User Reviews Overview

Feature Ratings

Ease-of-use

4.5 / 5

Value for Money

4.5 / 5

Customer Support

4.5 / 5

Functionality

4.0 / 5

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars

(25)

25

4 stars

(15)

15

3 stars

(2)

2

2 stars

(0)

0

1 stars

(0)

0

  • Pros

  • "I like that the interface is very easy to use. It helps me to seamless manage my customer service across all of the online marketplaces."

  • "XSellco Helpdesk is the best Message compiler ever. Such a great product. And amazing price"

  • "I like the Fusion messaging part of the software. It makes all of us more efficient and compiles everything in a way that is easy to manage."

  • Cons

  • "Sometimes there are glitches with the repricing software, but it's few & far between. More often than not, it does a fantastic job."

  • "There are real massive problem we find at all, they also do listen and implement some ideas features that are sent to them aswell to improve the software."

  • "We have had some glitches with the auto responders but every time we have reached out to customer service they are eager to help "

Browse xSellco Helpdesk Reviews

Filter by:

Sort by:
 

Showing -49 - -8 of 42 results

February 2018

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

February 2018

Excellent customer support software

Pros

Plugs and integrates into all the various channels we need to plug into and provides customer information and data within the help desk ticket. Being able to provide Multi-lingual support in our native language is a fantastic feature as is the ability to utilize response templates. Feedback mechanism works very well and easy to customize to our assorted needs.

Cons

Needs to offer an integrated and customizable knowledge base. Ticket numbers are difficult to find. In general, reporting is good but simplistic and needs to be enhanced.

December 2017

rob from MSG Bike Gear Ltd

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Retail

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

December 2017

Has made our help desk much more streamlined.

Streamlined our customer service team role by providing the right information with the tools to action it.

Pros

It has taken all of our marketplace messages, from eBay to our website and combined them all into one easy to understand message inbox, it is ordered so your always replying to the most urgent messages first no matter which marketplace the message has come from, it also has a count down timer next to each message so you know how long each message has been waiting, particularly important when Amazon requires a reply in 24 hours. One of the main advantages is that most if not all messages sent from a customer will import into one message thread, so if a customer is trying to play customer services off different representatives it is great for reading back through what has or hasn't been said, both by the customer and your own customer services. There are a number of other features such as auto reply's and folder sorting an flagging that we haven't used, but they seem like very useful features for some business. One area that has helped greatly save time is the template feature that drags in customer information, allowing you to have a list of predetermined reply's but the emails are still personalised to the customer, with names, addresses, usernames etc all importable to a message. Xsellco are always developing the platform and adding new features, live chat is something we plan to explore further in the future, all in all a great bit of software.

Cons

From a set up point of view, having to attach each market place individually for each country you sell in can be a long process, given the Amazon integration requires a little more work than the eBay sites also, that is more to do with Amazon and eBay, rather than Xsellco though. Their is a lot too Xsellco also and option can be hidden in menus you'd not think to look in. I think an ability to have a test environment within Xsellco would be beneficial for automated reply testing and generally helping you test templates etc. The live chat does need fleshing out a bit, but as previously stated, they are updating all the time. Overall not many negatives.

September 2017

erdem from towelselections

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Retail

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

3.0

September 2017

I set-up a trial account to compare with other email solutions. Setup was very easy.

Pros

Easy to setup and user-friendly. Unlimited user accounts.

Cons

Helpdesk: It does not filter all system messages and junk. This is a problem since monthly plans are billed according to number of support tickets. This wouldn't be a problem if pricing is billed per user, like SalesForce. Feedback: It does not filter out refunded orders. This is the most important feature for us. We send emails for product reviews. Our return rate is about 5%. We can not send product review emails for the returned orders. It does not have global black list for Amazon customers who opted out from emails. Order download speed is very slow. After 3 days, about 900 orders were downloaded. FeedbackFive downloaded 36,865 orders in 3 hours. Repricer: We are a private brand. I don't actually need a repricer, but I need to find out piggyback sellers who list knock-offs on our product pages. Repricer doesn't have this feature, but if you can add asin tracking feature showing piggyback sellers, private brands would buy it.

