AlayaCare Reviews

4.28 / 5 (43) FrontRunners

Our advisors have recommended this product 1 time in the last 30 days

User Reviews Overview

Feature Ratings

Ease-of-use

4.0 / 5

Value for Money

4.0 / 5

Customer Support

4.5 / 5

Functionality

4.0 / 5

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars

(19)

19

4 stars

(17)

17

3 stars

(7)

7

2 stars

(0)

0

1 stars

(0)

0

  • Pros

  • "Easy to use, training feature great. Clinical aspect is amazing. The product is very future oriented. Which is so relevant in today's care. "

  • "The product is easy to use and Navigate. Alayacare has a lot to offer and is easily adopted by users."

  • "In real time, time keep, data and the newest features to making the system better "

  • Cons

  • "Data Exploration has amazing reporting potential but the speed is often lacking and more functionality and customisation could be added."

  • "Sometimes can be slow and frustrating when working in a busy setting "

  • "Can be a lot of clicks and loss if Efficiency in the system "

Browse AlayaCare Reviews

Filter by:

Sort by:
 

Showing -49 - -7 of 43 results

February 2020

Diane from Compassion HomeCare

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 501-1,000 employees

Industry: Health, Wellness and Fitness

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

February 2020

Why AlayaCare is the only alternative for our company!

Our after hours on call system, is functioning so much better. Coordination of the client with the caregivers is seamless. Staff are wonderful to have on our side ... very responsive!

Pros

Ease of use .... so user friendly. Walk Me is awesome feature. All features needed for home care agencies as we move into the future.

Cons

Some issues with Skills and Qualification that were unable to resolve.

Reasons for Choosing AlayaCare

Had everything and the team won us over!

February 2020

Bobbi from Community Advantage Rehabilitation

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Hospital & Health Care

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3.0

Functionality

3.0

February 2020

AlayaCare software review

Pros

The mobile software that be used on a smartphone is great. Love that it links to clients address and phone number. Clocking in and out feature is great.

Cons

Would be more helpful if different client statuses could be colour coded. i.e. discharged clients in red etc. On the desktop mode it requires many clicks to get where you need to get to.

November 2018

Sadie from Access Healthcare Services Inc

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Hospital & Health Care

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3.0

Customer support

3.0

Functionality

3.0

November 2018

Concerns

Not a bad system, there is great potential if they would ask staff that uses them. I think one day it would be nice if family members could access schedule system only to get a copy for themselves.

Pros

That all care and documents can be updated in the file. The access all staff has to use it. The easy tabs at the top.

Cons

How glitchy it is. all the updates make other things harder to use or are not needed. When updates happen or it goes down on working hours. To schedule updates in the middle of the night or after 8 pm would be great.

Response from AlayaCare

Replied November 2018

Hi Sadie, Thank you for taking the time to submit a review. We really value your feedback and will pass along your concerns to the team. We would also encourage you to submit your feedback and insights to our Ideas Forum: https://www.alayacare.com/ideas. These items will go directly to our product team. Thank you for your continued partnership and support.

February 2020

Christine from KPP

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Hospital & Health Care

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

February 2020

AlayaCare - up with the times

So Far it has been great, help is right there when needed. Still learning the ins and outs. But the organization is getting there.

Pros

I like how easy the software is to navigate around. The AlayaCare team is easy to work with and always able to help right away. I like how staff can see schedules and able to send reports directly to administrative staff. Easy to learn and easy to use. Still learning the system and what it is capable of.

Cons

I do not like that i cannot enter an employee for multiple shifts. (just fill ins) Takes a lot of time to put them in the system one by one. I know the AlayaCare team is working on this. Also the organization is struggling with some confidentiality issues. Employees are able to review previous reports other employees submit.

Reasons for Choosing AlayaCare

AlayaCare looked easy to navigate and looked clean and simple for all users. Having a system that can do everything and not look super overwhelming is a huge key for a lot of people.

February 2020

Wendy from Homecare Solutions

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Health, Wellness and Fitness

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

3.0

February 2020

Improving our way of working

Great, all staff is productive and have patience to teach the individual or group

Pros

Easy to use it is very user friendly our coordinators learned scheduling system quick!

