Solutons, LLC

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Information Services

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

July 2019

Product Review

Good

Pros

Ease of use and accessibility price point is good

Cons

Back and forth in screens some times it goes down

November 2016

Keval from Integratecloud

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

November 2016

Held Desk Support

Its good to have an special help when your company is a startup, Azure Desk has done all the needful to help us grow & be stable in such competitive market.

Pros

The features are easy to understand, user friendly. It might take some time to get acquainted, but when you reach there your business run as smooth as possible.

Cons

I have been a year with them & didn`t find any problem as such.

Response from AzureDesk

Replied December 2016

Thanks for the review.We really appreciate

October 2018

Josephine-Marie from our lady of the lake university

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Computer Networking

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

October 2018

Easy to use

Pros

using this software it help to find the person that is calling the helpdesk and see whats going on in their account.

Cons

the least about this software is where to find the stuff but, thats all other then that its easy to use and makes finding the caller's account easy.

August 2017

Nick from Embodied Wisdom Publishing

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Publishing

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

August 2017

It's a great step up from email support

Streamlined process improvement, better tracking and easy audit trail.

Pros

The support has been outstanding. Very open to suggestions for improvements, enhancements and changes. The interface is clean and mostly intuitive.

Cons

Like most software there is more under the hood than is first obvious. Understanding how to get the most out of it is worth investing the time. Once committed to there were some delightful benefits such as the showing the support centre as if it was the FAQ page for our website. This means we can keep it current and relevant right from within Azuredesk. That brings time leverage to our doorstep.

March 2017

David from Canarias.com

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

March 2017

Great Customer Service and Helpdesk Ticket Software

AzureDesk has impressed me from the first time I used it. First of all, its simplicity of use makes you don't need any documentation or manual to learn how to use it. After you register, you can start using the product with all its features for free (one agent), and then scale up based on your needs. It's really a gift! The support team is really helpful, they answer in just a few minutes, and they will give you a free Skype meeting to show you all the features deeply if you need it. We are really happy with this product after a week of use, it has helped to organize our support request internally and we are start using it to our customers also. Very recommended for anyone needing a Customer Service and Helpdesk Ticket Software.

Response from AzureDesk

Replied March 2017

Thank you so much David.

March 2017

Brad from ABM Systems

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Computer Software

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

March 2017

Azuredesk - Suits our business, developers very receptive to our suggestions

We were looking for an economical tool to help us with our support cases. Previously we just used a support email and found that we were duplicating our efforts to respond to cases. We now have visibility of the case, who is assigned, its history and our support team can look back and see solutions for previous and similar cases. We can also get an overview of cases by support person, customer, product etc.

Pros

it gives me an easy method to view all cases. It helps our consultants solve cases quicker and helps us learn to better support of porducts and clients.

Cons

We would like more rules to allow things like automatic assignment of cases.

Response from AzureDesk

Replied March 2017

Thank you so much.

July 2017

Steve from Andium Homes

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Information Services

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

July 2017

An easy intuitive product to use and was implemented within the same day.

Consolidated support calls and management information

Pros

Clean and uncluttered application, great value for money and the support is great, with no delay in responding to calls. Being able to assign calls to external organisations is also a big benefit to us.

Cons

There is some functionality that could be improved upon such as filtering against a number of the picklists, integrating with Social Media, retaining your preferred views etc, but they do appear to recognise change and will consider anything on their roadmap.

April 2017

Julio from HOS

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Hospital & Health Care

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

3.0

April 2017

Low price and excellent support.

At these points I have not found any other solution that can overcome Azuredesk. In addition to the best cost benefit of the market, the level of support is excellent. They are fast and extraordinarily available. This still needs to add some integration features to achieve excellence. But in what is necessary, attend quietly. What's more, they keep hearing suggestions and improving.

Pros

The support level.

Cons

It needs to have more integrations, like the other main tools of the market.

March 2017

Patrick from Comstrat Corporation

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Computer & Network Security

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

March 2017

Great software Easy to use

Customer support is superb they always answer within a few minutes. Been using the software for a couple of weeks and am liking it. So far suites our needs as a computer repair company perfectly. I would highly recommend this software just based on how well customer support is.

Pros

Very simple to use and has just about everything that other competitors have. We use the scheduling software to keep track of tickets.

Cons

None as of yet still getting used to how the software works.

Response from AzureDesk

Replied March 2017

Thank you so much for using our software.Really appreciated.

July 2017

Carmel from Government Council

Company Size: 501-1,000 employees

Industry: Government Administration

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

3.0

July 2017

used as a ticketing desk

Pros

Does what it says. It is simple and easy to use. Layout of the screen is nice and clean. all in all good system.

Cons

I would like a date required feature to be added. To help with prioritising. High, low and normal isnt sufficient for my needs . Wish it would remember login details. its annoying to have to retype everytime. It would be great if you could categorise solved tickets into groups. Tickets are slow to update.

February 2018

Stefan from IRSA Video

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

3.0

February 2018

Cheap, and functional. Works well.

Functional Help Desk with JIRA integration at a great price point

Pros

Price point is really good. The customer support is always very responsive to me. Feature set is pretty basic, but it gets the job done. JIRA integration is a plus.

Cons

Seems to have some odd quirks and bugs. I've been working through these with support, so it isn't as bad as it sounds. And none of the bugs so far have been product breaking.

November 2016

Dhara from Self Employed Independent Peoplesoft Consultant

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: GetApp


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

5.0

November 2016

Best Help Desk Support

Its a startup company for me & customer handling is a problem, with the help of Azure Desk my workload has reduce more than half. Its Easy to use & User friendly too.

December 2016

SrinivasReddy from IntegrateCloud Inc

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: GetApp


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

December 2016

Amazing Support Solution

Azuredesk is an excellent interface for our customer service needs, it is extremely easy to set up and use and the support from the team is fantastic. Highly recomend

Pros

Simple to use, easy interface and the memorized views are awesome.

April 2017

Jenne from COMSTRAT CORPORATION

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: GetApp


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

April 2017

AzureDesk helps keep clients happy.

Pros

Clients are able to submit tickets and communicate with the service technician assigned to their case. The software was easy to set up and now we have a better record of tickets so that we can provide the best possible service to our clients.

Cons

AzureDesk hardly has any flaws. The only thing so far that I have noticed with the software is the time it takes to load between pages.

December 2017

TJ from AshLane Consulting

Company Size: 1 employee

Industry: Real Estate

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

December 2017

A good value for the cost

An economical way to stay on track and organize all work activity

Pros

It is very easy to use and helps me keep all my projects organized for multiple clients at once. It is an important tool.

Cons

There is sometimes lag time or slowness. The ticket filter options could be more robust and we dont currently have the ability to customize Views to include the custom fields we can track data in.

October 2018

Tony from RRR Transportation

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Transportation/Trucking/Railroad

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

3.0

October 2018

Overview of product

The product did as it was described, it was just not able to fit our needs. In its design it is a good product we just weren't able to mold it to fit us.

Pros

It was flexible and easy to train employees in house.

Cons

The ability to communicate and update various departments within our company in a quick manner. Not that it would not do it but we needed it to respond immediately.

April 2017

Campbell from ABM Systems

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Management Consulting

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

3.0

April 2017

Simple to Deploy, Run and Manage

Azuredesk is allowing us to manage support tickets in an ISO270001 approved fashion, while retaining our SLAs. The great hookup to our email system allows our off-site consultants to chip in on more difficult cases, and can escalate critical issues through our business efficiently.

Pros

Azuredesk is allowing us to manage support tickets in an ISO270001 approved fashion, while retaining our SLAs. The great hookup to our email system allows our off-site consultants to chip in on more difficult cases, and we can escalate critical issues through our business efficiently. Great support from the team that developed this product.

Cons

Software is limited to basic service desk requirements. This is a streamlined product that does what it says on the tin.

August 2017

Himanshu from Cutting Edge Application Development Pvt. Ltd.

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

August 2017

It has been a great experience so far. The support team and overall functionality is amazing.

Pros

1. Ease of use. 2. At less amount of money you get to deal with a lot of functions. 3. Support team is at your service 24x7. 4. Great knowledgebase and easy to working on detailing.

Cons

1. The user interface / experience can be worked upon. 2. Submit query page can be improvised from the user-experience pov.

July 2017

Shaun from VPN Solutions

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

July 2017

Experience with the product has been great!

Pros

Ease of use is great. Customer Service is excellent. AzureDesk was able to import items from our previous system to expedite set up. The cost is a fraction of previous CSR software.

Cons

Thus far we have not hit any cons or issues to report on. Any items we didn't understand were addressed by Customer Service.

July 2017

Rod from Biometrics4ALL

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Security and Investigations

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

July 2017

Excellent customer service that's eager to help

Provides a cloud-based incident management system.

Pros

I like the value for the money. It's a great value. I also like the customer service. They're very responsive, friendly, and eager to provide a quality product.

Cons

It's lack of custom fields and ability to modify the contact information directly from within a ticket.

July 2017

Ian from Andium Homes

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Government Administration

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

July 2017

A smart, simple and cost effective solution for SME trying to manage service desk calls

Pros

A smart, simple and cost effective solution for SME trying to manage service desk calls. It was quick and easy to setup, its simple to use and navigate and I would highly recommend to others.

Cons

The only issue at present is the time it takes to draw down information for reports from the dashboard.

March 2017

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: GetApp


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

March 2017

Easy Product to use

Phenomenal Support and Very Easy product to use. Would recommend this product to anyone who is looking at setting up a support desk to centralize their workflow

Pros

Support and Ease of Use

Cons

Creating tickets in Firefox is and issue. I believe they are working on this

March 2017

Trent from ABM Systems

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

March 2017

Excellent tool to help manage support tickets

From day one the team over at AzureDesk have been extremely helpful. They are always very responsive to requests and happy to have a Skype session at short notice if any issues arise. Their product has constantly been on the improve and the team here are thoroughly enjoying the ease of using a powerful and simple ticket management tool.

August 2017

Chris from Dennis Dillon Auto Group

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Automotive

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

August 2017

Awesome

Organization and transparency of issues.

Pros

This is easy to deploy and easy to use! Tech support is chat available to take care of any questions regarding the product.

March 2017

Fabio from Canarias.com

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Leisure, Travel & Tourism

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

March 2017

Easy to use

AzureDesk has allowed our internal support team to manage issues raised by employees. This software has saved time in managing user support requests and improved response times as well.

Response from AzureDesk

Replied March 2017

Thank you so much.

December 2016

Abhishek from Freelancer.com

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: GetApp


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

December 2016

Really great app

This hemp me to increase the productivity of the company, the use interface the app is really good , i highly recommend it to my colleagues and friends

April 2017

Tony from ABM Systems

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

April 2017

Azure user experience

The application is functional and practical to use. Needs some additional features like dictionary, better access and integration when accessing CC's and BCC's. The response message format needs to be better designed as the receiving message is messy. Needs to conform to a corporate format.

Response from AzureDesk

Replied July 2017

Hi Tony We have fixed the CC's and BCC's issue and also the response message format.

December 2018

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3.0

Functionality

4.0

December 2018

User friendly help desk

Pros

AzureDesk is a user friendly help desk that allows end-users and ITS to quickly and easily manage and respond to issues/tickets.

Cons

This is an enterprise tool, which can become very expensive.

February 2018

Yvan from Triotech

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Animation

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

3.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

2.0

February 2018

Good intuitive ticket tools.

Pros

Easy to use, good customer support. If all you want is out of the box ticketing tool then this could be a tool for you.

Cons

Not enough customizing possibilities for fields, form etc.. Lack of report and dashboard editing. Basic ticket tool.

March 2017

Aaron from Comstrat Corporation

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

March 2017

Great solution for managing service encounters

This software is great for our computer support company. We can keep track of issues, manage schedules easier, and help keep our customers informed and updated on their ticket requests. Overall an easy to use, great product.

Response from AzureDesk

Replied March 2017

Thank you so much

December 2018

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

5.0

December 2018

AzureDesk is better for software industries

Pros

AzureDesk is a software that is simplicity of use as well as improve our productivity and customer satisfaction. It doesn't need lots of software to use. It offer live chat ticket monitoring and auto reply

Cons

AzureDesk is little costly for small software industries and need good Internet speed to work on it

April 2017

Rajnil from Aavara Technology Solutions

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

April 2017

Good Solution Application

We started to use this and there are a few minor things that we found were not done right and this was fixed quickly by the team when it was raised. It is a good product in the SME domain

November 2018

Alysha from Home Instead Senior Care

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Hospital & Health Care

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Functionality

4.0

November 2018

AzureDesk Review

Pros

I love the ease of use and customer support available.

Cons

I have no complaints on the software at this time.