November 2017

Adam from Creoly

Verified Reviewer

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

3.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

3.0

November 2017

Really useful tool, saves time and has nice UX. Has room for improvement

saves time and brings CS all under one roof.

Pros

The biggest pro is the fact that you can see the order details in the sidebar when dealing with tickets, this is the biggest win over other helpdesk software we demoed. Xsellco offer all the details that you need. The usability/UX design is really nice, and templates are super for saving time.

Cons

The organisation and filter options of the tickets, allowing the customer greater control. This could be greatly improved. The biggest improvement we would like to see is the ability to easiest group list the tickets by sales platform. We use to be able to do this in Zendesk and it was perfect. Secondly the way tickets are auto assigned 'Type' from Amazon is set, and does not allow the customer to alter. A lot of tickets are assigned 'System Message' when they should not be. There are quite a few other tweaks that would make it run smoother from a usability point of view.

November 2017

Ryan from SCS International Inc.

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Automotive

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

5.0

November 2017

Does a great job of providing support for eBay and Amazon

Amazon requires prompt response to customer inquiries, as does eBay. Customer questions, return requests, etc. all come into one easy inbox so it keeps the customers happy, and it keeps our selling channels happy with us.

Pros

Not many competing help desk services do a good job of combining eBay and Amazon support into one inbox to create trackable tickets that can be handled by a team.

Cons

It is pricy, especially when combined with other XSellco products. They all work very well, but the monthly or yearly costs really add up. At the end of the day, we continue using them so it must be worth it :)

December 2017

Michaela from The Gift Oasis

Verified Reviewer

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

December 2017

Excellent, easy to use and function.

Pros

Fusion - I love how easy it is to complete emails, how it groups all the history together and fills out all of the customer's information. Repricer - this is great, simple to use and I love how I can make many decisions from the data Xsellco gives. Bulk import/export - Such an easy section to use and saves so much time for bulk repricers!

Cons

I wish their was an "update" button when a repricer/static is set, rather than simply "refreshing" the page. This can sometimes glitch out and now save your static which is irratating.

February 2018

Andy from Venture Stream

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Retail

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

February 2018

Excellent for Ecommerce Retailers

Integration with Ecommerce Software Populated canned responses to save time and increase personalisation experience Integration with live chat on website Single view of all customer support channels

Pros

If you're a Shopify or Magento merchant, this customer service software is a must. We used to have various plugins or systems that would pull in customer order data, or have to manually copy and paste the customer's email address into Shopify to search for their order details. Not with Xsellco! You get a unified view of a customer straight in your helpdesk inbox - and can see their order information, delivery information and product information at a glance. You can even have handy canned responses based on delivery data or product data. It's a huge time saver and very helpful for us - and at a fraction of the cost of a lot of other helpdesk systems.

Cons

Some of the interface needs work, but when you get used to that there are 0 issues in using the system.

Response from Xsellco

Replied February 2018

Hi Andy, Thank you kindly for your review. It's great to hear you're finding our software useful for your business. Your feedback is very valuable to us, so we appreciate you taking your time to provide us with it. Feel free to reach out if you ever have any questions. Kind regards, Holly

September 2019

Amir from Fusion Technology Ltd.

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Retail

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

2.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

3.0

September 2019

Does what you need

Overall a good value product. Price has increased recently which was quite big but in general a very good product as helps us combine emails from all our sales channels.

Pros

Has a lot of features for a very good price compared to competitors. Have used for 2+ years and would not consider changing as never had any problems, any small things customer services has sorted out asap.