Cons

Not live totals in report . . .takes 24hrs - but Alaya is working on this

Reasons for Choosing AlayaCare

referral source

October 2019

Rob from Home Instead

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 501-1,000 employees

Industry: Defense & Space

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

3.0

October 2019

Ac Review

Can get a lot of knowledge outside of the schedulers head into the system

Pros

The ability to match clients and caregivers, the regular updates and agile changes by the product team.

Cons

Can be a lot of clicks and loss if Efficiency in the system

February 2020

Stacy from Alliance Homecare

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Hospital & Health Care

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

February 2020

Alayacare Review

Pros

We were using four separate systems and Alayacare allowed us to consolidate our needs into one. We now have one place for caregiver management, client management, , compliance, scheduling, matchmaking for scheduling, payroll, billing. The reporting functionality is lightyears ahead of what we had before and offers comprehensive reporting quickly.

Cons

Overtime calculations aren't automatic, compliance isn't a separate section and is built into the skills and qualifications section for employees, no push notifications for shift offerings.

March 2020

Michelle from Community Advantage Rehab

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Health, Wellness and Fitness

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

March 2020

Thank you AlayaCare!

Pros

It's web based, can be used anywhere! The info is all provided on one page for easy viewing!

Cons

The downside to this software being web based, if there's an issue with the web, there can be a lag, but this is very rare!

October 2019

Kelly from Seasons Aged Care

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Hospital & Health Care

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

October 2019

Attractive product with heaps of functionality

Pros

The product is easy to use and Navigate. Alayacare has a lot to offer and is easily adopted by users.

Cons

Data Exploration has amazing reporting potential but the speed is often lacking and more functionality and customisation could be added.

July 2018

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

5.0

July 2018

Implemented this SaaS solution for several projects...

Pros

It was easy to work with the team from discover to implementation to deploy this to solve a few business problems across multiple healthcare channels.

Cons

As with most software implementations, user scenarios and decisions need to be made upfront, having a team that can guide you through the pros and cons of choices is useful.

September 2018

Jennifer from MSC

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Hospital & Health Care

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

September 2018

Responsive and Rapidly Improving

There are great opportunities to streamline and maximize efficiencies in our workflow; I'm seeing a bright future with developing opportunities to support quality, human resources and risk management through the AlayaCare platform.

Pros

We onboarded in a hurry, without dedicated staff while AlayaCare team was in an earlier growth phase. What I like now-today, is that many of the gaps have been identified and are being filled; It's becoming more user friendly for organizations without in-house tech/data support staff; Team is passionate about what they do, and there are specialists to address gaps and provide development on the fly, so to speak.

Cons

Because we onboarded fast, when AlayaCare Team was considerably smaller and newer than it is now, it was not easy to connect with the people who could specifically address our challenges; We've had particular difficulty with the accounting function; Generally, because data can be filtered and sorted so specifically, it's hard to know what's missing or wrong, and it can take some time to recognize and then track down discrepancies.

November 2018

Angela from Acclaim Health

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Hospital & Health Care

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

November 2018

Amazing software!

AlayaCare helped us streamline our scheduling, introduce time and attendance, access medical records in real time and saved us money in both peoplepower and paper costs.

Pros

AlayaCare is miles ahead of its competition with user-friendly software that includes learn-as-you-go tutorials. Access to schedules and medical records in real time is a game-changer for home care.

Cons

Nothing... this software is by far the best on the market for home care.

October 2019

Sacha from Nurse Next Door

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Hospital & Health Care

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

October 2019

Better Outcomes - happy to share

See pro’s! Lots of support from the team, continues to evolve and respond to changing environment and needs in Australia.

Pros

Allows my team to spend more time caring less time on paperwork, ensures communication sharing of clients needs and likes which allows us to make their lives better! Simple work flows, Easy of use, customer support, proactive team always looking to improve and eclipsed product.

Cons

Not much - maybe the colour? We are all about PINK so orange kind of clashes

September 2018

Jami from Helping hands

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Non-Profit Organization Management

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

5.0

September 2018

Great

Theres so many opportunities with the software to make your business better.

