User Reviews Overview

Feature Ratings

Ease-of-use

4.5 / 5

Value for Money

4.5 / 5

Customer Support

4.0 / 5

Functionality

4.5 / 5

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars

(21)

21

4 stars

(19)

19

3 stars

(2)

2

2 stars

(1)

1

1 stars

(0)

0

  • Pros

  • "ITAM features are really nice , it includes the asset life stages from all the tangents . Reporting of patch management component is amazing "

  • "Default version is incorporated with simple and nice features. Ease of use and adaptability for quick customisation makes this product more wonderful."

  • "Ticketing & change mgmt. I think all the feature & functionality is very good as compare other products which is available market. I am 100% satisfied with the feature & functionality "

  • Cons

  • "No Cons as such with the tool but customer support should be little better . Patching should be done with thorough testing"

  • "Although there is very little about this software that does not meet one's expectations, it would be good to have mobile app based access for status and dashboard views"

  • "Initial configuration is little bit complicated. But this part will be taken care by their technical team."

Browse SapphireIMS Reviews

Filter by:

Sort by:
 

Showing -49 - -7 of 43 results

September 2017

Pradeep from Max Healthcare Inst. Ltd.

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 10,000+ employees

Industry: Hospital & Health Care

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

September 2017

This software has all the required features.

Daily ticketing process has changes our life and made us more process oriented. The tickets has helped us exhibit our strength of support. The root cause analysis became simpler and has made the stakeholders define a better process. To make any Operations successful what is required is good control and if you are big and in multiple locations then a tool like this helps to monitor and control.

Pros

This software mas the mobility version also. The software has the flexibility to tailor make as per our requirements and this has made our Operations very easy. This also has a powerful MIS which clearly shows the strength and success of this software.

Cons

With the extent it meets our requirements, I do not see any reason for any cons. The team sitting in Bangaluru probably needs to visit Delhi to give more comfort on the support.

September 2017

Pramod from CMS IT Services Pvt Ltd

Verified Reviewer

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

September 2017

A complete IT management product !

Pros

The tool lives up to the product name "IMS" , catering every aspect of an IT Management . It is easily customization as per customer needs. Reporting modules and ease at which custom reports can be created is amazing . ITAM and BSM module perform pretty good job . From an implementation perspective, the product is quiet easy to learn,implement and configure With latest patches being released every quarter the product is loaded with an ever growing list of new features

Cons

Stability of tool remains one of the concerns with minor bugs popping up here and there. There is a need to improve mobile app to match the current industry standards and requirements

February 2020

Mangesh from JSW STEEL LTD

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 10,000+ employees

Industry: Mining & Metals

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

2.0

Value for money

1.0

Customer support

1.0

Functionality

2.0

February 2020

Support & Services

We are using it for ITSM & ITAM tool for JSW.

Pros

Flexibility. Tool is good but not configured as per business expectation, it completely dependent on the technical capabilities of Sapphire team to understand and implement the requirement.

Cons

Support & Services are not upto the mark, new process flow development takes too longer time. Road map for next 5years is not available, as we have asked for voice/chat BOT which is still under beta. Upgradation of the tool is cummebersome work not updated latest patch yet. Support & services team needs to improve a lot.

January 2020

Jinesh from iWorld Connect

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

January 2020

I strongly recommend SapphireIMS as ServiceDesk tool

Our service team was using excel to track all customer calls and it was a tedious job. After implementing SapphireIMS, we have better visibility and control on our tickets and management receives alerts based on automated reports. This tool has helped us to improve our customer experience tremendously.

Pros

This is a cost effective solution packed with enough features to run, monitor and control effectively a service oriented business.

Cons

Initial configuration is little bit complicated. But this part will be taken care by their technical team.

Response from Tecknodreams Software Consulting

Replied January 2020

Thanks a lot for being our valuable customer and sharing your review comments. We sincerely hope that, your review comments shall help other potential customers to consider SapphireIMS based on its strengths.

November 2017

Aasif from OeSL

Verified Reviewer

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

3.0

Functionality

5.0

November 2017

Using this product since last 5 Years. Fantastic IMS Tool which can be customized as per requirement

Pros

Customization as per the need has been the most significant and substantial feature. ITAM feature has made tracking of the assets easy and manageable with complete capturing of Asset Life Cycle. I have tested almost all the features by configuring it and using it efficiently. The Infrastructure Change Management Process that was customized as per the requirement with RCA Form built inside the tool was amazing.

Cons

The Support needs improvement. Not everything can be done remotely. The patch management feature eats too much of bandwidth which needs improvement.

September 2017

Santosh from QualityKiosk Technologies Pvt Lts

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Computer Software

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

September 2017

We are using this product for last 2 years. We could able to save 80% human efforts & of course cost

We could able to save resource at great extent. This software helped us to automate escalation alerts. This improved accuracy in sending alerts to customer & customer complain reduced to complete zero.

Pros

Alert management & customization as per your expectation is unique about this product. We liked the support which is more prompt & effective. We would like to see active-active server methodology in sapphire which will help customer.

Response from Tecknodreams Software Consulting

Replied September 2017

Thanks a lot for being our valuable customer and sharing your review comments. We sincerely hope that, your review comments shall help other potential customers to consider SapphireIMS based on its strengths.

November 2017

Bhavesh from Edelweiss Financial Services Limited

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 5,001-10,000 employees

Industry: Financial Services

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

November 2017

Good Product, Easy to Customize

I was able to customize the tool in the way I wanted. There were no tool based restrictions as found in other tools

Pros

Well designed product with various functions that are easy to configure, implement and use. If we compare it with other leading ITSM tools in the market, Sapphire stands out as one of the best among them

Cons

Support requested at odd hours in case of emergencies too has always been addressed. It meets our current requirements, do not perceive any con at the moment.

December 2017

Senthil from Sical Logistics Limited

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 501-1,000 employees

Industry: Logistics and Supply Chain

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

5.0

December 2017

Excellent Product

Asset Management, Ticketing system, Change/Incident Management, Alerting system especially SMS, etc.,

Pros

We are using this product nearly 8 years, there are lot of enhancement/upgrade took place within this product result into better performance & meet all our requirements. Excellent features like., ticketing, server monitoring, asset management, etc.,

Cons

Development team would take more priority to test and deploy the enhancements / fix requested by customer.

November 2017

Deepak from Torry Harris

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 501-1,000 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

November 2017

Sapphire application is good for Asset Management

Mail notification alerts and we can generate the customized reports We can track all the software and hardware in the organization

Pros

We can generate the reports of licenses software which are installed in the client system We can track the licenses software's purchase account and installed account

Cons

Mail notification alerts and we can generate the customized reports. We can track all the software and hardware in the organization

December 2017

Ankit from Miscellaneous

Verified Reviewer

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

December 2017

its been 3 good years with Sapphire IMS, post sale support , tailor made approach are the key.

Pros

post sale support. customize as per enterprise need. ITIL compliant real time availability various reports to fit the need value for money

Cons

Configuring rules for software compliance and getting meaningful reports out of it is a challenge.

November 2017

Pratik from AIA ENG LTD

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 501-1,000 employees

Industry: Mechanical or Industrial Engineering

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

November 2017

Excellent Product

Pros

We could get transparency on our daily calls, Site engineers productivity & asset tracking. Very easy to implement and daily use. GUI for end user ticketing is also easy. Feature requests are also handle nicely.

Cons

Latest version requires Latest Server OS hence we could not update it to the latest and could not get the latest features, rest features are up to the mark.

November 2017

Arabinda from Amicorp

Verified Reviewer

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

November 2017

Excellent Product & very good reporting tool

Pros

Excellent ticketing tool.. Easy to handle. Best part is the report generation be it customized reports or monthly reports. it has wide range of reports available. Dashboard is user friendly.

Cons

No Cons as such with the tool but customer support should be little better . Patching should be done with thorough testing

August 2017

Rohit from APSL Infoservices

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

August 2017

SapphireIMS has become backbone of our NOC services.

Pros

Customization as per customer need. Value for the price paid. User friendly dashboard and wide range of reports are available.

Cons

Patches are rolled out very often resulting in increase in VM's resource. Support team needs to be more responsive to reduce downtime and better customer experience.

November 2017

Sasikumar from Durr India Pvt Ltd

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Mechanical or Industrial Engineering

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

2.0

Functionality

4.0

November 2017

Good Product

Managing IT Assets made easy. Maintenance of customer support can be tracked and measured.

Pros

Value for Money, Easy and fast access for both administrator and end user. Continuous updates and improvements.

Cons

Need to make more user friendly and better customer support. Improve on flexibility of customization.

July 2017

Vidyut from Hughes Communications India

Verified Reviewer

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

July 2017

Excellent Enterprise Grade Software

Pros

It's highly flexible nature and adaptability through configuration, gives one a feel of custom designed software.

Cons

Although there is very little about this software that does not meet one's expectations, it would be good to have mobile app based access for status and dashboard views

November 2017

Vinod from Entercoms

Verified Reviewer

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

November 2017

Its a good tool to use for incident and change management.

Pros

Easy to use. liked automation part and also asset Management. We use this tool mainly for incident Change management and CMDB. The features are more user friendly. Good technical. support and all the people are very helpful

Cons

Software deployments and also need to include MAC products. Still need proactive approach from the technical support for the issue raised by clients.

June 2017

Sivakumar from Brillio Technologies Pvt Ltd

Verified Reviewer

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

June 2017

Awesome support and fantastic product.

Pros

Intuitive, user Friendly product. Asset management made easy and most importantly the user satisfaction.

Cons

Add on modules like patch management, need to improve on the software asset management module.

December 2017

Manoj from Moserbaer India Ltd

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Consumer Electronics

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

December 2017

Overall excellent product

Pros

Ticketing & change mgmt. I think all the feature & functionality is very good as compare other products which is available market. I am 100% satisfied with the feature & functionality

June 2017

Sameer from IL&FS

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

June 2017

Very Good product. Any customisation in sapphire will be with in the ITIL Framework

Pros

Helpdesk Module is very good to use in larger Organisation, some excellent feature provided like Email to Record (Log calls from Email)and Approvals through mail (Managers can approve through emails) are very good features

Cons

Portal look and like is in Classic view which needs to change.

April 2018

Abdul from Sharaf DG LLC

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Retail

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

5.0

April 2018

It's been good. had few challenges in beginning but sorted out later.

Helpdesk, Remote Support, Asset Management, Remote Software Deployement

Pros

Features is what i like most about sapphire. there is a variety of features with customization options.

Cons

There is nothing much i would suggest to improve but the support SLA's is something to be worked on. i think SLA's time needs to be reviewed for the better customer experience.

December 2017

Nilesh from DesignTech Systems Ltd

Verified Reviewer

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

December 2017

It is Good product

Pros

Easy to use. liked automation part , IT Inventory and alsoasset Management. We use this tool mainly for Inventory management and CMDB. The features are more user friendly. Good technical. support and all the people are very helpful.

Cons

There is a need to improve mobile app and need to improve on the software asset management module

November 2017

Sujata from Creating Values Pvt. Ltd.

Verified Reviewer

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

5.0

November 2017

SapphireIMS helped us in a complex client environment during Software Licensing Advisory project.

Pros

We are India's leading Mid-Size Consulting firm, and have a strong presence across multiple customers across industries, and one of our key services is to conduct Software Licensing Assessment & Advisory project. For one of such projects, the landscape we were working on was very complex, across multiple locations, and a very disparate infrastructure running into multiple thousands of nodes. We then went far ahead of our native & publishers tools, and evaluated multiple SAM tools. To us, Sapphire was the final chosen one, as not only the tool was great, but the support and moreover the zeal of customer-centricity was the highest. We certainly will be using Sapphire in similar complex nature for Data Discovery, in our future client projects.

July 2017

Shiju from Infiniti Retail Limited | A Tata Enterprise

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Retail

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

July 2017

Excellent product & Value for money!

Pros

Default version is incorporated with simple and nice features. Ease of use and adaptability for quick customisation makes this product more wonderful.

Cons

Mobile app crashes or not working. Patch management module is a resource hungry one. Dashboards can be made more attractive

August 2017

Sharad from Wipro Ltd.

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 10,000+ employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

August 2017

Product features are value for money , features and Reporting areas are fit for all the sectors

Pros

ITAM features are really nice , it includes the asset life stages from all the tangents . Reporting of patch management component is amazing

Cons

Stability of the default features to be practiced . Few basic features of ITSM reporting should be added

September 2017

Venkatesh from 3I Infotech Ltd

Verified Reviewer

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

September 2017

Good product. We can do more customization with ITIL framework

Pros

Sapphire IMS can use for all kind of organisations ,Service desk have plenty of features and flexible to use. Dashboard looks fine which helps to bring the overall infratstructure status in a ingle page.

Cons

Some times its difficult to use by mobile app so suggest to look and fix it.

February 2016

Krishna from Shriram Value Services

Verified Reviewer

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

5.0

February 2016

Excellent Product and Support

We are using the Sapphire Ticketing solution for our organization in various verticals like Infrastructure, Requirement Analysis, Application Support and Reporting Requirement etc. Each Project having unique requirements with respect to the nature of vertical and we are able to customize them easily. All issues we are able to track and follow the time schedule defined by the respective vertical requirements. We are able to streamline some process based on the information taken from the reports. We have been using it for past 4 years and the support has been excellent. The support has provided solutions to all our application issues promptly in reasonable time. Thanks Sapphire Team.

Response from Tecknodreams Software Consulting

Replied February 2016

Thanks a lot for being our valuable customer and sharing your review comments. We are striving to improve every aspect of the product and inputs from customers like you helps us to make it better. We sincerely hope that, your review comments shall help other potential customers to consider SapphireIMS based on its strengths.

November 2018

Harish from RRPL

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Electrical/Electronic Manufacturing

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source


Ease-of-use

3.0

Value for money

3.0

Customer support

2.0

Functionality

3.0

November 2018

Customizable Product

Pros

Automation, Asset Management, CR,IR & SR escalations are good. The features are more user friendly. Support and all the people are very helpful.

Cons

Delay is closure of requests. Also new features such as Chatbot, auto-ticket generation, email approvals needs to be worked upon and introduced. Mobile App should be reworked and made User-friendly, current app is seams to be incomplete.

July 2017

Govind Deep from Aspen

Verified Reviewer

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

2.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

3.0

Functionality

3.0

July 2017

Support and performance could be improved

Pros

Feature availability and wide range of functionality for usage. Different modules for the entire IT Infrastructure

Cons

Support process, time taken for resolving issues, recurring issues and poor quality of documented knowledge

February 2016

Manoj from Shriram Value Services Ltd.

Verified Reviewer

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Customer support

3.0

February 2016

Good Product with workflow management and Easy to use

We are using the Sapphire Ticketing solution for the past 4 years in our organization in various verticals like Infrastructure, Requirement Analysis, Application Support and Reporting Requirement etc. each project having unique requirements with respect to the nature of vertical and the tool provides flexibility to customize the work flow to cater the needs of an organization. All issues we are able to track and follow the time schedule defined by the respective vertical requirements. We are able to streamline some process based on the information taken from the reports. Over all product is good and easy to use, however need some improvements in Mobile App as well monitoring in software with huge load.

February 2016

R from Signode India Ltd

Verified Reviewer

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

4.0

February 2016

Sapphire IMS

Tool is very good. It's helping us in a great way to maintain our IT inventory and support users thru ticketing system. Improvements required in license compliance reporting and AD user password setting.

Response from Tecknodreams Software Consulting

Replied February 2016

Thanks a lot for being our valuable customer and sharing your review comments. We are striving to improve every aspect of the product and inputs from customers like you helps us to make it better. We sincerely hope that, your review comments shall help other potential customers to consider SapphireIMS based on its strengths.

January 2016

Kaspar from AVTEC Limited

Verified Reviewer

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Customer support

4.0

January 2016

Good Product, easy to use and support is good.

Need to improve upon software license compliance part and there is a lot of scope for improvements in all modules.

Response from Tecknodreams Software Consulting

Replied January 2016

Thanks a lot for being our valuable customer and sharing your review comments. We are striving to improve every aspect of the product and inputs from customers like you helps us to make it better. We sincerely hope that, your review comments shall help other potential customers to consider SapphireIMS based on its strengths.

February 2016

Nardine from iWorld Connect

Verified Reviewer

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

5.0

February 2016

Most flexible tool to be customized according to customer's needs. Great after sale service.

Implementation was not easy as our internal system was very complicated and we handle a lot of different workflows. However the tool and the support were both up to the challenge.

Response from Tecknodreams Software Consulting

Replied February 2016

Thanks a lot for being our valuable customer and sharing your review comments. We sincerely hope that, your review comments shall help other potential customers to consider SapphireIMS based on its strengths.

April 2016

Pragati Kumar from OrchidPharma Limited

Verified Reviewer

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

5.0

April 2016

Excellent IT service Management Tool

We are using SapphireIMS for more than 8 years and able to optimize resource utilization without service impact and Reduce IT costs by aligning procurement with business demand. SapphireIMS is the only tool used for service desk, Monitoring, Asset Management, License Management and many more.... for the entire organization and helping us to ensure efficient service delivery.

January 2016

Nagendra from Moser Baer India Ltd

Verified Reviewer

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

5.0

January 2016

Flexible software for Process implementation

Flexible software for Process implementation and ease in manageability of all developed functions and more chipper than other market solution and friendly licensing.

Response from Tecknodreams Software Consulting

Replied January 2016

Thanks a lot for being our valuable customer and sharing your review comments. We sincerely hope that, your review comments shall help other potential customers to consider SapphireIMS based on its strengths.

February 2016

Deepak from SPAN INFOTECH INDIA PVT LTD

Verified Reviewer

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Customer support

4.0

February 2016

Excellent workflow management software

The tool provides flexibility to customize the work flow to cater the needs of an organization. The product is well supported and is reliable to be trusted upon.

Response from Tecknodreams Software Consulting

Replied February 2016

Thanks a lot for being our valuable customer and sharing your review comments. We sincerely hope that, your review comments shall help other potential customers to consider SapphireIMS based on its strengths.

January 2016

Chandrasekar from Columbia Asia Hospitals Pvt Ltd

Verified Reviewer

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

5.0

January 2016

Ticketing tool along with asset and inventory management made easy with Sapphireims.

Excellent Software for ticketing and tracking. Asset management and Inventory maintenance is good.

Response from Tecknodreams Software Consulting

Replied January 2016

Thanks a lot for being our valuable customer and sharing your review comments. We sincerely hope that, your review comments shall help other potential customers to consider SapphireIMS based on its strengths.

April 2016

Rajesh from Flytxt Mobile Solutions Ltd

Verified Reviewer

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

4.0

April 2016

Good & Flexible Product

Flexibility in customizing the reports ,User friendly UI , Asset management along with patch management & license compliance features are some of the highlights of the product. Easily approachable support team & so far meets our requirements which we intended.

March 2017

Praveen from Botree Software International Pvt. Ltd.,

Verified Reviewer

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

3.0

Functionality

4.0

March 2017

Ticketing Tool which suits reqirement

Initially we found it difficult to monitor day to day activities without a valid reference incident.Now after Procuring Sapphire our work become more organised and also it helps us for better analysis.

February 2016

Hari from Softenger (India) Pvt. Ltd.

Verified Reviewer

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Customer support

5.0

February 2016

A good and flexible product

We use the Sapphire tool for monitoring performance of our servers, managing the software installed on laptops, change / incident management. I have found this tool to be quite good in performing these tasks.

May 2016

Mubashir Ali from Karassery Bank

Verified Reviewer

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Customer support

5.0

May 2016

Quality product

We have bee using this for our IT as well as non IT asset management. IT helpdesk module is also very useful for managing our IT and infrastructure support activities.

February 2016

Kiran from Brigade Enterprise Limited

Verified Reviewer

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Customer support

4.0

February 2016

Good Product and Easy to use

The product is good and easy to use, however need some improvements in Mobile App as well monitoring in software asset management and IT asset management.

February 2016

Ankit from Sandhar Tech Ltd

Verified Reviewer

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Customer support

5.0

February 2016

Great !!

Pros A) Customization B) Ease of Handling Having Good experience with the product and will recommend to others for sure.

February 2016

Sunil from Fullerton India Credit co

Verified Reviewer

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

4.0

February 2016

Highly configurable workflow system

Its a highly configurable workflow system and easy to use. You can configure your own workflow and define rule based alerts.