Cons

not the best interface and could look a bit more appealing. Could make some features a little less clumpy

December 2017

Russell from Jadlam Racing Models

Verified Reviewer

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

December 2017

Great System - used for a couple years

Pros

Multi Channel functionality and to be onboard with a growing company who are actively investing and improving the platform on a noticeable timescale... When we first started using the platform we thought it was great value and did a good job, although there were a few naff bits. However through feedback and their own growth the platform has grown to match all and now offer more features than the more renowned systems.

February 2019

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

February 2019

XSellco Helpdesk

Pros

XSellco Helpdesk is the best Message compiler ever. Such a great product. And amazing price

Cons

I don't have any issues with XSellco Helpdesk.

Response from Xsellco

Replied February 2019

Hi there, Thank you for taking the time to provide us with great feedback. We are so happy to hear you are finding the xSellco Helpdesk beneficial for your business!! If you ever have any questions feel free to contact us. Kind regards, The xSellco Team.

July 2017

Ben from Funky Chalk Ltd

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Sporting Goods

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

July 2017

Fantastic UI clean and simple, data is easy to visualize from the dashboard!

Pros

Clean and simple user interface. Visualisation of data is perfect for our user to take in. Everything integrates into the same dashboard.

Cons

Filtering message by a channel is not possible or not obvious. When hovering over the heart icon or the bell, there isn't anything to explain what this is. Iconography is great but only if the user is informed as to what it is. A heart icon to one person could be understood as something completely different to another person. Tooltips never hurt anyone.

Response from XSellco

Replied July 2017

Hi Ben, I really appreciate your feedback! This is really interesting and something I'll definitely pass onto the team. The filtering function in the software is in fact quite granular, so this is definitely possible. Could you send an email to our support team at support@xsellco.com and ask them to put you in touch with me? I'll be happy to go through this with you. Kind regards Lorna

December 2017

Dominic from Piranha Furniture

Verified Reviewer

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

3.0

December 2017

We have been using XSellco's Helpdesk product for over a year and find it largely does all we need.

Allows us to efficiently manage customer messages from all our sales channels.

Pros

- One of the tightest integrations with Amazon and eBay we have come across. - Out of office responses that actually work with Amazon. - User friendly. Very quick and easy to setup. - Clean interface that is relatively customisable. - Good support for different languages. - Good automation with templates and rules. - Folders allow for the addition of custom ticket labels.

Cons

- Poor chat widget - we chose to use a different provider for this functionality which is a shame as it is not all under one hood. - Average reporting features that do not allow for exclusion of spam from ticket volumes and lack granular control. - Habit of truncating long message subjects (although I think this has been resolved now). - Search feature lacks ability to search custom fields without careful selection of correct customer filter in advanced search.

August 2018

Jessica from TDF LLC

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Wholesale

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

3.0

Customer support

3.0

Functionality

4.0

August 2018

its ok....

Xsellco helpdesk has always been quick to respond with any issues we have had w the repricer right away.

Pros

It works, they are there when you need help, usually fix whatever the issue is right away.

Cons

I really dislike we have to pay for help, we are already paying for a month for their services. customer service should be included.

Response from Xsellco

Replied October 2018

Hi Jessica, Thanks for your feedback. We are happy to report that your account does include phone support. Our Customer Support team have reviewed your account and cannot see any outstanding items. If there is anything you would like to discuss please get in touch and we will have a team member contact you today. Warm regards, The xSellco Team

December 2017

Jon from Taunton Leisure Ltd

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Retail

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

3.0

Customer support

3.0

Functionality

4.0

December 2017

Great if you need to manage a busy customer service inbox

Time saver, stream lining customer contact for all channels

Pros

Easy to use, reliable, connects with all the services we need, Magento, eBay, Amazon + social channels for customer direct messages. New staff are easy to train up.

Cons

Don't see much in the way of new features or developments but there's not much else missing. As you can't send third party links in eBay or Amazon messages it would be great to have this flagged before sending to stop warning messages from them. It's good to have chat as well but a way to show different button text depending on if agents are available or not would be good, other providers do this.

February 2018

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

February 2018

Great experience

Pros

I like that the interface is very easy to use. It helps me to seamless manage my customer service across all of the online marketplaces.