Pros

In real time, time keep, data and the newest features to making the system better

Cons

Sometimes can be slow and frustrating when working in a busy setting

October 2019

Denyce from Southcare

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Computer Software

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

October 2019

Well Done Alayacare !

With allowing adequate time in readiness for rollout going live was seamless

Pros

Mobile Application provides ease of use for our team of Support Workers

Cons

The reporting should be live not delayed by a day

Reasons for Choosing AlayaCare

Open API capability and visually appealing. Mobile App easy to use for our teal of Support Workers

September 2018

Jessica from Tillsonburg & District Multiservice Centre

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Hospital & Health Care

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

September 2018

Alayacare Review

Pros

The options in Alayacare are endless. There are so many area's available in the software that help us capture the optimal amount of information needed to care for our client's

Cons

I am new to using the software in my position so I have not developed or found any area's yet that I do not like. It all seem's to work for me for what I use it for.

November 2017

Joanne from Acclaim Health

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 501-1,000 employees

Industry: Hospital & Health Care

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3.0

Value for money

3.0

Customer support

3.0

Functionality

2.0

November 2017

System is "down" or unable to access far too often

Not having to return to the office to record or access notes

Pros

It's online and I can type notes in about clients/access notes remotely - no paper files. I have to type more to get my review listed.

Cons

It's frequently "down"/offline/unavailable to access, does not provide grouping of my data for my program, is very nursing specific and I provide other supports, there are too many areas that are irrelevant for my job/not accessible to me that show up as options to click on when I access a client. This just makes it harder to "know" my way around the system - which is a waste of time and taxes patience.

Response from AlayaCare

Replied December 2017

Thank you for your review, Joanne! The team here at AlayaCare values your feedback and will continue to work hard to improve your experience.

September 2016

naresh from Saint Elizabeth

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 5,001-10,000 employees

Industry: Health, Wellness and Fitness

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

September 2016

Left a good impression and still impressed

I loved the collaboration with the entire team... The team from customer facing to the development staff is really solutions oriented and they can keep it light and lively.

Pros

Current technology and extensible. Client Feedback drives the development

Cons

listening to neil. although he is a good talker.... he needs to take a breath and allow the listener to say something... :-) -- neils a good guy.

November 2018

Fatema from 1to1 Rehab

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Hospital & Health Care

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

3.0

November 2018

AlayaCare User Review

It is easy to use, allowing multiple users to be logged on simultaneously across different platforms. It is a step in the right direction, however, the lag time can surely be addressed

Pros

The portability and ease of access across different platforms

Cons

The lag time. It has been very slow at times and that hinders our efficiencies

October 2019

Kiran from Annecto inc

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 501-1,000 employees

Industry: Non-Profit Organization Management

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

October 2019

My Alayacare journey

We are looking forward to Alayacare providing our organisation and individuals with a software that can be one source of truth and provide us with clean data and easy functionality to achieve better outcomes for our clients.

Pros

The first demo I was a part of where we had amazing Alayacare staff demonstrate the features and functionality of Alayacare, it rocked most of the boxes on our list. It not only paves the path for effectiveness and efficiency, but promotes user friendly features and a simple solution to our scheduling needs amongst many other things.

Cons

At the time of the first demo, there were a few functions that required further enhancements such as forms which are currently being launched with forms 2.0.

February 2020

Rebecca from Lambton Elderly Outreach

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Hospital & Health Care

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

2.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

2.0

February 2020

AlayaCare

Before our customer experience manager left, we had a much better time with the software. Once she and her associate were removed from our team, no one was appointed to assist us. As such, we have solely been relying on support tickets. There are aspects left incomplete that we need to be able to function properly. Aspects that AlayaCare had promised would be implemented before we went Live. It's been 8 months of being Live and those aspects are still incomplete.

Pros

The tablet design for the PSWs/field staff is relatively easy and self-explanatory to utilize.

Cons

It isn't well supportive of the CSS/transportation module, which is a large part of our organization. It has a lot of parts to it where it seems like there are unnecessary steps that could be reduced, as in our previous data software, CIMS.

December 2016

Naresh from Saint Elizabeth Healthcare

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 5,001-10,000 employees

Industry: Health, Wellness and Fitness

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

December 2016

Left a good impression and still impressed

The team is very collaborative and supportive of their Client's. They will go the extra mile in covering any gaps, including on the client side to ensure that the launch is successful.

Pros

Current technology and is extensible. Client Feedback does drive the development. The CS team is there to support our needs. I've completed my third implementation of AlayaCare at Saint Elizabeth, for our Elizz brand, Clinical Pharmacy, and Nursing

December 2018

Mona from 1to1 Rehab

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Hospital & Health Care

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3.0

Value for money

3.0

Customer support

3.0

Functionality

3.0

December 2018

Improve Existing Features

Pros

The mobile app has been extremely helpful for our therapists.

Cons

There are numerous features that need to be fixed. For example, discharge reasons cannot be alphabetized. The services list will auto-show 25 services per page instead of 100 services per page. Some of the KPI boxes do not work. The employee finder takes a long time to load. You cannot have certain symbols such as an apostrophe in the document name when uploading into attachments. It is extremely frustrating.

November 2018

Ariel from Assurance Home Care

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Hospital & Health Care

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

November 2018

User Friendly with Supportive Zen Desk Staff

Pros

I like that the system is easy to navigate with a clear view of all channels on the live dashboard. Data Exploration allows you to run detailed and accurate reporting. Scheduling calendar is user friendly, clear and concise. Zen Desk support staff is quick, helpful and patient. Any time I have a question, it is actioned immediately and there is always a solution!

Cons

I would like to see a tool to where we can geo track our staff's clock ins on the live Dashboard.

February 2020

Danka from Storefront Humber Inc.

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Hospital & Health Care

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3.0

Value for money

2.0

Customer support

2.0

Functionality

2.0

February 2020

Nothing is perfect

Pros

cloud based/accessible from any computer

Cons

It is slow.it is not clear where to find the right data in data exploration

September 2016

Lori from Bellwoods Centres for Independent Living

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Non-Profit Organization Management

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

September 2016

Transformational Solutions!

Alayacare has an in-depth understanding of care delivery needs of home care and community care. Their solutions are elegant and intuitive to our needs. Their customer services is exceptional!

Pros

The opportunity to provide better care to our clients, improve quality through our technology solution, Reduce costs through decreasing reliance on manual processes, reduce administrative burden, better analytics, increase our accountability to funders and clients in the future.

February 2020

Natasha from Hearthstone by the Bay

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Health, Wellness and Fitness

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3.0

Value for money

3.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

February 2020

Implementing Alayacare

The customer support in the development of the software to suite our needs has been great. However I would have feedback in the order of how the development, implementation and training are conducted.

Pros

Mobile App functionality. Staff are able to get live data on the clients that we serve and their schedules

Cons

Not sure yet. Only just going live with it.

Reasons for Choosing AlayaCare

The mobile app and family portal feature

October 2019

Christina from Colbrow Homecare

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Health, Wellness and Fitness

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

3.0

October 2019

AlayaCare

Pros

The app for field staff is brilliant and easy to use. The log in and out feature is great. Scheduling is easy to see.

Cons

It needs better payroll integration, text message capability and push notifications for shift offers.

September 2016

Serghei from Saint Elizabeth Health Care

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 5,001-10,000 employees

Industry: Health, Wellness and Fitness

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

3.0

September 2016

Innovative and execution focused

I had a chance to get involved in AlayaCare project for Saint Elizabeth starting with the proposal phase. The product showed lots of potential at that tie and the team inspired the confidence they can deliver upon the promise. One year down the road I am quite impressed by how much have been delivered and by the excellent customer relation and support provided by the AC team. Special thanks to the support staff.

Pros

Fresh interface and great usability. Continuous focus on innovation. Highly customer focused.

Cons

Being a start-up there is catch-up needs to be done on certain features in order to match up with mature offering on the market.

September 2016

Tammy from Access Healthcare Services Inc.

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Health, Wellness and Fitness

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

September 2016

Excellent experience with Alayacare!

Alayacare has an excellent product, that meets many needs in the community healthcare sector. They are readily available to support, trouble shoot, educate and encourage our success in the use and understanding of their product. I very much appreciate their effort to improve their product every opportunity possible.

