All Supremo Remote Desktop Reviews

1-25 of 441 Reviews

Sort by

Reviews are by default sorted by Recommended to software buyers, driven by our proprietary algorithm reflecting the depth and quality of the review, recency of experience, and other factors. As a neutral reviews platform, the star rating of the review is not considered in the "Recommended" ranking, and there is currently no voting mechanism that would allow site visitors to influence the ranking.
User Profile

Alessandro

Verified reviewer

Government Administration, 51-200 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed September 2022

Same services at lower cost

We have moved from the old remote control system (the main competitor) to SUpremo and we are able to have the same services we had before but with slightly lower quality but cheaper costs and we have chosen to keep this software so we are satisfied with it.

PROS

Compared to the main competitor it is less complex in configuration and does not require you to authenticate via email and subsequent confirmation of the new devices from which you connect so in the end the process is faster (but less secure)

CONS

Compared to the main competitor, the quality of the video transmission is lower, there is greater latency, there is less effect of being in front of the remote PC but the lower cost justifies this condition

Reason for choosing Supremo Remote Desktop

For functionalities and prices

Reasons for switching to Supremo Remote Desktop

Costs

Kurt

Information Technology and Services, 1 employee

Used weekly for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed May 2021

THE alternative

Started 20 years ago with LogMeIn. Went over to Teamviewer. Had to search a new solution to give support to my customers as Teamviewer was way to expensive. Supremo is the only tool that suits me perfectly at a low price. Never had to contact the support as the software never let me down.

PROS

Ease-of-use Had to wait for Mac support but now it's there ! Contact-list Branding

CONS

No negative remarks. Just needed to have a lot of patience for the MacOS support

Reason for choosing Supremo Remote Desktop

The licence and the pricing were just right for me

Alexander

Internet, 1 employee

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

3

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

3

FUNCTIONALITY

3

Reviewed May 2021

Supremo does the job

Solved many problems at customers via this support tool.

PROS

Installation is easy.. Create your own look and feel in minutes.

CONS

Waiting for months for an update to support Azerty keyboard from another country. (Working with Qwerty keyboard in home country). Even with map functionality special characters doesn't work.

Reason for choosing Supremo Remote Desktop

cost.

Vendor Response

Hello Alexander, thanks for your review. With the Map Keyword (feature available in the Control panel of the remote toolbar) you can use the Azerty keyboard on the remote machine. Anyway, we are available to provide assistance to your device in case this actually doesn't work on your machines. Feel free to contact us at https://www.supremocontrol.com/contacts/ for further assistance. Kind regards!

Replied May 2021

Heberth

Internet, 1 employee

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed October 2021

A very convincing remote access software

When I got to know this software I did not have many expectations due to the bad experiences I had had with other similar software. That's why I tried the free version at the beginning and I was immediately surprised by the ease of use it has, the friendly interface in which it groups all its tools helps a lot for this, but it also performs its functions effectively (without presenting unexpected errors as happens in other software) and with secure connections.

PROS

I started using it for work for free and ended up purchasing the paid subscription, since the price compared to other software is cheaper on an annual plan, plus I can install the software on an unlimited number of devices to which I need to connect remotely. Thanks to that and other aspects I mentioned before like its ease of use, security, efficiency and multiplatform support it is my remote access software par excellence.

CONS

There's not much to reproach it for really, it's a fantastic software, but maybe if it provided some benefits to its loyal users such as a rewards program it would be better than it already is.

Reasons for switching to Supremo Remote Desktop

Teamviewer sometimes gave me unexpected errors and connection problems, and when I wrote to support they simply did not respond, which discouraged me from continuing to use the product.

Balazs

Information Technology and Services, 2-10 employees

Used weekly for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed May 2022

Supremo Remote Control

We used Supremo for remote support / helpdesk. We saved lot of time with this software. Most problems can be easily fix remotely instead of on-site service.

PROS

Easy of use software, contact list, remote printing, file sharing and multiscreen support

CONS

Nothing. We have very good experience with the product.

Reason for choosing Supremo Remote Desktop

Better price and the same functions which are neccessary for us

Reasons for switching to Supremo Remote Desktop

We have connection issues on some PCs

Fernando

Legal Services, 11-50 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed November 2022

The best remote control desktop application

The best remote control desktop application

PROS

Easy install and superb features. It solves my 100% remote support service / server monitoring.

CONS

Doesn't work with remote sound and perhaps you could improve the screen resolution.

Reason for choosing Supremo Remote Desktop

Features, easy handling and price.

Reasons for switching to Supremo Remote Desktop

At first time, just price (but not only). Right now, features.

Malcolm

Information Technology and Services, 2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed November 2022

Good for remote working and desk top support

It has helped reduce the support team teklephone times with customers

PROS

If you deal with remote customer support than this product is good for you. It's simple to get customers to download the current tool for their computer.

CONS

The mobile version on a tablet is not easy to scroll down or up

Reason for choosing Supremo Remote Desktop

Recommended by a colleague in a different company

Reasons for switching to Supremo Remote Desktop

The sales and marketing at Teamviewer cannot be trusted.

Martin

Computer Networking, 2-10 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed November 2022

One of the best remote desktop softwarw

I support about 500 clients and servers.

PROS

Simply, I use it on many different clients

CONS

Sometimes the adressbook is a bit tricky

Reason for choosing Supremo Remote Desktop

Price and the option of easy increase more channels

Marcos

Computer Hardware, 2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed May 2021

Better then Teamviewer and Cheaper

PROS

Works very well, and do what is proposes...

CONS

Updates are sometimes a problem in clients!

Reason for choosing Supremo Remote Desktop

I liked the tests, and the price was fair enough.

Reasons for switching to Supremo Remote Desktop

Price, and the support

Vendor Response

Dear Marcos, thank you for your advice. In order to analyze the problem you highlighted, we kindly invite you to contact us and indicate more details by writing on the online contact form: https://www.supremocontrol.com/contacts/ Best regards

Replied June 2021

Pedro

Information Technology and Services, 2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed May 2022

Good remote support software

PROS

Ease of use. Good price for the value. Always receiving updates.

CONS

Remote deployment need improvements. Maybe next releases.

Reason for choosing Supremo Remote Desktop

PRice

Reasons for switching to Supremo Remote Desktop

Price

Vendor Response

Hello Pedro, about the remote deployment, you could find interesting the Automatic Installation that we have released few weeks ago and that allows to centrally configure Supremo and deploy it remotely and massively. It is a feature available with our new plan Supremo Professional (for more info: https://www.supremocontrol.com/supremo-professional/). If you have any suggestions to share with us, please send them to us via this form: https://www.supremocontrol.com/contacts/. Thanks in advance Kind regards

Replied June 2022

Rui

Computer & Network Security, 2-10 employees

Used weekly for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

3

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

3

Reviewed May 2021

Good solution on remote desktop.

Give support to our customers.

PROS

It is a good and afordable solution to replace Teamviewer.

CONS

Does not have 2FA Auth, what is needed to give garanties that no one could access computers without permission if some ATO happens.

Reason for choosing Supremo Remote Desktop

Features vs price, is the better solution.

Reasons for switching to Supremo Remote Desktop

Licensing changes from Teamviewer, that does not allow us to have the perpetual licence.

Ivan

Information Technology and Services, 201-500 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed December 2022

Solid and concrete at the right price

PROS

I met Supremo and I have never stopped using it, for the administration of remote systems it is a complete and safe solution, the product is easy to use in all its functions, the possibility of transferring files and viewing all the connected monitors is very useful , the price is well balanced, I have rarely encountered problems of lack of connectivity and in the face of at least decent internet lines you get more than satisfactory performance

CONS

The most critical aspects are the chat functionality, which often causes the software to crash and the slow update method

Jesus

Computer & Network Security, 2-10 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed May 2022

Simple and effective

PROS

Personalization Speed and integration remote printing

CONS

price per site poor back panel security options

Reasons for switching to Supremo Remote Desktop

price

Vendor Response

Dear Jesus, we kindly ask you to suggest missing features or options by contacting us here: https://www.supremocontrol.com/contacts/ We are constantly working to introduce new features and improvements to Supremo and we welcome suggestions from our customers! Thank you in advance. Best regards

Replied June 2022

Fabian

Computer Software, 2-10 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed November 2022

Supremo Review

I have used the software for several years, giving remote support to my clients, and I have not had any problems.

PROS

Ease of use and installation is the main feature

CONS

For the job he did, it's perfect. Easy to use, does not require a difficult installation process.

Reason for choosing Supremo Remote Desktop

Price

Raul

Industrial Automation, 2-10 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed November 2022

Supremo my favoutite desktop app

So far all experiences have been positive.

PROS

Easy to use, good price and great features

CONS

No complaints at the moment. It fits perfectly to our requirements.

Reason for choosing Supremo Remote Desktop

Easy to use, good price and great features

John

Computer & Network Security, 2-10 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed November 2022

Easy Remote control with High Security

Big help in my business supporting my customers

PROS

Easy installation , user friendly and fast connection.

CONS

Have not Found any problems, every function works

Reason for choosing Supremo Remote Desktop

Pricing

Reasons for switching to Supremo Remote Desktop

Pricing

Daniel

Building Materials, 2-10 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed May 2021

Professionel Software

Help me by question with account departement

PROS

All my platforms are supportet ( only Android to PC )

CONS

Connecting from PC to Android devices not possible

Reason for choosing Supremo Remote Desktop

price

Reasons for switching to Supremo Remote Desktop

to expansive

Jesús

Computer & Network Security, 2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT