All Kapture Reviews

1-25 of 37 Reviews

Sort by

Reviews are by default sorted by Recommended to software buyers, driven by our proprietary algorithm reflecting the depth and quality of the review, recency of experience, and other factors. As a neutral reviews platform, the star rating of the review is not considered in the "Recommended" ranking, and there is currently no voting mechanism that would allow site visitors to influence the ranking.
User Profile

Muheeb

Verified reviewer

Food & Beverages, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed November 2020

CRM Review

Very fast and accurate resolutions

PROS

Managing tickets was a headache for us and what helped us in managing the smooth flow is Kapture CRM. with their self-service portal and omnichannel presence it's really easy for us to manage and organize the ticket flow today. Thanks to them we have zero ticket backlogs and higher customer satisfaction.

CONS

Nothing noticed as such in my association with Kapture team

Reason for choosing Kapture

The features and pricing are the key factor

Chetan

Health, Wellness and Fitness, 201-500 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed August 2022

Great tool for customer support

We have been providing customer service using Kapture CRM and we are able to scale our support system.

PROS

The reporting and ease of integration are one of the best. We have linked our emails, calls, social media account with Kapture and they're working swiftly.

CONS

Only the linkedin integration have some issues and they're still trying to integrate it.

Reason for choosing Kapture

Kapture is cheaper and it's configuration tools are great.

Reasons for switching to Kapture

It had integration issues with our social media

Vendor Response

Hi Chetan, Thank you for the wonderful review and for taking the time to share your feedback with Kapture. Our priority is customer service and we are ecstatic that we met that mark!

Replied August 2022

Divyanshi

Computer Software, 201-500 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed February 2024

Helped in thorough ticket management

PROS

Easy of ticket handling. The software is cost effective as well. Provide well managed architecture to tackle clients tickets.

CONS

The User interface could be better for improved user experience.

Ramasubramaniam

Consumer Goods, 1,001-5,000 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

3

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

3

FUNCTIONALITY

3

Reviewed August 2022

Customer Service

Our overall experience is good. However, huge opportunities for the organisation to improve on the support levels Expect the product to get enhanced to serve the clients quickly.

PROS

a) Rich features covering the entire After Sales Service life cycle processes b) Mobile Friendly c) Saas Based solution for Small, Mid and Large enterprises d) Customisable solution e) Scalable to 2X users in a month f)

CONS

a) Lead time to develop or customise solutions are too long b) Developer Talent drain c) Reliability of the features d) Reducing Support levels e) Rugged structure rather than configurable solutions

Reason for choosing Kapture

a) Lower TCO b) Simple and scalable solution c) Customer Success of referral clients d) Rich features and functionalities e) Secured Software

Reasons for switching to Kapture

a) Multiple and silo products with poor interfaces b) Expect single source of truth c) Mobile friendly system for field service activities d) Robust software at affordable cost

Raushan

Information Technology and Services, 201-500 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed February 2024

An Expert Analysis

PROS

Kapture is very useful and easy yo use mange to time easy and track the data soon and customer support is very high and humble

CONS

I love kapture dashboard and make comfortable work and mange the time

Naqvi

Internet, 201-500 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed August 2022

A feature packed tool and cost effective

Work is assigned equally to my associates now. I do not have to toggle between different screens to access my tickets now since Kapture brings everything in one place.

PROS

Ticket assigning is super easy, all my tickets from various platforms are in the same place which I love the most.

CONS

At times, the tool does not feel very user friendly. Could be refined to improve user experience.

Reason for choosing Kapture

It was cost effective compared to others and packed with features.

Reasons for switching to Kapture

CRM was very basic with little to no use for my team. Did not have many functionalities.

Manisha Kumari

E-Learning, 501-1,000 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed September 2022

Regarding the usablity of kapture

We are solving the query of the students via, Email, call and chat who are using our product.

PROS

Yes, features are very impactful for us. we also can get the daily report of the query we received on the kapture via, Email, call, and chat. Yes, the integration of my operator is very useful for us.

CONS

Sometimes, it gets slow despite of being a good internet connection. No, the integration of my operator with Kapture is quite useful and smooth.

Reason for choosing Kapture

Because it is quite resonable and the service and feature they are providing is almost same as others.

Paras

Aviation & Aerospace, 51-200 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

3

EASE OF USE

3

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

3

FUNCTIONALITY

3

Reviewed August 2022

Good but can be a beter

PROS

Multiple mails under 1 chain. New ticket interface.