Pros

Support, Support & Support :)

Cons

Downtime for App and/or Chrome. Scheduling in the nursing requires some attention, which is currently being improved. This too could be a pro as, Alayacare cares about the usability and quality of their product.

September 2016

Candace from Saint Elizabeth

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 5,001-10,000 employees

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

3.0

September 2016

Working Together

AlayaCare works with their clients to meet the agencies goals as if they were their own. CSM Courtney Sutherland and Tim Van Meer work together towards mutual goals and collectivley we celebrate on the success of the projects.

Pros

Live Time

Cons

Current scheduling recurrence rules

September 2018

Falan from St Joseph's home care

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 501-1,000 employees

Industry: Hospital & Health Care

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

September 2018

Conference review

Amazing atmosphere, can tell everyone loves to work here. Great set up to Conference, very welcoming. You can tell they live what they do and have the passion.

Pros

Easy to use, training feature great. Clinical aspect is amazing. The product is very future oriented. Which is so relevant in today's care.

Cons

There was nothing I can really pinpoint. Only concern I would have is switching software within our company.

February 2020

Bob from Caprock Home Health

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 5,001-10,000 employees

Industry: Health, Wellness and Fitness

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

February 2020

Caprock

Awesome. [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] are great.

Pros

It has streamlined our private pay homecare business.

Cons

Reports in Data Exploration can be a bit difficult to build.

February 2020

Sophie from Clinique GO

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Health, Wellness and Fitness

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

3.0

February 2020

Could be really great!

its good. Im hoping to use it more, with some corrections needed.

Pros

The visuals are good. Easy to use. great possibilities

Cons

Some features needs corrections and translation.

September 2016

Dave from CarePartners

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Hospital & Health Care

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

September 2016

Review of Alayacare

We have had an awesome experience with our PM Lead Les.

Pros

Ease of use and the fact it is web based

October 2019

Peter from Care in the cloud

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

3.0

Customer support

3.0

Functionality

3.0

October 2019

Plan to pay

Pros

Ease of use/user experience Hcp functionality Mobile

Cons

Apis lack of them Quality/bugs and transparency/comms Speed to implement, get customer live Ndis functionality Too few smes locally to drive relevant development

December 2016

Naresh from Saint Elizabeth Healthcare

Verified Reviewer

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

December 2016

Left a good impression and still impressed

Comments: I loved the collaboration with the entire team from the Client team down to their development and technology folks. The team from Customer facing to the development staff is really solutions oriented and they can keep it light and lively. Pros: Current technology and extensible. Client Feedback drives the development

October 2019

Reeti from annecto

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 501-1,000 employees

Industry: Non-Profit Organization Management

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

October 2019

Great software

Pros

The software has great potential to help our organisation streamline processes, maximise workforce and scheduling efficiencies. Really excited about implementing support worker app, data exploration and ease of use.

Cons

We are still in implementation stages so haven’t come across any cons yet.

September 2016

Shiwani from Saint Elizabeth

Verified Reviewer

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

September 2016

Amazzzzzzing AlayaCare!!!!

Awesome, Amazing, AlayaCare first user conference so far. Looking forward to 2 days of great learning and networking.

September 2016

Drew from Venture Forthe

Verified Reviewer

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

3.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

5.0

September 2016

Alayacare Review

Very informative conference underlying some of the major challenges faced by industry organizations.

October 2017

Randi from AlayaCare

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Hospital & Health Care

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: GetApp


October 2017

September 2016

Kelly from Carepartners

Verified Reviewer

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

3.0

September 2016

Way to go Les!!!

We have had an awesome experience with our PM Les!!!! Les has been very attentive to our organizational needs and has taken our requests forward and into production. Looking forward to seeing our recommendations in the 'live' environment.

September 2016

Louis-Martin from Polytechnique Montreal

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 501-1,000 employees

Industry: Education Management

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

September 2016

Homecare software solution built for analytics

I have been working with the Alayacare Labs to develop next generation of homecare routing and scheduling. The data available from the plateform is enabling the next generation of analytics tools.

Pros

Integrated solution that will support advance analytics

Cons

Still a bit young