Cons

I do not like the fact that i cannot create new messages to customer directly through the online software portal.

Response from Xsellco

Replied February 2018

Hi there, Thank you for your review! We always appreciate customer feedback. If you are trying to contact a customer through a marketplace such as eBay or Amazon, you need to go to the Orders tab in your xSellco dashboard > locate the order > Create new ticket. If you have any other questions, please feel free to reach out to us at support@xsellco.com

November 2017

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

November 2017

Easy to use software

Ease of controlling the customer service part of the company from one program

Pros

This is a fairly easy to use program. You are able to link all your sales channels and social media accounts to the program to have your customer service in one place.

Cons

We have had some glitches with the auto responders but every time we have reached out to customer service they are eager to help

February 2018

Zachary from Flashback Limited

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Retail

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

February 2018

XSellco helps us manage all of our customer communications.

We are able to manage customer communication in a centralized fashion, allowing any staff members to view and track customer interactions.

Pros

I like that it provides a central way to manage customer communications, rather than having to deal with logging into multiple systems.

Cons

I dislike how this system works with e-bay. It's not good at bringing the correct things to our attention, without also bringing unnecessary things to our attention.

November 2017

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

November 2017

Great customer support. great software, couldn't manage without it now

Pros

Ability to use templates to save writing same responses to customers. Functionality on iPhone app (although it's not wonderful, and it's hard to select response from drop-down menus on iPhone).

Cons

Would like more integration with Linnworks, and courier website to allow the tracking link to view more information rather than just taking us to a Google search for the tracking number (which doesn't do anything)

August 2016

Henry from Vintage Rose

Verified Reviewer

Industry: Accounting

Time Used: Less than 2 years


Ease-of-use

4.5

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

August 2016

Perfect help desk tool for moving to multi channel selling

Pros

I love how the software feels like it is designed for me as an online seller and I don't need to adjust loads of settings to make it fit my business model lie some C-suite orientated help desk tools I've tried. XSellco Fusion comes with a free trial. They had a great Onboarding team who helped us get set up immediately. We have had hardly no issues but when we have their support team have been very easy to reach out to. I've never had such a please dealing with Support before.

Cons

There is very little I dislike about XSellco Fusion but if I had to pick one thing it would be small. Integration with CRM and Marketing tools.

December 2017

Stephen from Roney Innovations

Verified Reviewer

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

December 2017

Great Service with an above industry standard product

Free time and peace of mind.

Pros

The value. By far this is the most valuable repricer for the money, especially when you combine it with the ease of use messaging system. The ease of setting the min and maxes via the bulk upload

December 2017

Emily from Purple Clay Brands

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Consumer Goods

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

December 2017

xSellco has been an incredible communication tool for our business

Allowing our team to take weekends and holidays off

Pros

It enables our VAs to efficiently communicate with our customers. Our team is able to take time off knowing that we are still in compliance with Amazon response time to our customers. This feature alone has been a huge help for our team. We all need a break!

Cons

Software is great, no cons on our end. If there is 1 con it would be the price, so many expenses with our Amazon business and we often feel that vendors can charge us a lot, not truly understanding the costs of running this business.

December 2017

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

December 2017

Sending customer emails was so hard before this

Answering emails, integration with 3rd party software, feedback emails, auto translating customer emails

Pros

Answering emails from customers and assigning to different team members has become so easy. The templates feature is amazing

Cons

UI could be imporved and rules are not the easiest to understand but getting in touch with the help desk always fixes any issues

December 2017

Menachem from Silver Spoon Unlimited

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Retail

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

5.0

December 2017

A great way to communicate with your customers across multiple eCommerce sales channels

Centralized customer communication

Pros

One platform to use for multiple eCommerce sales channels Customer Service email communications. With the ability to create email templates for all kinds of customer inquiries.

Cons

The need for better way to filter out multiple emails that are sent to multiple email address that are all linked to Xsellco.

November 2017

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

November 2017

Does what I need it to do, and affordably.

Pros

The helpdesk that imports all of my customer service messages is amazing, streamlined, and easy. I love having the ability to create user logins for each of my customer service reps.

Cons

Sometimes there are glitches with the repricing software, but it's few & far between. More often than not, it does a fantastic job.

November 2017

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

November 2017

XSellco was an amazing find for us. It does everything we need to be organized and successful.

Pros

I like the Fusion messaging part of the software. It makes all of us more efficient and compiles everything in a way that is easy to manage.

December 2017

Sam from ShoeStation Direct

Verified Reviewer

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

December 2017

Life changing

Pros

The whole piece of software is intuitive and simplistic to use, we use it daily and could not do with it out now.

Cons

There are real massive problem we find at all, they also do listen and implement some ideas features that are sent to them aswell to improve the software.

December 2017

Jack from Solomon Smart Limited

Verified Reviewer

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

December 2017

Okay

Okay

Pros

Easy to use and support many platforms like Ebay, amazon..... and also Channeladvisor that it the most important for me

Cons

Not really support Walmart as a whole like ebay and Amazon, only forward email but can not open the order via Channeladvisor.

December 2017

Pellegrino from EEESHOP.NET SOCIETA' COOPERATIVA

Verified Reviewer

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3.0

Value for money

3.0

Customer support

3.0

Functionality

3.0

December 2017

good experience, there is much to improve

Pros

lots of customization features, supports multiple accounts, multiple languages, all in one place. Supports multi-user and notes.

Cons

sometimes servers are offline, it could be faster. It needs to improve the ebay money back guarantee cases management.

December 2017

Barry from Pharmaceutical

Verified Reviewer

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

2.0

Functionality

4.0

December 2017

This software is good but very slow. Does almost everything we want. Could have deeper integrations.

Pros

We love that it covers almost all situations from all marketplaces that we sell on. Internal notes and tagging are also key.

Cons

The speed. Xsellco is Slow and very laggy. If everything would load faster, we would be a lot happier and more productive.

August 2017

Jordan from Vibe Kayaks

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Consumer Goods

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3.0

Value for money

3.0

Customer support

2.0

Functionality

2.0

August 2017

Useful but not the easiest to naviagte

Messaging customers in an orderly fashion.

Pros

It makes it easy to track customers emails and know what is going on in every circumstance. The search tool to find warranty or damages is awesome.

Cons

It doesn't store conversation we started with customer if we went in through amazon to message customer directly.

February 2018

Janet from Bankers Life

Verified Reviewer

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

February 2018

Made a huge positive difference to our business, wish I'd found it sooner

Pros

Made order out of customer service chaos, allowed us to stay on top of customer issues, fully integrated with Amazon Seller Central,

Cons

Set up was challenging until we got their support team involved in helping us. I recommend reaching out for help right from the start

July 2017

Brittani from Healthy Human

Verified Reviewer

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

July 2017

Very useful for communicating with our customers

Pros

The use of email templates for communicating with our customers. It makes answering common questions quick and painless.

Response from XSellco

Replied July 2017

Hi Brittani, Thank you for such a great review! I am very glad that you are enjoying the software. Best regards Lorna

February 2018

Jason from Tactical Sports Gear

Verified Reviewer

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

February 2018

I really like the software. We have been using it for several months.

Pros

Keeps everything organized and in one spot for our company. It has been very helpful for staying connected to our customers.

Cons

I wish that the iPhone app was more functional.

July 2018

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3.0

Value for money

3.0

Customer support

2.0

Functionality

3.0

July 2018

Not a good experience

Pros

Has direct integration with eBay and other markets. Creating rules is easy. Design is okay. Good reports.

Cons

Search is BAD, you cannot properly search on this platform. We have bad experience with xsellco. Support is very slow if you have different timezone. Issues are being solved very slow. Error on their end happens all the time

July 2017

Aric from BatteryClerk LLC

Verified Reviewer

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

5.0

July 2017

Great tool.

Pros

I like the visibility into customer service activities. I like standardizing our messages. I like the automation.

Cons

Need better management and groupings of templates and better order integration. Better scheduling of follow up activities.

Response from XSellco

Replied July 2017

Hi Aric, Thank you for your review! As we continue to grow, feedback from our customers is so valuable in making informed product decisions, so thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. Kind regards, Lorna

June 2017

Joe from Its Delish

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Food & Beverages

Time Used: Less than 2 years


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

June 2017

Perfect.

Pros

Simplifies and organizes all incoming and outgoing emails and feedback, were talking about five+ selling channels.

Cons

All good. I would prefer if they also served as a listing tool and inventory management, once they already have so much info of our stored up.

December 2017

Gerson from TECRA TECHNOLOGIES

Verified Reviewer

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

December 2017

Does what I need it to do, and the price is acceptable

Multi platform, various providers. Easy to use.

Pros

I like the Fusion messaging that part of the software. It makes all of us more efficient and compiles everything in a way that is easy to manage. Not many competing help desk services do a good job of combining eBay and Amazon support into one inbox to create trackable tickets that can be handled by a team.

Cons

From time to time there are glitches with the repricing software, but it's few & far between. It might be an OS problem, maybe.

Response from Xsellco

Replied February 2018

Hi Gerson. Thanks for your review, we really appreciate the feedback. We're delighted to hear that you're happy with our software! If you have any questions in future, please feel free to reach out to our support team at support@xsellco.com. Kind regards, Holly

September 2017

Idan from Ohclock

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Retail

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

September 2017

A very positive one- The support team is top class, and functioinality of the feature is seamless

More feedbacks!

Pros

Its simplicity- sometimes too many options can miss the point, its easy to activate, and the rules are also simple to implement.

Cons

I would like to see in a more accurate way feedbacks that had been received directly from Feedback, its quite hard to understand what source generated the review.

July 2017

Agnese from Lavinia Lingerie Inc.

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Apparel & Fashion

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

July 2017

good experience so far, good customer support

More satisfied customers

Pros

It is easy to oversee multiple sales channels, keeps all the messages in one place and it definitely increases customer satisfaction.

Cons

having couple problems with Amazon channel , if the message is sent out directly from amazon then i would not update in Xsellco

July 2017

Azim from Cymax.com

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Retail

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Functionality

3.0

July 2017

Good team, helpful on the implementation process

Pros

Ease of use. the implementation process was pretty quick and it was very easy to see the benefits of the platform within weeks of going live.

Cons

Not integrated with all MPL's - we're doing a gooed amount of business with MPL's you arent integrated with. Support isn't 24hrs, this is probably a big issue for N American customers.

Response from XSellco

Replied July 2017

Hi Azim , Thank you for your review! Your feedback is so valuable to us in making informed product decisions and improvements. I am glad that you are enjoying the software and your feedback will be taken on board by the team. Best regards Lorna

December 2015

Mark from GM Accessories

Verified Reviewer

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

5.0

December 2015

Best Amazon eBay messaging tool ever!

This is the best Amazon and eBay messaging tool ever! We absolutely love this. It has really helped with our customer service response times as well as helping to keep things from falling through the cracks. It brings all messages from both marketplaces into one easy to use and categorize workflow.

Response from XSellco

Replied December 2015

Hi Mark, We are glad that you got full use out of your free 14 day trial and saw the value in using XSellco Fusion for GM Accessories going forward.

January 2015

Ray from Ultimate Rugby

Verified Reviewer

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Customer support

5.0

January 2015

Cut my support time by half

We've been struggling to handle customer enquiries as our business grew. Most were standard enough, but even a simple "has it shipped yet" often meant looking for the order, checking delivery dates, writing the response etc. So it takes about 5 - 10 minutes per query. We like fusion because it presents the data we need to solve the problem lots of the time. So we choose from a standard template response with just one click.