CONS

1. Merge case Subject line - if we merge 2 or multiple case subject line changed with most recent case that Should not happen. 2. Attached File - Attaching file feature can be upgrade as we are not able to attached file where any DOT (.) is is available on file name. Which is unnecessary west of time. 3. Last respond Time- When we reply any mail that time should be display on assign case page. 4. Notes - Notes should be handy on left hand side display with free text format as a Chat. 5. Email Id - Email id edit options should be available. 6. Response Time - To open / Resolved / revert / received takes more than 5 sec some times more that should be reduce. 7. Email attachment - Email attachment facility should be available. 8. Close Ticket - Close ticket should be available as per resolve case time.

Nilesh

Apparel & Fashion, 1,001-5,000 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

3

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

3

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

3

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed August 2022

Kapture Help desk tool working

It is okay okay tool, i will not vouch much for it but cost effeciency wise, it is better

PROS

It is easy to use and support will be there as dedicated support is there for your account

CONS

Development part of new feature is very slow. it tooks a lot of time to complete a very basic development

User Profile

Sunil

Verified reviewer

Retail, 10,000+ employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

3

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed August 2022

Most customizable CRM in the market

PROS

Multiple 3rd party integration capabilities, custom workflows and solutions to various problems or business use cases.

CONS

Sometimes the chats become slow and unresponsive

Mohammad

Health, Wellness and Fitness, 201-500 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed August 2022

Kapture Feedback from Adret

PROS

I think Kapture is a decent tool to manage Helpdesk team.

CONS

Instagram Ad comments are not visible, Also automation would not be easily available.

Bala

Health, Wellness and Fitness, 201-500 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed August 2022

User friendly tool for customer support.

Very helpful and easily accessible with regards to customer data. One of the best tool with an easy work layout.

PROS

Ticketing system along with side by side email sending option the customer and tickets can be easily searched.

CONS

Side conversation opens new tickets which can be avoided.

Reasons for switching to Kapture

UI was not friendly and had lot of steps to search customer details.

User Profile

Sagar

Verified reviewer

Hospitality, 2-10 employees

Used less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

1

EASE OF USE

1

VALUE FOR MONEY

1

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

1

FUNCTIONALITY

1

Reviewed June 2020

Never do business with Kapture CRM

We’re a small tourism start up based out of Portblair, Andaman, we run our operations out of Bangalore Office. We happen to have done business with Kapture CRM and we had a bad experience dealing with Kapture CRM(Adjetter Media), and here is our honest feedback/review/rant! During the ordeal, people at Kapture CRM were made false promises, walked backed words, sidestepped when asked questions, ignore our email. Even after no services were delivered, they didn’t refund claiming they’ve worked on, so they can’t refund. Before we took the decision to do this we were very patient, tried asking politely, but the response so poor, we thought we will have to do this. Here’s the story with the timeline and screen captures from email interaction. https://www.kapturecrmreview.com/post/kapture-crm-review-by-sagar

PROS

Actually nothing, UI sucks. They don't even know what a dashboard is. Zoho and Freshworks have way better UI. And they claim all the features and deliver none.

CONS

We happen to have a really bad experience with them and this is an honest review of the ordeal.

Himanshu

Biotechnology, 201-500 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

3

Reviewed August 2022

Kapture using review

Over all experience is good It helps me in my daily activity and track the breakdown and backend support

PROS

I used this in daily activities and generating ticket. It help me to track the breakdown of my machine and the support form the backendi love this

CONS

Sometime it automatically closed and again we need to fill the details

Vikash

Consumer Services, 1,001-5,000 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed August 2022

Kapture Review

All good

PROS

The interface and management system. Also, the queue alignment

CONS

Nothing as such only tech issue that occurs in interval

Manas

Insurance, 10,000+ employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

3

EASE OF USE

3

VALUE FOR MONEY

2

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

1

FUNCTIONALITY

3

Reviewed August 2022

Attendance

Good

PROS

To track the employee attendance. Monthly attendance report.

CONS

Time out not working past one year after informed the concerned team.

Ritesh

Hospital & Health Care, 201-500 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed August 2022

overall good app for crm

PROS

location based customer enables to plan accordingly

CONS

No filter to select customer city/state wise

Surbhi

E-Learning, 501-1,000 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING: